APU stepped up shelling of the DNI: a militia died

In recent days, an aggravation of the situation has been observed in the Donbass. The Armed Forces of Ukraine have intensified shelling of the territory of the Donetsk People’s Republic, in particular, its southern part.




As the head of the press service of the People’s Police Department Daniil Bezsonov told reporters, one of the DPR’s defenders was killed in the last XNUMX hours. According to Bezsonov, the Ukrainian war criminal Valery Kurach is responsible for this shelling.

In the Mariupol direction, militants of the 79th air assault brigade under the command of criminal Kurach with 120 and 82 mm mortars and grenade launchers fired on the area of ​​the settlements of Leninsky, October and Sakhanka ... As a result of criminal shelling, a soldier of the People’s Police

- declared Bezsonov.

In addition, he said, in these settlements Ukrainian punitive fired 34 shells. Fire was also fired in the western part of Donetsk, which caused damage to local residents: two houses and a car were damaged. The head of the press service of the UNM added that all the data on the damage and damage was transferred to the General Prosecutor's Office of the Republic, as well as to international human rights organizations.

Earlier, Russian writer Zakhar Prilepin, who fought in the DPR, told bitterly about the fact that his unit has recently suffered heavy losses.
  • Used photos: ukraina.ru
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

ВСУ активизировали обстрелы ДНР: погиб ополченец

За последние дни на Донбассе отмечается обострение обстановки. Вооруженные силы Украины активизировали обстрелы территории Донецкой Народной Республики, в частности, южной ее части.





Как рассказал журналистам начальник пресс-службы Управления Народной милиции Даниил Безсонов, за последние сутки погиб один из защитников ДНР. По словам Безсонова, за этот обстрел несет ответственность украинский военный преступник Валерий Курач.

На мариупольском направлении боевики 79-й десантно-штурмовой бригады под командованием преступника Курача из минометов калибра 120 и 82 мм и гранатометов обстреляли район населенных пунктов Ленинское, Октябрь и Саханка… В результате преступных обстрелов погиб военнослужащий Народной милиции

— заявил Безсонов.

Кроме того, сообщил он, по этим населенным пунктам украинские каратели выпустили 34 снаряда. Огонь также велся по западной части Донецка, из-за чего местным жителям был нанесен урон: пострадали два дома и автомобиль. Начальник пресс-службы УНМ добавил, что все данные о разрушениях и ущербе переданы в генпрокуратуру Республики, а также в международные правозащитные организации.

Ранее российский писатель Захар Прилепин, который воевал в ДНР, с горечью рассказал о том, что его подразделение несет в последнее время тяжелые потери.
Использованы фотографии: ukraina.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти