Roundups of volunteers defending Donbass began in the Czech Republic


On the night of April 20-21, 2021, the National Center for Combating Organized Crime of the Czech Republic (NCOZ) detained five Czech volunteers who fought on the side of the DPR against Kiev. This is stated in the message of the Czech police posted on the official Twitter account of law enforcement officers.


It was announced that the detainees were suspected of terrorism, mercenary activities and "travel arrangements." This circumstance caused a great resonance in the Czech Republic, stirring up the public. Immediately after that, information appeared in the local media and on the pages of the Czechs' social networks that the raids on the militias who defended Donbass were continuing and up to ten people had already been detained. The police are trying to extract confessions from the detainees that they are "agents of Moscow" and collaborated with the Russian special services (GRU and SVR).

At the same time, the commentators decided that what was happening was "somehow connected" with the explosions 7 years ago (we are talking about soared in 2014, ammunition depots in the Czech village of Vrbetice near the town of Zlín). They recalled that on April 17, the Czech authorities directly accused in the incident, Russia was expelled from the country of its diplomats and put on the wanted list for Russian citizens.

Given the keen interest of Czech residents in what is happening, local law enforcement officers published a second message to end the discussion that had begun.

Roundups of volunteers defending Donbass began in the Czech Republic

Today, NCOZ investigators detained 5 people in connection with the participation of Czech citizens in the armed conflict in eastern Ukraine on the side of the so-called Donetsk People's Republic. This case is not related to the cause of the explosions at the ammunition depot in Vrbetica

- explained the police, without giving the names of the detainees.
  • Photos used: https://twitter.com/PolicieCZ
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
    Alexndr p (Alexander) April 22 2021 11: 53
    +3
    a stump-state barking at a Rossiyushka from behind America. This is a straight trend
  2. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF April 22 2021 12: 32
    +1
    Bay their, to others were afraid

    So the proverb imposed on us by the liberals was "civilized", they didn’t wait, they decided to use our example to pull it in. Well, congratulations to the Czechs, now live and guess who your government will "remember" next in x years ...
    Know that one of the ways to defend yourself is to declare at the trial that it was by order of your president, although what is it about me, a Czech and self-sacrifice ...
    Or maybe they were really good, well, then the fewer of these among you, the less doubts the person looking at the "red" button should have.
  3. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) April 22 2021 14: 12
    0
    The heirs of those who served Hitler faithfully began to catch the anti-fascists.
  4. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 24 2021 17: 41
    0
    Relatively recently, a housemate went to a sanatorium in Karlovy Vary.
    There I talked to the locals: we don't know anything, the Americans were liberating us.
    And no more politics, a new Russian pensioner, a pack of Korun ... fellow

В Чехии начались облавы на добровольцев, защищавших Донбасс


В ночь с 20 на 21 апреля 2021 года Национальный центр по противодействию организованной преступности Чехии (NCOZ) осуществил задержание пяти чешских добровольцев, сражавшихся на стороне ДНР против Киева. Об этом говорится в сообщении чешской полиции, размещенном в официальном Twitter-аккаунте правоохранителей.


Было объявлено, что задержанных подозревают в терроризме, наемничестве и «организации поездок». Данное обстоятельство вызвало большой резонанс в Чехии, взбудоражив общественность. Сразу после этого в местных СМИ и на страницах соцсетей чехов появилась информация, что облавы на ополченцев, защищавших Донбасс, продолжаются и уже задержано до десяти человек. Полицейские пытаются выбить признания от задержанных, что они являются «агентами Москвы» и сотрудничали с российскими спецслужбами (ГРУ и СВР).

При этом комментаторы решили, что происходящее «как-то связано» с взрывами 7-летней давности (речь идет о взлетевших на воздух в 2014 году складах боеприпасов в чешской деревне Врбетице возле города Злин). Они напомнили, что 17 апреля власти Чехии прямо обвинили в случившемся Россию, выслали из страны её дипломатов и подали в розыск на российских граждан.

Учитывая острый интерес жителей Чехии к происходящему, местные правоохранители опубликовали второе сообщение, чтобы прекратить начавшуюся дискуссию.

В Чехии начались облавы на добровольцев, защищавших Донбасс

Сегодня следователи NCOZ задержали 5 человек в связи с участием граждан Чехии в вооруженном конфликте на востоке Украины на стороне так называемой Донецкой Народной Республики. Это дело не связано с причиной взрывов на складах боеприпасов в Врбетице

– пояснили полицейские, так и не назвав имена задержанных лиц.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://twitter.com/PolicieCZ
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Алексндр П Онлайн Алексндр П
    Алексндр П (Александр) 22 апреля 2021 11:53
    +3
    государство-обрубок, лающее на Россиюшку из-за спины америки. Это прямо тренд
  2. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 22 апреля 2021 12:32
    +1
    Бей своих, чтоб чужие боялись

    Вот и "оцивилизовывается" то, пословица, навязываемая нам либералами, недождались, решили её своим примером втюхивать. Ну поздравляю чехов, теперь живите и гадайте, о ком следующем ваше правительство "вспомнит" через х лет...
    Знайте, что один из способов защиты - заявить на суде, что это было по приказу вашего президента, хотя об чём это я, чех и самопожертвование...
    А может они действительно были хорошими, ну, тогда чем меньше среди вас таких, тем меньше сомнений должно быть у смотрящего на "красную" кнопку.
  3. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 22 апреля 2021 14:12
    0
    Наследники тех, кто служил Гитлеру верой и правдой начали отлавливать антифашистов.
  4. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 24 апреля 2021 17:41
    0
    Относительно недавно сосед по дому ездил в санаторий в Карловы Вары.
    Там с местными пообщался: ничего не знаем, нас американцы освобождали.
    И больше никакой политики, новый русский пенсионер, корун пачка... fellow