Head of the DPR: Integration with Russia has taken intensive forms

It is no secret that the issues of integration of the self-proclaimed republics of Donbass (DPR and LPR) with Russia are vitally important for them, because they are trying to survive in difficult economic, political, legal and other conditions. Therefore, it is not surprising that on January 28, 2019, when the head of the DPR Denis Pushilin met with the youth of the republic, he was asked when the process of integration of the DPR with Russia would be completed. After all, this is what the local residents are most worried about now.




This is more of a political issue. Integration of Donbass with Russia has already entered a more intensive phase, but we still cannot say that it will end tomorrow or the day after tomorrow. Now we are getting acquainted with the regions of Russia, and they are with us. In the framework of the Russian Center, representatives of the Republic participate in exhibitions and forums. The integration process will continue. I am sure that this year will be interesting. And judging by the aggressive rhetoric of Kiev - we will move away from it and, accordingly, get closer to where we want - to Russia

- said Pushilin, transmits official website of the DPR.

We remind you that situation on the line of demarcation (contact) in the Donbass remains stably complex. They didn’t stop shooting there and are unlikely to stop shooting in the near future. In any case, before the election of the new president of Ukraine for sure. But on January 30, 2019 in Minsk, the next meeting of the Trilateral Contact Group (TAG) to resolve the conflict in the Donbass should be held. Although there is vanishingly little hope for any result from this meeting.

And after the election of the new president of Ukraine, something radically will not be able to change. In any case, until the end of 2019. Since the parliamentary elections to the Verkhovna Rada are scheduled for the fall of 2019. Therefore, it is not necessary to wait for any major changes in the Donbass until 2020.
  • Photos used: https://ruspekh.ru/
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Глава ДНР: Интеграция с Россией приняла интенсивные формы

Не является секретом, что вопросы интеграции самопровозглашенных республик Донбасса (ДНР и ЛНР) с Россией, являются жизненно важными для них, ведь они пытаются выстоять в сложных экономических, политических, юридических и прочих условиях. Поэтому не удивительно, что 28 января 2019 года, когда глава ДНР Денис Пушилин встречался с молодежью республики, ему был задан вопрос о том, когда завершится процесс интеграции ДНР с Россией. Ведь именно это сейчас больше всего волнует местных жителей.





Это больше политический вопрос. Интеграция Донбасса с Россией уже перешла в более интенсивную фазу, но говорить, что она закончится завтра или послезавтра, мы еще не можем. Сейчас мы знакомимся с регионами России, а они с нами. В рамках работы Русского центра представители Республики участвуют в выставках, форумах. Процесс интеграции будет продолжен. Уверен, что этот год будет интересен. И судя по агрессивной риторике Киева - мы от него будем отдаляться и, соответственно, приближаться туда, куда хотим мы - к России

- заявил Пушилин, передает официальный сайт ДНР.

Напоминаем, что обстановка на линии разграничения (соприкосновения) на Донбассе остается стабильно сложной. Стрелять там не перестали и вряд ли перестанут в ближайшее время. Во всяком случае до выборов нового президента Украины точно. Но уже 30 января 2019 года в Минске должна состояться очередная встреча Трехсторонней контактной группы (ТКГ) по урегулированию конфликта на Донбассе. Хотя надежд на какой-то результат по итогам этой встречи исчезающе мало.

Да и после выборов нового президента Украины, радикально что-то поменяться не сможет. Во всяком случае до конца 2019 года. Так как на осень 2019 года назначены парламентские выборы в Верховную Раду. Поэтому ждать каких-то серьезных изменений на Донбассе до 2020 года не приходится.
Использованы фотографии: https://ruspekh.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти