Coup attempt: Venezuelan army makes its choice

Apparently, the events in Venezuela are not developing exactly as the organizers of the coup d'etat planned. It became known that Washington had already recalled part of its diplomatic corps from this Latin American country and urged all US citizens on its territory to “seriously think” about leaving Venezuela. It is reported by the British edition of The Guardian.




In the edition surethat such a decision was made in the United States after the Minister of Defense of Venezuela Vladimir Padrino Lopez declared that it was necessary to avoid a civil war between Venezuelans at all costs and directly accused the United States of aiding a coup in overthrowing the legitimate president of Venezuela Nicolas Maduro Moros. And this statement means that the Venezuelan Armed Forces remain loyal to official Caracas, despite many years of opposition calls to go over to their side.

Moreover, Washington initially ignored the decision of Caracas to expel American diplomats, who were given 72 hours to leave the territory of Venezuela. And now the US State Department is bustling.

By the way, the head of the Venezuelan Ministry of Defense, surrounded by other senior Venezuelan military men, in his statement touched not only the United States and the opposition. He walked qualitatively through Washington’s regional allies, including Brazil, which, for some time now, has been openly hostile to Venezuela and is trying to wreak havoc and anarchy.

Coup attempt: Venezuelan army makes its choice


It should be noted that countries such as China, Turkey, Russia, Iran, Nicaragua, Bolivia, Mexico, Cuba and a number of other countries have already supported the official authorities of Venezuela, and the EU has taken a neutral position after some hesitation. At the same time, the Armed Forces of Venezuela today are the most combat-ready in all of South America.

We remind you that U.S. President Donald Trump, on his Twitter page, approved the coup attempt in Venezuela and recognized Venezuelan president of the speaker of the National Assembly (Parliament) Juan Guaido (he appointed himself). At the same time, Russian President Vladimir Putin expressed support to the legitimate head of the Venezuelan state, i.e. Nicolas Maduro, which greatly strengthened his position.
  • Photos used: https://elcooperante.com/ and https://www.reuters.com/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 25 January 2019 18: 20
    +10
    And let's, guys, recognize Trump as an impostor, and put in America the rightful president Vladimir Volfovich. Well, he will quickly restore order there, and our Airborne Forces will wash their boots in the waters of the Potomac.
  2. Bobo Offline Bobo
    Bobo (BoBot Robot - Free Thinking Machine) 25 January 2019 23: 45
    -2
    I don’t understand - how can be poor citizens of a country floating in the oil sea on a golden island?
    1. S.V.YU Offline S.V.YU
      S.V.YU 26 January 2019 08: 17
      +5
      Do you believe more pro-Western media! I hope that the legitimate president and the army loyal to him will succeed in spreading the pro-American Maidan on asphalt and washing it off into the ocean!
      1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
        Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 26 January 2019 09: 59
        -4
        And what is wrong with pro-Western media? Okay, now hold on, and what to do next? Will there be anything better? An army can be introduced into stores, but this product will not increase and there will be only further collapse in the economy. Any other country should take Venezuela for maintenance? Tell me which? A mediocre ruler completely brought the country to a pen and seized power with his teeth, thinking only of himself and his surroundings.
        1. S.V.YU Offline S.V.YU
          S.V.YU 26 January 2019 19: 08
          +1
          Of course of course ! Now the United States will bring progress and prosperity to Venezuela! Their experience is great!
    2. Alex Offline Alex
      Alex (Alexander Tonkikh) 26 January 2019 13: 59
      -2
      And in Russia as well.
    3. Cetron Offline Cetron
      Cetron (Peteris) 26 January 2019 22: 03
      0
      Ask Russian "effective managers".
    4. Ivan Offline Ivan
      Ivan (Ivan) 27 January 2019 14: 14
      +1
      simply, they have nothing but oil, imposed sanctions and stopped investing in the development of the oil industry, oil sales fell, everything, there’s nothing to eat except oil.
  3. master2 Offline master2
    master2 (Zhora) 27 January 2019 11: 57
    0
    Putin expressed support for the legitimate head

    - still to swell there 17 mln. dollars, and according to non-official data 30.
  4. Vaska321 Offline Vaska321
    Vaska321 (Vasiliy) 27 January 2019 17: 01
    +2
    No country in the world thrives after the Americans get in with a coup. (Libya, Syria, Iraq, Afghanistan, Ukraine). It is obvious that they too sneeze on the people of Venezuela, the main thing for them is to remove Maduro, loyal to Russia, as well as Assad in Syria, Gaddafi in Libya, etc.

Попытка переворота: армия Венесуэлы сделала свой выбор

Судя по всему, события в Венесуэле развиваются не совсем так, как планировали организаторы государственного переворота. Стало известно, что Вашингтон уже отозвал часть своего дипломатического корпуса из этой латиноамериканской страны и призвал всех граждан США находящихся на ее территории «серьезно задуматься» о том, чтобы покинуть Венесуэлу. Об этом сообщает британское издание The Guardian.





В издании уверены, что в США было принято такое решение после того, как министр обороны Венесуэлы Владимир Падрино Лопес заявил о необходимости любой ценой избежать гражданской войны между венесуэльцами и прямо обвинил США в пособничестве государственному перевороту по свержению легитимного президента Венесуэлы Николаса Мадуро Мороса. И это заявление означает, что Вооруженные силы Венесуэлы остаются верны официальному Каракасу, несмотря на многолетние призывы оппозиции перейти на их сторону.

Причем первоначально Вашингтон проигнорировал решение Каракаса о выдворении американских дипломатов, которым дали 72 часа на то, чтобы покинуть территорию Венесуэлы. И вот теперь Госдепартамент США засуетился.

К слову, глава Минобороны Венесуэлы, находясь в окружении других высокопоставленных венесуэльских военных, в своем заявлении коснулся не только США и оппозиции. Он качественно прошелся и по региональным союзникам Вашингтона, включая Бразилию, которая, с некоторых пор, занимает откровенно враждебную позицию по отношению к Венесуэле и пытается посеять «хаос и анархию».

Попытка переворота: армия Венесуэлы сделала свой выбор


Нужно отметить, что в поддержку официальных властей Венесуэлы уже выступили такие страны как Китай, Турция, Россия, Иран, Никарагуа, Боливия, Мексика, Куба и целый ряд других стран, а Евросоюз после некоторых колебаний занял нейтральную позицию. При этом Вооруженные силы Венесуэлы на сегодня являются наиболее боеспособными во всей Южной Америке.

Напоминаем, что президент США Дональд Трамп, на своей странице в Twitter одобрил попытку государственного переворота в Венесуэле и признал президентом Венесуэлы спикера Национальной ассамблеи (парламента) Хуана Гуаидо (он сам себя назначил). При этом президент России Владимир Путин выразил поддержку легитимному главе венесуэльского государства, т.е. Николасу Мадуро, чем сильно укрепил его позиции.
Использованы фотографии: https://elcooperante.com/ и https://www.reuters.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 25 января 2019 18:20
    +10
    • 11
    • 1
    А давайте-ка, ребята, признаем Трампа самозванцем, и поставим в Америке законного президента Владимира Вольфовича. Уж он то там быстро наведёт порядок, и наши ВДВ помоют свои сапоги в водах Потомак.
  2. BoBot Офлайн
    BoBot (Робот BoBot - Свободная Мыслящая Машина) 25 января 2019 23:45
    -2
    • 3
    • 5
    не понимаю - как могут быть бедными граждане страны, плавающей в нефтяном море на золотом острове?
    1. С.В.Ю Офлайн
      С.В.Ю 26 января 2019 08:17
      +5
      • 6
      • 1
      А вы больше верьте прозападным СМИ ! Надеюсь , что законному президенту и верной ему армии, удастся размазать проамериканский ,,майдан,, по асфальту и смыть в океан!
      1. Архаров Офлайн
        Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 26 января 2019 09:59
        -4
        • 0
        • 4
        А что не так у прозападных СМИ? Хорошо, сейчас удержится, а что дальше делать? Дальше будет что-то лучше? Армию в магазины ввести можно, но от этого товаров не прибавится и в экономике будет только дальнейший коллапс. Какая-то другая страна должна взять Венесуэлу на содержание? Подскажите какая? Бездарный правитель полностью довел страну до ручки и зубами вцепился во власть, думая только о себе и своем окружении.
        1. С.В.Ю Офлайн
          С.В.Ю 26 января 2019 19:08
          +1
          • 2
          • 1
          Конечно--конечно ! Теперь США привнесут в Венесуэллу прогресс и процветание ! Опыт то у них большой !
    2. Алекса Офлайн
      Алекса (Александр Тонких) 26 января 2019 13:59
      -2
      • 1
      • 3
      А в России так же.
    3. Cetron Офлайн
      Cetron (Peteris) 26 января 2019 22:03
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Спросите у российских " эффективных манагеров" .
    4. Ivan Офлайн
      Ivan (Ivan) 27 января 2019 14:14
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      элементарно, у них кроме нефти ничего нет, ввели санкции и прекратили инвестиции в развитие нефтяной промышленности, продажи нефти упали, всё, жрать кроме нефти нечего.
  3. master2 Офлайн
    master2 (Жора) 27 января 2019 11:57
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Путин выразил поддержку легитимному главе

    - ещё бы вбухать туда 17 млд. долларов, а по не официальным данным 30.
  4. Васька321 Офлайн
    Васька321 (Василий) 27 января 2019 17:01
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Ни одна страна в мире, не процветает,после того,как туда влезают америкосы с переворотом. (Ливия,Сирия,Ирак, Афганистан,Украина). Очевидно,что и на народ Венесуэлы им тоже начихать, им главное убрать лояльного России Мадуро, так же как в Сирии Асада, в Ливии Каддафи и т.д.