Russia will pay for the refusal of Belarus from the Baltic ports


President Lukashenko again spoke about the reorientation of Belarusian exports from the Baltic to Russian ports. Riga and Vilnius have already begun to prepare mentally for a “new normalcy” without the same transit volumes from Belarus and Russia. But what will come out of deep integration in practice, if we take into account how Alexander Grigorievich is able to defend the interests of Minsk?


The Belarusian president yesterday held a meeting with Yuri Senko, head of the State Customs Committee of Belarus, and raised the issue of transferring the export of oil products and potash fertilizers from the Baltic ports to the Russian Ust-Luga. In addition, he raised the issue of "intercepting" the transit traffic:

As you report to me, almost 40% of the trucks that carry cargo to Belarus this year come from Lithuania and Latvia. This is a huge volume. If we take up this flow, then the logistics centers of Lithuania will receive less than a quarter.

In addition, Alexander Grigorievich decided to strike at Germany and Poland, deciding to rapidly substitute import substitution for the production of cardboard. In general, "Old Man" is very belligerent towards its Western partners. If these plans come true, neighboring Lithuania and Latvia will have a very hard time.

Moscow has already taught Riga a lesson for its Russophobic policies the transfer of exports to their ports in the Baltic, plunging the Latvian infrastructure into a severe crisis. Vilnius created problems for itself by refusing to recognize the legality of Lukashenka's elections and sheltering Svetlana Tihanovskaya. Now Lithuania is at risk of losing a third of its transit volumes. Of course, after this, neither the Riga nor the Klaipeda port will come to complete desolation, but massive redundancies in workers are ensured, and the budget will receive a very significant share of revenues, which will be a big blow for the small republics. Russia is already ready to receive from 4 to 6 million tons of Belarusian oil products. However, so far all this looks like threats and imitation of activity, and there are two good reasons for this.

At first, it is completely unclear who and how will compensate Minsk for the increased transport costs for the transportation of goods to Russian ports. President Lukashenko is transparent hintedthat this can be done at the expense of $ 3 billion “saved” on the construction of the BelNPP. There is a high probability that the burden of spending will fall on the shoulders of the Russian budget, as has happened more than once.

Secondlyas we already told, in the Belarusian export there is a mass of “gray” and “black” schemes, on which our partners from Minsk earned good money, passing cash flows past the Russian federal budget. The relocation of the transit to Ust-Luga will put an end to this, which will clearly displease many influential people in Belarus.

These are fundamental questions, without a clear answer to which about any real economic integration is out of the question. First, it is necessary to decide what format of the Union State Moscow and Minsk are trying to build. What will it be? A confederal union of two sovereign states? A united federation, where will a new district with eight subjects appear? Some new federal territory? Or can Belarus become for Russia a certain associated territory with a special status? Until we decide how we ultimately want to see the Union State, who should pay whom and for what, and specific roadmaps for its creation are not signed, it is generally incorrect to raise the issue of any compensation from Moscow to Minsk.
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. King3214 Offline King3214
    King3214 (Sergius) 7 October 2020 11: 06
    +1
    Why should Russia pay for "Lukashenka's revenge"?
    It's about him, Lukashenko, they personally wipe their feet. And if he does not contain his threats, then even such a melus as the Balts will generally cease to see in him not only a person, but also a biological creature in general, not to mention everyone else. It will be for the world as a "vegetable", some kind.
    Here in Russia, (taking an example from the same Belarus), you can bargain in the direction of the hobby of value for Belarus - business, nothing personal.
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 7 October 2020 11: 27
      +1
      The cold propaganda war turned into a hot economic war long ago, and here all the means for victory are important. Redirection of Belarusian cargo flows to Russian railways and ports. a clear victory, therefore, there is an obvious need to support the redirection and observe rather favorable conditions for Belarus. In any case, positive results and profit will be present ...
      1. King3214 Offline King3214
        King3214 (Sergius) 7 October 2020 14: 22
        +1
        As a resident of Russia, I do not care at all about the benefits of Belarus.
        I am interested in the benefit of Russia.
        Whether it is worth giving discounts to Belarus and whether these discounts will be repulsed when transshipment of their goods through Russian ports - that's what I personally wonder.
        1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 7 October 2020 17: 05
          +1
          They'll beat them off, you don't have to worry. (See last phrase above)
          1. King3214 Offline King3214
            King3214 (Sergius) 8 October 2020 11: 29
            +1
            I would also like to see the numbers.
            1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 8 October 2020 14: 11
              -1
              I advise you to look at the more relevant figures for the sales of timber, hydrocarbons and other minerals, there are the main figures. and often not in favor of the owners - the citizens of the Russian Federation ... For transportation, contact the appropriate ministry of the Russian Federation ...
              1. King3214 Offline King3214
                King3214 (Sergius) 8 October 2020 14: 55
                +1
                Therefore, the confidence that the costs will be "beaten off" is purely speculative and not supported by figures.
                1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 8 October 2020 15: 16
                  -1
                  You are like a schoolboy who needs to explain everything ...
                  1. King3214 Offline King3214
                    King3214 (Sergius) 8 October 2020 20: 12
                    +1
                    Yes, somehow I am not accustomed to believe "on the word" who knows who or who knows (this is about the liar Lukashenko).
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 7 October 2020 11: 26
    -9
    Wah!
    And in the early articles, everyone was just choking:
    Lukashenka will pay Putin, they will fall at the feet of the Kremlin, they will change as a pawn that has won back ...

    And now they are humiliatingly pondering how much more the state budget of Russia will pay to Belarus ...
  3. Glenni Offline Glenni
    Glenni (Andrei) 7 October 2020 12: 17
    -4
    To squeeze and threaten our FSE!
    1. King3214 Offline King3214
      King3214 (Sergius) 7 October 2020 14: 24
      +2
      Russia is not an ATM or an almshouse. Didn't you know?
  4. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 7 October 2020 13: 38
    0
    These are fundamental questions

    Why weren't these fundamental questions raised when the SP-2 was being built, the Power of Siberia, the Turkish Stream and many other projects? Something no one worried about the loss! Yes, Lukoshenko needs help, just for his views! And the fact that someone thinks that it is not economically profitable because it depends on the level of education. Or does someone think that raising the retirement age was economically justified? Chubais alone is worth something for the Russian economy! And Kiriyenko? Our default. What are Putin's advisers! Plus the grunting fans on all sites. Only now they were worried about the "Maidan" in Belarus, and as soon as they calmed down again for the old - here it is !!
    1. King3214 Offline King3214
      King3214 (Sergius) 7 October 2020 14: 25
      +1
      How can you help someone who does not recognize the territorial integrity of Russia?
  5. bobba94 Offline bobba94
    bobba94 (Vladimir) 7 October 2020 14: 04
    +1
    About six months ago, purely out of interest, I decided to calculate how much the United States allocates gratuitous financial aid to the countries of the Middle East (Iraq, Afghanistan, Lebanon, Jordan, Egypt, Israel). For the period from 2003 to 2019, I counted not tens, but more than one hundred billion dollars. Billions. Free of charge. Interestingly, they do not steal only in Israel (every year $ 3,5 billion free of charge), little is stolen in Egypt (every year $ 1,2 billion free of charge). In Jordan, more or less. In the rest of the country, this financial aid is being stolen with terrible force. The moral for the Americans is simple: if you don't pay, baihu will sneak up unnoticed. For reference: baihu is Chinese fox.
    1. King3214 Offline King3214
      King3214 (Sergius) 7 October 2020 14: 26
      0
      Get yourself a machine that prints dollars and also allocate.
  6. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 7 October 2020 14: 07
    -2
    - In general ... - Today it is very difficult to understand Moscow's policy ...
    -If this whole ... this ... this "very bad game" was started only for that; so that Lo (Lukashenka), under pressure, would agree to "abandon the Baltic ports" ... -that is rather small for such a game ... -this ... as "the mountain gave birth to a mouse" ...
    -These "ports" in Belarus itself do little to decide ... -Well, the Russian oligarchs have taken a fat piece from Belarusian businessmen ... basics ??? -So., Or what ??? -And what about the "Belarusian unrest" ??? -It is unlikely that Moscow will want to continue relations with Lo ... - this is already a waste material (I repeat again) ...
    - And then again ... - another "oddity" ... - "Again and again" suddenly a certain Medvedchuk arrives from Ukraine, who should not be allowed on the threshold (who is he anyway); but he is received (on break) in the Kremlin both by our prime minister and our guarantor ... -Yes ...
    1. King3214 Offline King3214
      King3214 (Sergius) 7 October 2020 14: 27
      -2
      Belarus is a small, impoverished country. There, by definition, NO FATTY PIECES!
      (Excluding potash mines)
      1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Irina) 7 October 2020 15: 29
        -3
        Belarus is a small, impoverished country. There, by definition, NO FATTY PIECES!

        - In the "lost ports" themselves ... -the "gold mine" was hidden ... - "Running-slow-moving" product; cargo subject to "sanction pressure"; part of the "re-labeled" smuggling (after all, land-based Belarus managed to supply seafood to Russia) ...; and even ... and ... and "delivery-dispatch" of weapons, "sanctioned equipment"; a huge number of various official bribes, corruption ... - In a word, everything that exists in all ports around the world ...
        - And all this will now, by and large, belong to the port Russian mafia oligarchy ...
        1. King3214 Offline King3214
          King3214 (Sergius) 8 October 2020 11: 28
          -1
          These are "kopecks" that no normal "oligarch" would even look towards.
  7. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 8 October 2020 13: 29
    0
    These are "kopecks" that no normal "oligarch" would even look towards.

    -Well, what can you say ... -if giant transshipment seaports ... -that's a "penny"; then the Vostochny cosmodrome ... is a childish prank at all ... -A balloon ...- well, it burst and burst ... which does not happen in "children's games" ...
    - Once Onassis began to simply "tax" on the seas and oceans ... - It seemed that he did not produce anything and did not seem to sell anything (except for his freight); and suddenly became one of the richest people in the world ...
  8. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 9 October 2020 11: 51
    +5
    It all depends on Putin and the company and their desire to get four points in front of Minsk! Lukashenka today is not in those conditions to dictate something to the Russian Federation, under him not just a chair swung, but the earth swayed and without the Russian Federation they would simply hang him, on the first bitch! If Sasha is so stupid that he has not yet understood this, these are his problems and his zakadyk, which are with him at the trough, and not the Russian Federation! Lukashenko in the form in which he was before the Maidan attempt in the Republic of Belarus is a parasite sick of Russophobia, and not an ally, and the Russian Federation does not need such a Lukashenko, in Minsk they must clearly REALIZE this if they want to save their lives and power!

За отказ Беларуси от прибалтийских портов заплатит Россия


Президент Лукашенко вновь заговорил о переориентации белорусского экспорта с Прибалтики на российские порты. В Риге и Вильнюсе уже начали морально готовиться к «новой нормальности» без прежних объемов транзита из РБ и РФ. Но вот что выйдет из углубленной интеграции на практике, если учитывать, как Александр Григорьевич умеет отстаивать интересы Минска?


Белорусский президент накануне провел совещание с Юрием Сенько, возглавляющим Государственный таможенный комитет Беларуси, и поставил вопрос о переносе экспорта нефтепродуктов и калийных удобрений из прибалтийских портов в российскую Усть-Лугу. Помимо этого, он поставил вопрос о «перехвате» транзитного грузопотока:

Как вы мне докладываете, почти 40% грузовиков, которые везут грузы в Беларусь, в этом году идут из Литвы и Латвии. Это огромный объем. Если мы возьмемся за этот поток, то логистические пункты Литвы недополучат где-то четверть.

Ко всему прочему, Александр Григорьевич решил ударить по Германии и Польше, решив в ускоренном темпе импортозаместить производство картона. В общем, «Батька» настроен в отношении своих западных партнеров весьма воинственно. Если эти планы осуществятся, соседним Литве и Латвии придется очень тяжко.

Москва уже проучила Ригу за ее русофобскую политику переносом экспорта в свои порты на Балтике, ввергнув латвийскую инфраструктуру в тяжелейший кризис. Вильнюс сам создал себе проблемы, отказавшись признавать законность выборов Лукашенко и приютив Светлану Тихановскую. Теперь Литва рискует потерять третью часть своих транзитных объемов. Конечно, после этого ни рижский, ни клайпедский порт не придут в полное запустение, но массовые сокращения работников там обеспечены, а бюджет недополучит очень существенную долю поступлений, что для маленьких республик станет большим ударом. Россия уже сейчас готова принять от 4 до 6 миллионов тонн белорусских нефтепродуктов. Однако пока все это выглядит как угрозы и имитация деятельности, и на это есть две веские причины.

Во-первых, совершенно непонятно, кто и как будет компенсировать Минску возросшие транспортные расходы за перевозку грузов в российские порты. Президент Лукашенко прозрачно намекал, что это можно сделать за счет «сэкономленных» на строительстве БелАЭС 3 миллиардов долларов. Есть высокая вероятность того, что бремя расходов ляжет на плечи российского бюджета, как это уже было не раз.

Во-вторых, как мы уже рассказывали, в белорусском экспорте есть масса «серых» и «черных» схем, на которых наши партнеры из Минска неплохо зарабатывали, проводя денежные потоки мимо российского федерального бюджета. Перенос транзита в Усть-Лугу положит этому конец, чему явно будут недовольны многие влиятельные люди в Беларуси.

Это принципиальные вопросы, без четкого ответа на которые ни о какой реальной экономической интеграции говорить не приходится. Сперва необходимо определиться, какой формат Союзного государства Москва и Минск пытаются строить. Что это будет? Конфедеративный союз двух суверенных государств? Единая федерация, где появится новый округ с восемью субъектами? Некая новая федеральная территория? Или же Беларусь может стать для России некой ассоциированной территорией с особым статусом? Пока мы не определимся, каким в итоге хотим видеть Союзное государство, кто кому и за что должен платить, и не будут подписаны конкретные дорожные карты по его созданию, вообще некорректно поднимать вопрос о каких-то компенсациях от Москвы Минску.
22 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. King3214 Офлайн King3214
    King3214 (Сергий) 7 октября 2020 11:06
    +1
    А зачем России оплачивать "месть Лукашенко"?
    Это ведь об него, Лукашенко, лично ноги вытирают. А если он свои угрозы не сдержит, то даже такая мелюзна как Прибалты, вообще перестанут в нем видеть не только человека, но и вообще биологическое существо, не говоря про всех остальных. Будет он для мира как "овощ", какой-то.
    Тут России , (взяв пример с той же Беларуси), можно поторговаться в строну увлечения стоимости для Беларуси - бизнес, ничего личного.
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 7 октября 2020 11:27
      +1
      Холодная пропагандистская война давно перешла в горячую экомическую и тут все средства для победы важны. Перенаправление грузовых потоков Беларуси на российские ЖД и порты . явная победа, потому поддержать перенаправление и соблюдать достаточно выгодные условия для Беларуси очевидная необходимость. В любом варианте положительные результаты и прибыль будет присутсвовать...
      1. King3214 Офлайн King3214
        King3214 (Сергий) 7 октября 2020 14:22
        +1
        Мне , как жителю России, совершенно наплевать на выгоды Беларуси.
        Меня интересует выгода России.
        Стоит ли давать скидки Беларуси и отобьются ли эти скидки при перевалке их грузов через российские порты - вот, что лично мне, интересно.
        1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 7 октября 2020 17:05
          +1
          Отобьют, можете не беспокоится. (Смотреть последняя фраза выше)
          1. King3214 Офлайн King3214
            King3214 (Сергий) 8 октября 2020 11:29
            +1
            Хотелось бы и на цифры посмотреть.
            1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 8 октября 2020 14:11
              -1
              Советую более актуальные цифры смотреть по продажам древесины, углеводородов и прочих ископаемых, там главные цифры. и часто не в пользу собственников, - граждан РФ... По перевозкам обратитесь в соответсвующиее министерство РФ...
              1. King3214 Офлайн King3214
                King3214 (Сергий) 8 октября 2020 14:55
                +1
                Стало быть - уверенность в том, что "отобьют" затраты - чисто умозрительная и цифрами не подкрепленная.
                1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 8 октября 2020 15:16
                  -1
                  Вы как школьник , которому нужно всё обьяснять...
                  1. King3214 Офлайн King3214
                    King3214 (Сергий) 8 октября 2020 20:12
                    +1
                    Да как-то не приучен верить "на слово" неизвестно кому или известно кому (это про лжеца Лукашенко).
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 7 октября 2020 11:26
    -9
    Вах!
    А в ранних статьях все прям захлебывались:
    Лукашенко заплатит Путину, в ногах у Кремля будет валятся, поменяют как отыгравшую пешку....

    А теперь униженно размышляют, сколько еще заплатит госбюджет России Белорусии.....
  3. Glenni Офлайн Glenni
    Glenni (Андрей) 7 октября 2020 12:17
    -4
    Отжимать и угрожать наше фсЁ!
    1. King3214 Офлайн King3214
      King3214 (Сергий) 7 октября 2020 14:24
      +2
      Россия не банкомат и не богадельня. А вы и не знали?
  4. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 7 октября 2020 13:38
    0
    Это принципиальные вопросы

    А почему эти принципиальные вопросы не ставили когда СП-2 строили, Силу Сибири, Турецкий поток и много ещё каких проектов? Что-то никого не волновали потери! Да Лукошенко надо помочь, только за его такие взгляды! А то что кто-то считает что это экономически не выгодно так это от уровня образования зависит. Или кто-то считает что повысив пенсионный возраст это было экономически обосновано? Один Чубайс чего только стоит для экономики России! А Кириенко? Наш дефолт. Во какие советники у Путина! Плюс подхрюкивающие фанаты на всех сайтах. Только вот переживали за "Майдан" в Белоруссии, а как только успокоилось опять за старое - ату его!!
    1. King3214 Офлайн King3214
      King3214 (Сергий) 7 октября 2020 14:25
      +1
      А как можно помогать тому, кто не признает территориальную целостность России?
  5. bobba94 Офлайн bobba94
    bobba94 (владимир) 7 октября 2020 14:04
    +1
    Примерно полгода назад я чисто из интереса решил посчитать, сколько Штаты выделяют безвозмездной финансовой помощи странам Ближнего Востока ( Ирак, Афганистан, Ливан, Иордания, Египет, Израиль ) . За период с 2003 года по 2019 года я насчитал не десятки, а более ста миллиардов долларов. Миллиардов. Безвозмездно. Что интересно, не крадут только в Израиле ( каждый год 3,5 млрд. долларов безвозмездно ), мало крадут в Египте ( каждый год безвозмездно 1,2 млрд. долларов ). В Иордании более менее. В остальных страна эту финансовую помощь раскрадывают со страшной силой. Мораль для американцев тут простая: не будешь платить - baihu подкрадется незаметно. Для справки: baihu по китайски песец.
    1. King3214 Офлайн King3214
      King3214 (Сергий) 7 октября 2020 14:26
      0
      Поставьте себе станок печатающий доллары и тоже выделяйте.
  6. gorenina91 Онлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 7 октября 2020 14:07
    -2
    -Вообще ... -сегодня очень трудно понять политику Москвы ...
    -Если вся вот эта ...эта...эта "очень плохая игра" была затеяна только для того ; чтобы Ло (Лукашенко) под нажимом согласился бы "отказаться от прибалтийских портов"... -то это довольно мелковато для такой игры... -Это... как "Гора родила мышь"...
    -Эти "порты" в самой Беларуси мало что решают... -Ну отобрали российские олигархи у белорусских бизнесменов жирный кусок ... -и что теперь вот так "по кускам" теперь и начнётся забирание у белорусского экономического потенциала российским олигархатом всей его промышленной основы ??? -Так., что ли ??? -А как же "белорусские волнения" ??? -Вряд ли Москва захочет продолжить отношения с Ло... -это уже отработанный материал (повторюсь опять)...
    - А тут опять ... -ещё одна "странность" ... -"Опять и снова" вдруг прилетает из Украины некто Медведчук , которого и на порог не следует пускать (кто он такой вообще) ; но его принимают (по переменке) в Кремле и наш премьер и наш гарант... -Да уж...
    1. King3214 Офлайн King3214
      King3214 (Сергий) 7 октября 2020 14:27
      -2
      Беларусь - маленькая, нищая страна. Там по определению НЕТ ЖИРНЫХ КУСКОВ!
      (За исключением калийных шахт)
      1. gorenina91 Онлайн gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Ирина) 7 октября 2020 15:29
        -3
        Беларусь - маленькая, нищая страна. Там по определению НЕТ ЖИРНЫХ КУСКОВ!

        - В самих "утраченных портах" ... -было сокрыто "золотое дно" ... -"Ходовой-неходовой" товар ; груз , который подлежит "давлению санкций" ; часть "перемаркированной" контрабанды (ведь сухопутная Белоруссия умудрялась поставлять в Россию море продукты) ... ; а то и...и...и "доставка-отправка" оружия , "санкционного оборудования" ; огромное кол-во всевозможных должностных взяток , коррупция ... -Одним словом всё то , что существует во всех портах во всём мире...
        - И всё это теперь по большому счёту будет принадлежать портовому российскому мафиозному олигархату...
        1. King3214 Офлайн King3214
          King3214 (Сергий) 8 октября 2020 11:28
          -1
          Это "копейки", в сторону которых ни один нормальный "олигарх" даже и не посмотрит.
  7. gorenina91 Онлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 8 октября 2020 13:29
    0
    Это "копейки", в сторону которых ни один нормальный "олигарх" даже и не посмотрит.

    -Ну , что тут скажешь... -если гигантские перевалочные морские порты ... -это "копейки" ; то космодром Восточный ... -это и вовсе детская шалость... -Воздушный шарик ...-ну лопнул и лопнул... чего в "детских играх" не бывает...
    -Когда-то Онассис начал просто "таксовать" по морям и океанам ... -ничего вроде бы не производил и ничего вроде бы не продавал (кроме своего фрахта) ; и вдруг стал одним из богатейших людей мира...
  8. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 9 октября 2020 11:51
    +5
    Все зависит от Путина и компании и их желания вставать на четыре точки перед Минском ! Лукашенко сегодня не в тех условиях,чтобы диктовать что то РФ,под ним не просто стул качнулся,а земля зашаталась и без РФ его просто повесят,на первом суку ! Если Сашок так глуп,что еще не понял этого,это его проблемы и его закадык,которые находятся вместе с ним у кормушки,а не РФ ! Лукашенко в том виде,в котором он был до попытки майдана в РБ,это больной русофобией дармоед,а не союзник и такой Лукашенко РФ не нужен,в Минске это должны четко ОСОЗНАТЬ ,если хотят сохранить свои жизни и власть !