Russia offered to hold a meeting of the Normandy Four in Donbass, Kiev opposed


On April 23, 2021, the Deputy Head of the Presidential Administration of the Russian Federation Dmitry Kozak (in charge of the post-Soviet space) suggested that Paris, Berlin and Kiev hold an expanded meeting in Donbass, at the level of advisers to the Normandy Four, with the participation of representatives of the LPR and DPR. Taking into account the situation in the region, Moscow wanted to hold this event as soon as possible, no later than April 27.


I confirm my proposal on the possibility of holding such negotiations directly in the conflict zone with the participation of representatives of Ukraine and ORDLO

- said the Russian.

The Russian functionary clarified that he hopes for an effective discussion of pressing issues, ranging from the ceasefire regime to the problems of the implementation of the Minsk agreements. Kozak drew attention to the complexities and peculiarities of the negotiation process.

According to him, the Ukrainian side communicates in the TCG on the settlement in Donbass with representatives of Lugansk and Donetsk, but at the same time it does not stop talking about the lack of contacts. He explained that the negotiators from Kiev, with the connivance of France and Germany, "are doing anything" except the settlement process.

On the same day, Kiev's reaction to the proposal made by Moscow became known - he was against it. Mikhail Podolyak, adviser to the head of the Office of the President of Ukraine, said that the Russian initiative is not constructive and could harm direct communication between the presidents of the Russian Federation and Ukraine.

If you try to implement it (proposal - ed.), It can simply blur the idea of ​​negotiations as such. This would make sense of the existing formats, their developments. And the addition to the negotiations of certain persons who do not decide anything on their own, would make such negotiations unconstructive already at the start.

- says the Ukrainian.

In his opinion, the proposal made by Moscow makes sense to consider and work out at the TCG level in Minsk. At the same time, the proposal previously made Volodymyr Zelensky on holding a personal meeting with Vladimir Putin on the territory of Donbass controlled by Kiev, will help relieve tensions and is "as constructive as possible." He is confident that a dialogue of this level "will interact with all other lines of negotiations" and "will activate the negotiation process itself, making it really meaningful."

We remind you that on April 22, the Russian leader Advised Zelenskiy to talk about Donbass directly with the leaders of the LPR and DPR, and only after that involve third parties for communication. As for the normalization of bilateral relations between Russia and Ukraine, Putin is ready to receive the Ukrainian president in Moscow at any time convenient for him.
  • Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. zzdimk Offline zzdimk
    zzdimk April 24 2021 10: 39
    +3
    For every correct proposal from Russia, Ukraine responds with a loud, agonizing bunch.
  2. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF April 24 2021 11: 10
    +1
    Ay handsome Kozak. How do you like this Ze?

    This question can be answered with actions: I called - they did not answer me. Today is the answer.

    Someone has a sea of ​​Crimean water, but so dirty that you can't wash yourself ...
  3. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) April 24 2021 11: 30
    +2
    Only one thing is clear, that this carnival of idiocy will end only with the destruction of the outskirts and complete denazification, but for now there will be empty talk and death of people in Donbass.
  4. Dear sofa expert. April 24 2021 13: 21
    +2
    Russia offered to hold a meeting of the Normandy Four in Donbass, Kiev opposed

    The presence of Kiev there is not at all necessary.
  5. Pete mitchell Offline Pete mitchell
    Pete mitchell (Pete Mitchell) April 24 2021 13: 29
    +2
    I liked this passage.

    And the addition of certain persons to the negotiations who do not decide anything on their own would make such negotiations unconstructive already at the start.

    - resembles his own shot in the head: what is the point, then, to talk to 404s at all?
  6. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker April 24 2021 14: 05
    -1
    And how are people in life? If the weak constantly mock the strong, and the strong endure, what is it called? If a person constantly does not fulfill the agreements, and deliberately violates them, what will you do with such a person? Cooks and taxi drivers would have dealt with this pervert long ago, because they respect themselves. And Putin with his government is not worthy of respect!
  7. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
    Igor Berg (Igor Berg) April 24 2021 22: 11
    -1
    Let Putin propose a meeting with the Chinese leader in Taiwan.

Россия предложила провести встречу Нормандской четверки на Донбассе, Киев против


23 апреля 2021 года замглавы Администрации президента РФ Дмитрий Козак (курирует постсоветское пространство) предложил Парижу, Берлину и Киеву провести расширенную встречу на Донбассе, на уровне советников Нормандской четверки, с участием представителей ЛНР и ДНР. Москва, учитывая обстановку в регионе, захотела провести указанное мероприятие как можно скорее, не позднее 27 апреля.


Подтверждаю своё предложение о возможности проведения таких переговоров непосредственно в зоне конфликта с участием представителей Украины и ОРДЛО

– сообщил россиянин.

Российский функционер уточнил, что надеется на действенное обсуждение насущных вопросов, начиная от режима прекращения огня и заканчивая проблемами реализации Минских соглашений. Козак обратил внимание на сложности и особенности переговорного процесса.

С его слов, украинская сторона общается в ТКГ по урегулированию на Донбассе с представителями Луганска и Донецка, но при этом не прекращает говорить об отсутствии контактов. Он пояснил, что переговорщики от Киева, при попустительстве Франции и Германии, «занимаются чем угодно», кроме процесса урегулирования.

В это же день стала известна реакция Киева на сделанное Москвой предложение – он против. Советник главы Офиса президента Украины Михаил Подоляк сообщил, что российская инициатива неконструктивна и может нанести вред прямому общению президентов РФ и Украины.

Если попытаться его (предложение – ред.) реализовать, оно может просто размыть идею переговоров как таковых. Это бы лишило смысла существующие форматы, их наработки. А добавление к переговорам неких лиц, которые ничего самостоятельно не решают, сделало бы уже на старте такие переговоры неконструктивными

– считает украинец.

По его мнению, сделанное Москвой предложение имеет смысл рассмотреть и проработать на уровне ТКГ в Минске. При этом предложение, ранее сделанное Владимиром Зеленским о проведении личной встречи с Владимиром Путиным на подконтрольной Киеву территории Донбасса, позволит снять напряженность и является «максимально конструктивным». Он уверен, что диалог такого уровня «будет взаимодействовать со всеми другими линиями переговоров» и «активизирует сам переговорный процесс, сделав его действительно содержательным».

Напоминаем, что 22 апреля российский лидер посоветовал Зеленскому вести разговор о Донбассе непосредственно с руководителями ЛНР и ДНР, а уже после этого привлекать третьи стороны для общения. Что касается нормализации двухсторонних отношений России и Украины, то Путин готов принять в Москве украинского президента в любое удобное для него время.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. zzdimk Офлайн zzdimk
    zzdimk 24 апреля 2021 10:39
    +3
    На каждое правильное предложение со стороны России Украина отвечает громким мучительным пуком.
  2. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 24 апреля 2021 11:10
    +1
    Ай красавчек Козак. Как тебе такое Зе?

    На этот вопрос можно ответить действиями: я позвонил — мне не ответили. На сегодня такой ответ.

    У кого-то море крымской воды, но такой грязный, что мыться, не перемыться...
  3. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 24 апреля 2021 11:30
    +2
    Ясно только одно, что этот карнавал идиотизма закончится только с уничтожением окраины и полной денацификации , а пока будут пустые разговоры и гибель людей на Донбассе.
  4. Россия предложила провести встречу Нормандской четверки на Донбассе, Киев против

    Присутствие Киева там вовсе не обязательно.
  5. Pete Mitchell Офлайн Pete Mitchell
    Pete Mitchell (Pete Mitchell) 24 апреля 2021 13:29
    +2
    Мне вот этот пассаж понравился

    А добавление к переговорам неких лиц, которые ничего самостоятельно не решают, сделало бы уже на старте такие переговоры неконструктивными.

    - напоминает собственный выстрел в голову: а какой смысл тогда с 404ыми вообще разговаривать?
  6. сталевар Онлайн сталевар
    сталевар 24 апреля 2021 14:05
    -1
    А в жизни у людей как? Если слабый постоянно издевается над сильным, а сильный терпит, это как называется? Если человек постоянно не выполняет договорённости, и специально их нарушает, вы как с таким человеком поступите? Кухарки и таксисты давно бы разобрались с этим извращенцем, потому что себя уважают. А Путин со своим правительством, уважения не достоин!
  7. Игорь Berg Офлайн Игорь Berg
    Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 24 апреля 2021 22:11
    -1
    Пусть Путин предложит встречу с китайским лидером на Тайване.