The moon will wait: the launch of the Federation spaceship is delayed

Sources in the Russian rocket industry report that a decision was made to postpone the first launch of the Federation reusable spacecraft to 2023. This is not surprising and logical for a number of objective reasons.



Especially after the discovery of a drilled hole in the body of the International Space Station (ISS) and accidents at the launch of the Soyuz MS-10 launch vehicle. After that, even the proposal to reassign Roskosmos to the Russian Ministry of Defense so that the military would put things in order there is perceived with understanding. And the ISS in general proposed preserve.

So, initially the flight of the "Federation" was planned for 2021 in unmanned mode. After all, although this is a manned vehicle, the development is already a new generation. Therefore, before you start operating with crews, you need to check and test everything well. Later, the launch was postponed to 2022 and it is already said about 2023.

The project is really important, and the device is useful. He will be able to deliver people and cargo to the moon, orbital stations and even to asteroids (if such a task is set), and return to Earth. So there is nothing wrong with the launch being postponed, and even if it is done again. The main thing is that it takes place and succeeds.

The thing is that the Soyuz -5 launch vehicle (LV) should launch the “Federation” into space. The contract for its creation was signed relatively recently. But the development was promised to be completed by 2021, and flight tests of the LV should be carried out in the summer of 2022. But life has made adjustments to this process.

Now a new schedule of launches of the Soyuz-5 launch vehicle has been drawn up and five launches are planned before 2025. The first, as promised, will take place in the summer of 2022, and the second at the end of that year. And only after that, in 2023, a launch with the "Federation" will take place. The fourth and fifth launches of the Soyuz-5 launch vehicle will take place in 2024.
  • Photos used: https://da-info.pro/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. yuriy55 Offline yuriy55
    yuriy55 (Yuri Vasilievich) 14 October 2018 04: 27
    +2
    Sources in the Russian rocket industry report that a decision was made to postpone the first launch of the Federation reusable spacecraft to 2023. This is not surprising and logical for a number of objective reasons.

    Here is the main one. The term of promises ends in 2024. But what to promise if there is nothing to fulfill and no one wants it? You ask the Russian people what they like: the construction of private planes for the oligarchs, the development of civil aircraft construction and space or the uncontrolled withdrawal of finances in offshore ... belay The answers may surprise you very much. And this will be logical for a number of objective reasons. And you are going to demand from an international journalist, an excellent student of the Faculty of Economics, the University of Marxism-Leninism at the Moscow City Committee of the CPSU the development of the space industry. Lenin, probably when he said that a cook can control the state, meant something else. And, frankly, she can manage, only what will this management be? belay
    1. NordUral Offline NordUral
      NordUral (Eugene) 14 October 2018 10: 45
      +3
      Please do not touch the cooks! Their children did an excellent job of building the country and managing this community. It's all about education. Just as the "cook's children" got access to quality education, so the country leaped up.
  2. Monster_Fat Offline Monster_Fat
    Monster_Fat (What's the difference) 14 October 2018 07: 26
    0
    That's right, everything is for 2024, and there: either "donkey" or "padishah" ..... well, you get the idea .... that is, there will be no "federation". wink lol
  3. NordUral Offline NordUral
    NordUral (Eugene) 14 October 2018 10: 42
    0
    The moon will wait, the people will wait ... And then what?
  4. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 14 October 2018 19: 30
    0
    Or maybe we will first put things in order in our country so that we have decent salaries and pensions, affordable medicine and education, so that there is no unemployment and bureaucratic lawlessness, when deputies and officials have a salary of 500 thousand to 2 million rubles a month, and a simple budget people
    only up to 25 thousand rubles .... And then, in bast shoes, but on the floor, that is. to the moon.
    1. Vitaliy Naberezhny (Vitaliy Naberezhny) 15 October 2018 11: 41
      +1
      I beg of you! May there be no moon!
      First, education, which is impossible without a developed industry, and then space projects.
      We must already admit that space is an overwhelming burden for modern bourgeois Russia.
      It is a pity, of course, unique enterprises and established labor collectives, but nothing can be done!
      You can only prolong their agony for some time, no more. No revival is seen on the horizon ...

Луна подождет: запуск космического корабля «Федерация» откладывается

Источники в отрасли ракетостроения России сообщают, что принято решение перенести первый запуск многоразового космического корабля «Федерация» на 2023 год. Это не удивительно и логично по целому ряду объективных причин.


Особенно после обнаружения просверленной дырки в корпусе Международной космической станции (МКС) и аварии на старте ракеты носителя «Союз МС-10». После чего даже предложение переподчинить «Роскосмос» министерству обороны России, что бы военные навели там порядок, воспринимается с пониманием. А МКС вообще предложили законсервировать.



Так вот, первоначально полёт «Федерации» был запланирован на 2021 год в беспилотном режиме. Ведь это хоть и пилотируемый аппарат, но разработка уже нового поколения. Следовательно, перед тем как начать эксплуатацию с экипажами, нужно все хорошо проверить и протестировать. Позже запуск был перенесён на 2022 год и вот уже говорится про 2023.

Проект действительно важный, а аппарат полезный. Он сможет доставлять людей и грузы на Луну, орбитальные станции и даже на астероиды (если такая задача будет поставлена), и возвращаться на Землю. Так что нет ничего страшного, что запуск перенесли, и даже если это сделают еще раз. Главное чтобы он состоялся и прошел удачно.

Всё дело в том, что выводить «Федерацию» в космос должна ракета носитель (РН) «Союз -5». Контракт на её создание был подписан относительно недавно. Но разработку обещали закончить к 2021 году, а лётные испытания РН осуществить летом 2022 года. Но жизнь внесла свои коррективы в этот процесс.

Теперь составлен новый план-график пусков РН «Союз - 5» и до 2025 года запланировано проведение пяти стартов. Первый, как и обещали, состоится летом 2022 года, а второй в конце указанного года. И только после этого в 2023 году пройдет запуск с «Федерацией». Четвертый и пятый запуски РН «Союз - 5» состоятся в 2024 году.
Использованы фотографии: https://da-info.pro/

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 6
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. yuriy55 Офлайн
    yuriy55 (Юрий Васильевич) 14 октября 2018 04:27
    +2
    Источники в отрасли ракетостроения России сообщают, что принято решение перенести первый запуск многоразового космического корабля «Федерация» на 2023 год. Это не удивительно и логично по целому ряду объективных причин.

    Вот - основная. Срок обещаний заканчивается в 2024 году. А чего обещать, если выполнять нечем и никто этого не хочет? Вы спросите у российского народа, что им по душе: строительство частных самолётов для олигархов, развитие гражданского самолётостроения и космоса или бесконтрольный вывод финансов в оффшоры... belay Ответы вас могут очень удивить. И это будет логично по целому ряду объективных причин. А вы собрались требовать от журналиста-международника, отличника экономического факультета Университета марксизма-ленинизма при Московском городском комитете КПСС развития космической промышленности. Ленин, вероятно, когда говорил, что кухарка может управлять государством, подразумевал нечто другое. Да и, если говорить честно, управлять-то она может, только каково будет это управление? belay
    1. NordUral Офлайн
      NordUral (Евгений) 14 октября 2018 10:45
      +3
      Кухарок прошу не трогать! Их дети отлично справлялись со строительством страны и управлением этой громады. Все дело в образовании. Как "кухаркины дети" получили доступ к качественному образованию, так страна и рванула ввысь.
  2. Monster_Fat Офлайн
    Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 14 октября 2018 07:26
    0
    Правильно-все на 2024 год, а там: или "ишак", или "падишах".....ну, вы поняли....то есть- не до "федерации" будет. wink lol
  3. NordUral Офлайн
    NordUral (Евгений) 14 октября 2018 10:42
    0
    Луна подождет, народ подождет... И что дальше?
  4. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 14 октября 2018 19:30
    0
    А может мы сначало в своей стране порядок наведём,чтобы у нас были достойные зарплаты и пенсии,доступная медицина и образование,чтобы не было безработицы и чиновничьего беспредела,когда депутаты и чиновники имеет зарплату от 500 тысяч до 2 миллионов рублей в месяц,а простой бюджетный люд-
    всего до 25 тысяч рублей....А то,в лаптях,да по паркету,т.е. на Луну.
    1. Виталий Набережный (Виталий Набережный) 15 октября 2018 11:41
      +1
      Я вас умоляю! Да не будет никакой Луны!
      Сначала образование, которое невозможно без развитой промышленности, а уж потом космические проекты.
      Нужно уже признать что космос для современной буржуазной России непосильная ноша.
      Жалко, конечно, уникальные предприятия и сложившиеся трудовые коллективы, но ничего не поделаешь!
      Можно лишь какое-то время длить их агонию, не более. Никакого возрождения на горизонте не видится...