"The level of special operations is growing": how was the military sortie of the Armed Forces of Ukraine to Russia


December 4, 2020 at the Russian-Ukrainian border happened clash of border guards of the FSB of the Russian Federation with a group of the Special Operations Forces of Ukraine. In Russia, they appreciated the military sortie of the special forces of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, during which one of the violators was killed.


According to Vladlen Tatarsky, a former Donbass militia, Ukrainian security officials tried to kidnap Russian Denis Kharitonov, a participant in the armed conflict in the South-East of Ukraine. In fact, what happened is a continuation of the unsuccessful operation of the Ukrainian special services on Belarusian territory, when in the summer of this year Kiev tried to get a detachment of "Wagnerians" through Minsk, who fought on the side of Lugansk and Donetsk. Moreover, Kharitonov was one of those who spoke in detail about himself over the phone when the attackers offered him a job in a security structure. However, Tatarsky's version is somewhat different from the official interpretation.

A few days ago, a Russian citizen was abducted by SBU officers and their liaison in the Belgorod region. By intravenous injection of a special drug, he was injected into a state in which he could not resist. The group headed towards the state border with Ukraine, where an unsuccessful attempt was made to exfiltrate the group. They were provided with fire support from the Ukrainian side. As a result of the clash, one well-equipped SSO soldier of the Armed Forces of Ukraine was destroyed, work is underway to identify agents in Russia. The Russian was released, he is safe

- says Tatarsky.

Our special services are great, they tried to take the group when crossing the border. But it should be noted that the level of special operations carried out by Kiev is growing. They may not succeed, but at least they are not afraid to try

- summed up Tatarsky.

Former deputy of the Odessa City Council Igor Dimitriev also drew attention to the activities of Ukraine's special services in Russia.

Three years ago, everyone laughed at the new logo of the Ukrainian power steering - an owl sticking a sword into the globe, specifically to Russia? Remember? Laughing? Something I do not remember recently, especially successful operations on the territory of Ukraine

- he noted in his blog.

In turn, the military journalist Yevgeny Poddubny is concerned that the level of Ukraine's special services is growing, because they gain some experience even if the operation fails.

It is not surprising that the Ukrainian special services are trying to work on the territory of Russia. They are not seen beyond the Urals. Over the past 6 years, Kiev has been actively developing the MTR. US instructors help. Kiev has access to the leading military technology for special forces. They also renounced the charter, i.e. serve as pirates, which is a plus for certain tasks. Well, one language, one everyday culture. If anyone can work in the south-west of Russia, they are specialists from Ukraine. While they are getting crooked. Lack of experience. But everything comes with experience. Jews also worked crookedly. Then they learned. We need to strengthen the Ukrainian direction. And not to live with memories of 2014 in Debaltsevo

- says Poddubny.

Note that before this, your point of view about what happened expressed Colonel Sergei Goncharov, head of the International Association of Veterans of the Alpha Anti-Terror Unit. He called the incident an open provocation of the Ukrainian side.

In turn, the State Border Guard Service of Ukraine officially announced that no data was found to confirm the reliability of the information of the Russian side. During the border-representative meeting on the border line, the Russian border guards were unable to provide any confirmation of the fact of the violation of the border by a group of persons from Ukraine, including traces of border crossing on the ground. The Russian side also did not provide any information about the person who, according to them, died, and the weapon that the violator could use.
27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 8 December 2020 10: 27
    +2
    The level of ukrov is growing, but ours is falling .... All left, allegedly one was shot .... A complete failure on our part.
    1. Vyacheslav34 Offline Vyacheslav34
      Vyacheslav34 9 December 2020 10: 41
      +2
      Actually, a nerd frontier outfit is three people and a dog is a secret of two people and the group that is supposed to suppress about a dozen snouts with a dry residue with fire, the group did not fulfill the task. That's where the failure is.
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. sergpol73 Offline sergpol73
      sergpol73 (Sergey The same) 9 December 2020 14: 01
      -4
      The most unpleasant thing for the former "Wagner" is that the Ukrainian special forces are conducting operations to punish their enemies like the Israeli special forces. Of course, the stubborn Ukrainians will complete all their special operations. In this I understand and am sure. Time shows that the Ukrainian special forces have already carried out more than half a hundred successful liquidations of separatists. And it probably means something.
      1. The comment was deleted.
      2. marciz Offline marciz
        marciz (Stas) 11 December 2020 23: 35
        -2
        So the Russians still give birth to women !!!! This logic has been the main one in the Russian Army since the Second World War.
  2. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 8 December 2020 10: 35
    +9
    If we take it for granted that the 1st floor in the Main Directorate of the SBU belongs to the CIA, then the American military has become more active in Russia.
  3. amateur Offline amateur
    amateur (Victor) 8 December 2020 17: 37
    -2
    According to Vladlen Tatarsky,

    Sorry, Vladilena or Babilen Tatarsky? drinks
  4. Yuri Bryanskiy Offline Yuri Bryanskiy
    Yuri Bryanskiy (Yuri Bryansky) 8 December 2020 19: 28
    +8
    Nits raise their heads under the influence of the amerikofascists
    1. sweeper Offline sweeper
      sweeper 9 December 2020 12: 33
      +7
      Nits need to be crushed in their lair - I have been repeating this since 2014.
    2. sergpol73 Offline sergpol73
      sergpol73 (Sergey The same) 9 December 2020 14: 04
      -4
      And what, in the USA there is already a Fuehrer and a Nazi party with the ideology of the Aryan empire?
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. ODRAP Offline ODRAP
    ODRAP (Alexey) 9 December 2020 02: 06
    -2
    Some kind of nonsense. Initially, they wrote that a group of smugglers, from the side of Ukraine, is now special forces, and already in the other direction ...
    The level of ukroDRG, well shown in Taganrog: quietly came, quietly left. And 39 blocks of special equipment are like a cow's tongue.
    1. DeGreen Offline DeGreen
      DeGreen 9 December 2020 07: 53
      0
      And what happened in Taganrog?
      1. ODRAP Offline ODRAP
        ODRAP (Alexey) 9 December 2020 23: 13
        -1
        Yes, as usual. They came, unscrewed and left.
        On Topvar, the third branch is already being sucked.
    2. sergpol73 Offline sergpol73
      sergpol73 (Sergey The same) 9 December 2020 14: 10
      -2
      If the Ukrainians wanted to destroy someone from their former "brothers", they would have done it simply by the hands of their former brothers in arms. Easy and free. Russian officers, who studied together with the Ukrainian, and were friends, will always find how to help each other. But fascism is not acceptable in Ukraine, and no matter what they say about Bandera, about all sorts of foolishness, people understand the essence of everything. Putin needs to take over both Ukraine and Belarus.
  7. The comment was deleted.
  8. kirillovleva_2 Offline kirillovleva_2
    kirillovleva_2 (Kirillov Lev) 9 December 2020 09: 53
    +4
    It is high time to think about a full-fledged border between the Russian Federation and Ukraine - with a fence, a trail strip, engineering barriers and traps.
    MTR of Ukraine are successfully operating in the Russian Federation and the LDNR - see how many talented commanders were destroyed, and either practically at home or at the location !!! your military unit or in a constantly visited cafe!
    One was even stolen and taken out through the checkpoint! Almost sent to Holland ...
    And the answer is ... silence. The secret services in the LDNR eat bread for nothing, and in the Russian Federation they do not particularly catch mice - the RF IC has initiated many criminal cases against the commanders of the Armed Forces of Ukraine - has at least one been detained or at least liquidated?
    1. sweeper Offline sweeper
      sweeper 9 December 2020 12: 45
      +1
      You see, Lev, the RF IC is not involved in the liquidation of anyone. And those who can do it with 100% efficiency, and so that the mosquito does not undermine the nose, needs a team - such specialists do not work by themselves. ;) ... no one will go to aggravation in the international arena in the Russian Federation. ... but sometimes you want to give a command to your own - face! and then ... oops Ukraine with its SBU and APU
      1. The comment was deleted.
    2. ODRAP Offline ODRAP
      ODRAP (Alexey) 9 December 2020 23: 16
      -1
      Remind you how 33 heroes were nearly taken out?

      And by the way, in the neighboring area, the groom stole a party member!
  9. aliev58 Offline aliev58
    aliev58 (Airat Aliev) 9 December 2020 11: 01
    0
    Our border guards acted illiterate! This is a failure of the FSB. Three spies crossed the state border and only one corpse? And the corpses are silent. Although you can try to identify, by external signs and fingerprints. Well at least the corpse did not run away.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  10. Sergey Freeman Offline Sergey Freeman
    Sergey Freeman (Sergey Freeman) 9 December 2020 13: 49
    +3
    For me, on the territory of Russia, or on the territory of Ukraine, the group had to be destroyed by modern means. If they are not at the disposal of Russian border guards or security officials, then the border is a sieve, and the provocations of the Ukrainian side will have success, which will inappropriately be distorted by our urapatriotic media
  11. Teacher Offline Teacher
    Teacher (Wise) 9 December 2020 21: 56
    +1
    A great country has cowardly (biased) leaders, which are the same. And everyone is like that. The chief picked it up according to his own principle. If they think that they will have monuments, then they are mistaken, people will spit on their graves.
  12. Isa targim Offline Isa targim
    Isa targim (Isa Targim) 9 December 2020 23: 49
    +1
    In 41, while we thought we didn’t believe, we didn’t dare to think, and Hitler was already near Moscow and was 4 years old and 27 million killed so we had to pay to drive him out and finish him off. Maybe now at least there will be enough brains not to repeat it.
    1. marciz Offline marciz
      marciz (Stas) 11 December 2020 23: 49
      -2
      The descendants of the NKVDs are stupid, they can only catch youngsters on provocations, mock their people and hide behind the backs of conscripts.
  13. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 10 December 2020 00: 29
    +1
    Someone is lying.

    The Kremlin explained long ago that there were no Wagnerites in Belarus. Kakieto left Chopovtsy, on the way to Venezuela. And Ukram why would someone give them away? If they are chopovtsy RF.
    And no matter how many prosecutors dad did not invite, everyone spat and did not appear ...

    So the bullshit comes out with the previous versions and features ..
  14. HOMUT1430 Offline HOMUT1430
    HOMUT1430 10 December 2020 04: 17
    +1
    before they would have laid down on their mines, but now they lost the current of one hero and did not get moonshine.
  15. Maxim Krasnoznamensky (Maxim Krasnoznamensky) 10 December 2020 09: 36
    +1
    Such provocations can lead to military conflict. For example, the joining of Kharkov and Odessa to the freedom of Donbass.
    1. ODRAP Offline ODRAP
      ODRAP (Alexey) 10 December 2020 14: 25
      -3
      What freedom is, so is joining.
    2. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 13 December 2020 14: 37
      +1
      You are right, these precedents can be fully used, but for the Kremlin inmates their billions are the main ones, and in order not to outrage their safety, they will not do anything ...
  16. Yuri Alexeev Offline Yuri Alexeev
    Yuri Alexeev (Yuri Alekseev) 10 December 2020 14: 28
    +1
    Successful operations are successful because no one knows about them and will not find out. And it is the "greatest" professionalism to break through the border.

«Уровень спецопераций растёт»: как оценили боевую вылазку спецназа ВСУ в Россию


4 декабря 2020 года на российско-украинской границе произошло боестолкновение пограничников ФСБ РФ с группой Сил спецопераций Украины. В России оценили боевую вылазку спецназа ВСУ, в ходе которой был убит один из нарушителей.


По информации Владлена Татарского, экс-ополченца Донбасса, украинские силовики пытались похитить россиянина Дениса Харитонова, участника вооруженного конфликта на Юго-Востоке Украины. Фактически, случившееся является продолжением неудачной операции украинских спецслужб на белорусской территории, когда летом этого года Киев пытался через Минск заполучить отряд «вагнеровцев», воевавших на стороне Луганска и Донецка. Причем Харитонов был одним из тех, кто подробно рассказал о себе по телефону, когда злоумышленники предлагали ему работу в охранной структуре. Однако версия Татарского несколько отличается от официальной трактовки.

Несколько дней назад сотрудниками СБУ и их связным в Белгородской области был похищен гражданин России. Путем внутривенной инъекции спецпрепарата он был введен в состояние, при котором не мог оказать сопротивление. Группа направилась в сторону госграницы с Украиной, где и была проведена неудачная попытка эксфильтрации группы. С украинской стороны им была оказана огневая поддержка. В результате боестолкновения был уничтожен один хорошо экипированный боец ССО ВСУ, ведется работа по выявлению агентуры в России. Россиянин был освобожден, он в безопасности

– утверждает Татарский.

Наши спецслужбы молодцы, попытались взять группу при переходе через границу. Но нужно отметить, что уровень проведения спецопераций со стороны Киева растет. Пусть у них не получается, но они по крайней мере не боятся пытаться

– подытожил Татарский.

Экс-депутат Одесского горсовета Игорь Димитриев также обратил внимание на деятельность спецслужб Украины на территории России.

Года три назад все смеялись над новым логотипом украинского ГУР – сова втыкающая меч в земной шар, конкретно в Россию? Помните? Смеялись? Что-то я не помню в последнее время особенно успешных операций на территории Украины

– отметил он в своем блоге.

В свою очередь военный журналист Евгений Поддубный обеспокоен, что уровень спецслужб Украины растёт, ведь они нарабатывают определенный опыт даже при провале операции.

Ничего удивительного нет, что спецслужбы Украины пытаются работать на территории России. Они же не за Уралом замечены. Последние 6 лет Киев активно развивал ССО. Инструкторы из США помогают. Киев имеет доступ к передовым военным технологиям для спецназа. Они и от устава отказались, т.е. служат как пираты, что для определенных задач – плюс. Ну и один язык, одна бытовая культура. Если кто-то и может работать на юго-западе России, то это спецы из Украины. Пока у них выходит криво. Не хватает опыта. Но всё приходит с опытом. Евреи тоже криво работали. Потом научились. Нужно усиливать украинское направление. И не жить воспоминаниями о 2014 в Дебальцево

– считает Поддубный.

Заметим, что перед этим свою точку зрения о случившемся высказал руководитель Международной ассоциации ветеранов подразделения антитеррора «Альфа» полковник Сергей Гончаров. Он назвал произошедшее откровенной провокацией украинской стороны.

В свою очередь, Государственная пограничная служба Украины официально сообщила, что данных, подтверждающих достоверность информации российской стороны, не выявлено. Во время погранично-представительной встречи на линии границы российские пограничники не смогли предоставить никаких подтверждений факта нарушения границы группой лиц из Украины, в т. ч. следов пересечения границы на местности. Российская сторона также не предоставила какой-либо информации о лице, которое, по их сообщению, погибло, и оружие, которое нарушитель мог использовать.
27 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 8 декабря 2020 10:27
    +2
    Растет уровень укров, а у наших падает.... Все ушли , якобы одного подстрелили....Полный провал с нашей стороны.
    1. Вячеслав34 Офлайн Вячеслав34
      Вячеслав34 9 декабря 2020 10:41
      +2
      Действитеольно кретин погран наряд три человека и собака секрет два человека а группа которая должна огнем подавлять порядка десятка рыл с сухом остатке группа задание не выполнила. Вот где провал.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. sergpol73 Офлайн sergpol73
      sergpol73 (Сергей Та же) 9 декабря 2020 14:01
      -4
      Самое неприятное для бывших "Вагнеровцев" то, что украинские специальные силы проводят операции по наказанию своих врагов по типу израильских спецназовцев. Конечно упрямые украинцы доведут до конца все свои спецоперации. В этом я разбираюсь и уверен. Время показывает, что украинский спецназ уже провел более пол сотни удачных ликвидаций сепаратистов. И наверное это что то да значит.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
      2. marciz Офлайн marciz
        marciz (Стас) 11 декабря 2020 23:35
        -2
        Так россиянам бабы еще нарожают!!!! Эта логика со времен ВОВ основная у Армии РФ.
  2. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 8 декабря 2020 10:35
    +9
    Если взять на веру то, что 1 этаж в Главуправлении СБУ принадлежит ЦРУ, то американские военные активизировалось на территории России.
  3. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 8 декабря 2020 17:37
    -2
    По информации Владлена Татарского,

    Sorry, Владилена или Вавилена Татарского? drinks
  4. Юрий Брянский (Юрий Брянский ) 8 декабря 2020 19:28
    +8
    Гниды поднимают головы под влиянием америкофашистов
    1. sweeper Офлайн sweeper
      sweeper 9 декабря 2020 12:33
      +7
      Гнид надо давить в их логове - я об этом твержу с 2014-го.
    2. sergpol73 Офлайн sergpol73
      sergpol73 (Сергей Та же) 9 декабря 2020 14:04
      -4
      А что, в США уже и фюрер есть и нацистская партия с идеологией империи Ариев?
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. ODRAP Офлайн ODRAP
    ODRAP (Алексей) 9 декабря 2020 02:06
    -2
    Ерунда какая то. Изначально писали, что группа контрабандистов, со стороны Украины, теперь спецназ, и уже в другой сторона.....
    Уровень укроДРГ, хорошо показан в Таганроге: тихо пришёл, тихо ушёл. А 39 блоков спецаппаратуры, как корова языком.
    1. DeGreen Офлайн DeGreen
      DeGreen 9 декабря 2020 07:53
      0
      И что было в Таганроге?
      1. ODRAP Офлайн ODRAP
        ODRAP (Алексей) 9 декабря 2020 23:13
        -1
        Да как обычно. Пришли, отвинтили и ушли.
        На Топваре уже третью ветку обсасывают.
    2. sergpol73 Офлайн sergpol73
      sergpol73 (Сергей Та же) 9 декабря 2020 14:10
      -2
      Если бы украинцы хотели кого то уничтожить из своих бывших "братьев" , то они бы это сделали просто руками бывших братьев по оружию. Легко и свободно. Русские офицеры , учившиеся вместе с украинскими, да и дружившие, всегда найдут как помочь друг другу. А ведь фашизм не приемлем на Украине, и что бы там не говорили о бандеровщине , о всяких дуростях, люди то понимают суть всего. Путину нужно захватить и Украину и Белоруссию.
  7. Комментарий был удален.
  8. kirillovleva_2 Офлайн kirillovleva_2
    kirillovleva_2 (Кириллов Лев) 9 декабря 2020 09:53
    +4
    Давно пора задуматься о полноценной границе между РФ и Украиной - с ограждением, следовой полосой, инженерными заграждениями и ловушками.
    ССО Украины успешно действуют в РФ и ЛДНР - смотрите сколько талантливых командиров уничтожено, причем либо практически дома, либо в расположениии!!! своей в/ч либо в постоянно посещаемом кафе!
    Одного даже украли и вывезли через КПП!, чуть в Голландию не отправили...
    А ответ.... тишина. Спецслужбы в ЛДНР жрут хлеб почем зря, да и в РФ мышей не особо ловят - СК РФ возбудил множетсво уголовных дел в отношении командиров ВСУ - хоть один задержан или хотя бы ликвидирован?
    1. sweeper Офлайн sweeper
      sweeper 9 декабря 2020 12:45
      +1
      Видишь ли, Лев, СК РФ ликвидацией кого бы то ни было не занимается. А тому, кто это может провести со 100%-й эффективностью, при чём так, чтобы комар носа не подточил, нужна команда - такие специалисты работают не сами по себе. ;) ...на обострение на международной арене в РФ никто не пойдёт. ...а так порой хочется отдать команду своим - фас! и тогда ...опа Украине с её СБУ и ВСУ
      1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. ODRAP Офлайн ODRAP
      ODRAP (Алексей) 9 декабря 2020 23:16
      -1
      Вам напомнить, как чуть было не вывезли 33 богатыря?

      А между прочим, в соседнем районе, жених украл члена партии!
  9. aliev58 Офлайн aliev58
    aliev58 (Airat Aliev) 9 декабря 2020 11:01
    0
    Наши пограничники действовали безграмотно! Это провал ФСБ.Три шпиона пересекли государственную границу и всего лишь один труп?А трупы молчат.Хотя можно попытаться идентифицировать, по внешним приметам и по отпечаткам пальцев.Хорошо хоть труп не убежал.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  10. Sergey Freeman Офлайн Sergey Freeman
    Sergey Freeman (Sergey Freeman) 9 декабря 2020 13:49
    +3
    По мне так на территории России, или на территории Украины, группа должна была быть уничтожена современными средствами. Если их нет в распоряжении российских пограничников или силовиков, то граница, это решето, и провокации украинской стороны будут иметь успех, который неприменно исказят наши урапатриотические СМИ
  11. Учитель Офлайн Учитель
    Учитель (Мудрый) 9 декабря 2020 21:56
    +1
    Великая страна имеет трусливых (ангажированных), что одно и тоже руководителей. Причем все там такие. Главный подобрал по своему принципу. Если думают, что им памятники будут, то ошибаются, люди будут плевать на их могилы.
  12. Isa Targim Офлайн Isa Targim
    Isa Targim (Isa Targim) 9 декабря 2020 23:49
    +1
    В 41 г. пока мы думали не верили обсуждали думали не решались а Гитлер уже под Москвой был и 4 года и 27 миллион убитых чтоб выгнать и добить его пришлось нам заплатить. Может сейчас хоть мозгов хватит чтоб не повторить это.
    1. marciz Офлайн marciz
      marciz (Стас) 11 декабря 2020 23:49
      -2
      Потомки НКВДшников тупые они только и могут малолеток ловить на провокаци , над своим народом издеваться и прятаться за спины пацанов срочников .
  13. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 10 декабря 2020 00:29
    +1
    Ктото врет.

    Кремль то давно объяснил, что никаких вагнеровцев в белорусии небыло. Какието левые Чоповцы, по дороге в Венесуэллу. И Украм с чего бы их ктото выдал бы? Если они чоповцы РФ.
    И сколько батька прокуроров не приглашал, все плюнули и не явились....

    Так что фигня выходит с прежними версиями и проишесвиями..
  14. HOMUT1430 Офлайн HOMUT1430
    HOMUT1430 10 декабря 2020 04:17
    +1
    раньше они на своих бы минах все лягли, а тут тока одного хероя потеряли и самогона не добыли.
  15. Максим Краснознаменский (Максим Краснознаменский) 10 декабря 2020 09:36
    +1
    Такие провокации могут привести к военному конфликту. Например присоединением Харькова и Одессы к свободе Донбасса.
    1. ODRAP Офлайн ODRAP
      ODRAP (Алексей) 10 декабря 2020 14:25
      -3
      Какая свобода, такое и присоединение.
    2. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 13 декабря 2020 14:37
      +1
      Вы правы, эти прецеденты возможно полностью использовать, но для кремлёвских сидельцев их миллиарды главными, и чтоб не возмущать их сохранность, они ничего не будут предпринимать...
  16. Юрий Алексеев (Юрий Алексеев) 10 декабря 2020 14:28
    +1
    Успешные операции потому и успешные что про них никто не знает и не узнает. А переться на пролом через границу это "величайший" профессионализм.