Germans and Poles are slowly transporting their equipment to the Belarusian borders


The West, armed to the teeth, continues to demonstrate its “democratic values” to unarmed refugees from countries destroyed by NATO, as well as to “totalitarian regimes” in Moscow and Minsk, accusing the latter of “hybrid aggression”. Therefore, on the border between Poland and Belarus, the operational situation remains complex and unpredictable.


Germany recently started transfer their tanks, self-propelled guns, armored vehicles and other weapons to Poland. By this, Berlin decided to demonstrate its support for Warsaw, which “became a wall” on the way of “hordes of aborigines” from Asia and Africa on the eastern borders of the European Union, preserving the well-fed peace of Europeans.

Poland also pulled up to its border, first 12 thousand, and then more than 20 thousand troops and a large number of armored vehicles. Water cannons, tear gas, searchlights and sirens at night, as well as shots over people's heads, did not impacts refugees who survived the bombing.

The Poles and the Germans are not yet building concentration camps with crematoria, they are thinking of limiting themselves to tanks. However, there is time for this and enough experience, the Holocaust is a direct proof of this. Currently, Warsaw and Berlin continue to slowly bring their machinery to the Belarusian border, as reported by users of social networks. Some commentators sadly joke why the Germans and the Poles haven’t given a lift to the MLRS yet - it’s much more convenient “when in a volley across the squares”.





It should be added that one of the most active instigators of the latest tension is Great Britain. For NATO military exercises in Poland, she sent only a small group of military personnel, showing solidarity, and pledged to send about 100 more military engineers to erect border fences.
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Adler77 Offline Adler77
    Adler77 (Denis) 21 November 2021 13: 00
    +2
    And now not a single foreign dog will scream that the Germans and the Poles are waiting for the moment to attack Belarus ...
    1. Face Offline Face
      Face (Alexander Lik) 21 November 2021 13: 04
      0
      This is not why they are fed.
  3. Yura Zhavoronkov (Arno Funke) 21 November 2021 13: 08
    -5
    Well, here's the answer. Start....
    Something went wrong"? Everything is simple here. Firstly, brothers-gopniks ran into the most decisive and motivated Poles. "March-March, Dombrowski!"
    This is not the Russian-Finnish border in 2015, when the same Muslims went to Finland. Remembering the lessons of history, which, by and large, did not exist in the USSR, one could recall 1830, and 1863, and 1920 - and guess. Not on those ran into! Not all of you guys, 1939 ...
  4. Yura Zhavoronkov (Arno Funke) 21 November 2021 13: 10
    -5
    So that there is no doubt that the Poles will not give up slack and will not budge, two quotes from not the most unknown people.

    Poland shed blood in the US War of Independence; Polish legions fought under the flags of the First French Republic; with her uprising of 1830, she prevented the invasion of France, which was planned by the countries that divided Poland; in 1846 in Krakow she was the first in Europe to raise the flag of the revolution; in 1848 she made a glorious contribution to the revolutionary struggle in Hungary, Germany and Italy; and finally, in 1871, she provided the Paris Commune with the best generals and the most heroic soldiers.

    K. Marx.

    Poland can be destroyed, but not conquered, it is possible to fulfill the threat of Nicholas to leave in the place of Warsaw only one name and a pile of stones, but it is impossible to make it a slave on the model of the peaceful Baltic provinces.
    We are with Poland, because we are for Russia. We are from the Poles, because we are Russians. We want independence for Poland, because we want freedom for Russia. We are with the Poles, because one chain binds us both. […] We are against the empire, because we are for the people!

    A. Herzen
    1. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
      Ulysses (Alexey) 21 November 2021 19: 30
      +2
      So that there is no doubt that the Poles will not give up slack and will not budge, two quotes from not the most unknown people.

      Despite the fact that Herzen in the eyes of Mars was an Untermensch and a barbarian. lol

      When Herzen was invited to speak at a rally in London dedicated to the international labor movement, Marx sharply opposed the participation of Russian emigrants: "Marx said that he did not know me personally, Herzen recalled, but he found it sufficient that I was Russian and that, finally, if the organizing committee did not expel me, he, Marx, would be forced to leave himself... "

      The irreconcilable critic of the tsarist regime, who published a translation of the Communist Manifesto in Kolokol, Marx called a "despicable Muscovite", a man with "disgusting Russian-Kalmyk blood."

      Marx was still a Russophobe ..
  5. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 21 November 2021 17: 26
    -3
    Germans and Poles are slowly transporting their equipment to the Belarusian borders

    - Hmm ... - how is it ... - after all here ... here ... here they constantly repeated that ... that ... that the German army today is simply "none" and, they say - in it and there is no one to fight today ...
    - And here - once, and ... and ... and German tanks are already at the eastern borders of Poland ...
    - Yeah ... - And Russian tanks - as they stood on the territory of Russia (not even at the borders of Belarus) - continue to stand ...
    - It's like ... like 80 years ago - "Don't fall for provocations" and so on ...
    - And meanwhile ... - Lukashenko - did not let Russian tank units and mechanized divisions into the territory of Belarus ...
    - Yes, Lukashenka for sure - "does not give in to provocations" ...
    - But - if even a local conflict happens - and Russia immediately finds itself in a rather unfavorable situation ... - After all, it will be necessary to urgently deploy and transfer Russian troops over such distances and urgently deploy battle formations and take up positions there ... - While the enemy can already to apply everything "on the spot" ... - Yes, Lukashenka is very "wise" ... - everything can be "expected" from him ...
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 21 November 2021 23: 05
      0
      to intimidate an Arab woman with a demonstration of a square Aryan jaw is already called a war? How many Germans fought in Yugoslavia, Syria, Afghanistan? among the first to be evacuated.
  6. Oder Offline Oder
    Oder (Wojciech) 25 November 2021 17: 00
    -1
    But the article is complete nonsense. If Lukashenka hadn't brought emigrants by plane and tried to send them across the border, this would not be what we have. In addition, these are Polish ROSOMAK armored personnel carriers and Polish 155-mm KRAB cannons. I don't see Germans here.

Немцы с поляками потихоньку везут свою технику к белорусским границам


Вооруженный до зубов Запад продолжает демонстрировать свои «демократические ценности» безоружным беженцам из стран, разрушенных НАТО, а также «тоталитарным режимам» в Москве и Минске, обвиняя последних в «гибридной агрессии». Поэтому на границе Польши и Белоруссии оперативная обстановка остается сложной и непредсказуемой.


Недавно Германия начала переброску своих танков, САУ, бронемашин и других вооружений в Польшу. Этим Берлин решил продемонстрировать свою поддержку Варшаве, которая «стала стеной» на пути «полчищ аборигенов» из Азии и Африки на восточных рубежах Евросоюза, оберегая сытый покой европейцев.

Польша также стянула к своей границе сначала 12 тыс., а затем более 20 тыс. военнослужащих и большое количество бронетехники. Водометы, слезоточивый газ, прожектора и сирены по ночам, а также выстрелы над головами людей, не имели должного воздействия на беженцев, которые пережили бомбежки.

Концентрационные лагеря с крематориями поляки с немцами пока не строят, думают ограничиться танками. Впрочем, время на это есть и опыта хватает, Холокост тому прямое доказательство. В настоящее время Варшава и Берлин продолжают потихоньку свозить свою технику к белорусской границе, о чем информируют пользователи социальных сетей. Некоторые комментаторы грустно шутят, почему немцы с поляками ещё не подвези РСЗО – это ведь гораздо удобней, «когда по площадям залпом».





Нужно добавить, что одним из наиболее активных подстрекателей очередной напряженности является Великобритания. На военные учения НАТО в Польше она послала лишь небольшую группу военнослужащих, демонстрируя солидарность, и пообещала направить ещё около 100 военных инженеров для возведения ограждений на границе.
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Adler77 Офлайн Adler77
    Adler77 (Denis) 21 ноября 2021 13:00
    +2
    И вот ни одна иностранная собака не закричит, что немцы с поляками ждут момента что бы напасть на Белоруссию…
    1. Лик Офлайн Лик
      Лик (Александр Лик) 21 ноября 2021 13:04
      0
      Не за это их кормят.
  3. Юра Жаворонков (Arno Funke) 21 ноября 2021 13:08
    -5
    Ну, вот и "ответка". Начало....
    Что «пошло не так»? Тут все просто. Во-первых, братцы-гопники нарвались на максимально решительных и мотивированных поляков. "Марш-марш, Домбровски!"
    Это вам не российско-финская граница в 2015 г., когда такие же муслимы перли в Финляндию. Вспоминая уроки истории, которых в СССР, по большому счету, не было, можно было бы вспомнить и 1830, и 1863, и 1920 годы — и догадаться. Не на тех нарвались! Не все вам, ребята, 1939-й…
  4. Юра Жаворонков (Arno Funke) 21 ноября 2021 13:10
    -5
    Чтобы не было сомнений в том, что поляки не дадут слабину и не сдвинутся с места, две цитаты не самых неизвестных людей.

    Польша проливала кровь в войне за независимость США; польские легионы сражались под флагами Первой французской республики; своим восстанием 1830 года она предотвратила вторжение во Францию, которое планировали страны, поделившие Польшу; в 1846 году в Кракове она первой в Европе подняла флаг революции, в 1848 году внесла славный вклад в революционную борьбу в Венгрии, Германии и Италии; и, наконец, в 1871 году обеспечила Парижскую коммуну самыми лучшими генералами и самыми героическими солдатами.

    К. Маркс.

    Польшу можно уничтожить, но не покорить, можно исполнить угрозу Николая оставить на месте Варшавы одно лишь название да груду камней, но сделать ее рабой по образцу мирных балтийских провинций — невозможно.
    Мы с Польшей, потому что мы за Россию. Мы со стороны поляков, потому что мы русские. Мы хотим независимости Польше, потому что мы хотим свободы России. Мы с поляками, потому что одна цепь сковывает нас обоих. […] Мы против империи, потому что мы за народ!

    А. Герцен
    1. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
      Улисс (Алексей) 21 ноября 2021 19:30
      +2
      Чтобы не было сомнений в том, что поляки не дадут слабину и не сдвинутся с места, две цитаты не самых неизвестных людей.

      При том, что Герцен в глазах Марса был унтерменшем и варваром. lol

      Когда Герцена пригласили выступить в Лондоне на митинге, посвященном международному рабочему движению, Маркс резко выступил против участия русских эмигрантов: "Маркс сказал, что меня лично не знает, - вспоминал Герцен, - но находит достаточным, что я русский и что, наконец, если оргкомитет не исключит меня, то он, Маркс, будет вынужден выйти сам..."

      Непримиримого критика царского режима, напечатавшего в "Колоколе" перевод "Манифеста Коммунистической партии", Маркс называл "презренным московитом", человеком с "гадкой русско-калмыцкой кровью".

      Маркс тот ещё русофоб был..
  5. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 21 ноября 2021 17:26
    -3
    Немцы с поляками потихоньку везут свою технику к белорусским границам

    - Хм ... - как же так ... - ведь тут...тут...тут постоянно твердили , что...что...что немецкая армия сегодня уже просто "никакая" и , мол - в ней и воевать-то уже сегодня некому...
    - А тут - раз , и...и...и немецкие танки уже у восточных границ Польши...
    - Да уж... - А российские танки - как стояли на территории России (даже не у границ Беларуси) - так и продолжают стоять...
    - Это как ...как 80 лет назад - "Не поддавайтесь на провокации" и тд...
    - А между тем ... - Лукашенко - так и не пустил на территорию Беларуси российские танковые части и мотомеханизированные дивизии...
    - Да , Лукашенко точно - "не поддаётся на провокации"...
    - А ведь - случись даже локальный конфликт - и Россия сразу попадает в довольно невыгодную ситуацию... - Ведь придётся срочно вводить и перебрасывать российские войска на такие расстояния и срочно там разворачивать боевые порядки и занимать позиции ... - Тогда как противник уже может всё применять "на местах"... - Да , очень уж "мудрит" Лукашенко... - всего можно от него "ожидать" ...
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 21 ноября 2021 23:05
      0
      припугнуть арабку демонстрацией квадратной арийской челюсти уже называется войной? много немцы навоевали в югославии, сирии, афганистане? в числе первых эвакуировались.
  6. Odra Офлайн Odra
    Odra (Войцех) 25 ноября 2021 17:00
    -1
    Но статья - полная чушь. Если бы Лукашенко не привозил эмигрантов самолетом и не пытался отправить их через границу, это было бы не то, что у нас есть. Кроме того, это польские бронетранспортеры «ROSOMAK» и польские 155-мм пушки «KRAB».Я не вижу здесь немцев