Revealed the purpose of weapons destroyed in warehouses in the Czech Republic


Bulgarian entrepreneur Emilian Gebrev confirmed that his company EMCO stored ammunition in warehouses in the village of Vrbetice (Czech Republic). On April 24, 2021, the American newspaper The New York wrote about this, saying that it had received an email from an arms dealer.


However, the businessman did not specify what period of time he was talking about. In addition, Gebrev admitted that he had sent a military machinery, ammunition and various property after 2014. He explained that at the end of 2014, EMCO entered into agreements with “authorized companies” from Ukraine.

Earlier Gebrev assured that he stopped exporting military goods to Kiev at the very beginning of the armed conflict in the South-East of Ukraine, and the weapons in the warehouses in Vrbetitsa were not intended for Kiev. At the same time, the Bulgarian National Television issued a statement to EMCO, in which the company denies that the ammunition destroyed in Vrbetica belonged to it at all.

In turn, an informant of the publication from Ukraine (an informed ex-official) said that one of the above contracts provided for the supply of artillery shells for the Armed Forces of Ukraine. He explained that the ammunition boxes specifically stated that they were for Thailand. Gebrev did not want members of the Bulgarian government who sympathized with the Russian Federation to harm his business. The Russians became aware of these supplies, which were carried out at the height of the active phase of hostilities in Donbas in 2014, and Moscow demanded that Sofia stop them.

Gebrev denied that his company mislabelled any exports

- noted in the material.

In 2014, two powerful explosions thundered in the above warehouses, as a result of which two people died and the contents of the objects were destroyed. Almost 7 years later, on April 17, 2021, Prague He accused in the incident to Moscow, claiming that it was "the work of the Russian special services." The Czech authorities explained that the Russian Federation's motive was the contents of these objects. At the same time, Czech officials did not say what was stored there and to whom it belonged.

But the Czech media immediately "Unearthed"that there could be ammunition and weapons for Ukraine and the opposition in Syria. It was then that it became known that Gebrev and his EMCO were related to these warehouses. At the same time, Russia strongly denies its participation in the incident at the warehouses in Vrbetica, summed up the publication from the United States.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) April 25 2021 18: 20
    0
    Bulgarian entrepreneur Emilian Gebrev confirmed that his company EMCO stored ammunition in warehouses in the village of Vrbetice (Czech Republic).

    - Why ... not ... - somewhere ... on the coast of Peru ???
    1. Valentine Offline Valentine
      Valentine (Valentin) April 25 2021 19: 10
      0
      Yes, you can store it in Antarctica, but these are "three bast shoes on the map" to Ukraine, and "oats are expensive today", and everything is close by.
    2. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 25 2021 19: 18
      +1
      This is strong! The evening promises to be languid .. fellow
  2. kapitan92 Offline kapitan92
    kapitan92 (Vyacheslav) April 25 2021 19: 31
    0
    But the Czech media immediately "unearthed" that there could be ammunition and weapons for Ukraine and the opposition in Syria. It was then that it became known that Gebrev and his EMCO were related to these warehouses.

    The President of the Czech Republic made an address about the explosions in Vrbetica 25.04.21.

    According to Zeman, the Czech authorities are considering two main versions of nwhich took place in Vrbetica. The first is the careless handling of ammunition. In this case, involvement of "agents foreign intelligence services ", which was pressed by Prime Minister Andrei Babis, First Deputy Prime Minister Jan Hamacek and Foreign Minister Jakub Kulganek, the president of the Czech Republic named only secondarily

    According to Zemansuspicion of the involvement of foreigners to the incident appeared only in recent weeks, and there was simply no evidence and evidence of the presence of Russians Alexander Petrov and Ruslan Boshirov, whom Prague calls involved in the explosions, in the counterintelligence reports before that. In addition, no explosive device was found in the room where the ammunition was detonated before the emergency.

    according to the president, if suspicions about Moscow's involvement are disproved, this would mean that the situation is a "game of special services", and this will seriously affect the internal political life of the Czech Republic.

    The Czech President noted that a connection has already been established between the Bulgarian arms dealer Emilian Gebrev and the ammunition detonated in Vrbetica.

    Something like this!
    1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 25 2021 21: 42
      +1
      Sorry for the man! It is banal to be killed, poisoned, and blamed on whom? Right...
  3. aries2200 Offline aries2200
    aries2200 (aries) April 25 2021 21: 29
    +1
    It blew beautifully ... elementary negligence and non-compliance with safety regulations by Czechs ... more often ...
  4. nikolai711 Offline nikolai711
    nikolai711 (Nikolai Georgiev Popov) April 26 2021 20: 41
    0
    Gebrev is just greedy. I myself am a Bilgarin, but I always believed that arms should be traded, and not just any greedy rag-tag.

Раскрыто предназначение оружия, уничтоженного на складах в Чехии


Болгарский предприниматель Эмилиян Гебрев подтвердил, что его компания ЕМКО хранила на складах в деревне Врбетице (Чехия) боеприпасы. Об этом 24 апреля 2021 года написала американская газета The New York, сообщив, что получила электронное письмо от торговца оружием.


Однако бизнесмен не уточнил, о каком периоде времени идет речь. Кроме того, Гебрев признал, что отправлял на Украину военную технику, боеприпасы и различное имущество после 2014 года. Он пояснил, что в конце 2014 года EMCO заключила договоры с «уполномоченными компаниями» из Украины.

Ранее Гебрев заверил, что прекратил экспорт товаров военного назначения Киеву в самом начале вооруженного конфликта на Юго-Востоке Украины, а оружие на складах во Врбетице не предназначалось для Киева. При этом Болгарское национальное телевидение распространило заявление ЕМКО, в котором компания отрицает, что боеприпасы, уничтоженные во Врбетице, вообще принадлежали ей.

В свою очередь, информатор издания из Украины (осведомленный экс-чиновник) рассказал, что одним из вышеуказанных контрактов предусматривались поставки артиллерийских снарядов для ВСУ. Он объяснил, что на ящиках с боеприпасами специально писалось, что они предназначены для Таиланда. Гебрев не хотел, чтобы члены правительства Болгарии, симпатизировавшие РФ, навредили его бизнесу. Россиянам стало известно об этих поставках, которые осуществлялись в разгар активной фазы боевых действий на Донбассе в 2014 году, и Москва потребовала от Софии их прекратить.

Гебрев отрицал, что его компания неверно маркировала какой-либо экспорт

– отмечается в материале.

В 2014 году на указанных выше складах прогремели два мощных взрыва, в результате чего погибли два человека, а содержимое объектов уничтожено. Спустя почти 7 лет, 17 апреля 2021 года, Прага обвинила в случившемся Москву, утверждая, что это «дело рук российских спецслужб». Власти Чехии пояснили, что мотивом РФ было содержимое этих объектов. При этом чешские официальные лица так и не сообщили, что там хранилось и кому принадлежало.

Но чешские СМИ сразу «раскопали», что там могли быть боеприпасы и оружие для Украины и оппозиции в Сирии. Именно тогда стало известно, что Гебрев и его ЕМКО имеют отношение к этим складам. При этом Россия решительно отрицает свое участие в инциденте на складах во Врбетице, подытожило издание из США.
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 25 апреля 2021 18:20
    0
    Болгарский предприниматель Эмилиян Гебрев подтвердил, что его компания ЕМКО хранила на складах в деревне Врбетице (Чехия) боеприпасы.

    - А почему ... ни ... - где-то ...на побережье Перу ???
    1. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
      Валентин (Валентин) 25 апреля 2021 19:10
      0
      Да можно и в Антарктиде хранить, но это "три лаптя по карте" до Украины, и "овёс нынче дорог", а так всё рядышком.
    2. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 25 апреля 2021 19:18
      +1
      Это сильно! Вечер обещает быть томным.. fellow
  2. kapitan92 Офлайн kapitan92
    kapitan92 (Вячеслав) 25 апреля 2021 19:31
    0
    Но чешские СМИ сразу «раскопали», что там могли быть боеприпасы и оружие для Украины и оппозиции в Сирии. Именно тогда стало известно, что Гебрев и его ЕМКО имеют отношение к этим складам.

    Президент Чехии выступил с обращением о взрывах во Врбетице 25.04.21.

    Как сообщил Земан, власти Чехии рассматривают две основные версии произошедшего во Врбетице. Первая - неосторожное обращение с боеприпасами. При этом причастность "агентов иностранных спецслужб", на которую напирали премьер-министр Андрей Бабиш, первый вице-премьер Ян Гамачек и министр иностранных дел Якуб Кулганек, президент Чехии назвал только во вторую очередь

    По словам Земана, подозрение насчет причастности иностранцев к инциденту возникло лишь в последние недели, а свидетельств и доказательств присутствия россиян Александра Петрова и Руслана Боширова, которых Прага называет причастными ко взрывам, в отчетах контрразведки до этого просто не было. Кроме того, никакого взрывного устройства в помещении, где сдетонировали боеприпасы, перед ЧП также не было обнаружено.

    по словам президента, если подозрения насчет причастности Москвы окажутся опровергнуты, это будет означать, что ситуация представляет собой "игру спецслужб", и это серьезно повлияет на внутриполитическую жизнь Чехии.

    Президент Чехии отметил, что уже установлена связь между болгарским торговцем оружием Эмилияном Гебревым и сдетонировавшими во Врбетице боеприпасами.

    Как то так!
    1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 25 апреля 2021 21:42
      +1
      Жаль мужика! Банально убьют-отравят, а свалят на кого? Правильно...
  3. aries2200 Офлайн aries2200
    aries2200 (aries) 25 апреля 2021 21:29
    +1
    Красиво рвануло....элементарная халатность и не соблюдение ТБ чехами......почаще бы.....
  4. nikolai711 Офлайн nikolai711
    nikolai711 (Николай Георгиев Попов) 26 апреля 2021 20:41
    0
    Гебрев просто жадная .Сам я билгарин,но всега считал ,что оружием должно торговать ,а не всякая жадная шушера.