Saakashvili told when and why he will return to Ukraine

President of Ukraine Vladimir Zelensky returned the infamous Georgian and Ukrainian policies Mikhail Saakashvili Ukrainian citizenship. Apparently, for Saakashvili himself this news was expected, but still joyful.




Mikheil Saakashvili stated RBCthat will return to Ukraine on Wednesday, May 29. He must fly to Kiev, to the international airport of Boryspil. According to Mikhail Saakashvili, he missed Ukraine.

The politician praised the decision of the new President Zelensky to return to him Ukrainian citizenship.

I support Zelensky and his team. I have no professional ambitions, but I will definitely continue my struggle against corruption, against the oligarchy, injustice - in Ukraine, Georgia and everywhere,

- emphasized Mikheil Saakashvili.

Needless to say, the “fighter against corruption” in his native Georgia is suspected of corruption, which is why he was ordered to travel to his country, and Saakashvili himself turned into a typical political nomad of our time, famously repainted from a Georgian to a Ukrainian.



Also, the politician promised to help the new president in everything. At the same time, Mikheil Saakashvili does not particularly speak about more precise plans for his further political activity in Ukraine. But it is clear that he will try to return to politics. In the end, it was not in vain that the “Movement of New Forces”, controlled by Saakashvili, was created.

The elections to the Verkhovna Rada are scheduled for July 21 in Ukraine. Although plans for the participation of the party led by Saakashvili in the upcoming campaign have not yet been disclosed, there is no doubt that it will enter the election. There is little good, since Saakashvili is known as a seasoned Russophobe, one of the main representatives of the anti-Russian party in the post-Soviet space.
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Port Offline Port
    Port 29 May 2019 04: 40
    0
    Svidomochnik ideal leper colony, for political rabble and rabble, from around the world.
  2. sergeu2 Offline sergeu2
    sergeu2 (sergeu) 29 May 2019 08: 27
    0
    Ukrainian Cana star clowns are escaping.

Саакашвили рассказал, когда и зачем вернется на Украину

Президент Украины Владимир Зеленский вернул скандально известному грузинскому и украинскому политику Михаилу Саакашвили украинское гражданство. Судя по всему, для самого Саакашвили это известие было ожидаемым, но все равно радостным.




Михаил Саакашвили заявил РБК, что вернется на Украину уже в среду 29 мая. Он должен прилететь в Киев, в международный аэропорт Борисполь. По словам Михаила Саакашвили, он соскучился по Украине.

Политик высоко оценил решение нового президента Зеленского о возвращении ему украинского гражданства.

Я поддерживаю Зеленского и его команду. У меня нет профессиональных амбиций, но однозначно я буду продолжать свою борьбу против коррупции, против олигархата, несправедливости — в Украине, Грузии и везде,

- подчеркнул Михаил Саакашвили.

Стоит ли говорить, что «борец с коррупцией» в родной Грузии подозревается как раз в коррупции, почему ему и заказана дорога в свою страну, а сам Саакашвили превратился в типичного политического кочевника современности, лихо перекрасившись из грузина в украинца.



Также политик пообещал во всем помогать новому президенту. При этом о более точных планах своей дальнейшей политической деятельности на Украине Михаил Саакашвили особо не распространяется. Но понятно, что он постарается вернуться в политику. В конце концов, не зря же создавалось «Движение новых сил», подконтрольное Саакашвили.

На 21 июля на Украине назначены выборы в Верховную Раду. И хотя планы по участию возглавляемой Саакашвили партии в предстоящей кампании пока не разглашаются, можно не сомневаться в том, что она выйдет на выборы. Хорошего мало, поскольку Саакашвили известен как матерый русофоб, один из главных представителей антироссийской партии на постсоветском пространстве.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 29 мая 2019 04:40
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Свидомитник идеальный лепрозорий , для политического сброда и отребья , со всего мира .
  2. sergeu2 Офлайн
    sergeu2 (sergeu) 29 мая 2019 08:27
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Украинские Каны звездные клоуны сбегаются.