Written by Ukrainians scenario of US attack on Russia is far from reality


The militarization of the Arctic continues. The day before we toldthat the Kremlin made a decision to give our Northern Fleet the status of a separate military district, which should increase the effectiveness of its management and operational response to challenges. This was in response to the recent uninvited visit of American and British warships to the Barents Sea.


A similar escalation of military tension by the NATO bloc in our North cannot but cause concern. But if you wish, even in this you can find a little black humor. Somewhat amused, so to speak, “expert opinions” on this issue from Ukraine.

A few days ago, four American strategic bomber B-52H Stratofortress made a training flight around the Russian border from the Arctic Ocean. There they made "conditional missile strikes" against a certain enemy. Along the way, the aircraft refuel in the air, and were accompanied by the Norwegian Air Force F-16 and F-35 fighters. Jeffrey Harrigian, NATO Air Force Commander in Europe, said:

This is a strategically important region with growing geopolitical and global significance, and these missions of the bombing task force demonstrate a commitment to our partners and allies.


In general, this B-52H Stratofortress call from the territory of the North Dakota air base to our borders can be considered a continuation of the demonstration of the capabilities of American long-range aviation, as was the case with the B-1 Lancer bombers, flying directly from the USA to Crimea, which we told earlier. But this gave rise to the “hitting” of the so-called “military experts” of the Ukrainian edition of Defense Express.

In Independent Square, they immediately drew up a strategy for the US war for the Arctic, and at the same time Siberia. "Ukrainian experts" admired the capabilities of American cruise missiles on board the B-52H, which should be enough to tear apart the Russian air defense / missile defense system:

Enough to attack the main strategic targets of Russia in the Arctic and parts of Siberia.


According to Defense Express, only four U.S. Air Force strategic bombers are able, remaining outside the S-400, to destroy the Arctic military bases of the Russian Defense Ministry, the infrastructure of the Northern Sea Route, and at the same time launchers of ICBMs in Siberia. You’ll say nothing. It is not clear what the Pentagon has been pulling all these years, if everything is so simple. On this occasion, our Ukrainian "colleagues" from this publication would like to answer the following:

At first, Russia is not some unfortunate Libya. Above our country there is a comprehensive air defense / missile defense system. Neither 4 nor 44 aircraft are capable of finally resolving the “Russian question”.

Secondly, Russia is a nuclear power. Such a missile attack of the domestic military infrastructure will be considered a declaration of war, and will give occasion to use a nuclear arsenal. For some reason, the “Ukrainian experts” delicately took this parenthesis in their reasoning.

The truth is that countries such as the United States and Russia simply cannot afford to directly fight each other in full force, since this could end in a natural end of the world for all. Therefore, the Pentagon uses as its "proxies" those whom it is not very a pity: Georgia, the Baltic states, Ukraine itself, which will receive all the bumps if something happens. This is what Defense Express is keeping quiet about, preferring to have a good time.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 9 June 2020 14: 20
    +2
    This is not a scenario of an attack on Russia, but once again voiced by the dreams of Bandera, which consists in the following: if anyone would attack Russia and defeat it, then the Ukrainians would then, as under Hitler, go to kill, rob and rape the civilian population of the Russian Federation, serving as police officers and in the SS ... This is just a golden dream of every dill ...
  2. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 9 June 2020 14: 29
    -1
    On the every sneeze (another Defense Express performance) if you don't "cheer" - a lot of honor for such! smile
  3. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 9 June 2020 15: 45
    +1
    In principle, it would be high time to counteract such provocative "attacks" not only "on the forehead" - "materially", but also "on the forehead", "asymmetrically (in that plane of Matter-Consciousness" from where they did not expect "!)" - to start practically master the "noosphere (it is, after all, more real and more perfect than even in the most daring assumptions of Vernadsky, Leroy, d'Charden, ..)" ?! winked
    And try, through its "virtual resources", to influence the crews of American "strategists" and "scouts" ?!
    It will be enough, implicitly, to temporarily "incapacitate" just the pilots in order to disrupt the performance of the provocative "flight mission (and, in the long term, with such regular" practices "to discourage any desire of the NATO Air Force flight personnel" even for big money "to participate in such "paranormal" flights near the Russian borders!) "! smile
    IMHO
  4. Winnie Offline Winnie
    Winnie (Winnie) 9 June 2020 23: 00
    -3
    It is not clear what the Pentagon has been pulling all these years, if everything is so simple.

    And why should amers attack the Russian Federation if it is ruled by Mr. Putin? The result is the same for both attacks and boards. This is the destruction of the country's economy, the "democratic" genocide of the people and the withdrawal of resources abroad. Nothing will change with the arrival of the Amers. So why, then, would they shed their blood? request

Написанный украинцами сценарий нападения США на Россию далек от реальности


Милитаризация Арктики продолжается. Накануне мы рассказывали, что в Кремле было принято решение придать нашему Северному флоту статус отдельного военного округа, что должно повысить эффективность его управления и оперативного реагирования на вызовы. Это стало ответом на недавний незваный визит американских и британских боевых кораблей в Баренцево море.


Подобное нагнетание военной напряженности со стороны блока НАТО на нашем Севере не может не вызывать обеспокоенность. Но при желании даже в этом можно найти немного черного юмора. Несколько позабавили, с позволения сказать, «экспертные оценки» по данному поводу с Украины.

Несколько дней назад четыре американских стратегических бомбардировщика B-52H Stratofortress совершили тренировочный облет российской границы со стороны Северного Ледовитого океана. Там они совершили «условные ракетные удары» по некоему противнику. По пути самолеты дозаправились в воздухе, а сопровождали их истребители F-16 и F-35 ВВС Норвегии. Джеффри Харригян, командующий ВВС НАТО в Европе, заявил:

Это стратегически важный регион с растущим геополитическим и глобальным значением, и эти миссии целевой группы по бомбардировщикам демонстрируют приверженность нашим партнерам и союзникам.


В общем, данный заход B-52H Stratofortress с территории авиабазы в Северной Дакоте к нашим границам можно считать продолжением демонстрации возможностей американской дальней авиации, как уже было с бомбардировщиками B-1 «Лансер», долетевшими напрямую из США до Крыма, о чем мы рассказывали ранее. Но это дало повод «хайпануть» так называемым «военным экспертам» украинского издания Defense Express.

В Незалежной немедленно составили стратегию для войны США за Арктику, а заодно и Сибирь. «Украинские эксперты» восхитились возможностями американских крылатых ракет, находящихся на борту B-52H, которых должно хватить, чтобы разнести в клочья российскую систему ПВО/ПРО:

Достаточно для атаки на основные стратегические объекты России в Арктике и части Сибири.


По версии Defense Express, всего четыре стратегических бомбардировщика ВВС США способны, оставаясь за пределами действия ЗРК С-400, уничтожить арктические военные базы Минобороны РФ, инфраструктуру Северного морского пути, а заодно и пусковые установки МБР в Сибири. Лихо, ничего не скажешь. Непонятно только, чего Пентагон тянул все эти годы, если все так просто. По этому поводу нашим украинским «коллегам» из данного издания хотелось бы ответить следующее:

Во-первых, Россия – это не какая-нибудь несчастная Ливия. Над нашей страной существует комплексная система ПВО/ПРО. Ни 4, ни 44 самолета не способны окончательно решить «русский вопрос».

Во-вторых, Россия является ядерной державой. Подобная ракетная атака отечественной военной инфраструктуры будет считаться объявлением войны, и даст повод применить ядерный арсенал. Этот факт «украинские эксперты» почему-то деликатно взяли за скобки в своих рассуждениях.

Правда в том, что такие страны, как США и Россия, просто не могут себе позволить напрямую воевать друг с другом во всю мощь, поскольку это может закончиться натуральным концом света для всех. Поэтому Пентагон использует в качестве своих «прокси» тех, кого не очень жалко: Грузию, Прибалтику, саму Украину, которые и будут получать все шишки в случае чего. Вот об этом в Defense Express помалкивают, предпочитая «похайповать».
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 9 июня 2020 14:20
    +2
    • 6
    • 4
    Это не сценарий нападения на Россию, а в очередной раз озвученные мечты бандеровцев, которые заключаются в следующем: вот бы кто угодно напал на Россию и разбил ее, а украинцы бы потом, как при Гитлере, пошли убивать, грабить и насиловать мирное население РФ, прислуживая полицаями и в СС... Это просто золотая мечта каждого УКРОПа...
  2. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 9 июня 2020 14:29
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    На каждый чих (очередное выступление Defence Express) не "наздравствуешься" - много чести для таких! smile
  3. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 9 июня 2020 15:45
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    В принципе, пора бы уже противодействовать таким провокационным "залётам" не только "в лоб" - "материально", но и "по лбу", "ассиметрично (в той плоскости Материи-Сознания "откуда не ждали"!)" - начать практически осваивать "ноосферу (она ведь реальнее и совершеннее, чем даже в самых смелых предположениях Вернадского, Леруа, д'Шардена,..)"?! winked
    И пытаться, посредством её "виртуальных ресурсов", воздействовать на экипажи американских "стратегов" и "разведчиков"?!
    Достаточно будет, неявным образом, временно "вывести из строя" всего лишь пилотов, чтобы сорвать выполнение провокационного "полётного задания (и, в перспективе, такими регулярными "практиками" отбить всякое желание лётного состава натовских ВВС "даже за большие деньги" участвовать в подобных "паранормальных" полётах у российских рубежей!)"! smile
    имхо
  4. Винни Офлайн
    Винни (Винни) 9 июня 2020 23:00
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    Непонятно только, чего Пентагон тянул все эти годы, если все так просто.

    А зачем амерам нападать на РФ, если ей правит mr.Putin? Результат, что нападения, что правления, одинаковый. Это уничтожение экономики страны, "демократический" геноцид народа и выведение ресурсов за рубеж. Ничего же не поменяется с приходом амеров. Так ради чего же тогда им проливать свою кровь? request