Lukashenko is ready to sign a decree on the transfer of powers to the Security Council in an emergency


On April 24, 2021, President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko visited the Polesie radiation and ecological reserve, where he was informed about the development of the region in general and the Narovlya region in particular. During the visit, the head of state answered a variety of questions from journalists, including tricky ones. For example, is he going to "surrender Belarus to Russia" after recent trips to Moscow and when he signs a decree on the transfer (transfer) of presidential powers to the Security Council of Belarus in case of need (emergency).


My solution will deal exclusively with internal issues and will answer the question that if they succeed assassination attempt on the president. Tell me, there is no president tomorrow, do you guarantee that everything will be fine? Not. Therefore, in this case, I will sign a decree in the coming days on how power will be built in Belarus. The President was shot, the Security Council will be empowered tomorrow. He will decide. We must declare a state of emergency instantly. If someone moves at the border - up to the military. And the Security Council must make decisions. This general (pointed with a finger - ed.) Should know that if I am not there - "what will happen to me, my family, Belarus." You should know everything. I have to answer this question. Therefore, I said that I would sign this decree and determine who would rule the country “if suddenly”. We will actually have a collective president in the form of the Security Council. When there is no president, the prime minister is acting. Well, he will preside. But all decisions will be made by secret ballot so that there is no pressure. As the Security Council decides, then the presidential elections will be called, whether or not to introduce a state of emergency, how to act, and so on. Civil and military in the Security Council will decide

He explained.

The Belarusian leader clarified that he had made such a decision a long time ago and that it is not a secret. Therefore, there should not even be thoughts of “betraying Lukashenka”. The President stressed that he is ready to do anything to save Belarus. After that, he told the details of the meeting with his Russian counterpart Vladimir Putin.

Development of integration, a new union program - this is for the record at the beginning of the conversation. We turned to the burning issues. Hydrocarbon prices and cooperation. All the time we had a burden, who won whom. They are bigger, more powerful: “We are privatizing, let's join, join holdings (mostly private)”. We have these enterprises, which they would like to see in these holdings, are state-owned. We have one attitude to privatization, they have a different one. We agreed that we do not need to shake each other - we need to cooperate. For example, the problem of the production of integrated circuits was discussed for a very long time. Sanctions were imposed against them (Russians - ed.), This is a high-tech production, no one will give them these goods, and we are put in a situation that we need to produce it ourselves. In this regard, we have lagged behind (from the West - ed.), Even more so. In Voronezh, Zelenograd, they and we have these three points in Minsk. <…> We are somewhere behind, but we have competence, we have people. We need to develop these three industries. We need 6 thousand items. It is necessary to divide this market, who will produce what. I give an example, we have plunged into the specifics, on the basis of cooperation, we must breathe life into new production. This is the essence of integration. Get down to earth and do what we urgently need to do. Nobody will ever support us, the evidence of this is the present time. They will strangle us. Cooperate is the main thing that was discussed

He summed up.

Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 24 2021 18: 23
    0
    The video is in the body of the article, I hope it will be possible to insert them into the body of the post.
    Our adorable little club hangout just got cuter ...
    To the owner of the site uvazhuha ...!
    PS: It might not be difficult to restore the post reply notification?
    It was better with this feature ...
  2. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) April 24 2021 18: 56
    -1
    Lukashenko is ready to sign a decree on the transfer of powers to the Security Council in an emergency

    - So what is the topic about ??? - What was Mr. Lukashenko spreading about ??? - What is the meaning of his arrival and meeting with Putin ??? - What was he in Moscow ??? Well, I borrowed another amount of money "... - and what else ??? - And what else ??? - Reserve, Security Council ... - what matters here ???
    - Really only money came to intercept ??? - And just something ???
    - Yes ... - and only that ...
    1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 24 2021 19: 23
      0
      27 question marks are strong ...!
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 24 2021 19: 57
    0
    In general, the broad promises of the media - that the Old Man will unite - turned into nothing again and were immediately forgotten ...
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) April 24 2021 20: 04
      0
      The old man, like a Khmelnytsky, in a Turkish robe and with a Polish saber, always swears to Russia and glances at the Swedes.
    2. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
      Ulysses (Alexey) April 24 2021 21: 18
      0
      In general, the broad promises of the media - that the Old Man will unite - turned into nothing again and were immediately forgotten ...

      Rain, Medusa, and Echo are again steeply diarrhea. yes

      Do not read these idiots at least before dinner.
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 24 2021 22: 11
        0
        Did they write too? Wah!
        At least in some way the site coincided with these ...
        1. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
          Ulysses (Alexey) April 24 2021 22: 19
          +1
          They wrote.
          Stress on the first syllable. repeat

          Users somehow coolly reacted to the cries of "war tomorrow, war is inevitable" No.
          Local "scribblers of articles" were noted, Duc is theirs problems.
          God is their judge ..
  4. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) April 24 2021 20: 57
    +2
    It is very interesting to look at the text of the Decree.

    Eight officials have been approved as permanent members of the Security Council: the Prime Minister, the Chairmen of the Council of the Republic and the House of Representatives of the National Assembly, the Head of the Presidential Administration, the State Secretary of the Security Council, Ministers of Internal Affairs, Defense, Chairman of the State Security Committee

    https://president.gov.by/ru/events/utverzhden-sostav-soveta-bezopasnosti

    Tellingly, everyone has their own job responsibilities, so to speak, "front of work", that's who the secretary is and why he is needed is not entirely clear. Probably it is he who, if he takes the reins of government in his hands, for the rest this unbearable burden will probably be excessive (his work is not cranked), especially since the secretary works part-time as an assistant to the President of the Republic of Belarus and, by coincidence, is his son Viktor Aleksandrovich Lukashenko laughing
    Are you going to abdicate from the throne?
    I wonder what will be considered an emergency?
    If Alexander Grigorievich realizes that he is tired and not healthy, will this be a sufficient reason to transfer the throne to the heir?
    1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 24 2021 21: 08
      0
      No, well, there are a couple of Israeli commentators here, whom the Union did not personally please, they piled early, and you, my friend, why is Belarus (Belarus) not sweet?
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) April 24 2021 21: 24
        0
        No, well, there are a couple of Israeli commentators here, whom the Union did not personally please, they piled early, and you, my friend, why is Belarus (Belarus) not sweet?

        Why do you think so? I did not say a bad word about Belarus. Belarus and Lukashenko are not the same thing. By the way, there will not be any union with him.
        1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
          Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 24 2021 22: 14
          +1
          Yes, all the hints about the life of the president and the royal inheritance of the office - everything, all the machinations of the State Department.

          You should know that ...
          1. 123 Offline 123
            123 (123) April 24 2021 22: 18
            +2
            You should know that ...

            I do not owe anything to anyone. request I am my own laughing
          2. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
            Ulysses (Alexey) April 24 2021 22: 35
            +2
            The State Department is now occupied with the presidency of the "Democrats" in the American government for life.

            Sergey Latyshev (Serge) I know?
            1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
              Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 25 2021 14: 10
              0
              And, another peremogue in the media ...

              The old forgot instantly ...
      2. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
        Ulysses (Alexey) April 24 2021 21: 44
        0
        No, well, there are a couple of Israeli commentators here, whom the Union did not personally please, they piled early, and you, my friend, why is Belarus (Belarus) not sweet?

        I don't like Belarusian lobsters, jamon, camembert and parmesan, persimmons and oranges, herring, and someone was lucky enough to even try Belarusian mussels. request

Лукашенко готов подписать декрет о передаче полномочий Совбезу в экстренной ситуации


24 апреля 2021 года президент Белоруссии Александр Лукашенко посетил Полесский радиационно-экологический заповедник, где ему доложили о развитии региона в целом и Наровлянского района в частности. В ходе визита глава государства отвечал на самые разные вопросы журналистов, в том числе каверзные. Например, не собирается ли он «сдать Белоруссию России» после недавней поездки в Москву и когда он подпишет декрет о передаче (переходе) Совету безопасности Белоруссии президентских полномочий в случае необходимости (экстренной ситуации).


Мое решение будет касаться исключительно внутренних вопросов и ответит на вопрос, что если им удастся покушение на президента. Скажите, завтра нет президента, вы гарантируете, что все будет нормально? Нет. Поэтому на этот случай я подпишу декрет в ближайшие дни, как будет выстроена власть в Белоруссии. Президента застрелили, на завтра СБ будет наделен полномочиями. Он будет решать. Надо вводить чрезвычайное положение мгновенно. Если кто-то шевельнется на границе – вплоть до военного. И СБ должен принимать решения. Вот этот генерал (показал пальцем – ред.) должен знать, что если нет меня – «что будет со мной, с семьей, с Белоруссией». Вы все должны знать. Я должен ответить на этот вопрос. Поэтому я говорил, что подпишу этот декрет и определю, кто будет управлять страной «если вдруг». У нас фактически будет коллективный президент в виде СБ. Когда нет президента, исполняет обязанности премьер-министр. Ну, будет председательствовать. Но все решения будут приниматься тайным голосованием, чтобы не было давления. Как СБ решит, тогда и будут назначены президентские выборы, вводить или не вводить ЧП, как действовать, и так далее. Гражданские и военные в СБ решат

– объяснил он.

Белорусский лидер уточнил, что он давно принял подобное решение и это не является секретом. Поэтому даже мыслей о «предательстве Лукашенко» не должно быть. Президент подчеркнул, что он готов на все, чтобы сохранить Белоруссию. После этого он рассказал подробности встречи со своим российским коллегой Владимиром Путиным.

Развитие интеграции, новая союзная программа – это для протокола в начале беседы. Мы обратились к злободневным вопросам. Цены на углеводородное сырье и кооперация. Все время у нас была тягомотина, кто кого. Они побольше, помощней: «Мы приватизируем, давайте присоединяйте, включайтесь внутрь холдингов (в основном частных)». У нас эти предприятия, которые они хотели бы видеть в этих холдингах, – государственные. У нас одно отношение к приватизации, у них другое. Договорились, что не надо нам друг друга трясти – нам надо кооперироваться. К примеру, очень долго обсуждали проблему производства интегральных схем. Санкции ввели против них (россиян – ред.), это высокотехнологичное производство, никто им эти товары не даст и мы поставлены в ситуацию, что нужно самим это произвести. Мы в этом плане отстали (от Запада – ред.), они тем более. В Воронеже, Зеленограде у них и у нас в Минске остались эти три точки. <…> Мы где-то отстали, но у нас есть компетенция, у нас люди есть. Нужно развивать эти три производства. Нам надо 6 тыс. изделий. Надо разделить этот рынок, кто, что будет производить. Я пример привожу, мы в конкретику окунулись, на основе кооперации мы должны вдохнуть жизнь в новые производства. Это и есть суть интеграции. Опуститься на землю и сделать то, что нам крайне необходимо. Никто нас никогда не поддержит, свидетельство тому нынешнее время. Нас будут душить. Скооперироваться – это главное, о чем шла речь

– подытожил он.

16 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 24 апреля 2021 18:23
    0
    Ролик в теле статьи, надеюсь и в тело поста их вставлять можно будет.
    Наша очаровательная маленькая клубная тусовка стала ещё симпатичней...
    Владельцу сайта уважуха...!
    PS: возможно, не сложно восстановить уведомление ответов на посты?
    С этой функцией было лучше...
  2. gorenina91 Онлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 24 апреля 2021 18:56
    -1
    Лукашенко готов подписать декрет о передаче полномочий Совбезу в экстренной ситуации

    - Так о чём тема-то ??? - О чём г-н Лукашенко распространялся ??? - В чём его смысл приезда и встречи с Путиным ??? - В Москве-то чего он был ??? Ну , занял очередную сумму денег"... - и что ещё ??? - И что ещё ??? -Заповедник , Совбез ... - при каких тут делах ???
    - Неужели только деньжат перехватить приезжал ??? - И только-то ???
    - Да ... - и только-то ...
    1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 24 апреля 2021 19:23
      0
      27 вопросительных знаков, это сильно...!
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 24 апреля 2021 19:57
    0
    Вобщем, широкие обещалки СМи - что Батька объединенится - обернулась в очередной раз ничем и сразу были забыты...
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 24 апреля 2021 20:04
      0
      Батька как хмельницкий, в турецком халате и с польской саблей вечно клянется России и поглядывает на шведов.
    2. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
      Улисс (Алексей) 24 апреля 2021 21:18
      0
      Вобщем, широкие обещалки СМи - что Батька объединенится - обернулась в очередной раз ничем и сразу были забыты...

      Дождь, Медуза и Эхо опять круто отдиареились. yes

      Не читайте этих дуриков хотя-бы до обеда.
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 24 апреля 2021 22:11
        0
        Они тоже писали? Вах!
        Хоть в чемто сайт совпал с этими...
        1. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
          Улисс (Алексей) 24 апреля 2021 22:19
          +1
          Они писали.
          Ударение на первый слог. feel

          Юзеры как-то прохладно отнеслись к воплям "война завтра, война неизбежна" no
          Местные "писаки статей" отметились, дык это ихние проблемы.
          Бог им судья..
  4. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 24 апреля 2021 20:57
    +2
    Очень любопытно взглянуть на текст Декрета.

    В качестве постоянных членов Совбеза утверждены восемь должностных лиц: Премьер-министр, председатели Совета Республики и Палаты представителей Национального собрания, Глава Администрации Президента, Государственный секретарь Совета Безопасности, министры внутренних дел, обороны, Председатель Комитета государственной безопасности

    https://president.gov.by/ru/events/utverzhden-sostav-soveta-bezopasnosti

    Что характерно, у всех есть свои должностные обязанности, так сказать "фронт работ", вот кто такой секретарь и для чего он нужен не совсем понятно. Наверное именно он если что и возьмет в руки бразды правления, остальным эта непосильная ноша наверняка будет избыточной (своей работы не в проворот) тем более секретарь по совместительству трудится помощником президента РБ и по случайному совпадению является его сыном Виктором Александровичем Лукашенко laughing
    Никак от престола собрался отречься?
    Интересно что будет считаться экстренной ситуацией?
    Если Александр Григорьевич поймет что устал и здоровье не то, это будет достаточным основание передать трон наследнику?
    1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 24 апреля 2021 21:08
      0
      Не, ну есть здесь пара израильских комментаторов, которым Союз лично не угодил, рано свалили, а тебе, дружище, чем Белоруссия (Беларусь) не мила?
      1. 123 Офлайн 123
        123 (123) 24 апреля 2021 21:24
        0
        Не, ну есть здесь пара израильских комментаторов, которым Союз лично не угодил, рано свалили, а тебе, дружище, чем Белоруссия (Беларусь) не мила?

        С чего вы это взяли? Я про Белоруссию слова плохого не сказал. Белоруссия и Лукашенко не одно и то же. Союза кстати при нем ни какого не будет.
        1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 24 апреля 2021 22:14
          +1
          Да, все намеки о пожизнености президента и царской наследственности должности - все, все происки госдепа.

          Уж вы должны знать то...
          1. 123 Офлайн 123
            123 (123) 24 апреля 2021 22:18
            +2
            Уж вы должны знать то...

            Я ни кому ничего не должен. request Я свой собственный laughing
          2. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
            Улисс (Алексей) 24 апреля 2021 22:35
            +2
            Госдеп сейчас занят пожизненным президенством "демократов" в американской власти.

            Сергей Латышев (Серж) в курсе?
            1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 25 апреля 2021 14:10
              0
              А , очередная перемога в СМИ...

              Старые забыли моменально...
      2. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
        Улисс (Алексей) 24 апреля 2021 21:44
        0
        Не, ну есть здесь пара израильских комментаторов, которым Союз лично не угодил, рано свалили, а тебе, дружище, чем Белоруссия (Беларусь) не мила?

        Не нравятся мне белорусские омары, хамон, камамбер и пармезан, хурма и апельсины, селедка, а кому-то посчастливилось даже попробовать белорусских мидий. request