Stabilization of the front line in Karabakh: the Ministry of Defense of Armenia showed the destruction of the TOS-1A "Solntsepёk"


After the four-week "counter-offensive" operation of the Azerbaijani Armed Forces in Nagorno-Karabakh and the breakthrough of the defense of the Armenian troops in the southern sector, the front line began to show stabilization. The Ministry of Defense of Armenia started publishing maps of the military situation, which it had not done before.


It should be noted that the Azerbaijanis achieved success mainly in those regions that were not part of the Nagorno-Karabakh Autonomous Region under the USSR and were taken under the control of the Armenians in the early 90s. For a quarter of a century, Moscow tried to persuade Yerevan to return to Baku five of these seven regions, leaving the Lachin corridor for itself for land communications between Armenia and the unrecognized NKR, as well as two adjacent areas for security. Moreover, Azerbaijan agreed to these conditions, but Armenia refused.

Стабилизация линии фронта в Карабахе: Минобороны Армении показало уничтожение ТОС-1А «Солнцепёк»


As a demonstration that the Armenian troops managed to stop the advance of the Azerbaijani army, the Armenian Defense Ministry showed footage of the destruction of the TOS-1A "Solntsepek" of the Azerbaijani Armed Forces.


In addition, the Armenian military showed the abandoned BTR-70 of the Azerbaijani army in the south of Karabakh. These are the armored vehicles of the reconnaissance groups that were moving towards the Lachin corridor.


Three factors also point to stabilization of the front line. First, the Azerbaijani military entered the territory where Kurds live compactly. They live in the local mountains and have nowhere to go. Once upon a time there was even a Kurdistan Region as part of the Azerbaijan SSR. The name was removed and forgotten, but the residents did not go anywhere. Kurds are friends with Armenians. They were historically linked by the Turkish genocide a hundred years ago. The lack of visible advancement of the Azerbaijani Armed Forces in the northern direction is due precisely to this.



The second is the beginning of serious dialogues in the international community regarding Nagorno-Karabakh. Third - large-scale transfer Iranian armies to the borders of Armenia and Azerbaijan.
  • Photos used: Rorsah-photo / wikimedia.org and PANONIAN / wikimedia.org
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 25 October 2020 12: 05
    0
    the warriors of the Baku leader ran into the mountains and were blown away, even the magic UAVs of friends do not help
  2. steelmaker Online steelmaker
    steelmaker 25 October 2020 13: 55
    +4
    And the Armenians do not speak Russian at all. Demonstratively, or have you already forgotten Russian? And the card, probably Armenian? In Syria, they also threw equipment like that until our military appeared there. Mess. No wonder there are many losses on both sides.
    1. rrt Offline rrt
      rrt (rrt) 25 October 2020 19: 39
      +2
      What does it mean they don't speak at all. Obviously, you are under the influence of Azeri propaganda. In Armenian schools, Russian is a subject. There are Russian-language channels. / There are 4 TV channels in Russian in Armenia, not to mention the radio. There are separate Russian schools for Russians. Sincerely.
  3. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 25 October 2020 20: 38
    -3
    https://t.me/oxuaznews/610

    This is as of October 23rd.
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 26 October 2020 13: 47
    +2
    Kurds are friends with Armenians. They were historically linked by the Turkish genocide a hundred years ago.

    Obviously, they are not familiar with history, the Kurds, incited by the Turks, actively participated in the Armenian genocide in 1915, then these devastated territories were handed over to the Kurds ...
    According to Solntsepok, in Syria it showed its vulnerability and danger from defeat. In Syria, when using TOU-2, they blew up Solntsepёk and nearby ammunition stored in the village, the explosion was so powerful that the total losses were significant (there is a video of the militants with this explosion). Today, Solntsepёk M is being produced with armor cassette with PC, but still, the range of Solntsepёk (6 km) does not guarantee against such disasters ... destructive means of the enemy with all the consequences ...
  6. bzbo Offline bzbo
    bzbo (Black doctor) 26 October 2020 20: 41
    -2
    Nikol Sorosyan will soon run away ...
    1. rrt Offline rrt
      rrt (rrt) 28 October 2020 18: 41
      0
      The Aliyev family has been friends with Soros for 25 years already. Azerbazhan has long been controlled by this office.

Стабилизация линии фронта в Карабахе: Минобороны Армении показало уничтожение ТОС-1А «Солнцепёк»


После четырехнедельной «контрнаступательной» операции ВС Азербайджана в Нагорном Карабахе и прорыва обороны армянских войск на южном участке, линия фронта начала демонстрировать стабилизацию. МО Армении приступило к публикации карт военной обстановки, чего раньше не делало.


Нужно отметить, что азербайджанцы добились успеха, в основном, в тех районах, которые не входили в состав Нагорно-Карабахской автономной области при СССР и были взяты под контроль армянами в начале 90-х годов. Четверть века Москва уговаривала Ереван вернуть Баку пять из семи этих районов, оставив себе Лачинский коридор, для сухопутной связи Армении и непризнанной НКР, а также два прилегающих района для безопасности. Причем Азербайджан был согласен на эти условия, но Армения отказалась.

Стабилизация линии фронта в Карабахе: Минобороны Армении показало уничтожение ТОС-1А «Солнцепёк»


В качестве демонстрации того, что армянским войскам удалось остановить продвижение азербайджанской армии, МО Армении показало кадры уничтожения ТОС-1А «Солнцепёк» ВС Азербайджана.


Кроме того, армянские военные показали брошенные БТР-70 азербайджанской армии на юге Карабаха. Это бронетехника разведгрупп, которые продвигались к Лачинскому коридору.


В пользу стабилизации линии фронта также указывают три фактора. Первый – азербайджанские военные вошли на территории, где компактно проживают курды. Они живут в местных горах и уходить им некуда. Когда-то в составе Азербайджанской ССР был даже Курдистанский уезд. Название убрали и о нем забыли, но жители никуда не делись. Курды дружат с армянами. Их исторически связал турецкий геноцид сто лет назад. Отсутствие видимого продвижения ВС Азербайджана на северном направлении обуславливается именно этим.



Второй – начало серьезных диалогов в международном сообществе по поводу Нагорного Карабаха. Третье – масштабная переброска армии Ирана к границам Армении и Азербайджана.
  • Использованы фотографии: Rorsah-photo/wikimedia.org и PANONIAN/wikimedia.org
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 25 октября 2020 12:05
    0
    вояки бакинского вождя уперлись в горы и сдулись, даже волшебные БПЛА друзей не помогают
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 25 октября 2020 13:55
    +4
    А армяне по русски вообще не говорят. Демонстративно или уже русский забыли? Да и карта, наверное армянская? В Сирии тоже так технику бросали, пока наши военные там не появились. Бардак. Ничего удивительного, что потерь много с обоих сторон.
    1. rrt Офлайн rrt
      rrt (rrt) 25 октября 2020 19:39
      +2
      Что значит вообще не говорят.Очевидно Вы под воздействием азерпропаганды. В армянских школах русский об/язательный предмет.Вещают русскоязычные каналы./В Армении 4 тв канала на русском, не говоря о радио/.Для русских есть отдельные русские школы. С уважением.
  3. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 25 октября 2020 20:38
    -3
    https://t.me/oxuaznews/610

    Это по состоянию на 23 октября.
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 26 октября 2020 13:47
    +2
    Курды дружат с армянами. Их исторически связал турецкий геноцид сто лет назад.

    Явно с историей не знакомы, в геноциде армян в 1915 году активно участвовали курды, подстрекаемые турками, потом эти опустошённые территории передали курдам...
    По Солнцепёку, в Сирии показало своё незащищённость и опасность от поражений. В Сирии при применении ТОУ-2 подорвали Солнцепёк и рядом складируемые боеприпасы в населённом пункте, взрыв был на столько мощный, что общие потери были значительны (есть видео боевиков с этим подрывом). На сегодня выпускают Солнцепёк М с бронированием кассеты с РС, но всё равно дальность применения Солнцепёка (6 км) не гарантирует от подобных катастроф... Вывод: Для применения "Солнцепека М" необходимо повысить дальность поражения выше 10 км, иначе попадает под воздействия ближних поражающих средств противника со всеми последствиями ...
  6. bzbo Офлайн bzbo
    bzbo (Черный доктор) 26 октября 2020 20:41
    -2
    Никол Соросян скоро сбежит...
    1. rrt Офлайн rrt
      rrt (rrt) 28 октября 2020 18:41
      0
      Семья Алиевых уже 25 лет дружит с Соросом в засос. Азербажан давно контролируется данной конторой.