What happens if Belarus becomes Russia's enemy?


The situation in friendly Belarus continues to be very serious. The protesters do not leave the streets, and President Lukashenko is ready to close the striking factories and even "took up the machine gun" himself. At the moment, Aleksandr Grigorievich is practically "on bayonets", but what happens if the army refuses to shoot at the people during the escalation of the conflict, and power in Minsk still passes into the hands of the opposition?


They do not even hide the fact that opponents of President Lukashenko do not see a future in the union with Russia. About economic the consequences of a possible turn of Belarus to the West, we told earlier. Now it's worth talking about the possible military consequences of the loss of our last ally. They will be very serious for both countries.

At first, we should expect that the pro-Western government will first ask for the exit of the military infrastructure of the RF Ministry of Defense. These are the 43rd communication center of the Russian Navy, located in the Minsk region, and the radio engineering center Baranovichi, where the Volga radar station is located. The latter is an important element of the missile attack warning system. And the 43rd communications center provides communication between the General Staff of the Russian Navy and our nuclear submarines, which are on alert in the Atlantic, Indian and partly Pacific oceans. That is, their importance for the security of Russia and Belarus itself as our ally can hardly be overestimated.

Will Moscow be able to somehow compensate for the loss of these military facilities? Yes, it can, unfortunately, this has already happened more than once. The Russian Ministry of Defense has already lost radar stations in the Latvian Skrunda, in the Ukrainian Mukachevo, in Kazakhstan and in Azerbaijan (Gabala). From Latvia the radar station moved to Belarusian Baranovichi, from Azerbaijan - to Armavir, from Kazakhstan - near Orsk. The Belarusian "Volga", if necessary, will be replaced by radars in the Kaliningrad and Leningrad regions, as well as on the Kola Peninsula. In the worst-case scenario, the functions of the 43rd communications center of the Navy will be switched to the Antey station in the region of Krasnodar and Novgorod.

Secondly, the transformation of Belarus from an ally of Russia to its potential adversary is much more dangerous. Its army is relatively small, but well trained and armed, and, if necessary, can be increased by mobilization to half a million people. Now all of her directed in the western and northwestern directions, but after the Russophobic opposition comes to power, the situation will change dramatically, and already on the eastern border a “Belarusian rampart” may appear, bristling in our direction with barbed wire, minefields and trunks.

In addition to the threat from NATO and the incredibly enlarged Ukrainian army, we will get another big problem. Moscow will have to completely revise its entire defense structure in the western direction. If Belarus joins NATO or becomes its partner, the military infrastructure of this alliance will sharply approach the key facilities of the RF Ministry of Defense. Kaliningrad, St. Petersburg and Moscow will be literally a stone's throw away.

Thirdly, it is necessary to separately talk about Kaliningrad. This territorial exclave of ours is sandwiched between Lithuania and Poland, and only the friendliness of Belarus gives reason to hope that, if necessary, the Russian military will be able to break through the "Suwalki corridor". If Minsk follows the path of Kiev, Kaliningrad should probably be forgotten, since there will be practically no way to keep it, and the neighboring European Union will simply consistently reintegrate it.

The price of the issue is very high. One can respect the choice of the Belarusian brothers who do not want the endless rule of President Lukashenko. But Moscow simply has no right to hand Minsk over to the anti-Russian opposition. This is a matter of our national security. In Belarus, a compromise is needed between the government and the population and a transitional period until Lukashenka leaves or re-elections under security guarantees from Russia, during which political and economic reforms.
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 24 August 2020 12: 50
    +3
    Everything seems to be neat and logical, but .....
    1) Military facilities on the territory of Belarus are duplicated by similar ones located in the north and south of the country. Their loss is unpleasant, but not critical.

    That is, their importance for the security of Russia and Belarus itself as our ally can hardly be overestimated.

    However, you overestimate them.
    2) The entry of the Republic of Belarus into NATO is an unlikely development of events, even if the pro-Western opposition comes to power. For some reason, Ukraine and Georgia have not yet been accepted, but they are trying to get there, jumping out of their pants.
    3) "Suwalki corridor". Do you think that it can only be broken through Poland? Through Latvia and Lithuania further 300 km, but the problems with the local decorative armies and "militias" are much less, yet the Polish army is stronger.
    In general, you exaggerate the colors and overestimate the possible negative consequences.
    And most importantly.

    One can respect the choice of the Belarusian brothers who do not want the endless rule of President Lukashenko.

    Of course, it is necessary to respect "the choice of the Belarusian brothers who do not want the endless rule of President Lukashenko," but what you call the people's choice is the result of the activities of Western special services and NGOs. Many are not happy with Lukashenka, but this does not mean at all that the choice of the Belarusians is to join NATO and break off relations with Russia. It is necessary to clearly distinguish where the will of the people is, and where the will of the "West" is dictated. The task of Russia is to prevent the coming to power of the pro-Western opposition, raised by "partners" about the connivance and indulgence of Lukashenka. Political and economic reforms are already an internal affair of the Belarusians.
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 25 August 2020 08: 15
      -3
      Quote: 123
      However, you overestimate them.

      Who are the judges?
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 25 August 2020 11: 35
        0
        Who are the judges?

        In this particular case, readers.
    2. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 25 August 2020 08: 18
      -5
      Quote: 123
      Of course, it is necessary to respect "the choice of the Belarusian brothers who do not want the endless rule of President Lukashenko," but what you call the people's choice is the result of the activities of Western special services and NGOs. Many are not happy with Lukashenka, but this does not mean at all that the choice of the Belarusians is to join NATO and break off relations with Russia.

      By the way, I didn't say that. And you do not speak for Belarusians either.
      In Ukraine, by the way, not everyone was against Russia 6 years ago. Now what?
      1. Dear sofa expert. 25 August 2020 10: 52
        0
        In Ukraine, by the way, not everyone was against Russia 6 years ago. Now what?

        Now what?
        80% of Belarusians officially voted for Lukashenka. As long as there are no other numbers, 123 is right when it says:

        .... what you call the people's choice is the result of the activities of Western intelligence services and NGOs. Many are dissatisfied with Lukashenka, but this does not mean at all that the choice of the Belarusians is to join NATO and break off relations with Russia. It is necessary to clearly distinguish where the will of the people is, and where the will of the "West" is dictated. The task of Russia is to prevent the coming to power of the pro-Western opposition, raised by "partners" about the connivance and indulgence of Lukashenko. Political and economic reforms are already an internal affair of the Belarusians.
      2. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 25 August 2020 11: 43
        0
        By the way, I didn't say that. And you do not speak for Belarusians either.

        Indeed, they did not speak directly. This conclusion suggests itself. You list the "terrible consequences" of the turn to the West, then talk about the choice of the people, which we must respect. If this can be understood differently, enlighten what you mean.
        I'm not trying to speak for Belarusians, I repeat:

        Political and economic reforms are already an internal affair of the Belarusians.

        In Ukraine, by the way, not everyone was against Russia 6 years ago. Now what?

        So be honest with your readers, tell them directly about the aggressive and organized minority, which, with the support from abroad, staged a coup, and do not broadcast about the people's choice.
      3. bear040 Offline bear040
        bear040 25 August 2020 19: 24
        +4
        Everything that happened in Ukraine, because there were those who were against the Russian Federation and those who were not for the Russian Federation. They would be in favor of good relations with the Russian Federation, they would not allow the Banderaites to come to power, but in fact, they were not against the Nazis, they did not care, or they approved of what was happening. As a result, we have today's Ukraine, where everyone pays taxes on the ATO and everyone is happy with everything. Would not suit, would go out into the streets, and so everyone is at home, on sofas.
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 24 August 2020 13: 07
    0
    The example of Ukraine is before everyone's eyes. And you still can't explain it to the enemies of Russia, or to those hit against the joint. They will give a hundred reasons and examples that this is not critical.
    1. King3214 Offline King3214
      King3214 (Sergius) 24 August 2020 13: 50
      +1
      And what's so terrible will happen to Russia?
      You'd better think about how long and in what form Belarus will exist.
  3. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 24 August 2020 13: 19
    +2
    The radar station moved from Latvia to Belarusian Baranovichi, from Azerbaijan to Armavir

    If Azeri traders were forced to move to Baku markets in exchange for withdrawing the radar station from Azerbaijan, it would still stand in its place in Azerbaijan. If someone confuses their own wool with the state one, it is not in Russia's favor. It is the same with Belarus and Ukraine. You should always have a method of influencing "Kostya Saprykin". It’s worth learning from the Americans.
  4. King3214 Offline King3214
    King3214 (Sergius) 24 August 2020 13: 49
    +1
    It will be unpleasant for Russia, but in Belarus it will be very poor.
  5. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 24 August 2020 14: 01
    0
    Yes, that's right, in the comments, the media have repeatedly stated that any infrastructure there is not particularly needed.

    Therefore, the main dangers are political: the population may not like the economic downturn and the added zeroes in the elections. Here's the time, and they want "justice".

    And with the military dangers, the move has been worked out: somewhere new Crimea in Belarus (it would be necessary to look after a place with beaches), and new republics that do not want the "Maidan".
    Fortunately, according to the latest news, many old volunteers live and live in Russia, and are just waiting in the wings. Starting from army commanders and heads of government, and to ordinary soldiers.
  6. bear040 Offline bear040
    bear040 25 August 2020 19: 19
    +4
    I have to disagree with Mr. Marzhetsky, and here's why:
    1) All military facilities of the Russian Federation on the territory of the Republic of Belarus have already been duplicated by new systems located on the territory of the Russian Federation.
    2) The benefit of the Russian Federation from the Republic of Belarus can be only if the Republic of Belarus becomes part of the Russian Federation, otherwise the Republic of Belarus will not help Russia, once again starting a sickening chatter about its rights, independence and multi-vector nature.
    3) The stability of Kaliningrad directly depends on the Kremlin's determination to defend it. If the Kremlin demonstrates its determination to defend Kaliningrad by any forces and means, its readiness to go to the end, no one will dare to encroach on Kaliningrad, but after encroaching, it will wash itself with its own blood and quickly clog into the hole from which it got out, if it still exists by that time. or give up the ends.
  7. marciz Offline marciz
    marciz (Stas) 31 August 2020 03: 46
    0
    Yes, give up Belarus too, for healthy and bad !!! You lost 50% of this confrontation a few years ago, when Brother Louis was selling diesel fuel to the Ukrainian Armed Forces (fucking collective farmer)), then it was necessary to quietly change it, but he resisted, and now the very thing is to give it up to be torn apart by the opposition, he deserved it! !!! Are you going to collect all the idiots in Russia !?

Что произойдет, если Белоруссия станет врагом для России?


Ситуация в дружественной Белоруссии продолжается оставаться очень серьезной. Протестующие не уходят с улиц, а президент Лукашенко готов закрывать бастующие предприятия и даже сам «взялся за автомат». На сегодняшний момент Александр Григорьевич сидит фактически «на штыках», но что произойдет, если армия откажется стрелять в народ при эскалации конфликта, и власть в Минске все же перейдет в руки оппозиции?


То, что противники президента Лукашенко не видят будущего у союза с Россией, они даже не скрывают. Об экономических последствиях возможного разворота Беларуси на Запад мы подробно рассказывали раньше. Теперь стоит поговорить о возможных военных последствиях утраты нашего последнего союзника. Они будут весьма серьезными для обеих стран.

Во-первых, стоит ожидать, что прозападная власть первым делом попросит на выход объекты военной инфраструктуры Минобороны РФ. Это 43-й узел связи ВМФ России, расположенный в Минской области, и радиотехнический узел «Барановичи», где размещена РЛС «Волга». Последняя является важным элементом системы предупреждения о ракетном нападении. А 43-й узел связи обеспечивает связь Главного штаба ВМФ РФ с нашими АПЛ, несущими боевое дежурство в районах Атлантического, Индийского и частично Тихого океанов. То есть, их значение для безопасности России и самой Белоруссии как нашей союзницы трудно переоценить.

Сможет ли Москва как-то компенсировать утрату этих военных объектов? Да, сможет, к сожалению, подобное уже происходило не раз. Минобороны РФ уже теряло РЛС в латвийском Скрунде, в украинском Мукачево, в Казахстане и в Азербайджане (Габала). Из Латвии радиолокационная станция переехала в белорусские Барановичи, из Азербайджана – в Армавир, из Казахстана – под Орск. Белорусскую «Волгу» при необходимости заменят РЛС в Калининградской и Ленинградской областях, а также на Кольском полуострове. Функции 43-го узла связи ВМФ при худшем сценарии переключат на станции «Антей» в районе Краснодара и Новгорода.

Во-вторых, гораздо опаснее превращение Белоруссии из союзника России в ее потенциального противника. Ее армия относительно невелика, но хорошо обучена и вооружена, и при необходимости может быть увеличена по мобилизации до полумиллиона человек. Сейчас вся она направлена на западном и северо-западном направлениях, но после прихода к власти русофобской оппозиции ситуация кардинально изменится, и уже на восточной границе может возникнуть «белорусский вал», ощетинившийся в нашу сторону колючей проволокой, минными полями и стволами.

Помимо угрозы от НАТО и неимоверно разросшейся украинской армии, мы получим еще одну большую проблему. Москве придется полностью пересматривать всю структуру обороны на западном направлении. Если Белоруссия войдет в НАТО или станет его партнером, военная инфраструктура этого альянса резко приблизится к ключевым объектам Минобороны РФ. До Калининграда, Санкт-Петербурга и Москвы уже будет буквально рукой подать.

В-третьих, надо отдельно поговорить про Калининград. Этот наш территориальный эксклав зажат между Литвой и Польшей, и только дружественность Белоруссии дает основания надеяться, что при необходимости российские военные смогут пробить «Сувалкский коридор». Если же Минск пойдет по пути Киева, про Калининград, наверное, стоит уже забыть, поскольку удержать его практически не будет никакой возможности, и соседний Евросоюз его просто последовательно реинтегрирует.

Цена вопроса очень велика. Можно уважать выбор братьев-белорусов, которые не хотят бесконечного правления президента Лукашенко. Но отдавать Минск в руки антироссийски настроенной оппозиции Москва просто не имеет права. Это вопрос нашей национальной безопасности. В Белоруссии необходим компромисс между властью и населением и переходный период до ухода Лукашенко или перевыборов под гарантии безопасности от России, в течение которого должны пройти политические и экономические реформы.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

14 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 24 августа 2020 12:50
    +3
    • 6
    • 3
    Вроде бы все складно и логично, но.....
    1) Военные объекты на территории Белоруссии дублируются аналогичными расположенными на севере и юге страны. Их потеря неприятна, но не критична.

    То есть, их значение для безопасности России и самой Белоруссии как нашей союзницы трудно переоценить.

    Тем не менее, вы их переоцениваете.
    2) Вступление РБ в НАТО маловероятное развитие событий, даже в случае прихода к власти прозападной оппозиции. Что-то Украину с Грузией до сих пор не приняли, а ведь они туда рвутся, аж из штанов выпрыгивают.
    3) «Сувалкский коридор». Вы считаете, что его можно пробить только через Польшу? Через Латвию и Литву дальше на 300 км, зато проблем с местными декоративными армиями и "ополченцами" гораздо меньше, все же армия Польши посильнее.
    В общем, сгущаете краски и переоцениваете возможные негативные последствия.
    Ну и самое главное.

    Можно уважать выбор братьев-белорусов, которые не хотят бесконечного правления президента Лукашенко.

    Уважать "выбор братьев-белорусов, которые не хотят бесконечного правления президента Лукашенко", конечно, нужно, но то, что вы называете выбором народа, является результатом деятельности западных спецслужб и НКО. Многие не довольны Лукашенко, но это совершенно не значит, что выбор белорусов - вступление в НАТО и разрыв отношений с Россией. Надо четко разделять, где воля народа, а где диктуют волю "запада". Задача России не допустить прихода к власти прозападной оппозиции, выращенной "партнерами" про попустительстве и потакании Лукашенко. Политические и экономические реформы - это уже внутреннее дело белорусов.
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 25 августа 2020 08:15
      -3
      • 0
      • 3
      Цитата: 123
      Тем не менее, вы их переоцениваете.

      А судьи кто?
      1. 123 Офлайн
        123 (123) 25 августа 2020 11:35
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        А судьи кто?

        В данном конкретном случае - читатели.
    2. Маржецкий Офлайн
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 25 августа 2020 08:18
      -5
      • 0
      • 5
      Цитата: 123
      Уважать "выбор братьев-белорусов, которые не хотят бесконечного правления президента Лукашенко", конечно, нужно, но то, что вы называете выбором народа, является результатом деятельности западных спецслужб и НКО. Многие не довольны Лукашенко, но это совершенно не значит, что выбор белорусов - вступление в НАТО и разрыв отношений с Россией.

      Этого я, между прочим, не говорил. И вы тоже не говорите за белорусов.
      На Украине, кстати, не все были против России 6 лет назад. А что теперь?
      1. На Украине, кстати, не все были против России 6 лет назад. А что теперь?

        А что теперь?
        Официально за Лукашенко проголосовало 80% белорусов. Пока нет других цифр, 123 прав, когда говорит:

        .... то, что вы называете выбором народа, является результатом деятельности западных спецслужб и НКО. Многие недовольны Лукашенко, но это совершенно не значит, что выбор белорусов - вступление в НАТО и разрыв отношений с Россией. Надо четко разделять, где воля народа, а где диктуют волю "запада". Задача России не допустить прихода к власти прозападной оппозиции, выращенной "партнерами" про попустительстве и потакании Лукашенко. Политические и экономические реформы - это уже внутреннее дело белорусов.
      2. 123 Офлайн
        123 (123) 25 августа 2020 11:43
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Этого я, между прочим, не говорил. И вы тоже не говорите за белорусов.

        Действительно, впрямую не говорили. Такой вывод напрашивается. Перечисляете "ужасные последствия" разворота на Запад, далее говорите о выборе народа, который мы должны уважать. Если это можно понять по-другому, просветите, что имели в виду.
        За белорусов говорить не пытаюсь, повторю:

        Политические и экономические реформы - это уже внутреннее дело белорусов.

        На Украине, кстати, не все были против России 6 лет назад. А что теперь?

        Так будьте честными с читателями, скажите прямо про агрессивное и организованное меньшинство, которое при поддержке из-за границы устроило переворот, а не вещайте про выбор народа.
      3. медведь040 Офлайн
        медведь040 25 августа 2020 19:24
        +4
        • 4
        • 0
        Все, что получилось на Украине, потому что там были те, кто против РФ и те, кто не за РФ. Были бы за хорошие отношения с РФ, не допустили бы к власти бандеровцев, а по факту, они были не против нациков, им было все равно, или они одобрямс происходящее. В результате имеем сегодняшнюю Украину, где все платят налоги на АТО и всех все устраивает. Не устраивало бы, выходили бы на улицы, а так все дома, по диванам.
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 24 августа 2020 13:07
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Пример Украины у всех перед глазами. А врагам России, или ударенным об косяк, всё равно не объяснишь. Они сто причин и примеров приведут, что это не критично.
    1. King3214 Офлайн
      King3214 (Сергий) 24 августа 2020 13:50
      +1
      • 3
      • 2
      А что такого страшного случится с Россией?
      Вы лучше подумайте, как долго и в каком виде будет существовать Беларусь.
  3. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 24 августа 2020 13:19
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Из Латвии радиолокационная станция переехала в белорусские Барановичи, из Азербайджана – в Армавир

    Если бы азербайджанских торговцев принудили бы переехать на бакинские рынки в обмен на вывод РЛС из Азербайджана, то она до сих пор стояла бы на своем месте в Азербайджане. Если кто-то путает свою шерсть с государственной, то это не идет на пользу России. Аналогично и с Белоруссией, и с Украиной. Всегда нужно иметь метод воздействия на "Костю Сапрыкина". Этому стоит поучиться у американцев.
  4. King3214 Офлайн
    King3214 (Сергий) 24 августа 2020 13:49
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    России будет неприятно, а в Беларуси будет сильно бедно.
  5. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 24 августа 2020 14:01
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Да, верно, в комментах, СМИ уже неоднократно заявляли, что всякая там инфраструктура особо и не нужна.

    Поэтому опасности главные политические: населению может не понравиться спад экономики и пририсованные нолики на выборах. Вот раз, и захотят "справедливости".

    А с военными опасностями ход отработан: где-нибудь новый Крым в Белоруссии (надо бы присмотреть местечко с пляжиками), и новые республики, не хотящие "майдана".
    Благо, по последним новостям, множество старых добровольцев живет-поживает в России, и только и ждет своего часа. Начиная от командующих армией и глав правительств, и до простых бойцов.
  6. медведь040 Офлайн
    медведь040 25 августа 2020 19:19
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Вынужден не согласиться с господином Маржецким, и вот почему:
    1) Все военные объекты РФ на территории РБ уже дублированы новыми системами, размещенными на территории РФ.
    2) Польза РФ от РБ может быть только в том случае, если РБ войдет в состав РФ, в противном случае РБ России помогать не станет, в очередной раз начав тошнотворную болтовню о своих правах, независимости и многовекторности.
    3) Устойчивость Калининграда напрямую зависит от решимости Кремля его защищать. Если Кремль продемонстрирует решимость защищать Калининград любыми силами и средствами, готовность идти до конца, никто посягать на Калининград не отважится, а посягнув, умоется своей же кровью и быстро забьется в ту дыру, из которой вылез, если она к тому моменту еще будет существовать, или отдаст концы.
  7. marciz Офлайн
    marciz (Стас) 31 августа 2020 03:46
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Да отдадите и Беларусь, ибо здоровые и дурные!!! 50% этого противостояния вы проиграли еще несколько лет назад, когда Братец Луи продавал украинским ВСУ солярку (долбанный колхозник)), его тогда надо было тихо поменять, но он сопротивлялся, а теперь самое то - отдать его на растерзание оппозиции, он это заслужил!!!! Вы что, в России будете всех придурков собирать!?