Trump: Our intelligence is naive and passive.

Recently we Reportedthat U.S. National Intelligence Director Daniel Coates spoke at a hearing of the U.S. Senate Intelligence Committee (Upper House of Congress) on January 29, 2019. After that, US President Donald Trump came down with sharp criticism of this agency. The thing is that they (Trump and intelligence) have opposite opinions about the Islamic Republic of Iran.




So, intelligence believes that Iran is complying with the nuclear program agreements that the United States withdrew from and is not making efforts to create atomic weapons. Trump in the spring of 2018 just pulled the United States out of the “nuclear deal” with Iran, believing that Tehran was violating the agreement.

Estimates vary and Trump is not happy with this. About which, in fact, he wrote on his page on the social network Twitter, from which he is already trying to lead not only the United States, but also other countries.

Intelligence people seem extremely passive and naive when it comes to the dangers posed by Iran. They are wrong! When I became president, Iran created problems throughout the Middle East and beyond.

- wrote Trump.

But this was not enough for Trump, and he added a little more. After all, his pride and personal opinion were hurt.

Ever since we ended the terrible deal with Iran, they have been behaving quite differently, but are still a source of potential dangers and conflicts. They test rockets - last week - and more, and they come very close to the edge of the abyss

- Trump specified.

However, the topic of Iran touched Trump so much that he almost stopped choosing expressions in relation to the intelligence of his own country.

One must be careful with Iran. Probably intelligence should go to school again!

- summed up Trump from the third attempt.

It should be noted that Trump has been in conflict with the US intelligence community since the beginning of his presidency. After all, the mentioned National Intelligence is not the only such agency there. And the president’s similar behavior is extremely unusual for the United States. Therefore, intelligence leaders began to regularly attend Congress.
  • Photos used: https://www.americansport.ru/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. airman1950 Offline airman1950
    airman1950 (Jurij Jefanov) 31 January 2019 03: 56
    +1
    Rather, your intelligence is stupid and sassy ...

Трамп: Наша разведка наивна и пассивна

Недавно мы сообщали, что директор национальной разведки США Дэниел Коутс 29 января 2019 года выступал на слушаниях комитета по разведке Сената США (верхней палаты Конгресса). После этого президент США Дональд Трамп обрушился с острой критикой на это ведомство. Все дело в том, что у них (Трампа и разведки) противоположные мнения по поводу Исламской республики Иран.





Так вот, разведка считает, что Иран соблюдает договоренности по ядерной программе, из которых вышли США и не предпринимает усилий для создания атомного оружия. Трамп же весной 2018 года как раз и вывел США из «ядерной сделки» с Ираном, посчитав, что Тегеран нарушает договорённости.

Оценки разнятся и Трамп этим не доволен. О чем, собственно, он и написал на своей странице в социальной сети Twitter, из которой уже пытается руководить не только США, но и другими странами.

Люди из разведки, кажется, исключительно пассивны и наивны, когда речь идет об опасностях, исходящих от Ирана. Они ошибаются! Когда я стал президентом, Иран создавал проблемы по всему Ближнему Востоку и за его пределами

- написал Трамп.

Но этого Трампу показалось мало, и он добавил еще немного. Ведь было задето его самолюбие и личное мнение.

С тех пор, как мы покончили с ужасной сделкой с Ираном, они ведут себя совсем по-другому, но по-прежнему являются источником потенциальных опасностей и конфликтов. Они испытывают ракеты - на прошлой неделе - и другое, и они подходят очень близко к краю пропасти

- уточнил Трамп.

Однако тема Ирана настолько сильно задела Трампа, что он уже практически перестал выбирать выражения по отношению к разведке собственной страны.

Нужно быть осторожными с Ираном. Наверное, разведке надо снова пойти в школу!

- подытожил Трамп с третьей попытки.

Нужно отметить, что Трамп с самого начала своего президентского срока конфликтует с разведывательным сообществом США. Ведь упомянутая Национальная разведка, там не единственное подобное ведомство. И подобное поведение президента, крайне не характерно для США. Поэтому руководители разведок стали регулярно посещать Конгресс.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.americansport.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Читайте также
1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. airman1950 Офлайн
    airman1950 (Jurij Jefanov) 31 января 2019 03:56
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Скорее, разведка ваша глуповата и нахальна...