"Malki", "Tulips" and BetAB-500 ShP: what the DPR needs to clean up Avdiivka


In the fourth month of the special military operation “to protect the Donbass”, the Ukrainian Nazis are shelling the capital of the DPR even harder than before it began. Not only the outskirts of Donetsk, but also its center are being hit, adults and children are still dying. The worst thing is that this nightmare of local residents, which has lasted for more than 8 years, will not end soon. Or not?


As we detail told earlier, all this is a direct consequence of the blatantly treacherous Minsk agreements, which fixed the so-called demarcation line right under Donetsk. Under the control of the Armed Forces of Ukraine were its suburbs - Avdiivka, Marinka and Peski, which since 2015 began to turn into the most powerful fortified areas with a layered defense system. From there, for the past 8 years, with minimal interruptions, artillery shelling has been carried out by Ukrainian terrorists in a peaceful city. It would seem that after the start of the NWO, all this should have come to naught, but, alas.

If the inhabitants of the outskirts used to die, now large-caliber shells fly right into the center of Donetsk. The reason for this was the new long-range artillery systems, which were supplied for the needs of the Armed Forces of Ukraine under the Lend-Lease by foreign accomplices of Ukrainian terrorists. After Kyiv receives the American MLRS HIMARS, everything will become even sadder. The question is, why then not focus on taking Avdiivka, Maryinka and Pesok in order to remove the threat to the capital of the DPR?

Numerous military experts explain this as follows: in 8 years, Avdiivka has been turned into perhaps the most powerful operating fortified area in the Old World, where a whole system of bunkers filled with a multi-meter layer of concrete has been created. Ukrainian terrorists roll out their long-range weapons and MLRS, strike and quickly bring them back to cover. At the same time, artillery fire is corrected by special small-sized reconnaissance drones. In particular, in 2019, Fly Eye remote-controlled reconnaissance vehicles were purchased for the needs of the Armed Forces of Ukraine in Poland, which are used to target large-caliber self-propelled guns 2S7 Pion. However, this is half true.

To complete the picture, it must be taken into account that small and poorly armed fighters of the People's Militia of the DPR and LPR are forced to fight against the regular Ukrainian army and motivated National Guardsmen who have settled in echeloned defense. Read more about how the NM LDNR approached large-scale hostilities in a state of half-life, we told previously. Without high-quality training and heavy weapons, the People's Militia can fall all over, but still not take Avdiivka and other fortified areas of the Armed Forces of Ukraine in the Donbas.

For this reason, a bet was made on taking the suburbs of Donetsk into a big "boiler". It is believed that, having lost the supply of ammunition, fuel and other supplies, the garrisons of Avdiivka, Marinka and Pesok will either surrender themselves or be allowed to leave them. Until then, the daily increasingly terrible shelling of the capital of the DPR will continue. The problem is that after 100 days of the war, the NM was not able to either close the “boiler”, or even take fire control over all the roads along which the Armed Forces carry out supplies. This is explained simply and unpleasantly: poorly trained mobilized with inexperienced commanders of the lower and middle levels have to fight against the regular army. Alas, these are the realities, and then someone will have to answer for the current state of affairs in the People's Militia of the DPR and LPR.

In fact, Avdiivka was left “for dessert”. Now all the forces of the Russian army are concentrated on clearing Severodonetsk and liberating Lisichansk, then the turn of the Slavic-Kramatorsk fortified area will come, the defeat and cleansing of which may take more than one month. And only then will they jointly attack Avdiivka and the suburbs of Donetsk. This sequence has its own explanation: in order to restore the water supply to the DPR, it is necessary to take control of Slovyansk. It turns out that the residents of Donetsk will have to endure shelling for an indefinitely long time?

In fact, it is possible to speed up the process of cleaning up the suburbs of the capital of the DPR from Ukrainian terrorists, but for this, the People's Militia needs to be re-equipped and directly assisted by the Russian Aerospace Forces. Yes, reinforced concrete bunkers are an almost insurmountable obstacle for militia tanks or Grads, but in such a case, the Russian army has the appropriate solutions.

Thus, the Russian Aerospace Forces have special anti-bunker and adjustable bombs. For example, KAB-500S, KAB-500Kr with a television-correlation homing head and heavy-duty one and a half ton KAB-1500LG-Pr with a penetrating warhead and a laser gyro-stabilized homing head. There are specialized BetAB-500 ShP concrete-piercing bombs that penetrate reinforced concrete shelters up to 550 millimeters thick. Also in service with the RF Armed Forces are heavy-duty self-propelled artillery mounts 2S7M "Malka", which are a modernized version of the "Pions". The case of the successful use of such self-propelled guns against the Ukrainian 203-mm self-propelled guns 2S7 "Pion" and the battery of the 122-mm D-30 howitzer even got on the video of the Russian Defense Ministry. In addition to the Malka, the Russian troops have heavy-duty 240-mm self-propelled mortars of the reserve of the Supreme High Command 2S4 "Tyulpan". They were delivered to Mariupol in early May 2022, and shortly after that, the militants who had settled under Azovstal capitulated.

The problem is that all these systems are in service with the RF Armed Forces, but not with the NM of the DNR and LNR. Start Russian aviation to work closely on the positions of Ukrainian terrorists in Avdiivka with concrete-piercing and adjustable bombs, the frequency of shelling of Donetsk will sharply decrease. "Malki" and "Tulips" are able to begin step by step to gnaw through even the reinforced concrete bunkers of the Armed Forces of Ukraine without the need for the militias to be killed, rushing to attack the fortified areas on old tanks and with "mosquitoes" in their hands. It would probably be right to help our allies by giving them 2S7M self-propelled artillery mounts and 240S2 4mm self-propelled mortars.

Where, if not in the Donbass, can they still be used?
24 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Colonel Kudasov Offline Colonel Kudasov
    Colonel Kudasov (Leopold) 9 June 2022 15: 45
    0
    Well, it seems that in retaliation today they hit Kyiv. Maybe get through?
    1. skeptic Offline skeptic
      skeptic 10 June 2022 13: 55
      -1
      Quote: Colonel Kudasov
      Well, it seems that in retaliation today they hit Kyiv. Maybe get through?

      One thing will pass - the constant freezing of the UAV and, when leaving the bunkers, cover it with everything that is available. At the exit, they are also defenseless.
    2. Vdars Online Vdars
      Vdars (Victor) 13 June 2022 21: 49
      0
      Retaliatory strikes on decision-making centers, maybe in Kyiv, would certainly not hurt!
  2. Alexander V. Offline Alexander V.
    Alexander V. (Alexander VOZOVIK) 9 June 2022 16: 03
    +1
    Some kind of nonsense, where to get so many mosquitoes, the LDNR fighters do a great job, their motivation is higher, the turn will reach Avdiivka, I'm not ashamed of them
    1. Marzhecki Online Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 12 June 2022 11: 53
      0
      Some kind of nonsense, where to get so many mosquitoes

      Mosquitoes in salt mines.

      , LDNR fighters do a great job, their motivation is higher, the turn will reach Avdiivka, I'm not ashamed of them

      And in what conditions and with what weapons do they make it? That's what it's about. If you are not ashamed, maybe you can help them, volunteer to go? At the same time, you will tell the whole truth about mosquitoes.
      If you can.
  3. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 9 June 2022 16: 14
    +3
    The problem is that after 100 days of the war, the NM was not able to either close the “boiler”, or even take fire control over all the roads along which the Armed Forces carry out supplies.

    Have you tried to clear bridges and border crossings from Lend-Lease?
  4. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 9 June 2022 16: 40
    0
    When I say: "The mediocrities rule!", they minus. And I'll add: "Incompetent people don't solve problems, they create them!" Strelkov was expelled, the local commanders were cleared out, and the rest only know how to grunt. We have a lot of people working from the Donbass at our plant. And not one, positively, does not respond to the authorities.
    1. skeptic Offline skeptic
      skeptic 10 June 2022 14: 05
      -1
      Quote: steel maker
      We have a lot of people working from the Donbass at our plant. And not one, positively, does not respond to the authorities.

      I read something about psychological experiments on the perception of subordinates of their leadership. If management shows interest in the life of employees, they always stick their nose where they don’t ask. In the absence of a public manifestation, they do not care about us. Etc. etc. The main conclusion, for the authorities, at the end - no matter what you do, the people will still remain dissatisfied. Each for a different reason. Jesus Christ brought peacefulness to society, but it crucified him.
  5. Dmitry KK Offline Dmitry KK
    Dmitry KK (Dmitriy) 9 June 2022 18: 15
    +1
    It seems that Avdiivka is not specially touched, there will be no shelling of Donetsk, how to show the bestial face of the Ukroregime.
    1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
      gorenina91 (Irina) 9 June 2022 19: 18
      +1
      It seems that Avdiivka is not specially touched, there will be no shelling of Donetsk, how to show the bestial face of the Ukroregime.

      - Yes, that's right - you just got ahead of me !!! - If the constant shelling of the LPR and DPR with detailed reports on the destruction and casualties of the civilian population stops, then Russia will be accused of allegedly committing aggression against Ukraine !!! - And when these barbaric shelling of peaceful cities of the LDNR by the Armed Forces of Ukraine is constantly demonstrated - that is, clear examples of the fact that the Nazi regime of Ukraine must be fought and destroyed !!!
      - Personally, I do not believe that during the entire period of the WZO it was impossible to literally smash into the trash all these Nazi fortifications in Marinka and Avdiivka (especially since there have been no civilians there for a long time)! - Yes, several days of constant strikes by the forces of the Aerospace Forces with the corresponding concrete-piercing bombs of monstrous destructive power on these "Natsik citadels" - and there will be no stone left unturned from these fortifications !!! - But then Western Europe will begin "to sympathize with these Natsiks in chorus" !!!
      1. skeptic Offline skeptic
        skeptic 10 June 2022 14: 11
        -1
        Quote: gorenina91
        But then Western Europe will begin to "sympathize with these Natsiks in chorus" !!!

        No matter how cynical it looks, but the cessation of shelling of Donetsk and other settlements will work in favor of the Ukronatsombie, because it will knock out the ideological background of the NWO. Shooting at the population, the Ukrainians are shooting at the head of their Ukrainian statehood.
        1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
          gorenina91 (Irina) 10 June 2022 14: 51
          0
          No matter how cynical it looks, but the cessation of shelling of Donetsk and other settlements will work in favor of the Ukronatsombie

          - Yes, when these shelling continues and the whole world sees the enormity of these daily shelling of the civilian population of the Lao PDR - and any correspondent (even a state that is not very friendly to Russia) - is forced (albeit reluctantly), but still confirm and report in his reports about these shellings!
          - And as soon as Maryinka and Avdeevka are liberated and the shelling stops, then these same foreign correspondents will start pouring such dirt and simply yelling about what "defenseless Nazis" and what aggression the Russians are showing against them "so defenseless" !!!
          - So that ............
        2. Marzhecki Online Marzhecki
          Marzhecki (Sergei) 12 June 2022 11: 51
          -1
          Quote: skeptic
          Quote: gorenina91
          But then Western Europe will begin to "sympathize with these Natsiks in chorus" !!!

          No matter how cynical it looks, but the cessation of shelling of Donetsk and other settlements will work in favor of the Ukronatsombie, because it will knock out the ideological background of the NWO. Shooting at the population, the Ukrainians are shooting at the head of their Ukrainian statehood.

          That is, what has already been shot, and the Avenue of Angels is not enough?
          1. skeptic Offline skeptic
            skeptic 12 June 2022 12: 17
            0
            Quote: Marzhetsky
            That is, what has already been shot, and the Avenue of Angels is not enough?

            For foreign media, this is an insignificant fact, for the simple reason that they are on the other side of reality, from the windows of Overton.
            1. Marzhecki Online Marzhecki
              Marzhecki (Sergei) 12 June 2022 17: 42
              0
              Then what does InoSMI have to do with it? What is the task, to prove something to InoSMI, who are not interested in the facts, or to protect the residents of Donetsk and Donbass? Think for yourself.
          2. Vdars Online Vdars
            Vdars (Victor) 13 June 2022 21: 57
            0
            Does anyone in the West know about the Alley of Angels?!!!
  6. FGJCNJK Offline FGJCNJK
    FGJCNJK (Nikolai) 9 June 2022 18: 35
    0
    When conducting military operations, the motivation of the fighters plays an important role. The fighters of the LPR and DPR have it. Everything else is from the evil one!
    1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
      steelmaker 10 June 2022 08: 23
      -1
      not the last role is played by the motivation of the fighters.

      So let’s drink so that our desires coincide with our capabilities!
  7. Alexander Popov Offline Alexander Popov
    Alexander Popov (Alexander Popov) 9 June 2022 19: 14
    +1
    It would probably be right to help our allies by giving them 2S7M self-propelled artillery mounts and 240S2 4mm self-propelled mortars...

    So what's the deal?
    What is the wise plan of the General Staff of the RF Ministry of Defense?
  8. Mks7 Offline Mks7
    Mks7 (Maksim) 10 June 2022 09: 18
    +2
    Everyone is well aware that the corps of the LDNR and the RF Armed Forces are essentially one unit under a single command. Endless shelling of Donetsk inflicts reputational losses on the Kremlin. There have already been several attempts to move the Armed Forces of Ukraine away from Donetsk and suppress artillery. The result on the fourth month is obvious.
  9. Ilya Aganichev Offline Ilya Aganichev
    Ilya Aganichev (Ilya Aganichev) 10 June 2022 13: 25
    +3
    And now we have a Tu-160, but there are no targets for it in Ukraine? At the right time to ask in Filatov's way:

    Well, what are you to us
    with an eastern saber like that? ...


    why can a smelly Lanzer drop 38 (Thirty-eight) 900 (Nine hundred) -kg bombs on the heads of the barmaley, but he - all of himself a rocket carrier - no? There, from this fortified area, only ravines would have remained .. They will show the Su-34 with two rackets and that's it. Yes, this is a crime - to raise a combat aircraft with less than 70% of the combat load! And a bomb from 10 km pierces 30 m of rocky soil (if there is an appropriate tip)
    And for a long time we will still count the corpses. Look, a friend has already brought her son in a closed coffin - bury
  10. Mks7 Offline Mks7
    Mks7 (Maksim) 10 June 2022 14: 05
    0
    Quote: Ilya Aganichev
    And now we have a Tu-160, but there are no targets for it in Ukraine? At the right time to ask in Filatov's way: ...

    They cannot fly over Ukraine, they will be shot down. They flew only over Marik, knowing that there was no air defense, the front line was 100 km away.
    1. Chukchi farm worker (Chukchi farm worker) 20 June 2022 08: 33
      0
      They flew, they flew, they bombed. Successfully.
  11. Marzhecki Online Marzhecki
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 12 June 2022 11: 51
    0
    Quote: Dmitry KK
    It seems that Avdiivka is not specially touched, there will be no shelling of Donetsk, how to show the bestial face of the Ukroregime.

    To whom to show? The Western elites are aware, they are us..t on the children of Donbass.
  12. Awaz Offline Awaz
    Awaz (Walery) 14 June 2022 19: 17
    0
    there are not so many Donetsk warriors to blame, but the authorities of the Russian Federation, who, if they were going to fight, they had to somehow calculate something. Well, at least in advance it would be necessary to understand what is built there in Avdiivka and the district and how to destroy it all. And in general, the so-called second stage should have been started from the south. With powerful strikes in territories where there had not been created so many powerful lines of defense before, if it were correct to "disperse" the forces of the Armed Forces of Ukraine and make them believe that they would attack from Izyum and along Lysychansk in the first place, it would be possible to quickly reach the Donetsk - Pavlograd - Dnepropetrovsk. This would have killed two birds with one stone: practically driving the Armed Forces of Ukraine in the suburbs of Donetsk into a cauldron and cruelly cutting off the supply routes of the Slavic Lisichansk group, and only after that they would begin to systematically destroy everyone in this cauldron .. This is the development of the situation, most likely, and would have weakened the shelling, and maybe even already now they have stopped.

«Малки», «Тюльпаны» и БетАБ-500 ШП: что нужно ДНР для зачистки Авдеевки


На четвертый месяц специальной военной операции «по защите Донбасса» украинские нацисты обстреливают столицу ДНР еще сильнее, чем до ее начала. Ударам подвергаются уже не только окраины Донецка, но и его центр, по-прежнему гибнут взрослые и дети. Самое ужасное заключается в том, что этот затянувшийся на 8 с лишним лет кошмар местных жителей закончится еще не скоро. Или нет?


Как мы подробно рассказывали ранее, все это прямое следствие откровенно предательских Минских соглашений, которые зафиксировали так называемую линию разграничения прямо под Донецком. Под контролем ВСУ оказались его пригороды – Авдеевка, Марьинка и Пески, которые с 2015 года начали превращаться в мощнейшие укрепрайоны с эшелонированной системой обороны. Оттуда все последние 8 лет с минимальными перерывами шли артиллерийские обстрелы, которые вели по мирному городу украинские террористы. Казалось бы, после начала СВО все это должно было сойти на нет, но, увы.

Если раньше погибали жители окраин, то теперь крупнокалиберные снаряды прилетают прямо в центр Донецка. Причиной тому стали новые дальнобойные артиллерийские системы, которые для нужд ВСУ поставили в рамках «ленд-лиза» зарубежные пособники украинских террористов. После того как Киев получит американские РСЗО HIMARS, все станет еще печальнее. Спрашивается, почему тогда не сосредоточиться на взятии Авдеевки, Марьинки и Песок, чтобы снять угрозу столице ДНР?

Многочисленные военные эксперты объясняют это следующим образом: за 8 лет Авдеевка превращена, возможно, в самый мощный действующий укрепрайон в Старом Свете, где создана целая система бункеров, залитых многометровым слоем бетона. Украинские террористы выкатывают свои дальнобойные орудия и РСЗО, наносят удары и быстро заводят их обратно в укрытия. Артиллерийский огонь при этом корректируется у них специальными малоразмерными дронами-разведчиками. В частности, в 2019 году для нужд ВСУ в Польше были закуплены дистанционно управляемые разведывательные аппараты Fly Eye, которые используются для наведения на цель крупнокалиберных САУ 2С7 «Пион». Однако это полуправда.

Для полноты картины необходимо учитывать, что против кадровой украинской армии и мотивированных нацгвардейцев, засевших в эшелонированной обороне, вынуждены воевать малочисленные и плохо вооруженные бойцы Народной милиции ДНР и ЛНР. Подробнее о том, как НМ ЛДНР подошла к широкомасштабным боевым действиям в состоянии полураспада, мы рассказывали ранее. Без качественной подготовки и тяжелого вооружения Народная милиция может полечь вся, но так и не взять в лоб Авдеевку и другие укрепрайоны ВСУ на Донбассе.

По этой причине была сделана ставка на взятие пригорода Донецка в большой «котел». Считается, что, лишившись подвоза боеприпасов, топлива и прочего снабжения, гарнизоны Авдеевки, Марьинки и Песок либо сами сдадутся, либо им позволят их покинуть. А до тех пор ежедневные все более страшные обстрелы столицы ДНР будут продолжаться. Проблема в том, что спустя 100 дней войны НМ так и не смогла ни замкнуть «котел», ни даже взять под огневой контроль все дороги, по которым ВСУ осуществляют снабжение. Объясняется это просто и неприятно: воевать против кадровой армии приходится плохо подготовленным мобилизованным с неопытными командирами низшего и среднего звена. Увы, таковы реалии, и кому-то потом придется ответить за сложившееся положение дел в Народной милиции ДНР и ЛНР.

По факту Авдеевка оставлена «на десерт». Сейчас все силы российской армии сосредоточены на зачистке Северодонецка и освобождении Лисичанска, затем подойдет очередь славянско-краматорского укрепрайона, на разгром и зачистку которого может уйти не один месяц. И только потом совместно навалятся на Авдеевку и пригороды Донецка. У такой очередности есть свое объяснение: для восстановления водоснабжения ДНР необходимо взять под свой контроль Славянск. Получается, жителям Донецка придется терпеть обстрелы еще неопределенно долгое время?

На самом деле, ускорить процесс зачистки от украинских террористов пригородов столицы ДНР можно, но для этого Народная милиция нуждается в перевооружении и прямой помощи ВКС РФ. Да, железобетонные бункеры – это практически непреодолимая преграда для танков или «Градов» ополчения, но на такой случай у российской армии есть соответствующие решения.

Так, ВКС РФ имеют специальные противобункерные и корректируемые авиабомбы. Например, КАБ-500С, КАБ-500Кр с телевизионно-корреляционной головкой самонаведения и сверхмощные полуторатонные КАБ-1500ЛГ-Пр с проникающей боевой частью и лазерной гиростабилизированной головкой самонаведения. Есть специализированные бетонобойные бомбы БетАБ-500 ШП, которые пробивают железобетонные укрытия толщиной до 550 миллиметров. Также на вооружении ВС РФ имеются сверхмощные самоходные артиллерийские установки 2С7М «Малка», которые представляют собой модернизированную версию «Пионов». Случай успешного применения такой САУ против украинских 203-миллиметровых самоходных установок 2С7 «Пион» и батареи 122-миллиметровой гаубицы Д-30 даже попал на видео Минобороны РФ. Помимо «Малки», в российских войсках есть сверхмощные 240-миллиметровые самоходные минометы резерва Верховного Главнокомандования 2С4 «Тюльпан». Они были доставлены в Мариуполь в начале мая 2022 года, и вскоре после этого боевики, засевшие под «Азовсталью», капитулировали.

Проблема заключается в том, что все эти системы стоят на вооружении у ВС РФ, но не у НМ ДНР и ЛНР. Начни российская авиация плотно работать по позициям украинских террористов в Авдеевке бетонобойными и корректируемыми авиабомбами, частота обстрелов Донецка резко сократится. «Малки» и «Тюльпаны» способны начать шаг за шагом прогрызать даже железобетонные бункеры ВСУ без нужды ополченцам убиваться, кидаясь в атаку на укрепрайоны на старых танках и с «мосинками» в руках. Наверное, будет правильно оказать помощь нашим союзникам, передав им самоходные артиллерийские установки 2С7М и 240-миллиметровые самоходные минометы 2С4.

Где, если не на Донбассе, их еще реально использовать?
24 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Полковник Кудасов (Борис) 9 июня 2022 15:45
    0
    Ну вроде бы в отместку сегодня ударили по Киеву. Может проймёт?
    1. скептик Онлайн скептик
      скептик 10 июня 2022 13:55
      -1
      Цитата: Полковник Кудасов
      Ну вроде бы в отместку сегодня ударили по Киеву. Может проймёт?

      Проймёт одно - постоянное зависание БПЛА и при выходе из бункеров накрывать, всем, что есть в наличии. На выходе они тоже беззащитны.
    2. VDArs Офлайн VDArs
      VDArs (Victor) 13 июня 2022 21:49
      0
      Ответные удары по центрам принятия решения, может быть в Киеве, точно не помешали бы!
  2. Alexander V. Офлайн Alexander V.
    Alexander V. (Alexander VOZOVIK) 9 июня 2022 16:03
    +1
    Бред какой то, где столько мосинок взять ,бойцы ЛДНР делают большую работу у них мотивация выше , дойдёт очередь и до Авдеевки , мне за них не стыдно
    1. Маржецкий Онлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 12 июня 2022 11:53
      0
      Бред какой то, где столько мосинок взять

      Мосинки в соляных шахтах.

      ,бойцы ЛДНР делают большую работу у них мотивация выше , дойдёт очередь и до Авдеевки , мне за них не стыдно

      А в каких условиях и каким вооружением они ее делают? О том и речь. Если вам не стыдно, может, подсобите им, добровольцем поедете? Заодно и про мосинки расскажете всю правду-матку.
      Если сможете.
  3. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 9 июня 2022 16:14
    +3
    Проблема в том, что спустя 100 дней войны НМ так и не смогла ни замкнуть «котел», ни даже взять под огневой контроль все дороги, по которым ВСУ осуществляют снабжение.

    А мосты и погранпереходы зачищать от провоза ленд-лиза не пробовали?
  4. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 9 июня 2022 16:40
    0
    Когда я говорю:"Бездари правят!", минусуют. А я ещё добавлю:"Бездари проблемы не решают, они их создают!" Стрелкова выгнали, местных полководцев зачистили, а остальные только подхрюкивать умеют. У нас на заводе полно с Донбасса работают. И не один, положительно, о власти не отзывается.
    1. скептик Онлайн скептик
      скептик 10 июня 2022 14:05
      -1
      Цитата: сталевар
      У нас на заводе полно с Донбасса работают. И не один, положительно, о власти не отзывается.

      Читал как то, про психологические эксперименты по восприятию подчинённых их руководства. Если руководство проявляет интерес к жизни работников - вечно суют свой нос, куда не просят. При отсутствии публичного проявления - им нет до нас дела. И т.д. и т.п. Главный вывод, для начальства, в конце - что бы вы не делали, народ все равно останется недовольным. Каждый по разной причине. Иисус Христос нёс миролюбие в общество, но оно его распяло.
  5. Дмитрий KK Офлайн Дмитрий KK
    Дмитрий KK (Дмитрий) 9 июня 2022 18:15
    +1
    Такое ощущение что Авдеевку специально не трогают, не будет обстрелов Донецка как показать звериное лицо Укрорежима.
    1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
      gorenina91 (Ирина) 9 июня 2022 19:18
      +1
      Такое ощущение что Авдеевку специально не трогают, не будет обстрелов Донецка как показать звериное лицо Укрорежима.

      - Да , именно так - вы меня просто опередили !!! - Если прекратятся постоянные обстрелы ЛНР и ДНР с подробнейшими репортажами о разрушениях и жертвах мирного населения - то Россию начнут обвинять в том , что она , якобы - совершает агрессию против Украины !!! - А когда постоянно демонстрируются эти варварские обстрелы силами ВСУ мирных городов ЛДНР - то есть наглядные примеры того , что с нацистским режимом Украины надо бороться и уничтожить его !!!
      - Лично Я не верю в то , что за весь период ВСО нельзя было буквально в хлам разнести все эти нациковские укрепления в Марьинке и в Авдеевке (тем более - что там давно уже нет мирных жителей) ! - Да , несколько дней постоянных ударов силами ВКС соответствующими бетонобойными бомбами чудовищной разрушительной мощности по этим "нациковским цитаделям" - и от этих укреплений камня на камне не останется !!! - Но тогда Зап Европа начнёт "хором сочувствовать этим нацикам" !!!
      1. скептик Онлайн скептик
        скептик 10 июня 2022 14:11
        -1
        Цитата: gorenina91
        Но тогда Зап Европа начнёт "хором сочувствовать этим нацикам" !!!

        Как ни цинично выглядит, но прекращение обстрелов Донецка и других населённых пунктов, будет работать на пользу укронацзомби, ибо выбьет идеологическую подоплёку СВО. Стреляя по населению, украинцы стреляют в голову своей укрогосударственности.
        1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
          gorenina91 (Ирина) 10 июня 2022 14:51
          0
          Как ни цинично выглядит, но прекращение обстрелов Донецка и других населённых пунктов, будет работать на пользу укронацзомби

          - Да , когда эти обстрелы продолжаются и весь мир видит всю чудовищность этих ежедневных обстрелов мирного населения ЛНДР - и любой корреспондент (даже не очень дружественного для России государства) - вынужден (хоть и нехотя) , но всё же подтверждать и сообщать в своих репортажах об этих обстрелах !
          - А как только Марьинка и Авдеевка будет освобождена и обстрелы прекратятся - то эти же самые зарубежные корреспонденты начнут лить такую грязь и просто вопить о том - какие "беззащитные нацики" и какую агрессию проявляют русские против них "таких беззащитных" !!!
          - Так что ............
        2. Маржецкий Онлайн Маржецкий
          Маржецкий (Сергей) 12 июня 2022 11:51
          -1
          Цитата: скептик
          Цитата: gorenina91
          Но тогда Зап Европа начнёт "хором сочувствовать этим нацикам" !!!

          Как ни цинично выглядит, но прекращение обстрелов Донецка и других населённых пунктов, будет работать на пользу укронацзомби, ибо выбьет идеологическую подоплёку СВО. Стреляя по населению, украинцы стреляют в голову своей укрогосударственности.

          То есть, того, что уже настреляли, и Аллеи ангелов недостаточно?
          1. скептик Онлайн скептик
            скептик 12 июня 2022 12:17
            0
            Цитата: Маржецкий
            То есть, того, что уже настреляли, и Аллеи ангелов недостаточно?

            Для иноСМИ - это ничтожный факт, по той простой причине, что они с другой стороны реальности, из окон Овертона.
            1. Маржецкий Онлайн Маржецкий
              Маржецкий (Сергей) 12 июня 2022 17:42
              0
              Тогда причем тут вообще ИноСМИ? Задача в чем состоит, что-то доказать ИноСМИ, которым факты не интересны, или защитить жителей Донецка и Донбасса? Сами подумайте.
          2. VDArs Офлайн VDArs
            VDArs (Victor) 13 июня 2022 21:57
            0
            А на Западе кто-нибудь про Аллеи ангелов знает?!!!
  6. FGJCNJK Офлайн FGJCNJK
    FGJCNJK (Николай) 9 июня 2022 18:35
    0
    При проведении военных действий, не последнюю роль играет мотивация бойцов. У бойцов ЛНР и ДНР она есть. Всё остальное от лукавого!
    1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
      сталевар 10 июня 2022 08:23
      -1
      не последнюю роль играет мотивация бойцов.

      Так выпьем же за то, чтобы наши желания совпадали с нашими возможностями!
  7. Александр Попов (Александр Попов) 9 июня 2022 19:14
    +1
    Наверное, будет правильно оказать помощь нашим союзникам, передав им самоходные артиллерийские установки 2С7М и 240-миллиметровые самоходные минометы 2С4...

    Так в чем же дело?
    В чем заключается мудрый план Генштаба МО РФ?
  8. Мкс7 Офлайн Мкс7
    Мкс7 (Максим) 10 июня 2022 09:18
    +2
    Все прекрасно понимают что корпуса ЛДНР и ВС РФ по сути одно целое под единым командованием. Бесконечные обстрелы Донецка наносят репутационные потери Кремлю. Было уже несколько попыток отодвинуть ВСУ от Донецка и подавить арту. Результат на на четвёртом месяце налицо.
  9. Ilya Aganichev Офлайн Ilya Aganichev
    Ilya Aganichev (Ilya Aganichev) 10 июня 2022 13:25
    +3
    И вот есть у нас Ту-160, а целей на Украине для него нет? В пору по-филатовски спросить:

    Ну а ты-то нам на кой
    с вострой сабелькой такой? ...


    почему вонючий Ланцер может на головы бармалеев сбросить 38 (Тридцать восемь) 900 (Девятисот)-кг бомб, а он - весь из себя ракетоносец - нет? Там бы уже от этого укреп-района одни овраги бы остались.. Покажут Су-34 с двумя ракетками и все. Да это преступление - поднимать боевой самолет менее чем с 70% боевой загрузки! А бомба с 10км пробивает 30-м скального грунта (если соответствующий наконечник есть)
    А так долго еще будем считать трупы. Вон, знакомой уже привезли сыночка в закрытом гробу - хорони
  10. Мкс7 Офлайн Мкс7
    Мкс7 (Максим) 10 июня 2022 14:05
    0
    Цитата: Ilya Aganichev
    И вот есть у нас Ту-160, а целей в Украине для него нет? В пору по-филатовски спросить: ...

    Над Украиной летать не могут, будут сбиты. Летали только над Мариком зная что ПВО нет, линия фронта за 100км.
    1. Chukchi farm worker Офлайн Chukchi farm worker
      Chukchi farm worker (Chukchi farm worker) 20 июня 2022 08:33
      0
      Летали, летают, бомбят. Успешно.
  11. Маржецкий Онлайн Маржецкий
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 12 июня 2022 11:51
    0
    Цитата: Дмитрий KK
    Такое ощущение что Авдеевку специально не трогают, не будет обстрелов Донецка как показать звериное лицо Укрорежима.

    Кому показать? Западные элиты в курсе, им нас..ть на детей Донбасса.
  12. AwaZ Офлайн AwaZ
    AwaZ (Walery) 14 июня 2022 19:17
    0
    тут не сколько донецких вояк надо винить , сколько власти РФ , которые , если собрались воевать , то должны были как то что то просчитывать . НУ хотя бы заранее надо было бы понять что там такое в Авдеевке и округе понастроено и каким образом все это уничтожить . Да и вообще , так называемую вторую стадию надо было именно начинать с юга . Мощными бы ударами на территориях где раньше не было создано сколько то мощных линий обороны , если бы правильно " развести " силы ВСУ и заставить их поверить что наступать будут с Изюма и по Лисичанску в первую очередь , можно было бы достаточно быстро дойти до дороги Донецк - Павлоград - Днепропетровск . ЭТим бы убили сразу двух зайцев : практически загнав ВСУ в пригородах ДОнецка в котел и жестоко обрезав пути снабжения словянско лисичанской группировки и уже после начинать уничтожать в этом котле планомерно всех .. Вот такое развитие ситуации , вероятнее всего и ослабило бы обстрелы а может даже уже сейчас и прекратились они ..