Unsuccessful shooting from the "Osa" air defense system in Karabakh is shown on the network


Most of the Soviet 9K33 Osa anti-aircraft missile systems, which were in service with the Armenians in Nagorno-Karabakh, did not justify themselves in combat conditions. Rockets fired from these air defense systems often fell into their positions. It is reported by the Azerbaijani edition Oxu.az, referring to a video posted on the Web showing the awkwardness of shooting.


An amateur video posted on Youtube, although taken from a long distance, clearly demonstrates how the Armenians unsuccessfully tried to use the Osa air defense system. The video clearly shows how the first rocket is launched, after which it falls down the slope from the air defense missile system located in a mountainous and wooded area. You should run the second rocket, which also falls to the side, a few hundred meters from the SAM.


In 2019-2020, Armenia received from Jordan 35 9K33 Osa air defense systems and missiles for them, which Amman removed from service. After the purchase, these air defense systems were allegedly modernized and equipped with new electro-optical equipment, which made it possible to detect and track targets unnoticed by the enemy.

However, on the first day of the counter-offensive operation, September 27, 2020, the Azerbaijani army destroyed 14 such air defense systems. In the period from September 28 to November 10, 45 more units were destroyed, the publication sums up.

Note that, according to the expert community, the Azerbaijani army destroyed 26 units of Armenian air defense systems. Moreover, these include C-300PS и "Tor-M2KM" Armed Forces of Armenia, which were not in service with the Defense Army of Nagorno-Karabakh.
  • Photos used: Vadim Indeikin / wikimedia.org
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Cetron Offline Cetron
    Cetron (Peteris) 22 November 2020 20: 16
    +1
    This is not a bad Wasp, these are crooked hands and sawdust in my head! Improper storage and expired ammunition.
  2. 123 Online 123
    123 (123) 22 November 2020 20: 42
    -1
    The Armenians bought rockets in Amman and dressed their wives in Chinese Armani.
    Cheap isn't always angry.
  3. amateur Online amateur
    amateur (Victor) 23 November 2020 06: 24
    0
    In 2019-2020, Armenia received from Jordan 35 9K33 Osa air defense systems and missiles for them, which Amman removed from service. After the purchase, these air defense systems were allegedly modernized and equipped with new electro-optical equipment,

    Most Soviet the 9K33 Osa anti-aircraft missile systems, which were in service with the Armenians in Nagorno-Karabakh, did not justify themselves in combat conditions.

    Expired missiles, in which they also poked around with the Jordanian-Armenian OtKelyulya pens, do not work, but the "Soviet air defense systems" are to blame. Truly "paper will endure everything."
  4. DeGreen Offline DeGreen
    DeGreen 23 November 2020 08: 57
    -1
    It wasn't about the bobbin, the rukopop sat in the cockpit
  5. Mikhail Petrov Offline Mikhail Petrov
    Mikhail Petrov (Mikhail Petrov) 24 November 2020 17: 05
    -1
    Perfect excuse about Russian miracle weapon and stupid niggers operators does not work from 30 July 1970.
    On this day, 20 Soviet aces sent to Egypt in the most modern MiG-21 of that time decided to teach the Israeli Air Force a lesson, consisting of only a dozen Phantoms and Mirages.
    For 6 minutes of the battle, having a numerical superiority, the USSR Air Force lost 5 cars and 4 pilots, presented posthumously to the Orders of the Red Sign and some kind of Egyptian trick. All Israeli aircraft returned safely to base.
    The Chief Marshal of USSR Aviation Pavel Kutakhov, who urgently flew to Cairo, was very upset and strictly forbade his falcons to continue to engage in battle with Israeli planes, but after such a lesson they themselves were no longer torn.

В сети показана неудачная стрельба из ЗРК «Оса» в Карабахе


Большинство советских зенитно-ракетных комплексов 9К33 «Оса», находившихся на вооружении армян в Нагорном Карабахе, не оправдали себя в боевых условиях. Ракеты, выпущенные с этих ЗРК, часто падали на свои позиции. Об этом сообщает азербайджанское издание Oxu.az, ссылающееся на опубликованное в Сети видео, на котором показана откровенно неудачная стрельба.


Любительская съемка, размещенная на Youtube, хоть и сделанная с большого расстояния, наглядно демонстрирует, как армяне неудачно пытались применить ЗРК «Оса». На видео отчетливо видно, как происходит пуск первой ракеты, после чего она падает ниже по склону от ЗРК, находящегося в горно-лесистой местности. Следом запускается вторая ракете, которая так же падает в стороне, на расстоянии нескольких сотен метров от ЗРК.


В 2019-2020 годах Армения получила от Иордании 35 ЗРК 9К33 «Оса» и ракеты к ним, которые Амман снял с вооружения. После покупки эти ЗРК были якобы модернизированы и оснащены новым электрооптическим оборудованием, которое позволяло незаметно для противника обнаруживать и сопровождать цели.

Однако в первый день контрнаступательной операции, 27 сентября 2020 года, азербайджанская армия уничтожила 14 таких ЗРК. В период с 28 сентября по 10 ноября было уничтожено еще 45 единиц, подытоживает издание.

Заметим, что по информации экспертного сообщества, азербайджанская армия уничтожила 26 единиц армянских ЗРК. Причем в их число входят С-300ПС и «Тор-М2КМ» ВС Армении, которых не было на вооружении Армии обороны Нагорного Карабаха.
  • Использованы фотографии: Vadim Indeikin/wikimedia.org
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Cetron Офлайн Cetron
    Cetron (Peteris) 22 ноября 2020 20:16
    +1
    Это не Оса плохая, это руки кривые и в голове опилки! Неправильное хранение и просроченные боеприпасы.
  2. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 22 ноября 2020 20:42
    -1
    Армяне купили ракеты в Аммане и жен приодели в китайский Армани.
    Дешево не всегда сердито.
  3. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 23 ноября 2020 06:24
    0
    В 2019-2020 годах Армения получила от Иордании 35 ЗРК 9К33 «Оса» и ракеты к ним, которые Амман снял с вооружения. После покупки эти ЗРК были якобы модернизированы и оснащены новым электрооптическим оборудованием,

    Большинство советских зенитно-ракетных комплексов 9К33 «Оса», находившихся на вооружении армян в Нагорном Карабахе, не оправдали себя в боевых условиях.

    Просроченные ракеты, в которых ещё и поковырялись иордано-армянскими ОчУмелыми ручками, не срабатывают, но виноваты "советские ЗРК". Воистину "бумага все стерпит".
  4. DeGreen Офлайн DeGreen
    DeGreen 23 ноября 2020 08:57
    -1
    Дело было не в бобине, рукопоп сидел в кабине
  5. Михаил Петров (Михаил Петров) 24 ноября 2020 17:05
    -1
    Отмазка про совершенное русское чудо-оружие и тупых черномазых операторов не работает с 30 июля 1970-го.
    В этот день 20 командированных в Египет советских асов на самых современных тому времени МиГ-21 решили проучить ВВС Израиля в составе всего дюжины Фантомов и Миражей.
    За 6 минут боя, имея численное превосходство, ВВС СССР потеряли 5 машин и 4-х пилотов, представленных посмертно к орденам Красного Знамении и какой-то египетской цацке. Все самолёты Израиля благополучно вернулись на базу.
    Срочно прилетевший в Каир очень расстроенный Главный маршал авиации СССР Павел Кутахов строго-настрого запретил своим соколам впредь вступать в бой с израильскими самолётами, но они и сами после такого урока больше не рвались.