Weapons for Ukraine could be stored in warehouses blown up in 2014 in the Czech Republic


In 2014, blown up warehouses in the village of Vrbetice near the town of Zlín in the Czech Republic could store weapons for Ukraine and the opposition in Syria. This conclusion was reached by a number of Czech media after the sensational statements the country's authorities, who blamed Russia for what happened 6,5 years ago.


According to the news site Irozhlas, the weapons in the exploded warehouses did not belong to the Czech Ministry of Defense. At that time, the warehouses were owned by the Military Technical Institute and were leased to the private company Imex Group, which officially trades in arms. It was not a secret initially. Immediately after the incident, the country's authorities said that the explosions occurred when preparations were underway for the export of weapons to Bulgaria. At the same time, Bulgaria not only produces a lot of various weapons itself, but it is also engaged in its resale, being a major weapons hub for the countries of Europe, Africa and Asia.

In this case, according to journalists, the Bulgarian company Emco was the recipient of the weapon. Both of these firms are owned by Bulgarian businessman Emilian Gebrev, a legal arms dealer who was also attacked shortly after the bombings in the Czech Republic. In 2015 it twice poisoned nerve agent, and after the attempted murder of the Skripals in Salisbury, England in 2018, all these cases were combined into one chain of events.

In turn, the Respect magazine clarified, citing sources in the local police, that the weapons were indeed being prepared for shipment to Gebrev, who is an intermediary between manufacturers and buyers. In particular, he was a supplier to the Ministry of Internal Affairs and the National Guard of Ukraine.

At the same time, the SZ edition added that Russia's plans to disrupt arms supplies could be aimed not only at Ukraine, but also at Syria. Gebrev supplied weapons to Arab countries, after which they ended up in the hands of the opposition who fought with the government troops of the SAR. This did not suit Moscow.

  • Used photographs: Ministry of Defense of the Czech Republic
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) April 18 2021 18: 44
    0
    what a pity, it's all Knutin, he personally set fire to the fuse cord
    1. Tatyana Online Tatyana
      Tatyana April 19 2021 09: 14
      +2
      The Czechs, together with the Ukrainians, were stealing and the fire and explosion covered up the traces of their shortage of weapons in the warehouse.
      How many for this reason - the possible discovery of a shortage of weapons in the warehouse during the inventory - in Ukraine itself, before the "Maidan" and after it, the military warehouses burned down and were completely blown up by the explosions? A lot!
  2. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 18 2021 19: 38
    +1
    A swindler on a swindler in these countries and drives a swindler ... What else is left of the warehouses of the Warsaw Pact?
    Who's to blame? A colleague rightly said, plus ... !!! wink
    1. George W. Bush - medium (George Bush - average) April 18 2021 19: 45
      +7
      Petrov with Boshirov supermen!
      And they managed to blow up the warehouses and poison the Skripals and take pictures of the types of spiers of Salisbkri. Pride is straightforward for them. lol
      1. Pivander Online Pivander
        Pivander (Alex) April 19 2021 08: 58
        +1
        Two Russians bent Europe. I would have been, if three had figured it out?
  3. George W. Bush - medium (George Bush - average) April 18 2021 19: 42
    +4
    July 3, 1942, Prague, speech by Emanuel Moravec, Minister of Education and Public Education of the Protectorate of Bohemia and Moravia:

    Czechs! The President of our state [Hakha] specially summoned you here, in front of the monument to St. Wenceslas, when he, together with us, members of his government, managed to convince the Fuehrer that the Czech people had nothing to do with [Heydrich's] assassins sent by Beneš and their local assistants ... We have done our duty. The empire recognized our efforts and returned the old world to the Czech people and provided an opportunity for further fruitful work. Here, under the monument of the Czech philanthropist, who laid the foundation for the most correct Czech policy a thousand years ago, here we all promise our loyalty, here we promise that each of us will always think about the fate of our people and great Germany, an empire whose firm hand again extended to us. Let us shake this firm hand and keep the word given for you by the President of your country. In the attitude of the Czech people towards the Great German Empire, nothing has changed in the whole thousand years that separate us from the time of St. Wenceslas. Whenever we were loyal to the Empire, we were a strong and famous nation. However, if we opposed the Empire, the Czech lands turned into a desert of war. Let us pay attention once again to what Czech history teaches. Hear what your wise president of state is advising you, and trust us, your government, which can proudly declare that it has saved the nation more in recent sad weeks than you can think or what we can tell you. Go to your families and work, knowing that while you listen to us, we also guarantee you peace and satisfaction. Be grateful to our leader Adolf Hitler, who believed our assurances that the Czech people will never have anything to do with the adventurer Beneš and that the Czech people will stand together for their legitimate government and obey their old president.
  4. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) April 18 2021 20: 19
    +6
    The totalitarian Mordorian Newbie is completely exhausted or what? The skripals survived, at Navalny's only trukhany shed, the Bulgarian was poisoned 2 times and runs like a saiga antelope. For all these years, only Skripal's cat suffered and then the local knackers in epaulettes ruined the animal. Maybe try some dust?
  5. themselves blew up to get rid of the revision!
  6. George W. Bush - medium (George Bush - average) April 18 2021 21: 04
    +2
    Our country has long been an object in the internal Czech politics. This could be considered a mouse fuss of provincial politicians, if we were talking about a really small harmless country. But the Czech Republic is not entirely small and certainly not harmless, it gives a fair number of informational reasons to talk about it. Her own (!) Interests intersect with those of Russia in many directions, and needless to say, in most cases they do not coincide, to put it mildly.
    The Czech Republic is one of the states that shape the EU's policy in the post-Soviet space. The Czechs played an active role in the Euromaidan in Ukraine, and today they are very actively working on the change of power in Belarus. They openly assist the pro-Western opposition in Russia itself, not hesitating to interfere in our internal affairs. Thousands of students from Russia, Belarus and Ukraine study in this country at the expense of the state. What they learn is a rhetorical question.
    The Czech Republic is not the last military power. It is, of course, inferior to Russia, but in a number of positions in small arms, training aircraft, communications and ammunition it occupies a worthy place in the world market. The Czechs are very well represented both in the African and Asian arms market. Suffice it to recall the case of the journalist Ivan Safronov, who is suspected of working for the Czech military intelligence. So before us are not harmless Svejki.
    "Senior" NATO partners also use the Czechs. For them, being Slavs, it is clearly easier to master the Russian language and work in the Russian direction along the line of intelligence. The headquarters of Radio Liberty is located in the Czech Republic (the media is a foreign agent in the Russian Federation). The Nemtsov Foundation, an organization that openly aims to change the government in Russia, operates in the Czech Republic. Therefore, the threats emanating from the Czech direction should be paid the most serious attention and not neglected.
    1. Pivander Online Pivander
      Pivander (Alex) April 19 2021 09: 00
      +1
      And in the Czech Republic, well, there are sooooo many Ukrainians since the beginning of the 90s. And their lobby is pretty strong there.
      1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 19 2021 18: 55
        0
        Alexander, Alexey! I don't know how to do it right. Not only them. In those years at home I talked a little about business with a certain Ashot. He had an office and a warehouse in the Riga market. Then it sounded, he lives in Prague, the Florence district ... There were some peculiar times then, so in Prague on business trips everywhere and always spoke only English. fellow

На взорванных в 2014 году складах в Чехии могло храниться оружие для Украины


В 2014 году на взорванных складах в деревне Врбетице возле города Злин в Чехии могло храниться оружие для Украины и оппозиции в Сирии. К такому выводу пришел целый ряд чешских СМИ после сенсационного заявления властей страны, обвинивших в случившемся 6,5 лет назад Россию.


Согласно информации новостного сайта Irozhlas, оружие на взорвавшихся складах не принадлежали Минобороны Чехии. На тот момент склады были в собственности Военного технического института и находились в аренде частной компании Imex Group, которая официально торгует оружием. Это не было секретом изначально. Сразу после случившегося власти страны рассказали, что взрывы произошли тогда, когда велась подготовка к экспорту оружия в Болгарию. При этом Болгария не только сама производит много разнообразного вооружения, но она также занимается его перепродажей, являясь крупным оружейным хабом для стран Европы, Африки и Азии.

В данном случае, как утверждают журналисты, получателем оружия была болгарская компания Emco. Обе упомянутые фирмы принадлежат болгарскому бизнесмену Эмилиану Гебреву – легальному торговцу оружием, который вскоре после взрывов в Чехии также стал объектом атаки. В 2015 году его дважды отравили нервно-паралитическим веществом, а после покушения на Скрипалей в английском Солсбери в 2018 году, все эти случаи были объединены в одну цепь событий.

В свою очередь, журнал Respect уточнил, ссылаясь на источники в местной полиции, что оружие действительно готовилось к отправке Гебреву, который является посредником между производителями и покупателями. В частности, он был поставщиком МВД и Нацгвардии Украины.

При этом издание SZ добавило, что планы России по срыву оружейных поставок могли быть нацелены не только на Украину, но и на Сирию. Гебрев поставлял оружие в арабские страны, после чего оно оказывалось в руках оппозиционеров, воевавших с правительственными войсками САР. Это не устраивало Москву.

  • Использованы фотографии: Минобороны Чехии
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 18 апреля 2021 18:44
    0
    кааакая жалость, это все Кнутин, это он лично поджигал бикфордов шнур
    1. Татьяна Офлайн Татьяна
      Татьяна 19 апреля 2021 09:14
      +2
      Чехи совместно с украинцами проворовались и пожаром со взрывом замели за собою следы своей недостачи оружия на складе.
      Сколько по такому поводу - возможного обнаружения при инвентаризации недостачи оружия на складе - в самой Украине до "майдана" и после него военных складов сгорело и взрывами напрочь разнесло? Уйма!
  2. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 18 апреля 2021 19:38
    +1
    Жулик на жулике в этих странах и жуликом погоняет... Что там ещё осталось от складов Варшавского договора?
    А кто виноват? Коллега правильно сказал, плюсую...!!! wink
    1. Джордж Буш - средний (Джордж Буш - средний) 18 апреля 2021 19:45
      +7
      Петров с Бошировым супермэны!
      И склады успели взорвать и Скрипалей отравить и виды шпилей Солсбкри сфоткать. Гордость прям берет за них. lol
      1. Пивандер Офлайн Пивандер
        Пивандер (Алекс) 19 апреля 2021 08:58
        +1
        Двое русских Европу нагнули. Я то было, если бы на троих сообразили?
  3. Джордж Буш - средний (Джордж Буш - средний) 18 апреля 2021 19:42
    +4
    3 июля 1942 г., Прага, речь Эмануэля Моравца, министра образования и народного просвещения Протектората Богемии и Моравии:

    Чехи! Президент нашего государства [Гаха] специально вызвал вас сюда, перед памятником святому Вацлаву, когда он вместе с нами, членами его правительства, сумел убедить Фюрера в том, что чешский народ не имеет ничего общего с подосланными Бенешем убийцами [Гейдриха] и их местными помощниками. Мы выполнили свой долг. Империя признала наши усилия и вернула старый мир чешскому народу и предоставила возможность для дальнейшей плодотворной работы. Здесь, под памятником чешского мецената, который положил начало самой правильной чешской политике тысячу лет назад, здесь мы все обещаем свою верность, здесь мы обещаем, что каждый из нас всегда будет думать о судьбе своего народа и великой Германии, империи, чья твердая рука снова протянута нам. Давайте пожмем эту твердую руку и сдержим слово, данное за вас президентом вашей страны. В отношении чешского народа к Великой Германской империи ничего не изменилось за целую тысячу лет, отделяющих нас от времен Святого Вацлава. Всякий раз, когда мы были верны Империи, мы были сильной и известной нацией. Однако, если мы выступали против Империи, чешские земли превращались в пустыню войны. Еще раз обратим внимание на то, чему учит чешская история. Послушайте, что советует вам ваш мудрый президент государства, и поверьте нам, вашему правительству, которое может с гордостью заявить, что за последние печальные недели оно спасло нацию больше, чем вы можете думать и чем мы можем вам сказать. Отправляйтесь к своим семьям и на работу, зная, что пока вы слушаете нас, мы также гарантируем вам покой и удовлетворение. Будьте благодарны нашему лидеру Адольфу Гитлеру, который поверил нашим заверениям в том, что чешский народ никогда не будет иметь ничего общего с авантюристом Бенешем и что чешский народ будет вместе стоять за свое законное правительство и подчиняться своему старому президенту.
  4. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 18 апреля 2021 20:19
    +6
    Тоталитарный мордорский Новичок совсем выдохся что ли? Скрипали выжили, у Навального только труханы полиняли, болгарина аж 2 раза травили и бегает как сайгак. За все эти годы только кот Скрипаля пострадал и то местные живодеры в погонах животинку загубили. Может дустом попробовать?
  5. сами взорвали чтобы от ревизии отмазаться!
  6. Джордж Буш - средний (Джордж Буш - средний) 18 апреля 2021 21:04
    +2
    Наша страна давно уже стала объектом во внутричешской политике. Это можно было бы считать мышиной вознёй провинциальных политиков, если бы речь шла о действительно маленькой безобидной стране. Но Чехия — не совсем маленькая и точно не безобидная, информационных поводов поговорить о ней она даёт изрядное число. Её собственные (!) интересы пересекаются с российскими по многим направлениям, и излишне говорить, что в большинстве случаев они, мягко говоря, не совпадают.
    Чехия — одно из государств, формирующих политику ЕС на постсоветском пространстве. Чехи играли активную роль в Евромайдане на Украине, они же сегодня очень деятельно работают над сменой власти в Белоруссии. Они открыто содействуют прозападной оппозиции и в самой России, не стесняясь вмешиваться в наши внутренние дела. За государственный счёт в этой стране учатся тысячи студентов из России, Белоруссии и Украины. Чему учатся — вопрос риторический.
    Чехия — не последняя военная держава. Она, безусловно, уступает России, но по ряду позиций по стрелковому оружию, учебным самолётам, средствам связи и боеприпасам занимает достойное место на мировом рынке. Чехи очень даже неплохо представлены и на африканском, и на азиатском оружейном рынке. Достаточно напомнить о деле журналиста Ивана Сафронова, которого подозревают в работе на чешскую военную разведку. Так что перед нами — не безобидные Швейки.
    «Старшие» партнёры по НАТО тоже используют чехов. Им, будучи славянами, явно проще освоить русский язык и работать на российском направлении по линии разведки. В Чехии находится штаб-квартира «Радио Свобода» (СМИ — иностранный агент в РФ). В Чехии работает Фонд Немцова — организация, открыто ставящая своей целью смену власти в России. Поэтому на угрозы, исходящие с чешского направления, надо обращать самое серьёзное внимание и не пренебрегать ими
    1. Пивандер Офлайн Пивандер
      Пивандер (Алекс) 19 апреля 2021 09:00
      +1
      А еще в Чехии ну оооочень много хохлов с начала 90 ых. И их лобби там довольно сильно.
      1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 19 апреля 2021 18:55
        0
        Александр, Алексей! Не знаю как правильно. Не только они. В те годы дома немного общался по бизнесу с неким Ашотом. Офис и склад у него были на Рижском рынке. Потом звучало, живёт в Праге, район Флоранс... Времена тогда были и там своеобразные, поэтому в Праге в командировках везде и всегда говорил только на английском. fellow