American NWO: the goal is the "demilitarization" and "balkanization" of Russia


We continue the topic we started about the need for a speedy transition from the format of a special operation in Ukraine to a full-fledged war with its official announcement to Kyiv after an ultimatum was presented to him and his "Western partners" supporting him. In this part, we will look at what is really at stake right now.


The need to write this publication became apparent after reading the comments of our readers to previous. It turned out that some adults still do not understand what exactly is happening, and live in the illusory world of their own fantasies. Once again, long-obsolete tales are being revived that Ukraine will freeze itself in winter, in the West it will happen economic collapse, and Putin will “pull more weapons out of it”, after which the NATO bloc itself will capitulate to us. Rave?

"Demilitarization" of Russia


Rave! In fact, everything is much more serious, and time is working against Russia, which is simply incomparable with the collective West in terms of economic volume, total military-industrial potential and military strength. Six months of special operations have shown that even the Armed Forces of Ukraine are too tough for the allied forces. In any case, by the detachment of the forces of the RF Armed Forces that were allocated by the Supreme Commander-in-Chief for conducting the NMD. Changing the format of the special operation in the direction of tightening and attracting serious reinforcements to the front can change everything. So far, the United States has been quite successful in fighting Russia at the hands of the Ukrainian military, and it costs them a modest $3 billion a month in "sponsor" money, plus some obsolete weapons. From an economic point of view, the American "CBO" represents the height of the art of cost rationalization.

The general trend, if the armed conflict drags on or, even worse, is temporarily frozen, seems extremely negative for our side. As we already celebrated Previously, the limited format of the special operation and the absence of retaliatory strikes against "decision-making centers" is perceived in the West not as peacefulness, but solely as weakness and indecision of the Russian leadership. Constantly hearing from the first persons of our state calls for negotiations and peace agreements with the Zelensky regime, neither in Kyiv nor in the countries of the NATO bloc are no longer afraid of Iskanders and Sarmats and feel that their hands in military support of Ukraine are untied. And it gives its poisonous fruits.

Now Europe has actually become a reliable rear for the Square. There, the Ukrainian military is continuously trained according to NATO standards, which was personally acknowledged by the head of European diplomacy, Josep Borrell:

Many Ukrainian servicemen are trained in Poland, the Czech Republic, Great Britain, and France. When we supply weapons, and these weapons are quite complex, and they must be used ... And in order to use them, quite serious training is required, ”he noted. “But we will not do this on the territory of Ukraine.

For the needs of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, trains with tanks, self-propelled guns, armored personnel carriers, MLRS, cannon artillery, armored cars, anti-aircraft guns, ammunition, electronic warfare equipment, radars, GPS jamming equipment, drones, helicopters, MANPADS, ATGMs, RPGs go along the "untouchable" Ukrainian railway , small arms, cartridges, body armor and medicines, fuel and fuels and lubricants. There is not the slightest doubt that in the medium term Ukraine will have American and European aircraft, long-range air defense systems that will finally close the sky for Russian aviation, as well as medium-range missiles capable of hitting deep into the territory of the Russian Federation.

After the retraining and rearmament of the Armed Forces of Ukraine is completed, we will have to forget about the further offensive actively by the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation and the NM LDNR. The level of losses will become simply prohibitive, and then we will have to move on to a deaf defense. In the "light" version, this has already happened, but there is still a chance to reverse the negative trend on the Southern Front. If this is not done, the 700-strong army of Ukraine will finally seize the initiative, regroup and begin to launch powerful counterattacks on the Donbass, the Sea of ​​Azov and the Crimea. The ex-commander of the US armed forces in Europe, three-star general Ben Hodges, speaks in public about this in plain text:

From Odessa to Sevastopol - 300 kilometers. If Ukraine now had ATACMS installations, they would have already destroyed Russian naval facilities in Sevastopol. Ultimately, the Ukrainians will move further east beyond Kherson, and they will receive weapons with a different range and will be able to hit these bases in the Crimea.

If nothing fundamentally changes right now, then it is precisely in this scenario that everything may well go further, despite all the tales about a freezing Ukraine, a collapsing European Union and the North Atlantic Alliance left without weapons, spread by irresponsible individuals.

"Balkanization" of Russia


What is even more unpleasant, having celebrated the “Kharkov victory”, in Ukraine they began to seriously discuss plans not only for the forceful return of the Donbass, the Sea of ​​\uXNUMXb\uXNUMXbAzov and Crimea, but also for the further division of the Russian Federation within its internationally recognized borders. And it would be nice if propagandists Arestovich and Gordon carried all this “blizzard”, they have such a job, but serious people in the collective West are now talking about this. Here, in particular, the same General Hodges urged to prepare for the consequences of the collapse of Russia:

I'm not sure that many will agree with me, but, in my opinion, we are witnessing the beginning of the end of the Russian Federation in its current form. I believe that the potential for the collapse of the state is growing stronger. So we have to ask ourselves: are we ready for this? Are we ready for the collapse of the Russian Federation? Because we were not ready for the collapse of the Soviet Union. Therefore, the question is this: are we ready for at least a partial disintegration of the Russian Federation?

And he doesn’t even troll, but voices quite specific tasks:

It is in our interests, if it comes to the collapse or, shall we say, Balkanization of Russia, to think about what will happen to its nuclear weapons, energy infrastructure, refugees, trillions of dollars in bank accounts and real estate around the world. How to deal with all this? In addition, Russia participates in almost all international organizations. So there is something to think about here. In general, these issues will have to be worked out.

About Balkanization. Recall that quite recently the so-called Forum of the Free Peoples of Russia was held in exile, where domestic liberal oppositionists in all seriousness drew a “Map of the Free States of Post-Russia”. They got as many as 34 quasi-state formations, for example, “Smolend” with its capital in Smolensk, “Baltic Republic” with Koenigsberg as a center, “Ugra-Tyumen Federation” with an obvious capital, “United States of Siberia” with a center in Novosibirsk, “Pacific Federation ”with the capital in Khabarovsk, etc. Six months ago, all this could have been laughed at merrily, but there is nothing funny about it.

March 2024 is the time for the next presidential election in Russia, which is very soon. If the allied forces begin to suffer painful military and image defeats at the hands of the rearmed and retrained Armed Forces of Ukraine, this could destabilize the domestic political situation in our country. Under the guise of refugees, many SBU agents have probably already infiltrated us, who can take part in organizing protest events and subsequent bloody provocations like Maidan-2014. The Ukrainian special services, using the example of Donbass and the Sea of ​​Azov, have demonstrated that they are able to organize a systemic terror against officials of the state apparatus, depriving the system of controllability. Plus, there is its own inner fifth column of the liberal persuasion, whose representatives abroad have already drawn a map of "post-Russia". The mixture is explosive, deadly.

In order to avoid any such negative scenarios, Independent as a state simply should not exist by February-March 2024. The future of our own country is at stake. Either they or we. There is no third.
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 19 September 2022 12: 50
    +3
    Everything is so in the article, but do the strategists at the highest levels of power in the Russian Federation really not understand that qualified advisers are also blockheads - obviously not. So the problems are different, for other purposes than a quick victory in the war over Ukraine. This is where the mechanism of self-preservation of the state should be activated - the FSB, the Investigative Committee, the Constitutional Court, the Chief Prosecutor's Office, etc., because what is happening is a clear and deliberate rolling of statehood into turbulence, and this is already next to the catastrophe of the state. .
  2. Vyacheslav Krylov (Vyacheslav Krylov) 19 September 2022 14: 22
    0
    I will like VV Putin as Moriarty in Sherlock Trying on the Crown. Armored glass is "opened" with chewing gum, a diamond ring, and something heavy like a fire extinguisher. Well, and so on ... And let Sherlock performed by any other actor portray wit. From now on, I will help the professors, and not detectives with dubious morals.
  3. Nicu Offline Nicu
    Nicu (Nicu) 19 September 2022 15: 14
    -3
    Author Sergei Marzhetsky makes a statement with extremely pessimistic overtones that sound like serious anxiety! This does not mean that everything is lost, in 1941, near the Soviet borders, almost four million Nazi soldiers and tens of thousands of transport and armored vehicles, plus thousands of aircraft, thousands of guns and other means, set off on an adventure with one hundred percent confidence in victory .. against the USSR!
    As a result = THE DEFEAT of the anti-Soviet coalition! After the war..? rise of the Soviet Union. She came in second place in the world in terms of economy and first place in terms of the size of the army. Okay.. you will say that now Russia is not what the Soviet Union was then .. with its republics at the level of 1990! I think that eventually it will come; great liberation of Ukrainians and they will kick Zelensky and his pro-Western cabals in the ass!!
    1. Grei grin Offline Grei grin
      Grei grin (Gray Grin) 23 September 2022 18: 39
      0
      dreaming is not harmful, especially when the enemy is in the rear!
  4. Avarron Offline Avarron
    Avarron (Sergei) 19 September 2022 18: 17
    -1
    The States are on the brink of civil war. Centrifugal tendencies are intensifying in Europe. Tov. Marzhetsky, take a look at this part of life.
    In no case should we now take actions that contribute to the cementing of Western society. Nyahai are atomized, they have been doing well lately.
    I have long said about declaring war on Ukraine that this would legitimize territorial acquisitions and strike at countries that have taken the side of Ukraine.
    Not just because Russia has collected something like 800 units of aircraft near the border of Ukraine. The blow will be no worse than Goethe's Faust.
    Until a general mobilization is announced, there is nothing to worry about.
    And when it is announced, it will be too late to worry. So don't worry at all.
    We'll bang soon. Exactly as it should bang.
  5. vlad127490 Offline vlad127490
    vlad127490 (Vlad Gor) 19 September 2022 21: 10
    +6
    There is an example of the destruction of the country, the USSR was killed by traitors. The West once again relies on the traitors of the Russian Federation, and they are all in power, with money, with the support of NATO. Without victory over the traitors, the internal enemies of the Russian Federation, there will be no victory in Ukraine.
    1. Grei grin Offline Grei grin
      Grei grin (Gray Grin) 23 September 2022 18: 42
      +1
      rather no! but unfortunately, traitors have now been impaled in all branches of government since the 90s and the patriot of the country is one Russian people!
  6. The comment was deleted.
  7. DV tam 25 Offline DV tam 25
    DV tam 25 (DV tam 25) 20 September 2022 10: 51
    -1
    The Russian troops are waiting for an order. The fact that Ukraine will not be-decided. Perhaps in Russia they have not yet decided whether the Ukrainians will. Many feel sorry for them.
  8. staer-62 Offline staer-62
    staer-62 (Andrei) 22 September 2022 00: 17
    +1
    We are already late with the mobilization. People need to be prepared, and this is 2-3 months and this is only three hundred thousand. Then again it will be required, again we lose time. Nobody will wait for us.
    1. DV tam 25 Offline DV tam 25
      DV tam 25 (DV tam 25) 22 September 2022 08: 52
      -1
      About three hundred thousand, of course, yes. In fact, 1-1,5 million will be called.
  9. Rinat Offline Rinat
    Rinat (Rinat) 22 September 2022 06: 00
    -1
    The quoted words of Ben Hodges, about the allegedly visible signs of the collapse of Russia, look more like wet Wishlist and do not correspond to the actual state of affairs. They correspond to the plans of our enemies. And their representative only announced these plans.
    Yesterday's announcement of partial mobilization makes the article of little relevance.
    1. Grei grin Offline Grei grin
      Grei grin (Gray Grin) 23 September 2022 18: 44
      +1
      don't underestimate the enemy, it ends badly!
  10. Sergey Kuzmin Offline Sergey Kuzmin
    Sergey Kuzmin (Sergei) 22 September 2022 08: 18
    +4
    As we noted earlier, the limited format of the special operation and the absence of retaliatory strikes against “decision-making centers” are perceived in the West not as peacefulness, but solely as weakness and indecision of the Russian leadership. Constantly hearing from the first persons of our state calls for negotiations and peace agreements with the Zelensky regime, neither in Kyiv nor in the countries of the NATO bloc are no longer afraid of Iskanders and Sarmats and feel that their hands in military support of Ukraine are untied. And it gives its poisonous fruits.

    Yes, there in the United States they are simply basking over "wise men" who have been promising for several months, promising to strike at "decision-making centers" ... and this public one ... has already undermined respect for the Russian authorities in Russian-patriotic circles ...

Американская СВО: цель – «демилитаризация» и «балканизация» России


Мы продолжаем начатую тему о необходимости скорейшего перехода от формата спецоперации на Украине к полноценной войне с официальным ее объявлением Киеву после предъявления ультиматума ему и поддерживающим его «западным партнерам». В этой части мы рассмотрим, что реально сейчас поставлено на карту.


Необходимость написания данной публикации стала очевидной после ознакомления с комментариями наших читателей к предыдущей. Выяснилось, что некоторые взрослые люди до сих пор не понимают, что конкретно происходит, и живут в иллюзорном мире своих собственных фантазий. Опять возрождаются давно изжившие себя байки о том, что Украина зимой сама замерзнет, на Западе произойдет экономический крах, а Путин «вытянет из него побольше вооружений», после чего блок НАТО сам перед нами капитулирует. Бред?

«Демилитаризация» России


Бред! На самом деле все намного серьезнее, и время работает как раз против России, которая просто несопоставима с коллективным Западом по объему экономики, совокупному военно-промышленному потенциалу и военной силе. Полгода спецоперации показали, что союзным силам пока не по зубам даже ВСУ. Во всяком случае, тем нарядом сил ВС РФ, что выделены Верховным главнокомандующим для проведения СВО. Изменить все может изменение формата спецоперации в сторону ужесточения и привлечение серьезных пополнений на фронт. Пока же Соединенные Штаты вполне успешно воюют против России руками украинских военных, и это обходится им в скромные 3 миллиарда долларов в месяц «спонсорских» денег плюс какое-то количество устаревших вооружений. С точки зрения экономики американская «СВО» представляет собой верх искусства рационализации издержек.

Общая тенденция, если вооруженный конфликт затянется или, что еще хуже, будет временно заморожен, представляется для нашей стороны крайне негативной. Как мы уже отмечали ранее, ограниченный формат спецоперации и отсутствие ответных ударов по «центрам принятия решений» воспринимается на Западе не как миролюбие, а исключительно как слабость и нерешительность российского руководства. Постоянно слыша от первых лиц нашего государства призывы к переговорам и мирным соглашениям с режимом Зеленского, ни в Киеве, ни в странах блока НАТО больше не боятся «Искандеров» и «Сарматов» и чувствуют, что их руки в военной поддержке Украины развязаны. И это дает свои ядовитые плоды.

Теперь Европа фактически превратилась в надежный тыл для Незалежной. Там непрерывно идет обучение украинских военных по стандартам НАТО, что признал лично глава европейской дипломатии Жозеп Боррель:

Много украинских военнослужащих проходят обучение в Польше, Чехии, Великобритании, во Франции. Когда мы поставляем вооружения, — а вооружения эти довольно сложные, и их необходимо применять… А чтобы их применять, требуется довольно серьёзная подготовка, — отметил он. — Но мы не будем этого делать на территории Украины.

Для нужд ВСУ по «неприкасаемой» украинской железной дороге идут эшелоны с танками, САУ, бронетранспортерами, РСЗО, ствольной артиллерией, броневиками, зенитками, боеприпасами, средствами радиоэлектронной борьбы, радарами, оборудованием для подавления GPS, беспилотниками, вертолетами, ПЗРК, ПТРК, РПГ, стрелковым вооружением, патронами, бронежилетами и медикаментами, топливом и ГСМ. Не вызывает ни малейших сомнений, что на Украине в среднесрочной перспективе окажутся американские и европейские самолеты, комплексы ПВО большого радиуса действия, которые окончательно закроют небо для российской авиации, а также ракеты средней дальности, способные бить вглубь территории Российской Федерации.

После того как переобучение и перевооружение ВСУ будет завершено, про дальнейшую наступательную активно ВС РФ и НМ ЛДНР придется забыть. Уровень потерь станет просто запредельным, и тогда нам придется переходить к глухой обороне. В «лайт»-версии это уже произошло, но пока еще есть шанс переломить негативную тенденцию на Южном фронте. Если этого не сделать, 700-тысячная армия Украины окончательно завладеет инициативой, перегруппируется и начнет наносить мощные контрудары по Донбассу, Приазовью и Крыму. Об этом прямым текстом говорит публично экс-командующий вооруженными силами США в Европе, трехзвездный генерал Бен Ходжес:

От Одессы до Севастополя – 300 километров. Если бы у Украины сейчас были установки ATACMS, они бы уже уничтожали российские военно-морские объекты в Севастополе. В конечном счете украинцы будут продвигаться дальше на восток за Херсон, и они будут получать вооружения с другой дальностью и смогут бить по этим базам в Крыму.

Если ничего кардинально не поменять прямо сейчас, то именно по такому сценарию все вполне может пойти дальше, вопреки всяким байкам про замерзающую Украину, разваливающийся Евросоюз и оставшийся без оружия Североатлантический альянс, распространяемые безответственными личностями.

«Балканизация» России


Что еще неприятнее, отпраздновав «харьковскую викторию», на Украине начали всерьез обсуждать планы не только силового возвращения Донбасса, Приазовья и Крыма, но и дальнейшего раздела уже Российской Федерации в ее международно признанных границах. И ладно бы всю эту «пургу» несли пропагандисты Арестович с Гордоном, у них работа такая, но об этом сейчас говорят серьезные люди на коллективном Западе. Вот, в частности, все тот же генерал Ходжес призвал готовиться к последствиям распада России:

Не уверен, что многие со мной согласятся, но, по-моему, мы наблюдаем начало конца Российской Федерации в ее нынешнем виде. Я считаю, что потенциал для распада государства крепнет. Так что мы должны спросить у себя: готовы ли мы к этому? Готовы ли мы к распаду Российской Федерации? Потому что к развалу Советского Союза мы оказались не готовы. Поэтому вопрос стоит так: готовы ли мы хотя бы к частичному распаду Российской Федерации?

И он даже не троллит, а озвучивает вполне конкретные задачи:

В наших интересах, если дело дойдет до распада или, скажем так, балканизации России, продумать, что будет с ее ядерным оружием, энергетической инфраструктурой, беженцами, триллионами долларов на банковских счетах и недвижимостью по всему миру. Как быть со всем этим? Кроме того, Россия участвует практически во всех международных организациях. Так что тут есть над чем подумать. В общем, эти вопросы придется проработать.

Насчет «балканизации». Вспомним, что совсем недавно в эмиграции прошел так называемый Форум свободных народов России, где отечественные оппозиционеры либерального толка на полном серьезе рисовали «Карту свободных государств пост-России». У них получилось аж 34 квазигосударственных образования, например, «Смоленд» со столицей в Смоленске, «Балтийская Республика» с Кенигсбергом в качестве центра, «Федерация Югра – Тюмень» с очевидной столицей, «Соединенные штаты Сибири» с центром в Новосибирске, «Тихоокеанская Федерация» со столицей в Хабаровске и т. д. Еще полгода назад над этим всем можно было бы весело посмеяться, но ничего смешного в этом нет.

Март 2024 года – это время проведения очередных президентских выборов в России, что совсем скоро. Если от рук перевооруженных и переобученных ВСУ союзные силы начнут терпеть болезненные военные и имиджевые поражения, это может дестабилизировать внутриполитическую обстановку в нашей стране. Под видом беженцев к нам уже наверняка проникло множество агентов СБУ, которые могут принять участие в организации протестных мероприятий и последующих кровавых провокаций по типу «Майдана-2014». Украинские спецслужбы на примере Донбасса и Приазовья продемонстрировали, что в состоянии устроить системный террор против чиновников госаппарата, лишая систему управляемости. Плюс есть своя внутренняя пятая колонна либерального толка, чьи представители за рубежом уже нарисовали карту «пост-России». Смесь гремучая, смертельно опасная.

Во избежание любых подобных негативных сценариев Незалежная как государство к февралю-марту 2024 года просто не должна уже существовать. На кону будущее нашей собственной страны. Или они, или мы. Третьего не дано.
12 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 19 сентября 2022 12:50
    +3
    Всё так в статье, только неужели стратеги на высших уровнях власти РФ не понимают, квалфицированные советники тоже дуболомы, - явно нет. Значит проблемы в другом, в других целях, нежели быстрая победа в войне над Украиной. Вот тут должен задействовать механизм самосохранения государства,- ФСБ , Следственный Комитет, Конституционный суд, Главная Прокуратура и пр., ибо что творится, явное и преднамеренное скатывание государственности в турбуленцию, а это уже рядом с катастрофой государства. .
  2. Вячеслав Крылов (Вячеслав Крылов) 19 сентября 2022 14:22
    0
    Мне понравится Путин В. В. в роли Мориарти в фильме Шерлок, примеряющий корону. Бронированное стекло "открывается" с помощью жвачки, перстня с алмазом и чего-нибудь тяжёлого вроде огнетушителя. Ну, и так далее... А Шерлок в исполнении любого другого актёра пусть изображает остроумие. Я буду отныне помогать профессуре, а не сышикам с сомнительными моральными устоями.
  3. Nicu Офлайн Nicu
    Nicu (Nicu) 19 сентября 2022 15:14
    -3
    Автор Сергей Маржецкий делает заявление с крайне пессимистичным подтекстом, звучащим нешуточной тревогой! Это не значит, что все потеряно, в 1941 году у советских границ почти четыре миллиона гитлеровских солдат и десятки тысяч транспортных и бронемашин плюс тысячи самолетов, тысячи пушек и других средств отправились в авантюру с уверенностью в победе сто процентов..против СССР!
    В результате = ПОРАЖЕНИЕ антисоветской коалиции! После войны..? подъем Советского Союза. Она вышла на второе место в мире по экономике и на первое место по численности армии. Ладно.. вы скажете, что сейчас Россия не то, чем тогда был Советский Союз.. с его республиками на уровне 1990 года! Я думаю, что в конце концов это придет; великое освобождение украинцев, и они надерут Зеленскому и его прозападным кликам под зад!!
    1. Grei Grin Офлайн Grei Grin
      Grei Grin (Grei Grin) 23 сентября 2022 18:39
      0
      мечтать не вредно, особенно тогда когда враг в тылу!
  4. Avarron Офлайн Avarron
    Avarron (Сергей) 19 сентября 2022 18:17
    -1
    В Штатах брожения на грани гражданской войны. В Европе усиливаются центробежные тенденции. Тов. Маржецкий, охватите взором эту часть бытия.
    Ни в коем случае нельзя сейчас предпринимать действия, способствующие цементированию западного общества. Няхай атомизируются, у них это в последнее время хорошо получается.
    Про объявление войны Украине я давно уже говорил, что это позволило бы легитимизировать территориальные приобретения и наносить удары по странам, занявшим сторону Украины.
    Не просто так Россия собрала что-то около 800 единиц авиации недалеко от границы Украины. Удар будет не хуже "Фауста" Гёте.
    Пока всеобщая мобилизация не объявлена, беспокоиться не о чем.
    А когда она будет объявлена, беспокоиться уже будет поздно. Так что не стоит беспокоиться вообще.
    Скоро бахнем. Именно так как и надо бахнем.
  5. vlad127490 Офлайн vlad127490
    vlad127490 (Vlad Gor) 19 сентября 2022 21:10
    +6
    Пример уничтожения страны есть, СССР убили предатели. Запад в очередной раз делает ставку на предателей РФ, а они все при власти, при деньгах, с поддержкой НАТО. Без победы над предателями, внутренними врагами РФ не будет победы на Украине.
    1. Grei Grin Офлайн Grei Grin
      Grei Grin (Grei Grin) 23 сентября 2022 18:42
      +1
      точнее нет! но к сожалению предатели сейчас во всех ветвях власти насажены с 90 годов и патриот страны один русский народ!
  6. Комментарий был удален.
  7. DV tam 25 Офлайн DV tam 25
    DV tam 25 (DV tam 25) 20 сентября 2022 10:51
    -1
    В войсках РФ ждут приказа. То что украины не будет - решено. Возможно в России еще не решили буду ли украинцы. Многим их жалко.
  8. staer-62 Онлайн staer-62
    staer-62 (Андрей) 22 сентября 2022 00:17
    +1
    Уже опаздываем с мобилизацией. Людей надо готовить, а это 2-3 месяца и это только триста тысяч. Потом снова потребуется, опять время теряем. Нас ждать никто не будет.
    1. DV tam 25 Офлайн DV tam 25
      DV tam 25 (DV tam 25) 22 сентября 2022 08:52
      -1
      Про триста тысяч это конечно да. На самом деле призовут 1-1,5 млн.
  9. Ринат Офлайн Ринат
    Ринат (Ринат) 22 сентября 2022 06:00
    -1
    Приведённые слова Бена Ходжеса , о якобы видимых признаках распада Росии, больше смахивают на влажные хотелки и к действительному положению вещей не соответствуют . Они соответствуют планам наших врагов. И их представитель лишь озвучил эти планы.
    Вчерашнее объявление частичной мобилизации делает статью малоактуальной.
    1. Grei Grin Офлайн Grei Grin
      Grei Grin (Grei Grin) 23 сентября 2022 18:44
      +1
      нельзя недооценивать врага, это плохо кончается!
  10. Сергей Кузьмин (Сергей) 22 сентября 2022 08:18
    +4
    Как мы уже отмечали ранее, ограниченный формат спецоперации и отсутствие ответных ударов по «центрам принятия решений» воспринимается на Западе не как миролюбие, а исключительно как слабость и нерешительность российского руководства. Постоянно слыша от первых лиц нашего государства призывы к переговорам и мирным соглашениям с режимом Зеленского, ни в Киеве, ни в странах блока НАТО больше не боятся «Искандеров» и «Сарматов» и чувствуют, что их руки в военной поддержке Украины развязаны. И это дает свои ядовитые плоды.

    Да там в сшанато просто балдеют над "умниками", которые несколько месяцев обещают-обещают нанести удары "по центрам принятия решений"... а эта публичная ... уже и уважение к российской власти в российско-патриотических кругах подорвало...