The budget of Ukraine "sagged" by more than two billion dollars

It became known that the deficit of the state budget of Ukraine in 2018 amounted to 59,2 billion UAH. (or $ 2,1 billion, if you count at the exchange rate). About this event, which is very unhappy for many Ukrainians, the State Treasury Service (SCS) of Ukraine routinely reported.




According to information GCS Ukraine’s annual budget deficit lasts more than ten years, and more precisely since 2008. At the same time, Ukraine had the largest budget deficit in 2014. Then it amounted to 78 billion UAH., Or 4,98% of GDP. To give how much this is in US dollars does not make sense, since the official rate of the hryvnia to the American currency that year increased from 7,99 UAH. up to 15,59 UAH., for one US dollar. Currently (January 30, 2019), the Ukrainian hryvnia exchange rate to the US dollar is even higher, it is more than 27 UAH. for $ 1.

GKS clarifies that the revenues of the state budget of Ukraine in 2018 amounted to 928,1 billion UAH. (or $ 33 billion). At the same time, privatization brought to the common piggy bank more than a modest 268,7 million UAH, i.e. real pennies, although the plan was to get a solid 18,8 billion UAH. Therefore, the budget deficit was partially covered by the Ministry of Finance of Ukraine due to loans that were taken both in hryvnias and in dollars (286,4 billion UAH and $ 2,02 billion).

It should be noted that the above $ 2,02 billion (or UAH 26,94 billion) was reflected in the amount of the public debt of Ukraine (including state guarantees). In 2018, it grew by 2,6% and as of December 31 amounted to $ 78,32 billion. At the same time, the external debt of Ukraine as of December 31, 2018 amounted to 1,397 trillion. UAH., or $ 50,46 billion, and domestic debt amounted to 771,41 billion UAH., or $ 27,86 billion. This can be called an intermediate result of the post-Maidan authorities in Ukraine.

In Kiev, they do not hide that part of the new borrowings goes to pay off old debts. The IMF stand-by loan program, which we advertised in Kiev, is precisely connected with this. Reported earlier. Under this program, $ 3,9 billion was promised to Kiev. But the whole problem is that the maturity is not long and is only 14 months, which indicates that the “squirrel” has already hit the wheel and spins it around for fun.
  • Photos used: https://vybor.news/
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Bobo Offline Bobo
    Bobo (BoBot Robot - Free Thinking Machine) 30 January 2019 19: 55
    0
    I need kaklam defoltivatsstsa it seems to me!
  2. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 30 January 2019 22: 24
    0
    Quote: BoBot
    I need kaklam defoltivatsstsa it seems to me!

    - it’s better already to deflory !!!
  3. ver_ Offline ver_
    ver_ (Vera) 31 January 2019 12: 08
    0
    ... I wonder how long this roundabout will last ..

Бюджет Украины «просел» на два с лишним миллиарда долларов

Стало известно, что дефицит госбюджета Украины по итогам 2018 года составил 59,2 млрд. грн. (или $2,1 млрд., если считать по курсу валют). Об этом весьма нерадостном для многих украинцев событии буднично сообщила Государственная казначейская служба (ГКС) Украины.





Согласно информации ГКС ежегодный дефицит бюджета Украины тянется более десяти лет, а точнее с 2008 года. При этом самый крупный дефицит бюджета был у Украины в 2014 году. Тогда он составил 78 млрд. грн., или 4,98% ВВП. Приводить, сколько это в долларах США смысла нет, так как официальный курс гривны к американской валюте в том году увеличился с 7,99 грн. до 15,59 грн., за один доллар США. В настоящее время (30 января 2019 года) курс украинской гривны к доллару США еще больше, он составляет более 27 грн. за $1.

ГКС уточняет, что доходы государственного бюджета Украины в 2018 году составили 928,1 млрд. грн. (или $33 млрд.). При этом приватизация принесла в общую копилку более чем скромные 268,7 млн. грн., т.е. сущие копейки, хотя по плану должны были получиться солидные 18,8 млрд. грн. Поэтому дефицит бюджета частично покрывался Минфином Украины за счет займов, которые брались как в гривнах, так и в долларах (286,4 млрд. грн. и $2,02 млрд.).

Нужно отметить, что вышеуказанные $2,02 млрд. (или 26,94 млрд. грн.) отразились на сумме госдолга Украины (включая госгарантии). За 2018 год он вырос на 2,6% и на 31 декабря составил $78,32 млрд. При этом внешний долг Украины на 31 декабря 2018 года составлял 1,397 трлн. грн., или $50,46 млрд., а внутренний долг составил 771,41 млрд. грн., или $27,86 млрд. Это можно назвать промежуточным итогом деятельности постмайданной власти на Украине.

В Киеве не скрывают, что часть новых заимствований идет на выплату старых долгов. С этим как раз связана разрекламированная Киевом кредитная программа stand-by от МВФ, о которой мы сообщали ранее. По этой программе Киеву обещано $3,9 млрд. Но вся проблема в том, что срок погашения не велик и составляет всего 14 месяцев, что указывает на то, что «белка» уже попала в колесо и весело его крутит на потеху окружающим.
Использованы фотографии: https://vybor.news/

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 3
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. BoBot Офлайн
    BoBot (Робот BoBot - Свободная Мыслящая Машина) 30 января 2019 19:55
    0
    надо каклам дефолтировацца мне кажется!
  2. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 30 января 2019 22:24
    0
    Цитата: BoBot
    надо каклам дефолтировацца мне кажется!

    - лучше уже дефлорироватся!!!
  3. ver_ Офлайн
    ver_ (вера) 31 января 2019 12:08
    0
    ...интересно - сколько продлится эта карусель..