Klintsevich: West launched a special operation against Belarus

Famous Russian politician Franz Klintsevich, member of the Federation Council Committee on Defense and Security, commented statement former NATO Secretary General Anders Fogh Rasmussen about the fact that Minsk needs to choose between Western "democracy" and Russian "annexation". The senator believes that such words signal the beginning of a special operation of the West against Belarus.




In an interview with the resource "Sight" Klintsevich said that at present there is "ideal relationship" between Moscow and Minsk, which does not suit politicians in the West. Rasmussen's words, he said, are part of an information and psychological campaign against Belarus.

For 15 years now, a special operation has been deliberately carried out to bleed Russia and Belarus. This is done very subtly through the media, through young people, especially those who receive education in Poland and Lithuania. In the West, this work is planned and professional.

- he said.

The senator specified that the statement of the former NATO Secretary General shows the West’s dissatisfaction with the current Belarusian authorities led by Alexander Lukashenko. On the one hand, they say that he should leave, and on the other, they will flirt with him, as before with Viktor Yanukovych.

Klintsevich emphasized that the Belarusian people do not need the experience of Georgia or Ukraine in “building democracy”. External forces, he noted, intend to use the internal problems of Belarus to impose scenarios that were implemented in the above countries. And Belarusians will be promised the opportunity to leave to work in Europe, luring with a “carrot of freedom”.
  • Used photos: kirov24news.ru
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Клинцевич: Запад начал спецоперацию против Белоруссии

Известный российский политик Франц Клинцевич, член Комитета Совета Федерации по обороне и безопасности, прокомментировал заявление бывшего генерального секретаря НАТО Андерса Фог Расмуссена по поводу того, что Минску нужно выбирать между западной «демократией» и российской «аннексией». Сенатор считает, что такие слова сигнализируют о начале специальной операции Запада против Белоруссии.





В интервью ресурсу «Взгляд» Клинцевич заявил, что в настоящее время между Москвой и Минском — «идеальные отношения», которые не устраивают политиков на Западе. Слова Расмуссена, по его словам, являются частью информационно-психологической кампании в отношении Белоруссии.

Извне уже лет 15 целенаправленно проводится спецоперация по стравливанию России и Белоруссии. Это делается очень тонко через СМИ, через молодежь, особенно ту, которая получает образование в Польше и Литве. На Западе эта работа ведется планово и профессионально

— сказал он.

Сенатор уточнил, что заявление экс-генсека НАТО показывает недовольство Запада нынешней белорусской властью во главе с Александром Лукашенко. С одной стороны, там говорят, что он должен уйти, а с другой — будут заигрывать с ним, как ранее с Виктором Януковичем.

Клинцевич подчеркнул, что белорусскому народу не нужен опыт Грузии или Украины по «построению демократии». Внешние силы, отметил он, намерены использовать внутренние проблемы Белоруссии, чтобы навязать сценарии, которые были реализованы в вышеуказанных странах. А белорусам будут обещать возможность уехать на заработки в Европу, заманивая «морковкой свободы».
Использованы фотографии: kirov24news.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти