The Czech Republic admitted Russia's innocence in the explosions at the arms depot


On April 25, 2021, Czech President Milos Zeman, in an emergency address to the nation, said that there was no confirmation in the reports of the Security and Information Service (BIS) that "Russian agents" were at the ammunition depot in the village of Vrbetice in 2014. The speech of the head of state was broadcast by several Czech TV channels.


Zeman noted that after the explosions in Vrbetica, the counterintelligence service has not even once in six years, in any of its reports, including closed ones, even hinted at the possible involvement of Russia in the incident.

I emphasize that there is no evidence and evidence that these two agents were in Vrbetica. When the premises of the second warehouse were examined, immediately before the explosion occurred, no explosive device was found there.

- he specified.

Zeman noted that two versions are being considered. One by one, the explosions were caused by careless handling of ammunition. On the other hand, agents of foreign special services are to blame for the tragedy. He urged to calmly wait for the results of the investigation.

I, as the Commander-in-Chief of the Czech Armed Forces, to which the police also belong, wish that maximum forces were directed to this investigation, and when it is completed, the Czech citizens were fully informed and nothing is classified

- he stressed.

Zeman did not rule out that what is happening around the incident at the warehouses in Vrbetica is a game of the special services, which may have unpleasant consequences for the Czech Republic. He added that a connection was established between a businessman from Bulgaria, Emilian Gebrev, with the explosions that claimed two lives. He summed up that there are a large number of white spots in this matter, which are being eliminated by specialists whom the head of state fully trusts.

Thus, Prague admitted Moscow's innocence in the explosions at the arms depots. Before that, the American newspaper The New York Times has establishedthat the ammunition company EMCO, owned by Gebrev, who was engaged in the export of military goods to Ukraine, stored ammunition in the warehouses.

We remind you that on April 17, the Czech authorities arranged demarche, publicly blaming Russia for the incident 7 years ago. After that, tensions increased in the already difficult Russian-Czech relations.
  • Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 25 2021 21: 03
    -3
    Prague admitted Moscow's innocence in the explosions at arms depots

    Oh thank you sir! And then in the SNT cats-dogs have eaten, the hedgehogs have not yet woken up, what is, how to live ... !!! fellow
  2. Dear sofa expert. April 25 2021 21: 32
    +1
    The Czechs have crumpled in the full program.
    Even in the "case of cases", why expel Russian diplomats, who personally could not have been involved in the alleged events of 7 years ago?
    Donkey knows that the term of service of a diplomat is estimated at 3-4 years.
  3. RFR Offline RFR
    RFR (RFR) April 25 2021 21: 41
    -1
    Well, that's it ... The end is old for you ... Petrov and Bashirov will poison you with "Novichok" ...
  4. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) April 26 2021 03: 38
    0
    This is called - why the back does not turn on well !!!
  5. GRF Online GRF
    GRF April 26 2021 04: 54
    0
    They said something about parity there ...
    Maybe they also want to be slandered, kicked, and then they accidentally told them so - you probably have nothing to do with it, but we are still figuring it out, so wait ...

    How is it with Verka Serduchka - "and I cannot refuse, when they ask me - I did it."

Чехия допустила невиновность России во взрывах на оружейном складе


25 апреля 2021 года президент Чехии Милош Земан в чрезвычайном обращении к нации сообщил, что в отчетах Службы безопасности и информации (BIS) нет подтверждения того, что «российские агенты» находились на складах боеприпасов в деревне Врбетице в 2014 году. Речь главы государства транслировали несколько каналов чешского ТВ.


Земан отметил, что после взрывов во Врбетице контрразведка ни разу за шесть лет, ни в одном из своих докладов, включая закрытые, ничего даже не намекнула о возможной причастности России к случившемуся.

Подчеркиваю – не существует доказательств и свидетельств, что эти два агента находились во Врбетице. Когда обследовалось помещение второго склада, непосредственно перед случившимся взрывом, там не было обнаружено никакого взрывного устройства

– уточнил он.

Земан обратил внимание, что рассматриваются две версии. По одной – взрывы произошли из-за неосторожного обращения с боеприпасами. По другой – вину за трагедию несут агенты иностранных спецслужб. Он призвал спокойно дождаться результатов расследования.

Я, как главнокомандующий ВС Чехии, к которым относится и полиция, желаю, чтобы на это расследование были направлены максимальные силы, а когда оно завершится, чешские граждане были полностью проинформированы и ничего не засекречено

– подчеркнул он.

Земан не исключил, что происходящее вокруг инцидента на складах во Врбетице – игра спецслужб, которая может иметь неприятные последствия для Чехии. Он добавил, что установлена связь бизнесмена из Болгарии Эмилияна Гебрева со взрывами, унесшими две человеческие жизни. Он подытожил, что в этом деле имеется большое количество белых пятен, над ликвидацией которых трудятся специалисты, которым глава государства полностью доверяет.

Таким образом, Прага допустила невиновность Москвы во взрывах на оружейных складах. Перед этим американская газета The New York Times установила, что на складах хранила боеприпасы компания ЕМКО, принадлежащая Гебреву, который занимался экспортом военных товаров на Украину.

Напоминаем, что 17 апреля власти Чехии устроили демарш, публично обвинив Россию в инциденте 7-летней давности. После этого в и без того не простых российско-чешских отношениях возросла напряженность.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 25 апреля 2021 21:03
    -3
    Прага допустила невиновность Москвы во взрывах на оружейных складах

    Ой спасибо барин! А то в СНТ кошек-собак доели, ежи ещё не проснулись, что есть, как жить...!!! fellow
  2. Обкакались чехи по полной программе.
    Даже в «случае случаев», зачем было высылать российских дипломатов, которые лично, никак не могли быть причастными к предполагаемым событиям 7и летней давности?
    Ослу известно, что срок службы дипломата исчисляется 3 - 4 - мя годами.
  3. RFR Офлайн RFR
    RFR (РФР) 25 апреля 2021 21:41
    -1
    Ну все...Конец тебе старый...Петров с Башировым отравят тебя "Новичком"...
  4. AICO Офлайн AICO
    AICO (Вячеслав) 26 апреля 2021 03:38
    0
    Это называется - чего то задняя плохо включается!!!
  5. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 26 апреля 2021 04:54
    0
    Они там что-то про паритет говорили...
    Может тоже хотят чтоб их оболгали, попинали, а потом невзначай так им сказали - вы тут наверно непричем, но мы ещё разбираемся, так что подождите...

    Как там у Верки Сердючки - "а я не могу отказать, когда меня просят - сделала."