Russian planes attack dozens of targets in Syria


The Russian Aerospace Forces continue to destroy ISIS terrorists (an organization banned in the Russian Federation) in the Syrian desert, which have accumulated in this area over the past 2020. This is evidenced by the data of the London-based non-profit organization Syrian Observatory for Human Rights (SOHR), disseminated on February 20, 2021 by the Al-Arabiya TV channel from the UAE.


The information notes that according to local sources, the Russians did not stop operationstarted in January, and the waves of air strikes continue. Over the past 130 hours, Russian planes have attacked dozens of targets in three Syrian provinces (Aleppo, Hama and Ar Raqqa), using 21 different types of ammunition and eliminating at least XNUMX jihadists.

It is clarified that over the past two months, a huge region called the "White Desert" (Badiya al-Sham) has turned into a battlefield between terrorists and the Syrian Arab Army, supported from the air by Russian aviation. According to informants, more than 1300 Syrian soldiers (CAA and local militia), as well as 145 fighters of the pro-Iranian forces, died during this time. At the same time, at least 750 jihadists were killed.

A favorite tactic of jihadists is road ambushes. They shoot passing buses with civilians and columns of the Syrian military. As a result of only three such operations, jihadists have killed about 90 Syrian soldiers. Jihadists also do not hesitate to attack the roadblocks of the SAA and the militias. On 19 February they carried out several attacks, killing at least 8 militias.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 21 February 2021 13: 42
    +1
    It would be necessary to iron them every day, otherwise they almost stopped completely. Why sit there then?
  2. Ser sash Offline Ser sash
    Ser sash (Ser Sash) 21 February 2021 14: 30
    0
    130 bombs and missiles for 21 people, an average of 6 per person.
  3. _AMUHb_ Offline _AMUHb_
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 21 February 2021 15: 14
    0
    probably waiting for the "brew" to ripen: blm, kkk, black panthers, the lives of Latinos are also important, etc.

Российские самолеты атаковали десятки целей в Сирии


ВКС России продолжают уничтожать террористов ИГИЛ (организация, запрещенная в РФ) в Сирийской пустыне, накопившихся в этой местности за прошедший 2020 год. Об этом говорят данные лондонской НКО «Сирийская обсерватория прав человека» (SOHR), распространенные 20 февраля 2021 года телеканалом «Аль-Арабия» из ОАЭ.


В информации отмечается, что по сведениям местных источников россияне не прекратили операцию, начатую в январе, и волны воздушных ударов продолжаются. За последние сутки российские самолеты атаковали десятки целей в трех сирийских провинциях (Алеппо, Хама и Эр-Ракка), применив 130 различных боеприпасов и ликвидировав не менее 21 джихадиста.

Уточняется, что за последние два месяца огромный регион, именуемый «Белая пустыня» (Бадия аш-Шам), превратился в поле битвы между террористами и Сирийской арабской армией, поддерживаемой с воздуха российской авиацией. По свидетельствам информаторов, за это время погибло более 1300 сирийских военных (САА и местное ополчение), а также 145 бойцов проиранских сил. При этом было уничтожено не менее 750 джихадистов.

Излюбленной тактикой джихадистов являются засады на дорогах. Они расстреливают проезжающие автобусы с мирными жителями и колонны сирийских военных. В результате только трех таких операций джихадисты убили около 90 сирийских солдат. Атаковать блокпосты САА и ополченцев джихадисты также не стесняются. 19 февраля они совершили несколько нападений, убив не менее 8 ополченцев.
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 21 февраля 2021 13:42
    +1
    Надо бы каждый день их утюжить, а то совсем почти перестали. Зачем там сидеть тогда?
  2. Ser Sash Офлайн Ser Sash
    Ser Sash (Ser Sash) 21 февраля 2021 14:30
    0
    130 бомб и ракет на 21 человека, в среднем 6 штук на человека.
  3. _AMUHb_ Офлайн _AMUHb_
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 21 февраля 2021 15:14
    0
    ждут наверно, когда "бражка" поспеет: blm, k.k.k., черные пантеры, жизни латиносовтожеважны и пр.