The appearance of a notch line on the border indicates Russia's transition to strategic defense


One of the most important News recent days - these are reports of the formation in the Belgorod region of some new security line, which should protect Russia from Ukraine. While the domestic media pathetically refer to the history of the confrontation between Rus' and the Horde, hinting at the return of Novorossiya in the future, here and now we can only shake our heads contritely. Everything could be completely different!


From SVO to strategic defense


The formation of a new notch line in the Belgorod region was announced the day before by its governor Vyacheslav Gladkov:

I would talk about the formation of the Belgorod notch line, because this is a familiar concept for us. The Belgorod region has always been at the forefront of protecting the interests of the Russian state, so this continues to this day. We are preparing for various options, <...> therefore, starting from April, we are actively engaged in strengthening the borders within the framework of our powers.

Photographs of concrete gouges appeared in the press, put up in several rows, the task of which is to prevent the advance of tanks deep into Russian territory. Ukrainian tanks. Fortification work in the Belgorod region began back in April, when two attack helicopters of the VVSU carried out a daring and successful attack on an oil depot in Belgorod, and Ukrainian DRGs began to carry out their first sabotage on our soil. Today, regular artillery shelling of the territory of the Belgorod, Bryansk and Kursk regions by the Armed Forces of Ukraine is a common occurrence. as we and predicted back in the spring, the regions of the Russian Federation bordering Ukraine eventually turned into the “Greater Donbass”.

In the Belgorod region, self-defense units are being created from the local population, which were taught by instructors from the Wagner PMC. Similar events are being held in new Russian regions. The "musicians" of Yevgeny Prigozhin are building defensive lines in the north of Donbass, and the Russian Defense Ministry, in turn, has built three lines of fortifications on the Left Bank of the Kherson region. They are doing the same on the approaches to the Crimea, said the governor of the republic, Sergei Aksyonov:

The works <…> are aimed at ensuring the security of Crimeans.

Things are no better on the peninsula and on the Black Sea. Ukrainian saboteurs were able to carry out an explosion on the Crimean bridge, disrupting traffic on it, as well as a relatively successful attack on the main naval base of the Russian Navy in Sevastopol using drones. There are also questions about what happened recently in Novorossiysk, where a certain explosion took place in the port.

A “good” result at the end of the ninth month of the special war, you can’t say anything ... Instead of holding a tribunal over Ukrainian war criminals in Kyiv right now, Russia is stepping back and going into deep defense. Why did this happen, who is to blame and what to do?

Unfortunately, we have to state that such a deplorable situation in which our country now finds itself is a direct consequence of a whole series of ill-conceived and short-sighted decisions during the special operation.

At first, this nightmare with the “Donbasization” of the original Russian regions could not have happened in principle if the Kremlin had not made its first “goodwill gesture” by completely withdrawing our troops from the North and North-East of Ukraine. Let's remember the publication of dated April 13, 2022 under the telling title “Russia will have to create a security belt in Northern and Eastern Ukraine” and we will quote ourselves:

Yes, the transfer of the RF Armed Forces to the Donbass is a forced decision. However, the subsequent events showed that it was impossible to completely withdraw them from the North of the Square. It was necessary to leave at least a buffer security belt along the entire Ukrainian border - not only in Sumy, but also in Chernihiv and Kyiv regions. If we had our powerful strongholds in the cities, the RF Armed Forces would continue to create a threat of a counteroffensive and could crush the Armed Forces of Ukraine with artillery and aviation, try to go on the offensive. But now these Armed Forces of Ukraine, by the mere fact of their presence near the Russian border, pose a threat to our cities, forcing them to keep a blocking group there, dispersing their forces along a wide front.

That is, the RF Armed Forces could retreat from Kyiv to the Belarusian and Russian borders in the spring of 2022, creating a security belt along it on Ukrainian territory. How this is done in practice, look at Turkey and Northern Syria. This decision would make it possible to hold and grind the Armed Forces of Ukraine in the North and North-East, facilitating the liberation of Donbass and the retention of the South. Instead, our troops were withdrawn first from the Kyiv, Chernigov and Sumy regions, and then from Kharkov, although there was an opportunity to create a reliable "buffer" not in ours, but in the Ukrainian border area.

Exactly the same claims can be made about the situation on the Southern Front. Instead of expanding its zone of control in the Black Sea region, while there was such an opportunity last summer, the Kremlin voluntarily tied its hands with a "grain deal", in fact refusing from the liberation of Odessa. The fact that this will eventually end with the "Ukrainization" of the Black Sea, we warned July 18, but, of course, were not heard. And now Kyiv is creating the world's largest fleet of sea drones, Sevastopol has already been attacked, the Crimean bridge was blown up by saboteurs of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, Novorossiysk is now clearly in sight, where the Novorossiysk naval base of the Russian Navy with our submarines is located not far from the oil terminal.

Erroneous political decisions led to dire military consequences that are now accumulating like a snowball. Further it will only get worse. The situation can only be corrected by a transition from strategic defense to an offensive, followed by the liquidation of the Zelensky regime or any of its successors.
36 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. passing by Offline passing by
    passing by (passing by) 22 November 2022 11: 17
    0
    This suggests that Ukrainians are not going to be saved. and they will cook in their own juice...until they are cooked. without electricity, water, gas, sewerage, heating, work, etc. hi
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. Vyacheslav Bachurin 22 November 2022 14: 51
      +5
      A strange conclusion from the written.
    3. Watching Offline Watching
      Watching (Alex) 22 November 2022 17: 44
      +4
      Quote: passing by
      This suggests that Ukrainians are not going to be saved. hi

      And what do you think NATO is doing if not saving Ukraine, and even so successfully?
      1. passing by Offline passing by
        passing by (passing by) 23 November 2022 05: 49
        0
        they are certainly not engaged in saving Ukraine ...
      2. GIS Offline GIS
        GIS (Ildus) 23 November 2022 11: 41
        +1
        I don't even know whether to cry or laugh...
        salvation))))
        Ukraine))))
        that's what NATO is successfully doing is killing the most combat-ready Slavic warriors (no matter which side). and, accordingly, the weakening of the future military community (analogue of the Warsaw Treaty)
  2. polynet Offline polynet
    polynet (polinet) 22 November 2022 12: 42
    0
    The appearance of a notch line on the border indicates Russia's transition to strategic defense

    Not certainly in that way. Come forward, defending your rear.
    1. syndicalist Offline syndicalist
      syndicalist (Dimon) 22 November 2022 20: 33
      +2
      With "defend the rear" the situation is even more or less. But with "come on" you can not say at all
  3. Jstas Offline Jstas
    Jstas (jstas) 22 November 2022 14: 22
    +13
    From SVO to strategic defense, from strategic defense to shameful surrender.
    And why is there an army in the Russian Federation? For parades???
  4. vlad127490 Offline vlad127490
    vlad127490 (Vlad Gor) 22 November 2022 16: 15
    +6
    The Kremlin is afraid that the tanks of the Armed Forces of Ukraine may reach the Kremlin during the long winter night. A line of defense is also needed in peacetime.
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. Vyacheslav Krylov (Vyacheslav Krylov) 22 November 2022 17: 21
    -3
    All “would” and all motivating reasons should be removed from the article.
    The complex inner world of the author of the article is of little interest.
  7. Watching Offline Watching
    Watching (Alex) 22 November 2022 17: 47
    +3
    Quote: Vyacheslav Krylov
    All “would” and all motivating reasons should be removed from the article.
    The complex inner world of the author of the article is of little interest.

    The author makes a forecast of events, completely acceptable. And what did you want?
    1. Vyacheslav Krylov (Vyacheslav Krylov) 22 November 2022 18: 50
      +2
      Re-read. Wishlist and ratings are. There are no forecasts (did not find). The absence of forecasts is a plus.
  8. sergelanskoi Offline sergelanskoi
    sergelanskoi (Sergey Lanskoy) 22 November 2022 17: 55
    +8
    I read the article and in my heart it was as if cats had shit. Here I was already so worried that all this was dragging on for a long time, that we retreated and, apparently, we will continue to retreat. It's kind of weird what's going on. It is strange that we have a NVO and they have a war, it is strange that they bombed everything except what needs to be bombed. The supply of weapons to the VNA is not stopped, the top is not destroyed, our DRGs do not work on the territory of the VNA, well, at least they work very sluggishly. Why isn't the sky above closed? After all, judging by the speeches of our leaders, we have everything for this. Why is the greenoid still alive? It seems that in our leadership they regret that they started the NWO. Why weren't our liberals and oligarchs shut down and released over the hill? Vissarionych, without further ado, would have shot them tritely. Where are our Zhukovs? Those who go to the end win, remember?
    1. syndicalist Offline syndicalist
      syndicalist (Dimon) 22 November 2022 20: 37
      +2
      All questions have 2 answers. And both are correct. First, we can't. Second, we don't want to.
    2. Igor Listov Offline Igor Listov
      Igor Listov (Igor Listov) 22 November 2022 21: 56
      0
      What Zhukovs, what are you talking about? It has long been clear that the great pu realized that he had made a mistake by starting his own. And now he is trying to get out of it, but he does not succeed and they will not let him leave, the days of his power are numbered, only a miracle will help, but the Hottabychis have long ended.
  9. borisvt Offline borisvt
    borisvt (boris) 22 November 2022 18: 11
    +4
    Alas and ah! Where is the million-strong army that was required in order to crush the fallow land thoroughly? No, they moved with a XNUMX-strong corps. The men, no words, fought with dignity - Gostomel alone was worth something! It turned out that they didn’t calculate, I had to draw in the sting ((
    Missiles, which many people talk about, have the property of being rare due to the high cost and time of manufacture, therefore, they also did not take into account the effect of restoring the enemy’s forces and means with the help of America - the minke whales of the formidable red lines of our commander-in-chief were not afraid, if it were not right.
    Summarizing, the author is right in his "would", but what to do - politics is the art of the possible. Opportunities need to be accumulated now, apparently.
    1. syndicalist Offline syndicalist
      syndicalist (Dimon) 22 November 2022 20: 40
      +2
      Of course you can save up. But after all, Lockheed Martin switched to a three-shift a long time ago.
  10. Alexey Lan Offline Alexey Lan
    Alexey Lan (Alexey Lantukh) 22 November 2022 22: 31
    +1
    In order to advance, it is necessary that there be something to advance. Obviously, there is nothing. Will wait. By February, I hope the situation will clear up.
    1. GIS Offline GIS
      GIS (Ildus) 23 November 2022 11: 43
      0
      I would say: no one yet.
  11. Indifferent Offline Indifferent
    Indifferent 22 November 2022 23: 38
    0
    A streak! So much in this sound!!! Reminds me of Yaytsenyuk's fence!!!
  12. Sam Rimer Offline Sam Rimer
    Sam Rimer (Sam Rimer) 23 November 2022 03: 48
    0
    It's too late to drink "Borjomi"!
  13. Sam Rimer Offline Sam Rimer
    Sam Rimer (Sam Rimer) 23 November 2022 03: 50
    0
    Quote: Alexey Lan
    In order to advance, it is necessary that there be something to advance. Obviously, there is nothing. Will wait. By February, I hope the situation will clear up.

    Russia has the strongest army in the world. Some tank biathlons are worth something. And I'm talking about weapons. The best, unparalleled in the world. Right ?
    1. Vyacheslav Krylov (Vyacheslav Krylov) 23 November 2022 10: 42
      +2
      I support Russia's weapons. I will not say anything about the armed servants of Russia.
      I can only say that Russian government officials do not live up to the declared standard of Russia.
      Yes, and the declared standard of Russia is still the little thing that will be disentangled by more than one generation of the Russian population.
    2. Vasya 225 Offline Vasya 225
      Vasya 225 (Vyacheslav) 23 November 2022 14: 55
      0
      Russia has the strongest army in the world

      To confirm, just look at the work path of the deputy. Shoigu for armaments. And whose tribe.
  14. Sam Rimer Offline Sam Rimer
    Sam Rimer (Sam Rimer) 23 November 2022 03: 55
    +3
    Quote: Igor Listov
    What Zhukovs, what are you talking about? It has long been clear that the great pu realized that he had made a mistake by starting his own. And now he is trying to get out of it, but he does not succeed and they will not let him leave, the days of his power are numbered, only a miracle will help, but the Hottabychis have long ended.

    Because someone blew into his ears that Kyiv would fall in a week and the population would meet the Russians. army with flowers. But something went wrong, and not at all. Therefore, now in the Kremlin they are scratching their "turnips" and do not really know how to get out of this impasse. How!
    1. Vyacheslav 64 Offline Vyacheslav 64
      Vyacheslav 64 (Vyacheslav) 23 November 2022 04: 57
      +1
      Looks like something like this...
  15. Alexbf109 Offline Alexbf109
    Alexbf109 (Alexey) 23 November 2022 10: 36
    +2
    Already everything, "to the defense"?????
    And will we denazify and demilitarize Ukraine from Belgorod?
    Maybe our chief will gain courage and start fighting for real, and will he carry out reforms in the Armed Forces and the country itself?
    Or is he nothing, not interested, except for money ?!
    1. GIS Offline GIS
      GIS (Ildus) 23 November 2022 11: 46
      +1
      But what, do you have information that GDP measures everything with money? please share.
      for me the comment is closer

      Because someone blew into his ears that Kyiv would fall in a week and the population would meet the Russians. army with flowers.

      and I really regret that the GDP is not all over IVStalin.
  16. Vyacheslav Krylov (Vyacheslav Krylov) 23 November 2022 10: 50
    +1
    Quote from Sam Rimer
    Because someone blew into his ears that Kyiv would fall in a week and the population would meet the Russians. army with flowers.

    It is unlikely. For thirty years, everything that was previously missed has given strong shoots, on both sides of the border.
    It's obvious, you don't have to be a visionary. It is possible to assert that the Kremlin analysts are insincere, but not far-sighted.
    1. Nelton Online Nelton
      Nelton (Oleg) 23 November 2022 11: 42
      +2
      Quote: Vyacheslav Krylov
      It's obvious, you don't have to be a visionary. It is possible to assert that the Kremlin analysts are insincere, but not far-sighted.

      That we would not be greeted with bread and salt was really obvious to everyone who communicated with Ukrainians, at least on the Internet. Those who soberly assessed the behavior of Ukrainian citizens in 2014-2021, who regularly worked at the enterprises of the Ukrainian military-industrial complex, did not strongly evade mobilizations and did not go over to the side of the LDNR in crowds.

      But this is the only more or less rational version that Vladimir Vladimirovich did not communicate with Ukrainians on the Internet, but listened to the reports of paid agents who, for the sake of money, reported to the top what they wanted to hear from them.
      So he screwed up catastrophically, and now he doesn’t know how to get out of it all, at least somehow saving face.

      If we proceed from the premise that he knew about the mood among Ukrainians and the Armed Forces of Ukraine -
      then only conspiracy theories remain.
  17. Dust Offline Dust
    Dust (Sergei) 23 November 2022 11: 33
    +4
    Why are we gathering an army of over 700 thousand people (300 mobs + 120 conscripts + 180 contract soldiers + 120 Russian guards) to sit stupidly in cold trenches for years? In six months it will be necessary to change these 700 thousand people for new fighters. So the mobilization mode will be turned on ...
    1. GIS Offline GIS
      GIS (Ildus) 23 November 2022 11: 47
      0
      for this they collected that:

      In order to advance, it is necessary that there be something to advance. Obviously, there is nothing. Will wait. By February, I hope the situation will clear up.
  18. Dust Offline Dust
    Dust (Sergei) 23 November 2022 11: 40
    +3
    Putin did the right thing by sending troops to Ukraine. Another thing is that he himself, with his "good" decisions, in order to please the "partners", prevented our troops from operating in Ukraine. Kadyrov correctly noticed that you cannot win the war with armored personnel carriers and Typhoons alone ...
  19. Vasya 225 Offline Vasya 225
    Vasya 225 (Vyacheslav) 23 November 2022 14: 49
    +2
    In football, a team that plays for a draw is almost always doomed to lose.
  20. ArtemRF Offline ArtemRF
    ArtemRF (Artemy Godubev) 24 November 2022 09: 51
    0
    It turns out, following the logic of the author, that Ukraine, which is now actively building defensive positions with pillboxes near Kyiv, Zaporozhye, etc., is also preparing for strategic defense?

Появление засечной черты на границе говорит о переходе России к стратегической обороне


Одна из самых важных новостей последних дней – это сообщения о формировании в Белгородской области некой новой засечной черты, которая должна защищать Россию от Украины. Пока отечественные СМИ пафосно отсылают к истории противостояния Руси и Орды, намекая на повторное возвращение Новороссии в будущем, здесь и сейчас остается только сокрушенно покачать головой. Все могло быть совершенно иначе!


От СВО к стратегической обороне


О формировании на Белгородчине новой засечной черты заявил накануне ее губернатор Вячеслав Гладков:

Я бы говорил о формировании белгородской засечной черты, потому что это привычное для нас понятие. Белгородская область всегда стояла на рубеже и защите интересов государства российского, поэтому это продолжается и сейчас. Мы готовимся к различным вариантам, <...> поэтому начиная с апреля и занимаемся достаточно активно укреплением рубежей в рамках своих полномочий.

В прессе появились фотографии бетонных надолбов, выставленных в несколько рядов, задачей которых является препятствие продвижению танков вглубь российской территории. Украинских танков. Фортификационные работы в Белгородской области начались еще в апреле, когда два ударных вертолета ВВСУ провели дерзкую и успешную атаку на нефтебазу в Белгороде, а украинские ДРГ начали осуществлять свои первые диверсии на нашей земле. Сегодня регулярные артиллерийские обстрелы территории Белгородской, Брянской и Курской областей со стороны ВСУ являются обыденным явлением. Как мы и предсказывали еще весной, приграничные с Украиной регионы РФ превратились в итоге в «Большой Донбасс».

На Белгородчине создаются отряды самообороны из местного населения, обучать которые взялись инструкторы ЧВК «Вагнер». Аналогичные мероприятия проводятся и в новых российских регионах. «Музыканты» Евгения Пригожина строят оборонительные линии на севере Донбасса, а Минобороны РФ, в свою очередь, построило три линии укреплений на Левобережье Херсонской области. Тем же занимаются и на подходах к Крыму, заявил губернатор республики Сергей Аксенов:

Работы <…> направлены на гарантированное обеспечение безопасности крымчан.

Не лучше дела обстоят на полуострове и на Черном море. Украинские диверсанты смогли осуществить взрыв на Крымском мосту, нарушив движение по нему, а также относительно удачную атаку на главную военно-морскую базу ВМФ РФ в Севастополе при помощи дронов. Есть вопросы и к тому, что случилось недавно в Новороссийске, где в порту произошел некий взрыв.

«Неплохой» результат по исходу девятого месяца специальной военной, ничего не скажешь… Вместо того чтобы уже сейчас проводить трибунал над украинскими военными преступниками в Киеве, Россия пятится назад и уходит в глубокую оборону. Почему же так произошло, кто виноват и что делать?

К сожалению, приходится констатировать, что столь плачевное положение, в котором оказалась теперь наша страна, является прямым следствием целой череды непродуманных и недальновидных решений в ходе спецоперации.

Во-первых, этого кошмара с «донбассизацией» исконных российских регионов могло бы не быть в принципе, если бы в Кремле не пошли на свой первый «жест доброй воли», полностью выведя наши войска с Севера и Северо-Востока Украины. Вспомним публикацию еще от 13 апреля 2022 года под говорящим названием «России придется создавать пояс безопасности на Северной и Восточной Украине» и процитируем сами себя:

Да, переброска ВС РФ на Донбасс – это вынужденное решение. Однако последовавшие затем события показали, что полностью выводить их с Севера Незалежной было нельзя. Необходимо было оставить хотя бы буферный пояс безопасности вдоль всей украинской границы – не только в Сумской, но и в Черниговской, и в Киевской областях. Имей мы там в городах свои мощные опорные пункты, ВС РФ продолжали бы создавать угрозу контрнаступления и могли бы перемалывать артиллерией и авиацией ВСУ, попробуй те пойти в наступление. Но теперь эти ВСУ одним фактом своего присутствия возле российской границы создают угрозу нашим городам, вынуждая держать там блокирующую группировку, распыляя силы по широкому фронту.

То есть ВС РФ могли бы весной 2022-го отступить из-под Киева к белорусской и российской границе, создав вдоль нее на украинской территории пояс безопасности. Как это делается на практике, смотрите на Турцию и Северную Сирию. Данное решение позволило бы удерживать и перемалывать ВСУ на Севере и Северо-Востоке, облегчив освобождение Донбасса и удержание Юга. Вместо этого наши войска были отведены сначала из Киевской, Черниговской и Сумской областей, а потом и из Харьковской, хотя там была возможность создать надежный «буфер» не в нашем, а в украинском приграничье.

Ровно те же претензии можно высказать и по поводу ситуации на Южном фронте. Вместо того чтобы расширять зону своего контроля в Причерноморье, пока была такая возможность минувшим летом, Кремль добровольно связал себе руки «зерновой сделкой», по факту отказавшись от освобождения Одессы. О том, что это в итоге закончится «украинизацией» Черного моря, мы предупреждали еще 18 июля, но, естественно, не были услышаны. И вот теперь Киев создает крупнейший в мире флот морских дронов, Севастополь уже атакован, Крымский мост был подорван диверсантами ВСУ, в прицеле теперь явно и Новороссийск, где неподалеку от нефтяного терминала находится новороссийская военно-морская база ВМФ РФ с нашими подводными лодками.

Ошибочные политические решения привели к тяжелым военным последствиям, которые теперь накапливаются как снежный ком. Дальше будет только хуже. Исправить положение может лишь переход от стратегической обороны к наступлению с последующей ликвидацией режима Зеленского или любого его сменщика.
36 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 22 ноября 2022 11:17
    0
    Это говорит о том что украинцев спасать не собираются. и вариться они будут в собственном соку... пока не приготовятся. без света, воды, газа, канализации, отопления, работы и т.д. hi
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Вячеслав Бачурин 22 ноября 2022 14:51
      +5
      Странный вывод из написанного.
    3. Наблюдаю Офлайн Наблюдаю
      Наблюдаю (Алекс) 22 ноября 2022 17:44
      +4
      Цитата: проходящиймимо
      Это говорит о том что украинцев спасать не собираются. hi

      А чем же по-вашему занимается нато если не спасением украины, да еще и так успешно?
      1. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 23 ноября 2022 05:49
        0
        уж точно не спасением украины они занимаются...
      2. ГИС Офлайн ГИС
        ГИС (Ильдус) 23 ноября 2022 11:41
        +1
        вот даже не знаю толи плакать , толи смеяться...
        спасением))))
        украины))))
        вот чем нато успешно занимается, так это убийством наиболее боеспособных славян- воинов (неважно скакой стороны). и соотвественно ослаблением будущего военного содружества (аналога варшавского догвоора)
  2. polinet Офлайн polinet
    polinet (polinet) 22 ноября 2022 12:42
    0
    Появление засечной черты на границе говорит о переходе России к стратегической обороне

    Не совсем так. Наступай, обороняя свои тылы.
    1. синдикалист Офлайн синдикалист
      синдикалист (Димон) 22 ноября 2022 20:33
      +2
      С "обороняй тылы" дело обстоит еще более-менее. А вот с "наступай" можно сказать совсем никак
  3. Jstas Офлайн Jstas
    Jstas (Jstas) 22 ноября 2022 14:22
    +13
    От СВО к стратегической обороне, от стратегической обороны к позорной капитуляции.
    И зачем в РФ армия? Для парадов???
  4. vlad127490 Офлайн vlad127490
    vlad127490 (Vlad Gor) 22 ноября 2022 16:15
    +6
    Кремль боится, что танки ВСУ за длинную зимнюю ночь могут дойти до кремля. Линия обороны нужна и в мирное время.
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. Вячеслав Крылов (Вячеслав Крылов) 22 ноября 2022 17:21
    -3
    Из статьи следует убрать все "бы" и все мотивирующие причины.
    Сложный внутренний мир автора статьи малоинтересен.
  7. Наблюдаю Офлайн Наблюдаю
    Наблюдаю (Алекс) 22 ноября 2022 17:47
    +3
    Цитата: Вячеслав Крылов
    Из статьи следует убрать все "бы" и все мотивирующие причины.
    Сложный внутренний мир автора статьи малоинтересен.

    Автор делает прогноз событий, полностью приемлемо. А вы чего хотели?
    1. Вячеслав Крылов (Вячеслав Крылов) 22 ноября 2022 18:50
      +2
      Перечитал. Хотелки и оценки есть. Прогнозов нет (не обнаружил). Отсутствие прогнозов - это плюс.
  8. sergelanskoi Офлайн sergelanskoi
    sergelanskoi (Сергей Ланской) 22 ноября 2022 17:55
    +8
    Прочитал статью и на душе как будто коты нагадили. Тут и так переживал что всё это долго тянется, что отступили и по видимому и будем дальше отступать. Как то странно всё происходит. Странно то что у нас СВО а у них война, странно то что бомбили всё кроме того что надо бомбить. Поставки оружия вна не пресекаются, верхушка не уничтожается, наши дрг на территории вна не работают ну по крайней мере очень вяло работают. Почему не закрыто небо над вна? Ведь судя по выступлениям наших руководителей всё для этого у нас есть. Почему зеленоид ещё живой? Создаётся впечатление что у нас в руководстве сожалеют что начали СВО. Почему наших либералов и олигархов не закрыли а выпускают за бугор? Виссарионыч не мудрствуя лукаво их банально расстрелял бы. Где наши Жуковы? Побеждают те кто идёт до конца, забыли?
    1. синдикалист Офлайн синдикалист
      синдикалист (Димон) 22 ноября 2022 20:37
      +2
      На все вопросы имеется 2 ответа. И оба правильные. Первый - не можем. Второй - не хотим.
    2. Igor Listov Офлайн Igor Listov
      Igor Listov (Игорь Листов) 22 ноября 2022 21:56
      0
      Какие Жуковы, вы о чём? Уже давно понятно, что великий пу понял, что сделал ошибку, начав сво. И теперь он пытается выпутаться из нее, но у него не получается и ему не дадут уйти, дни его власти сочтены, поможет только чудо, но Хоттабычи давно закончились.
  9. borisvt Офлайн borisvt
    borisvt (boris) 22 ноября 2022 18:11
    +4
    Увы и ах! Где миллионная армия, которая требовалась для того, чтобы давнуть залежную основательно? Нет, двинулись стасемидесятитысячным корпусом. Мужики, слов нет, воевали достойно - один Гостомель чего стоил! Выяснилось, что не рассчитали, пришлось втянуть жало ((
    Ракеты, про что толкуют многие, имеют свойство редкости ввиду дороговизны и срока изготовления, потому тоже, недоучли эффект восстановления сил и средств противника при помощи америки - неиспугались полосатики грозных красных линий нашего главковерха, будь он неладен.
    Обобщая, автор прав в своих "бы", но что делать - политика это искусство возможного. Возможностей нужно сейчас поднакопить, видимо.
    1. синдикалист Офлайн синдикалист
      синдикалист (Димон) 22 ноября 2022 20:40
      +2
      Поднакопить конечно можно. Но ведь и Локхид Мартин давно на трехсменку перешел.
  10. Алексей Лан Офлайн Алексей Лан
    Алексей Лан (Алексей Лантух) 22 ноября 2022 22:31
    +1
    Что бы наступать, надо что бы было чем наступать. Очевидно, что нечем. Будем ждать. К февралю надеюсь ситуация прояснится.
    1. ГИС Офлайн ГИС
      ГИС (Ильдус) 23 ноября 2022 11:43
      0
      я бы сказал: пока некем.
  11. Безразличный 22 ноября 2022 23:38
    0
    Засечная черта! Как много в этом звуке!!! Напоминает забор Яйценюка!!!
  12. Sam Rimer Офлайн Sam Rimer
    Sam Rimer (Sam Rimer) 23 ноября 2022 03:48
    0
    Поздно пить " Боржоми " !
  13. Sam Rimer Офлайн Sam Rimer
    Sam Rimer (Sam Rimer) 23 ноября 2022 03:50
    0
    Цитата: Алексей Лан
    Что бы наступать, надо что бы было чем наступать. Очевидно, что нечем. Будем ждать. К февралю надеюсь ситуация прояснится.

    У России сильнейшая армия в мире. Одни танковые биатлоны чего стоят. А уж о вооружении я молчу. Самое лучшее, не имеющее аналогов в мире. Верно ?
    1. Вячеслав Крылов (Вячеслав Крылов) 23 ноября 2022 10:42
      +2
      Про вооружение России поддерживаю. Про вооружённых служащих России промолчу.
      Скажу только, что государственные чиновники России не дотягивают до заявленного стандарта России.
      Да и заявленный стандарт России - это ещё та штучка, которую будут расхлёбывать не одно поколение населения России.
    2. вася 225 Офлайн вася 225
      вася 225 (Вячеслав) 23 ноября 2022 14:55
      0
      У России сильнейшая армия в мире

      Для подтверждения достаточно глянуть на трудовой путь зам. Шойгу по вооружениям. И чей племяш.
  14. Sam Rimer Офлайн Sam Rimer
    Sam Rimer (Sam Rimer) 23 ноября 2022 03:55
    +3
    Цитата: Igor Listov
    Какие Жуковы, вы о чём? Уже давно понятно, что великий пу понял, что сделал ошибку, начав сво. И теперь он пытается выпутаться из нее, но у него не получается и ему не дадут уйти, дни его власти сочтены, поможет только чудо, но Хоттабычи давно закончились.

    Потому что ему кто то вдул в уши, что Киев падёт за неделю и население будет встречать росс. армию с цветами. Но что то пошло не так, и совсем не так. Поэтому сейчас в Кремле чешут свои " репы " и толком не знают как выйти из этого тупика. Во как !
    1. Вячеслав 64 Офлайн Вячеслав 64
      Вячеслав 64 (Вячеслав) 23 ноября 2022 04:57
      +1
      Видимо как-то так...
  15. Алексbf109 Офлайн Алексbf109
    Алексbf109 (Алексей) 23 ноября 2022 10:36
    +2
    Уже все, "к обороне"?????
    А денацифицировать и демилитаризировать Украину, будем из Белгорода?
    Может наш главный наберется храбрости, и начнет воевать по настоящему, а еще реформы проведет в ВС и самой стране?
    Или ему нафиг ничего, не интересно, кроме денег?!
    1. ГИС Офлайн ГИС
      ГИС (Ильдус) 23 ноября 2022 11:46
      +1
      а что, у вас есть сведения что ВВП все на деньги меряет? поделитесь пожалуйста.
      по мне так более близок комментарий

      Потому что ему кто то вдул в уши, что Киев падёт за неделю и население будет встречать росс. армию с цветами.

      и я оченнь жалею что ВВП не во всем ИВСталин.
  16. Вячеслав Крылов (Вячеслав Крылов) 23 ноября 2022 10:50
    +1
    Цитата: Sam Rimer
    Потому что ему кто то вдул в уши, что Киев падёт за неделю и население будет встречать росс. армию с цветами.

    Это вряд ли. За тридцать лет всё, что ранее было пропущено, дало сильные всходы, по обе стороны границы.
    Это очевидно, не надо быть провидцем. Утверждать, что кремлёвские аналитики неискренние - можно, что недальновидные - нельзя.
    1. Nelton Онлайн Nelton
      Nelton (Олег) 23 ноября 2022 11:42
      +2
      Цитата: Вячеслав Крылов
      Это очевидно, не надо быть провидцем. Утверждать, что кремлёвские аналитики неискренние - можно, что недальновидные - нельзя.

      Что нас не будут встречать хлеб-солью - было действительно очевидно для всех, кто общался с украинцами хотя бы в инете. Кто трезво оценивал поведение граждан Украины в 2014-2021, которые исправно работали на предприятиях украинского ВПК, от мобилизаций уклонялись не сильно и толпами на сторону ЛДНР не переходили.

      Но это единственная более-менее рациональная версия , что Владимир Владимирович не общался в инете с украинцами, но слушал доклады проплаченных агентов, которые ради денег докладывали на верх то, что от них хотели услышать.
      Вот и облажался катастрофически, и теперь не знает, как из этого всего выйти, хоть как то сохранив лицо.

      Если же исходить из предпосылки, что он знал о настроениях среди украинцев и ВСУ -
      то остаются только конспирологические версии.
  17. Dust Офлайн Dust
    Dust (Сергей) 23 ноября 2022 11:33
    +4
    Зачем мы собираем армию в численности свыше 700 тыс человек ( 300 моб + 120 срочники +180 контрактники + 120 россгвардия) , что бы тупо сидеть в холодных окопах годами? Через полгода нужно будет менять эти 700 тыс людей на новых бойцов. Значит будет включён режим мобилилизации…
    1. ГИС Офлайн ГИС
      ГИС (Ильдус) 23 ноября 2022 11:47
      0
      для того и собирали что:

      Что бы наступать, надо что бы было чем наступать. Очевидно, что нечем. Будем ждать. К февралю надеюсь ситуация прояснится.
  18. Dust Офлайн Dust
    Dust (Сергей) 23 ноября 2022 11:40
    +3
    Путин правильно сделал что ввёл войска на Украину. Другое дело, что он сам же своими «добрыми» решениями что бы угодить «партнерам», мешал нашим войскам действовать на Украине. Кадыров верно подметил одними БТРами и Тайфунами войну не выиграешь…
  19. вася 225 Офлайн вася 225
    вася 225 (Вячеслав) 23 ноября 2022 14:49
    +2
    В футболе команда, играющая на ничью, почти всегда обречена на проигрыш.
  20. ArtemRF Офлайн ArtemRF
    ArtemRF (Артемий Годубев) 24 ноября 2022 09:51
    0
    Получается, следуя логики автора, Украина, которая сейчас активно возводит оборонительные позиции с дотами рядом с Киевом, Запорожьем и т.д тоже готовится к стратегической обороне?