Zeman is preparing a charge of high treason


The recent emergency appeal by Czech President Milos Zeman to the people of the country caused a stir in the Czech Republic. The Czech Senate is preparing to accuse him of high treason, for allegedly "declassified" information about explosions at ammunition depots in the village of Vrbetse 7 years ago. This was announced to the public by Česká televize, referring to the words of the chairman of the upper house of parliament, Milos Vystrčil.


Some senators claim that Zeman has exceeded his authority by talking about an investigation into the incident.

We will be looking into the possibility of filing a constitutional complaint in connection with suspicion of treason. Now you need to collect the necessary information and listen to the opinion of experts about the situation that has arisen.

- said the speaker.

Vystrchila clarified that the country is already collecting signatures for a petition to the Senate demanding to file a constitutional complaint against Zeman. According to the initiators, the president defends the rights of another state, neglecting national interests.

We remind you that on April 25 Zeman сказалthat two versions of what happened are being considered: the careless handling of ammunition and the actions of foreign special services. At the same time, he clarified that no suspicious devices were found immediately before one of the explosions. Therefore, he does not rule out that a "game of intelligence" is taking place. Zeman's words stirred up Russophobes not only in the Czech Republic.

Note that on April 21 the Czech Senate She urged the country's government to terminate the treaty of friendship and cooperation with Russia. Before that, April 17, Prague unproven He accused Moscow in organizing the above-mentioned explosions in 2014, as a result of which two people died. The Russian authorities deny everything, considering the suspicions absurd.
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
    Alexndr p (Alexander) April 27 2021 12: 45
    +2
    EZHG - Europe is slipping into such a bottom, it looks so pathetic. Jackals licking the soles of their master)
    Such movements can only be understood by some Latvians or Estonians and Ukrainians. For these locations, this is the norm, and the rest of Europe is being pulled to the bottom)

    Austria, Germany and other white people probably got tired of these pseudo-European laborers from the periphery)
  2. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) April 27 2021 12: 54
    0
    Never surprised
  3. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) April 27 2021 13: 08
    +3
    In this case, on the one hand, there is an accusation of high treason, and on the other hand, an attempt to uncover an international terrorist conspiracy with the aim of supplying weapons to terrorists in Syria and nationalists to kill civilians of the LDNR in Ukraine. The Senate of the Czech Republic probably wants to hide the second behind the promulgation of the first version?
  4. Panikovsky Offline Panikovsky
    Panikovsky (Mikhail Samuelevich Panikovsky) April 28 2021 20: 56
    0
    Gods, what scum. My legs will no longer be outside my native country. Not a penny to the bastards.

Земану готовят обвинение в государственной измене


Недавнее чрезвычайное обращение чешского президента Милоша Земана к жителям страны наделало много шума в Чехии. В Сенате Чехии готовятся обвинить его в государственной измене, за якобы «рассекреченные» сведения о взрывах на складах боеприпасов в деревне Врбетце 7-летней давности. Об этом сообщило общественности «Чешское телевидение» (Česká televize), ссылаясь на слова председателя верхней палаты парламента Милоша Выстрчила.


Некоторые сенаторы утверждают, что Земан превысил свои полномочия, говоря о расследовании указанного инцидента.

Мы будем заниматься возможностью подачи конституционной жалобы в связи с подозрением в измене родине. Сейчас нужно собрать необходимую информацию и выслушать мнение экспертов по поводу возникшей ситуации

– сказал спикер.

Выстрчила уточнил, что в стране уже идет сбор подписей под петицией к Сенату с требованием подать на Земана конституционную жалобу. По мнению инициаторов, президент отстаивает права другого государства, пренебрегая национальными интересами.

Напоминаем, что 25 апреля Земан сказал, что рассматриваются две версии случившегося: неосторожное обращение с боеприпасами и действия иностранных спецслужб. При этом он уточнил, что непосредственно перед одним из взрывов никаких подозрительных устройств обнаружено не было. Поэтому он не исключает, что имеет место «игра разведок». Слова Земана взбудоражили русофобов не только в Чехии.

Заметим, что 21 апреля Сенат Чехии призвал правительство страны расторгнуть договор о дружбе и сотрудничестве с Россией. Перед этим,17 апреля, Прага бездоказательно обвинила Москву в организации упомянутых взрывов в 2014 году, в результате чего погибли два человека. Российские власти все отрицают, считая подозрения абсурдными.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
    Алексндр П (Александр) 27 апреля 2021 12:45
    +2
    ЕЖГ - Европа скатывается в такое дно, выглядит на столько жалко. Шакалы, вылизывающие подошвы господина своего)
    Такие движения могут понять только какие нибудь латыши или эстонцы с 3украинцами. Для этих локаций это за норму, еще и остальную Европу тянут на дно)

    Австрия, Германия и прочие белые люди наверное утомились с этих псевдоевропейцев-чернорабочих с периферии)
  2. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 27 апреля 2021 12:54
    0
    Ни разу не удивлен
  3. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 27 апреля 2021 13:08
    +3
    В данном случае с одной стороны - обвинение в государственной измене, а с другой стороны - попытка вскрыть международный террористический заговор с целью поставки оружия террористам в Сирию и националистам для убийства мирных граждан ЛДНР на Украину. Сенат Чехии вероятно за обнародованием первой версии хочет скрыть вторую?
  4. паниковский Офлайн паниковский
    паниковский (Михаил Самуэлевич Паниковский) 28 апреля 2021 20:56
    0
    Боги, какая же мразь. Ноги моей более не будет за пределами родной страны. Ни копейки мерзавцам.