In Donbass eliminated the militant from the "Black Cossacks"

Another Ukrainian punisher eliminated by the defenders of the Donetsk People's Republic. He became Kharkov Nakonechny, who served in the 72nd separate mechanized brigade "Black Cossacks."




The ideological punisher, who took part in the murder of civilians in Donbass since 2014, bore the call sign "Castle". Ukrainian correspondent Ukhman said that this "hero of Ukraine" found his death in the Avdeevskaya industrial zone near Donetsk.

Moscow bullet left two daughters Igor and his wife orphans

- wrote Uhman. Firstly, it is not clear why he concluded that the bullet was precisely “Moscow”. Secondly, we must not forget that such militants as this “Castle” made many women and children in the Donetsk and Lugansk People's Republics as widows and orphans. Unfortunately, as a result of the actions of the Armed Forces, there are not only orphaned, but also dead children.

It should be noted that the name "Black Cossacks" appeared in 1918. This is a military formation of the so-called army of the Ukrainian State, and later - the army of the Ukrainian People’s Republic. They were known for their cruelty. President of Ukraine Petro Poroshenko is trying to prove continuity their country from the UPR. In 2017, the 72nd separate mechanized brigade of the Armed Forces of Ukraine received a name from Poroshenko in honor of these same Black Cossacks.

On January 15 of this year, another Ukrainian punisher was killed in the Donbass, also from this formation. It was Mykola Semenyuk, the call sign "Said", a native of the Vinnitsa region. On the page "Black Cossacks" on Facebook, colleagues expressed grief for him. Said also participated in the war unleashed against the People's Republics since 2014. He has two sons left.

It remains only to express regret that instead of engaging in the upbringing of their children, these people made a completely different choice - they went to a criminal war to kill other people's fathers, mothers, grandmothers, sons, daughters ...
  • Used photos: mil.gov.ua
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. bratchanin3 Offline bratchanin3
    bratchanin3 (Gennady) 11 February 2019 09: 30
    +3
    War is generally a dangerous event and you should not think that if you shoot, they will not shoot at you. How will they be!
  2. businessv Offline businessv
    businessv (Vadim) 11 February 2019 16: 13
    0
    Just the case when I do not want to comment on this all, forgive me the author!
  3. Conn Offline Conn
    Conn (Conn) 11 February 2019 22: 52
    +1
    Earth him glassy!
  4. itarnmag2013 Offline itarnmag2013
    itarnmag2013 (Ilya Tarnovsky) 12 February 2019 10: 33
    +1
    Not enough, everyone should be
  5. vladimirasha Offline vladimirasha
    vladimirasha (vladimirasha) 16 February 2019 22: 01
    +1
    In such freaks, everyone needs to be rewritten for a long time and caught! AND THEN JUDGING PUBLIC AND HANDING FOR FEET.

На Донбассе ликвидирован боевик из «Черных запорожцев»

Еще один украинский каратель ликвидирован защитниками Донецкой Народной Республики. Им стал харьковчанин Наконечный, который служил в 72-й отдельной механизированной бригаде «Черные запорожцы».





Идейный каратель, принимавший с 2014 года участие в убийстве мирных жителей Донбасса, носил позывной «Замок». Украинский корреспондент Ухман рассказал, что этот «герой Украины» нашел свою смерть в районе Авдеевской промзоны вблизи Донецка.

Московская пуля оставила сиротами двух дочек Игоря и супругу

— написал Ухман. Во-первых, непонятно, с чего он сделал вывод, что пуля была именно «московской». Во-вторых, нельзя забывать, что такие боевики, как этот «Замок», сделали вдовами и сиротами немало женщин и детей в Донецкой и Луганской Народных Республиках. К сожалению, в результате действий ВСУ есть не только осиротевшие, но и погибшие дети.

Следует отметить, что название «Черные запорожцы» появилось еще в 1918 году. Это — воинское формирование так называемой армии Украинской Державы, а впоследствии — армии Украинской Народной республики. Были известны своей жестокостью. Президент Украины Петр Порошенко пытается доказать преемственность своей страны именно от УНР. В 2017 году 72-я отдельная механизированная бригада ВСУ получила от Порошенко название в честь этих самых «Черных запорожцев».

15 января текущего года на Донбассе погиб еще один украинский каратель, также из этого формирования. Это был Мыкола Семенюк, позывной «Саид», уроженец Винницкой области. На странице «Черных запорожцев» в Facebook сослуживцы выражали скорбь по нему. «Саид» также участвовал в войне, развязанной против Народных Республик, с 2014 года. У него осталось двое сыновей.

Остается лишь выразить сожаление, что вместо того, чтобы заниматься воспитанием своих детей, эти люди сделали совершенно другой выбор — отправились на преступную войну убивать чужих отцов, матерей, бабушек, сыновей, дочерей...
Использованы фотографии: mil.gov.ua
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. bratchanin3 Офлайн
    bratchanin3 (Геннадий) 11 февраля 2019 09:30
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Война - это вообще опасное мероприятие и не надо думать, что если ты стреляешь, то в тебя не будут стрелять. Ещё как будут!
  2. businessv Офлайн
    businessv (Вадим) 11 февраля 2019 16:13
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Как раз тот случай, когда вовсе не хочется это всё комментировать, да простит меня автор!
  3. Conn Офлайн
    Conn (Сonn) 11 февраля 2019 22:52
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Земля ему стекловатой!
  4. itarnmag2013 Офлайн
    itarnmag2013 (Илья Тарновский) 12 февраля 2019 10:33
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Маловато,надо бы всех
  5. vladimirasha Офлайн
    vladimirasha (vladimirasha) 16 февраля 2019 22:01
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Во таких уродов всех давно переписать нужно и отлавливать! А ПОТОМ СУДИТЬ ПРИЛЮДНО И ВЕШАТЬ ЗА НОГИ.