How did the S-300 systems turn out to be the sworn enemy of Russia?

American magazine Defense Blog опубликовал satellite images of a military training ground in the USA, which show combat vehicles from the Russian S-300PT anti-aircraft missile system. To be more precise, the 5P85PT launchers, as well as the 30N6 command post and radar.




As suggested by the editor-in-chief of the National Defense magazine Igor Korotchenko, SAMs of this type could have fallen into the sworn enemy of Russia from Ukraine. The expert recalled that during the presidency of Petro Poroshenko, Kiev and Washington established military cooperation, in which the Ukrainians gave the Americans unlimited access to the samples of Soviet military equipment.

Under the agreement, the S-300 systems were delivered to the United States so that the personnel of the American army could work out tactics to counter Soviet anti-aircraft guns

- Korotchenko said in an interview with the agency RIA News.

At the same time, the chief editor of the National Defense magazine noted that the S-300PT systems developed back in the early 80s of the last century did not contain any important technical information for the Americans. This anti-aircraft system has long been outdated and is not relevant for 2019.

Korotchenko is sure that the S-400 air defense system coming into service with the Russian army has nothing to do with the S-300PT. Therefore, testing the opposition of the latter will not allow the US Air Force to effectively deal with modern domestic anti-aircraft missile systems.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vkd dvk Offline Vkd dvk
    Vkd dvk (Victor) 14 May 2019 11: 55
    +1
    How did the S-300 systems turn out to be the sworn enemy of Russia?
    The question is, of course, interesting.
    But the answer is the simplest and everyone in the language would not have sworn friends .....

Как комплексы С-300 оказались у заклятого врага России?

Американский журнал Defence Blog опубликовал спутниковые снимки военного полигона в США, на которых видны боевые машины из состава российского зенитно-ракетного комплекса С-300ПТ. Если быть точнее – пусковые установки 5П85ПТ, а также командный пункт 30Н6 и радар.





Как предположил главред журнала «Национальная оборона» Игорь Коротченко, ЗРК данного типа могли попасть к заклятому врагу России из Украины. Эксперт напомнил, что во время президентства Петра Порошенко Киев и Вашингтон наладили военное сотрудничество, в рамках которого украинцы предоставили американцам неограниченный доступ к образцам советской боевой техники.

В рамках договора системы С-300 были поставлены в США, чтобы личный состав американской армии смог отработать тактику противодействия советским зениткам

– заявил Коротченко в интервью агентству РИА Новости.

При этом главный редактор журнала «Национальная оборона» отметил, что комплексы С-300ПТ, разработанные еще в начале 80-х годов прошлого века, не содержат никакой важной технической информации для американцев. Эта зенитная система давно устарела и не актуальна на 2019 год.

Коротченко уверен, что поступающий на вооружение российской армии ЗРК С-400 не имеет ничего общего с С-300ПТ. Поэтому отработка противодействия последней не позволит ВВС США эффективно бороться с современными отечественными зенитно-ракетными системами.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Вкд Двк Офлайн
    Вкд Двк (Виктор) 14 мая 2019 11:55
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Как комплексы С-300 оказались у заклятого врага России?
    Вопрос, конечно, интересный.
    Но ответ- простейший и у всех на языке- не было бы заклятых друзей.....