An unprecedented increase in the salaries of Russians in 2018 was noted

Since May 1, 2018, Russia has equalized the minimum wage (minimum wage) with a living wage. And this increase to 11163 rubles (from 9489 rubles) affected at least 3 million people (of which 1,6 million state employees). It would seem a slight increase, but the results were not long in coming.



Already at the end of October 2018, the Minister of Labor of Russia Maxim Topilin said, referring to Rosstat, that the increase in the average monthly salary accrued to employees for January-August 2018 amounted to a decent 2017% compared to the same period in 11. Salaries really rose in both real and nominal terms, this is noticeable.

Of course, you can speculate on this topic for a long time, but the facts speak of a positive movement. Moreover, it is enough to recall how things were in Russia in this regard in 1998, during the default, or even earlier. So there is something to compare. Another question is that many Russians have already forgotten about this.

And now they are buying up new cars take not a cheap mortgage, drive relax abroad, and at the first "whistle" take away money from banks. So not everything is as bad as some not-so-conscientious media are trying to show. So the life of ordinary citizens is getting better. There is no doubt about it. After all, changes in the country are visible to the naked eye.
  • Photos used: https://en.depositphotos.com/
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Отмечен беспрецедентный рост зарплат россиян в 2018 году

С 1 мая 2018 года в России сравняли размер минимальной оплаты труда (МРОТ) с прожиточным минимумом. И это повышение до 11163 рублей (с 9489 рублей) коснулось не менее 3-х миллионов людей (из которых 1,6 млн. бюджетники). Казалось бы, небольшое повышение, но результаты не заставили себя долго ждать.


Уже в конце октября 2018 года министр труда России Максим Топилин сообщил, ссылаясь на Росстат, что рост начисленной работникам среднемесячной заработной платы, за январь-август 2018 года к аналогичному периоду 2017 года составил приличные 11%. Зарплаты действительно выросли и в реальном, и в номинальном выражении, это заметно.



Конечно, можно долго спекулировать на эту тему, но факты говорят о позитивном движении. Более того, достаточно вспомнить, как обстояли дела в России по данному поводу в 1998 году, во время дефолта, или еще раньше. Так что есть с чем сравнивать. Другой вопрос, что многие россияне уже забыли об этом.

И теперь они скупают новые автомобили, берут не дешевую ипотеку, ездят отдыхать за границу, и при первом же «свистке» забирают деньги из банков. Значит не всё так плохо, как пытаются это показать некоторые не совсем добросовестные СМИ. Так что жизнь простых граждан налаживается. В этом нет сомнений. Ведь изменения в стране видны невооруженным глазом.
Использованы фотографии: https://ru.depositphotos.com/

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти