From the territory of Ukraine, the war can go to Belarus, Poland, Moldova and Romania


The fact that the armed conflict in Ukraine is just “the first part of the Marlezon ballet” is beyond doubt. If, or rather, when the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation finally defeat the Armed Forces of Ukraine, the "Western partners" will try to draw Russia and at the same time Belarus into a conflict directly with the NATO bloc. Approximate directions for appropriate provocations viewed now.


Oriental Cresses


It is Western Ukraine, or the former Eastern Crosses for Warsaw, that can become the most likely point of collision between the Union State of the Russian Federation and the Republic of Belarus with Poland, and then with the rest of the NATO bloc. Too many things are tied to Galicia and Volhynia for this "powder keg" not to explode in the end.

As we detail disassembled earlier, for Russia, entry into Western Ukraine and taking its borders with Poland, Slovakia, Hungary, Romania and Moldova under our control would solve the strategic task of preventing the supply of NATO weapons and ammunition, fuel and fuel and lubricants to the Kyiv regime. After that, the strategic defeat of the Armed Forces of Ukraine would have been a foregone conclusion, and all their military activity would have turned into a prolonged agony. To do this, it is necessary to create a powerful military group near Brest and strike Volyn and Galicia from the territory of Western Belarus, taking the large railway junction of Lutsk and Rovno from its nuclear power plant by swift assault, and then Lvov, at least into an operational encirclement. Unlike the Donbass, there is no layered system of fortifications here. It is enough to wait until the "green" is over.

A problem for the implementation of such an offensive operation would be the risk of receiving a flank attack from the Armed Forces of Ukraine, which stand near Kyiv and cover the border to Poland. But their grouping there is relatively small, the main forces are involved in the Eastern and Southern fronts. If powerful strikes on bridges and railway lines are finally added to regular strikes on energy facilities simultaneously with the offensive operation in Western Ukraine, then the enemy will lose the opportunity to quickly transfer his reserves to the North-West of the country. It is enough to spend a few cheap Geraniums daily, damaging the railway tracks in several places at once, in order to interrupt the transport connection. On the approaching repair trains, you can send a “bouquet of flowers” ​​in pursuit.

The counterargument that the Russian troops available in Belarus are not enough to reliably cover the entire western border of Ukraine can be answered as follows. In general, our soldiers do not need to take hands and do not need to block it. It will be enough to destroy the railway tunnels and bridges with "Daggers", taking the main highways under the fire control of the RF Armed Forces. By the way, carriers of hypersonic missiles are already on the territory of Belarus. And then time will work for us.

We do not reveal any military secrets. Both Kyiv and the Pentagon are well aware of such scenarios. The most interesting thing is that the "Western partners" are literally themselves pushing Minsk and Moscow to a joint attack on Volyn and Galicia. In response to the creation of a joint military grouping of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation and the Armed Forces of the Republic of Belarus in the Brest region, official Kyiv put President Lukashenko on the wanted list (!), And on the territory of Belarus, terrorist cells from "oppositionists" associated with the so-called transitional cabinet of the Belarusian opposition, located outside Belarus, explained the Deputy Minister of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus Gennady Kazakevich:

This initiative (BYPOL) is nothing but a project of Western intelligence agencies, generously funded, promoted for a long time. Recently, including in connection with the special operation of Russia on the territory of Ukraine, this project involves the violent overthrow of state power in the republic...
Members of illegal military formations, including within the framework of this project, are trained on the territory of Poland and gain combat experience on the territory of Ukraine.

Recall that initially Minsk declared the defensive nature of its actions, but now it also allows a preemptive strike, as stated on October 17 by the official representative of the Ministry of Defense of the Republic of Belarus Valery Revenko:

The Republic of Belarus will defend its national interests using all available means, including through the use of military force, and reserving the right to take a set of preventive measures of strategic deterrence in order to prevent an attack.

The united group is persistently invited to Ukraine, where all railway bridges have already been blown up in the border area with Belarus. But why do the Anglo-Saxons need this, because the Kyiv regime is then guaranteed to collapse?

Then, that he is guaranteed to collapse anyway, a little earlier or a little later. But before that, the collective West will be able to draw Belarus into a bloody war, and maybe not only Belarus. After the introduction of the united group to Volyn, there is a non-zero probability that neighboring Poland, which has already mobilized its troops, will do the same in Galicia.

This already threatens a direct clash between the Union State of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation and the Armed Forces of the Republic of Belarus with a member country of the NATO bloc.

Transnistrian issue


After Ukraine, the Anglo-Saxons can set fire to another fire in the post-Soviet space, hitting our most defenseless "Achilles' heel", Transnistria.

This unrecognized republic is sandwiched between Moldova and the Odessa region of Ukraine. If, at the first stage of the special operation, the RF Armed Forces had concentrated on the Southern Front, taking not only Kherson, but also neighboring Nikolaev, as well as Odessa, the problem of Transnistria, which cannot be solved peacefully, would finally have been resolved. Alas, events went according to a different scenario, and now it is playing against us.

According to the US representation in NATO, elite airborne units of the American army have been deployed to South-Eastern Europe:

After 80 years, the 101st Airborne Division, known as the Screaming Eagles, returns to Europe.

The division will be stationed in Romania, Bulgaria, Hungary and Slovakia, and its commander admitted that it might even enter the Ukraine:

If there is a military escalation or an attack on the North Atlantic Alliance, then they are able to cross the border of Ukraine and are fully prepared for such a development of events.

Most likely, American paratroopers can be involved in a provocation against Transnistria, hitting the unrecognized republic from Romania. Chisinau does not yet have its own combat-ready army. Bucharest is trying to avoid direct confrontation with Russia. But Washington, sensing weakness, has already bit the bit. Knowing our "Western partners", we can assume that events can develop as follows.

From the territory of the PMR, some "pro-Russian terrorists" will strike at the American and Ukrainian military, and in "righteous anger" they will simply be forced to conduct a joint "anti-terrorist operation", crushing Transnistria by force. The question is how the Kremlin will react to this. He will not be allowed to sit in the bushes, having arranged something monstrous in cruelty. Then, after Ukraine, neighboring Moldova will burn, and then the flame will spread to Romania.

In general, the longer the special operation drags on, the higher the risk of the most negative scenarios. On the contrary, the harder and faster the problem with Ukraine is resolved, the “less” blood we will all get off with.
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Pat Rick Offline Pat Rick
    Pat Rick 22 October 2022 15: 29
    -6
    The fact that the armed conflict in Ukraine is just “the first part of the Marlezon ballet”, no doubt. If, or rather, when the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation finally defeat the Armed Forces of Ukraine, the "Western partners" will try to involve Russia and at the same time Belarus is already in conflict with the NATO bloc directly.

    The author has no doubts, but I personally have doubts. It is not at all clear why they need it?
    And they will even try to draw Belarus in, not being afraid of Luka with an automatic.

    American paratroopers may be involved in a provocation against Transnistria, hitting the unrecognized republic from Romania.

    Wow how! Already from Romania! They will fly over Bessarabia and land troops on the banks of the Dniester. The Tiraspol wine and cognac factory "Kvint" will fall first, but after its capture, the invaders will lose all combat capability, and will be taken prisoner by the valiant defenders of Transnistria led by Girkin.

    Bucharest is trying to avoid direct confrontation with Russia.

    Russia and Romania do not even have a common border, what kind of confrontation can there be? A few years ago, the "great Russian diplomat" Rogozin blurted out that he would fly through Romania on a Tu-160, so after that he was immediately declared an undesirable person, and he even lost the opportunity to fly. That's the whole confrontation.

    The ending of the opus is a genre of non-science fiction and does not need any comments.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Vyacheslav Krylov (Vyacheslav Krylov) 22 October 2022 18: 18
    -2
    Brad is interesting, I take note.
    It is better to start with the pacification of Poland. She hasn't been pacified for a long time.
    Something the Americans began to darken. We need to light them up so we can see.
    But the main thing is the Ukrainian question. Will Russia be able to solve this issue without Belarus?
  3. borisvt Offline borisvt
    borisvt (boris) 22 October 2022 18: 39
    +2
    I hasten to clarify,

    called "Screaming Eagles"

    and "screaming eagles", so the translation is more correct.
    S. Marzhetsky, I think, is one of the most, if not the most, interesting author on Reporter. I always try to read it, and it always causes controversial and lively comments, as it thinks non-trivially and tries to look ahead. Forecasts are a thankless task, let him make mistakes, but it is felt that he is sincerely rooting for our common cause.
    In this article, I disagree, perhaps, with the preface. I think that both the Republic of Belarus and Poland will be drawn in, and, unfortunately, the States themselves will get involved, without waiting for the final defeat of the Armed Forces of Ukraine and the dismantling of the independent political system. As soon as it smells of a real defeat for the nationalists, as soon as we roll towards Odessa-Chernigov-Kyiv, Zelya will immediately call for help from Polish troops to begin with, as "a legitimate government that has every right to do so." Well, there the consolidated contingent from the 101st airborne will set up a shoulder.
    Moreover, I believe that this will happen immediately as soon as we begin to cut off the ukrovermacht from the western borders. Biden's bleating about the great unwillingness of a direct clash with the Russian army is a trick for lulling our flattering leaders who are happy to be deceived ((
    1. k7k8 Offline k7k8
      k7k8 (vic) 24 October 2022 09: 46
      0
      Quote from borisvt
      he sincerely supports our common cause

      He is ill so that at the time of doctors with orderlies of a certain specialization to call.
  4. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Alexander) 22 October 2022 19: 37
    +2
    Since such a booze went on, it is likely that this mobilization in the Russian Federation was not the last ... As for the eagles, I remember Hitler also had eagles, which became the last roosters in 1945. Yes, you will have to take Odessa, but you have to take it anyway ... The NATO base in Odessa and the Bandera fleet on the Black Sea of ​​the Russian Federation are not needed ...
    1. borisvt Offline borisvt
      borisvt (boris) 22 October 2022 20: 17
      0
      roosters, I think, there are also there, given the US army order))
      But their landing force is probably strong, like the army as a whole, therefore, to my regret, I suspect that one cannot do without nuclear weapons. Staff members will not let the square into our arms without them fearing for their territory. They are not afraid yet, having calculated our commander-in-chief and his friend, MO sad
      1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Alexander) 22 October 2022 23: 05
        -1
        The reviews of our peacekeeping contingent in Yugoslavia about the Yankee soldiers were low ... There is the same trouble as in the Russian Federation with contract parade divisions ... It is good to serve in the army under a contract while there is no war ... A mercenary (contract soldier) serves for money , and a dead man doesn’t need money ... So stand to the end, these, they can hardly ... I’ll have to shoot a snotty film again, such as Black Hawk Down ...
  5. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 23 October 2022 10: 52
    -2
    Black is white.

    The united group is persistently invited to Ukraine, where all railway bridges have already been blown up in the border area with Belarus.

    They blew up bridges, mined roads on their territory, bit into the ground with a combined hodgepodge - this is "persistently inviting"
  6. Vox_Populi Offline Vox_Populi
    Vox_Populi (vox populi) 23 October 2022 11: 45
    -2
    The united group is persistently invited to Ukraine, where all railway bridges have already been blown up in the border area with Belarus.

    Who is calling: mysterious forces (and why?) or a respected author?!

    Most likely, American paratroopers can be involved in a provocation against Transnistria, hitting the unrecognized republic from Romania.

    Before that, they didn’t strike and there didn’t seem to be any preparations, but now they will strike?! Weird logic...
  7. Teacher Offline Teacher
    Teacher (Wise) 23 October 2022 16: 13
    0
    They will pull in everyone they can. Russia will not withstand so many fronts. Something must be done to scare them. Nothing but nuclear weapons. Let it be a demonstration over deserted territories, but it must show the determination to apply it. It could be the Yavoriv polygon, the Beskydy tunnel, some point on the Polish border, or, finally, Snake Island. At the same time, all submarine carriers must go under the ice of the Northern Ocean, declare the full readiness of the Strategic Missile Forces. Without it, we will be eaten.
    No one in the world pays any attention to Putin's clenched fists and furrowed brows. This is a medical fact!
    1. Peace Peace. Offline Peace Peace.
      Peace Peace. (Tumar Tumar) 25 October 2022 19: 01
      0
      During the last time, the calculation was precisely on the immediate use of "products". But ....
  8. k7k8 Offline k7k8
    k7k8 (vic) 24 October 2022 09: 43
    0
    Mr. Marzhetsky, obviously, at the suggestion of quite certain circles, continues to ventilate the issue of the inevitability of drawing neighboring countries with Ukraine into an unnecessary conflict.
  9. Nikolai N Offline Nikolai N
    Nikolai N (Nikolai) 24 October 2022 16: 38
    -1
    Guys, wake up, you are my hawks, what a nuclear weapon, what an attack on Transnistria, this is the third world war. The Yankees in Romania will stand still, our peacekeepers in Transnistria are a good argument. crests can attack Transnistria, Romanians, under the guise of the Moldovan army, can also get in. The Poles will put on the uniform of the Armed Forces of Ukraine and will also help Ukrainians. But the war will be limited to the territory of Ukraine, Moldova and Transnistria. Ours will not enter NATO territory, just like NATO troops will not enter Ukraine. Here are the mummers of regular troops, under the guise of mercenaries, yes. Yes, and Moldova is all in protests, not before the war. So, Transnistria needs to be afraid of a blow from crests. If Moldova sticks its head into Transnistria, then this is an attack on our peacekeepers and a war with Russia.
    1. Peace Peace. Offline Peace Peace.
      Peace Peace. (Tumar Tumar) 25 October 2022 19: 04
      0
      You see, the calculation of the Anglo-Saxons precisely on the fact that we will not be able to use nuclear weapons is morally and physically not important. As long as they feel it, the offensive will continue
  10. Peace Peace. Offline Peace Peace.
    Peace Peace. (Tumar Tumar) 25 October 2022 18: 58
    0
    Burning there, burning here

    I don't think anything will blow. If it blazed, it blazed a long time ago 8 months ago.
  11. vlad127490 Offline vlad127490
    vlad127490 (Vlad Gor) 28 October 2022 19: 50
    0
    Declare that Ukraine is an integral part of Russia and the war will end very quickly. Since Ukraine is the territory of Russia, transfer the special military operation (SVO) to the counter-terrorist operation (CTO).
    The procedure for introducing and abolishing the CTO regime is regulated by the law “On countering terrorism”, Federal Law No. 06.03.2006-FZ of 35.
    Who knows, write. In what law of the Russian Federation is registered SVO ???

С территории Украины война может перейти в Беларусь, Польшу, Молдавию и Румынию


То, что вооруженный конфликт на Украине – это всего лишь «первая часть Марлезонского балета», не вызывает особых сомнений. Если, вернее, когда ВС РФ окончательно разгромят ВСУ, «западные партнеры» постараются втянуть Россию и заодно Беларусь в конфликт уже с блоком НАТО напрямую. Примерные направления для соответствующих провокаций просматриваются уже сейчас.


Восточные кресы


Именно Западная Украина, или бывшие Восточные кресы для Варшавы, могут стать наиболее вероятной точкой столкновения Союзного государства РФ и РБ с Польшей, а потом и со всем остальным блоком НАТО. Слишком много всего завязано на Галичину и Волынь, чтобы эта «пороховая бочка» в итоге не рванула.

Как мы подробно разбирали ранее, для России заход на Западную Украину и взятие под наш контроль ее границы с Польшей, Словакией, Венгрией, Румынией и Молдавией решили бы стратегическую задачу по пресечению поставок натовских вооружений и боеприпасов, топлива и ГСМ киевскому режиму. После этого стратегическое поражение ВСУ было бы предрешено, а вся их военная активность превратилась в растянутую во времени агонию. Для этого необходимо создать под Брестом мощную воинскую группировку и с территории Западной Белоруссии ударить по Волыни и Галичине, взяв стремительным штурмом крупный железнодорожный узел Луцк и Ровно с его АЭС, а затем и Львов– хотя бы в оперативное окружение. В отличие от Донбасса, эшелонированной системы укреплений тут нет. Достаточно дождаться, пока закончится «зеленка».

Проблемой для осуществления подобной наступательной операции стал бы риск получения флангового удара со стороны ВСУ, которые стоят под Киевом и прикрывают границу до Польши. Но группировка их там относительно невелика, основные силы задействованы на Восточном и Южном фронтах. Если к регулярным ударам по объектам энергетики одновременно с наступательной операцией на Западной Украине, наконец, добавить мощные удары по мостам и железнодорожным перегонам, то противник лишится возможности оперативно перебросить свои резервы на Северо-Запад страны. Достаточно ежедневно тратить по несколько дешевых «Гераней», повреждая ими железнодорожные пути сразу в нескольких местах, чтобы прервать транспортное сообщение. По подъезжающим ремонтным поездам можно вдогонку посылать «букет цветов».

На контраргумент о том, что имеющихся в Белоруссии российских войск не хватит, чтобы надежно прикрыть всю западную границу Украины, можно ответить следующее. В общем-то, браться нашим солдатам за руки и не нужно, чтобы ее перекрыть. Будет достаточно уничтожить «Кинжалами» железнодорожные туннели и мосты, взяв основные автомобильные трассы под огневой контроль ВС РФ. К слову, носители гиперзвуковых ракет уже находятся на территории Белоруссии. А дальше время будет работать на нас.

Никаких военных тайн мы не открываем. О подобных сценариях прекрасно осведомлены и в Киеве, и в Пентагоне. Самое интересное, что «западные партнеры» буквально сами подталкивают Минск и Москву к совместному удару по Волыни и Галичине. В ответ на создание объединенной воинскую группировки ВС РФ и ВС РБ в Брестской области официальный Киев объявил президента Лукашенко в розыск (!), а на территории Белоруссии активизировались террористические ячейки из «оппозиционеров», связанных с так называемым переходным кабинетом белорусской оппозиции, находящимся за пределами Белоруссии, пояснил замминистра внутренних дел РБ Геннадий Казакевич:

Эта инициатива (BYPOL) есть не что иное, как проект западных спецслужб, щедро финансируемый, продвигаемый длительное время. В последнее время, в том числе в связи со спецоперацией России на территории Украины, этот проект предполагает насильственное свержение госвласти в республике…
Участники незаконных воинских формирований в том числе в рамках этого проекта проходят обучение на территории Польши и получают боевой опыт на территории Украины.

Напомним, что изначально Минск заявлял об оборонительном характере своих действий, но теперь допускает и превентивный удар, о чем рассказал 17 октября официальный представитель Министерства обороны РБ Валерий Ревенко:

Республика Беларусь будет отстаивать свои национальные интересы с использованием всех имеющихся средств, в том числе посредством применения военной силы, и оставляя за собой право принятия комплекса превентивных мер стратегического сдерживания в целях недопущения нападения.

Объединенную группировку настойчиво зазывают в Украину, где в приграничье с Беларусью уже подорваны все железнодорожные мосты. Но зачем это нужно англосаксам, ведь киевский режим тогда гарантированно рухнет?

Затем, что он и так гарантированно рухнет, чуть раньше или чуть позже. Но коллективный Запад перед этим сумеет втянуть в кровопролитную войну еще и Беларусь, а может, и не только ее. После ввода объединенной группировки на Волынь есть ненулевая вероятность, что то же самое проделает на Галичине соседняя Польша, которая уже отмобилизовала свои войска.

Это грозит уже прямым столкновением Союзного государства ВС РФ и ВС РБ со страной-членом блока НАТО.

Приднестровский вопрос


После Украины англосаксы может поджечь еще один пожар на постсоветском пространстве, ударив по самой беззащитной нашей «ахиллесовой пяте», Приднестровью.

Эта непризнанная республика зажата между Молдавией и Одесской областью Украины. Если бы на первом этапе спецоперации ВС РФ сосредоточились на Южном фронте, забрав не только Херсон, но еще и соседний Николаев, а также Одессу, нерешаемая мирным путем проблема Приднестровья, наконец, была бы решена. Увы, события пошли по иному сценарию, и теперь это играет против нас.

Как сообщило представительство США в НАТО, в Юго-Восточную Европу переброшены элитные десантные части американской армии:

Спустя 80 лет 101-ая воздушно-десантная дивизия, известная под названием «Кричащие орлы», возвращается в Европу.

Дивизия разместится в Румынии, Болгарии, Венгрии и Словакии, а ее командир допустил, что она может даже войти на Украину:

Если возникнет военная эскалация или будет совершена атака на Североатлантический альянс, то они в состоянии пересечь границу Украины и полностью готовы к такому развитию событий.

Вероятнее всего, американские десантники могут быть задействованы в провокации против Приднестровья, ударив по непризнанной республике из Румынии. У Кишинева пока что своей боеспособной армии нет. Бухарест старается избегать прямой конфронтации с Россией. А вот Вашингтон, почуяв слабину, уже закусил удила. Зная наших «западных партнеров», можно предположить, что события могут развиваться следующим образом.

С территории ПМР некие «пророссийские террористы» нанесут удар по американским и украинским военным, и те в «праведном гневе» будут просто вынуждены провести совместную «антитеррористическую операцию», раздавив силой Приднестровье. Вопрос в том, как на это отреагирует Кремль. Отсидеться в кустах ему не дадут, устроив что-нибудь чудовищное по жестокости. Тогда вслед за Украиной запылает соседняя Молдавия, а потом пламя перекинется и на Румынию.

В общем и целом, чем дольше затягивается спецоперация, тем выше риск самых негативных сценариев. Напротив, чем жестче и оперативнее будет решена проблема с Украиной, тем «меньшей» кровью мы все отделаемся.
16 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Pat-Rick Офлайн Pat-Rick
    Pat-Rick 22 октября 2022 15:29
    -6
    То, что вооруженный конфликт на Украине – это всего лишь «первая часть Марлезонского балета», не вызывает особых сомнений. Если, вернее, когда ВС РФ окончательно разгромят ВСУ, «западные партнеры» постараются втянуть Россию и заодно Беларусь в конфликт уже с блоком НАТО напрямую.

    У автора не вызывает сомнений, а у меня лично сомнения возникают. Совсем не ясно, зачем им это надо?
    И даже Белоруссию постараются втянуть, не побоявшись Луку с автоматиком.

    американские десантники могут быть задействованы в провокации против Приднестровья, ударив по непризнанной республике из Румынии.

    Вона как! Аж из Румынии! Перелетят через Бессарабию и высадят десант на берегах Днестра. Первым падёт Тираспольский винно-коньячный завод "Квинт", но после его взятия оккупанты потеряют всякую боеспособность, и будут взяты в плен доблестными защитниками Приднестровья под предводительством Гиркина.

    Бухарест старается избегать прямой конфронтации с Россией.

    У России с Румынией нет даже общей границы, какая там может быть конфронтация? Несколько лет назад "великий российский дипломат" Рогозин брякнул, что полетит через Румынию на Ту-160, так после этого его тут же объявили нежелательной персоной, и он даже к перелётам утратил возможность. Вот и вся конфронтация.

    Концовка опуса представляет собой жанр ненаучной фантастики и не нуждается ни в каких комментариях.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Вячеслав Крылов (Вячеслав Крылов) 22 октября 2022 18:18
    -2
    Бред интересный, принимаю к сведению.
    Лучше начать с усмерения Польши. Давно её не усмиряли.
    Что-то американцы темнить стали. Надоть им подсветить, чтоб нам видно было.
    Но главное - это украинский вопрос. Сможет ли Россия без Белоруси этот вопрос решить?
  3. borisvt Онлайн borisvt
    borisvt (boris) 22 октября 2022 18:39
    +2
    Спешу уточнить, не

    под названием «Кричащие орлы»

    а "клекочущие орлы", так правильнее перевод.
    С. Маржецкий, считаю, один из самых, если не самый, интересный автор на "Репортере". Всегда стараюсь его читать, и всегда он вызывает противоречивые и живые комментарии, так как мыслит нетривиально и старается смотреть вперед. Прогнозы - дело неблагодарное, пусть ошибается, но чувствуется, что он искренне болеет за наше общее дело.
    В этой статье не соглашусь, пожалуй, с предисловием. Думаю, что втянут и РБ, и Польшу, и, к сожалению, и сами Штаты ввяжутся, не дожидаясь окончательного разгрома ВСУ и демонтажа политсистемы незалежной. Ка-ак только запахнет реальным поражением для националистов, как только покатимся к Одессе-Чернигову-Киеву, сразу же Зеля призовет на помощь польские войска для начала, как "имеющее на это полное право законное правительство". Ну а там и сводный контингент со 101-й десантной плечо подставит.
    Причем, полагаю, это же сразу произойдет как только приступим к отсекновению укровермахта от западных границ. Блеяние Байдена про великое нехотение прямого столкновения с армией РФ - это фокус для убаюкивания наших лестелюбивых руководителей, которые обманываться рады ((
    1. k7k8 Офлайн k7k8
      k7k8 (vic) 24 октября 2022 09:46
      0
      Цитата: borisvt
      он искренне болеет за наше общее дело

      Болеет так, что в пору докторов с санитарами определенной специализации вызывать.
  4. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Александр) 22 октября 2022 19:37
    +2
    Раз пошла такая пьянка,то вероятно,эта мобилизация в РФ была не последней...Что до орлов,то помнится у Гитлера тоже были орлы,ставшие в 1945 году последними петухами. Да,придется брать Одессу,но ее и так надо брать...База НАТО в Одессе и бандеровский флот на Черном море РФ не нужен...
    1. borisvt Онлайн borisvt
      borisvt (boris) 22 октября 2022 20:17
      0
      петухи, думаю, там тоже есть, учитывая штатовские армейские порядки ))
      Но десантура у них наверняка крепкая, как и армия в целом, поэтому, к моему сожалению, без ЯО, подозреваю, все же не обойтись, блин. Не отпустят штатники незалежную в наши объятия без того, чтобы они забоялись за свою территорию. Пока не боятся, просчитав нашего главковерха и его друга-МО sad
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Александр) 22 октября 2022 23:05
        -1
        Отзывы нашего миротворческого контингента в Югославии о солдатах янки были невысокими...Там та же беда,что и в РФ с контрактно-парадными дивизиями...В армии хорошо служить по контракту пока войны нет...Наемник (контрактник) служит за деньги,а мертвецу деньги не нужны...Так что стоять до конца,эти ,наврятли смогут...Придется опять снимать сопливый фильм,типа Падения Черного Ястреба...
  5. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 23 октября 2022 10:52
    -2
    Черное - это белое.

    Объединенную группировку настойчиво зазывают в Украину, где в приграничье с Беларусью уже подорваны все железнодорожные мосты.

    Подорвали мосты, заминировали дороги на своей территории, вгрызлись в землю сборной солянкой - это " настойчиво зазывают"
  6. Vox_Populi Офлайн Vox_Populi
    Vox_Populi (Vox Populi) 23 октября 2022 11:45
    -2
    Объединенную группировку настойчиво зазывают в Украину, где в приграничье с Беларусью уже подорваны все железнодорожные мосты.

    Кто зазывает: таинственные силы (и зачем?) или уважаемый автор?!

    Вероятнее всего, американские десантники могут быть задействованы в провокации против Приднестровья, ударив по непризнанной республике из Румынии.

    До этого не ударяли и приготовлений вроде не было, а теперь ударят?! Странная логика...
  7. Учитель Офлайн Учитель
    Учитель (Мудрый) 23 октября 2022 16:13
    0
    Втянут всех кого только смогут. Россия не выдержит столько фронтов. Надо чем-то их сильно напугать. Кроме ЯО нечем. Пусть это будет демонстрация по безлюдным территориям, но это должно показать решимость применить его. Это может быть Яворовский полигон, Бескидский туннель, какая-то точка на польской границе, остров Змеиный наконец. Одновременно все подводные носители должны уйти под лед Северного океана, Объявить полную готовность РВСН. Без этого нас съедят.
    На сжатые кулачки и нахмуренные брови Путина уже никто в мире не обращает внимание. Это медицинский факт!
    1. Миру Мир. Офлайн Миру Мир.
      Миру Мир. (Тумар Тумар) 25 октября 2022 19:01
      0
      В течении последнего времени рассчёт был именно на то, безпромедлительного применения "изделий". Но ....
  8. k7k8 Офлайн k7k8
    k7k8 (vic) 24 октября 2022 09:43
    0
    Г-н Маржецкий, очевидно, с подачи вполне определенных кругов продолжает вентилировать вопрос о неизбежности втягивания в никому не нужный конфликт соседних с Украиной стран.
  9. Николай Н Офлайн Николай Н
    Николай Н (Николай) 24 октября 2022 16:38
    -1
    Ребята, проснитесь, ястребы Вы мои, какое ЯО, какое нападение на Приднестровье, это третья мировая. Янки в Румынии так и будут стоять, наши миротворцы в Приднестровье хороший аргумент. Вот хохлы на Приднестровье могут напасть, румыны, под видом молдавской армии тоже могут влезть. Поляки форму ВСУ наденут и тоже будут хохлам помогать. Но ограничиться война территорией Украины, Молдавии и Приднестровья. Наши на территорию НАТО не зайдут, так же, как и войска НАТО на Украину. Вот ряженые кадровые войска, под видом наёмников, это да. Да и Молдавия вся в протестах, не до войны им.Так, что Приднестровью нужно удара от хохлов бояться. Молдова если сунется в Приднестровье, то это нападение на наших миротворцев и война с Россией.
    1. Миру Мир. Офлайн Миру Мир.
      Миру Мир. (Тумар Тумар) 25 октября 2022 19:04
      0
      Понимаете, рассчёт англосаксов именно на то что мы не сможем применить ЯО, морально физически не важно. Пока они чувствуют это, наступление будет продолжаться
  10. Миру Мир. Офлайн Миру Мир.
    Миру Мир. (Тумар Тумар) 25 октября 2022 18:58
    0
    Запылает там, запылает тут

    думаю ничего не запылает. Если бы запылала, то запылала давно месяцев 8 назад.
  11. vlad127490 Офлайн vlad127490
    vlad127490 (Vlad Gor) 28 октября 2022 19:50
    0
    Заявите, что Украина это неотъемлемая часть России и война закончится очень быстро. Так как Украина это территория России, переведите специальную военную операцию (СВО) в контртеррористическую операции (КТО).
    Порядок введения и отмены режима КТО регулируется законом «О противодействии терроризму», Федеральный закон от 06.03.2006 г. № 35-ФЗ.
    Кто знает, напишите. В каком законе РФ прописана СВО ???