Will the Pantsir-S1 ZRPK be able to protect Russian cities


The last few days on the roofs of Moscow administrative buildings, like mushrooms after rain, the Pantsir-S1 air defense missile system began to appear. The reason for placing them over the heads of Russian officials is not difficult to guess: the Kyiv regime reports that it now has attack drones with a flight range of over 1000 kilometers in its hands. Is it possible to repeat the tragedy of Dnepropetrovsk, when a missile shot down by an air defense system fell on a residential multi-storey building, and what should be done to avoid it?


"Shell" on the roof


Anti-aircraft missile and gun air defense system "Pantsir-S1" first was seen on the roof of an administrative building in Teterinsky Lane in Moscow, then on the buildings of the RF Ministry of Defense on Frunzenskaya Embankment and the Main Directorate of the Ministry of Internal Affairs on Petrovka, 38. If you look at the map of the capital from above, it becomes clear that the radii of destruction of all three air defense systems intersect above the Kremlin, covering it . Also, "Shells" appeared near the dacha of President Putin in Valdai, in the area of ​​​​the compact habitation of the Russian "elite" on Rublevka, not far from the airfield of the Ministry of Emergency Situations Ostafyevo and the airport "Gazprom-Avia" in Shcherbinka.

Why this happens is quite obvious. Mikhail Podolyak, adviser to the head of the office of the President of Ukraine, said today that the Armed Forces of Ukraine will continue to hit our rear:

Escalation within Russia is inevitable. Including pampered and lazy cities, such as Moscow, St. Petersburg, Yekaterinburg, will be under attack.

Recall that with an active Western militarytechnical assistance, the Ukrainian military has already quite successfully brought obsolete Soviet-made Tu-141 UAVs to the airfield based on the Long-Range Aviation of the Russian Aerospace Forces three times, located deep in the rear in the city of Engels. "Swifts" stuffed with explosives flew by, led by NATO satellites, almost 700 kilometers above Russian territory. For some According to, instead of the old Soviet drones, the Armed Forces of Ukraine will now be able to use modern Sokol UAVs capable of flying, depending on the engine used, from 1000 to 3300 kilometers.

For the Kyiv regime, the minimum program is to show that Ukraine can carry out its own "retaliation strikes." The priority targets of the Armed Forces of Ukraine will be administrative buildings, military and critical infrastructure facilities. The maximum program may consist in the destruction by a kamikaze drone strike of someone from the country's leadership, which is very compactly concentrated, apparently, in Moscow. And all this puts on the agenda a number of serious problems that require prompt solutions.

First of all, this is an air defense system over the Russian cities that the Kyiv regime has set its sights on: Moscow, St. Petersburg and Yekaterinburg, as well as the border Belgorod, Kursk, Bryansk and "restless" Donetsk.

It is known for certain that a truly powerful layered air defense / missile defense system A-135 "Amur" has been deployed since Soviet times only over Moscow. It was created in accordance with the Treaty on the Limitation of ABM Systems between the US and the USSR of 1972 and is intended "to repel a limited nuclear strike on the Soviet capital and the central industrial region." The Amur system was developed to destroy warheads of enemy intercontinental ballistic missiles flying at a speed of 6-7 km / s, anti-missiles with nuclear warheads, long-range anti-missiles at high altitudes outside the atmosphere and short-range anti-missiles in the atmosphere.

We have no doubts about their effectiveness, but here's the thing: the A-135 is not designed to intercept low-flying low-speed small-sized targets, such as the Strizh or Sokol UAVs, but for completely different tasks. To use its anti-missiles to destroy Ukrainian drones is, to put it mildly, inappropriate. It turns out that covering up such a gigantic city as Moscow from a massive raid of “kamikaze” drones is far from a trivial task. The hasty actions of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, which began to place the Pantsir-S1 air defense missile systems on the roofs of administrative buildings, speak volumes in themselves.

And what to do in other cities - St. Petersburg, Yekaterinburg, Kursk, Bryansk or Belgorod? You can’t get enough of all the “Shells” with trained crews, they still need to fight. Again, the question arises of the safety of placing a 30-ton combat vehicle on the roof. We believe in the conscientiousness of Soviet builders, but still. But what if the integrity of the structure is violated according to the law of meanness at the most inopportune moment? And there is an even more embarrassing question. And where will the Ukrainian drones shot down by the "Shells" stuffed with a powerful explosive charge fall? ZRPK belong to a small radius of action, and around the center of Moscow.

It turns out that the placement of "Shells" on the roofs of administrative buildings is definitely not a panacea. There are a number of considerations in this regard.

At first, it is necessary to create a network of balloons or even AWACS airships along the Ukrainian border and on approach to large Russian cities, hanging appropriate radar equipment on them. This will allow you to see in advance the UAV released by the enemy and shoot it down with air defense or aircraft, preventing it from reaching the target. How this can be done, we told earlier.

Secondly, it is worth thinking about a certain decentralization of the power system, which is all concentrated in Moscow. As we already celebrated, there is a non-zero probability of inflicting a "decapitating blow" by the opponent. Therefore, in order to ensure national security, the administrative circuit should be duplicated, moving it somewhere far away from Ukraine, say, to Novosibirsk. God saves man, who save himself.

But in general, this whole situation once again confirms that as long as the Nazi pro-Western regime exists in Kyiv, there will be no rest for Russia.
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sydor Kovpak Offline Sydor Kovpak
    Sydor Kovpak 25 January 2023 15: 11
    +6
    And how many "Shells" are needed to protect cities? It will probably be cheaper and faster to do away with Ukraine than to build super defense of cities .... and you don’t need to think about what borders to leave Ukraine.
    1. vladivan Offline vladivan
      vladivan (Vladimir) 26 January 2023 11: 52
      0
      We have more than just shells! There are Beeches, Torahs, Arrows, Wasp, They are made by different manufacturers. There seem to be 3 manufacturers. Each air defense system is 20 km from each other. If you put 100 pieces, then already 2000 km
      1. Vyacheslav 64 Offline Vyacheslav 64
        Vyacheslav 64 (Vyacheslav) 27 January 2023 05: 03
        0
        You list the air defense systems of the troops, and we also have the country's air defense, which in the form of the air defense defense system was built around Moscow in the form of two rings on the territory of the Moscow region and which was re-equipped from C 25 to C 300 in the early eighties, and which was calculated exactly on tomohawk cruise missiles, ballistic pershing and strategic bombers. Now there are more modern S 400s, modernized S 300s and Pantsyri covering them, well, they’re definitely standing in the south direction, so what’s the problem then? When I served there in the eighties, we covered Moscow tightly, well, very tightly.
        1. Sidor Bodrov Offline Sidor Bodrov
          Sidor Bodrov 27 January 2023 10: 29
          0
          It can be assumed that these Pantsyri are intended here already from drones launched from the territory of Moscow. - Saboteurs climb like cockroaches.
  2. prior Offline prior
    prior (Vlad) 25 January 2023 17: 00
    +3
    Pantsir-S100 will not be able to provide 1% protection for Russian cities.
    But "Sarmat" could.
  3. usm5 Offline usm5
    usm5 (George) 25 January 2023 18: 04
    +1
    Everything is correct, but the most important thing was not said in the article. For a cardinal solution of the issue, it is necessary to deprive the enemy of "eyes and ears" in the face of the satellite constellation. Here are the same anti-missiles with a nuclear warhead to disable all enemy satellites that provide it with reconnaissance data, target designation and navigation. To do this, Russia will have to transform the list of unfriendly countries into a list of military opponents, break off diplomatic relations with them and report under what kind of their actions military strikes are possible against them. At the same time, these strikes with nuclear weapons must begin in space.
    1. Avarron Offline Avarron
      Avarron (Sergei) 25 January 2023 18: 27
      +1
      There are thousands of different spy satellites in different orbits in space. Are you going to waste priceless interceptor missiles on them? And enemy missiles will fly, what will you shoot down, sneaker?
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 25 January 2023 18: 09
    +3
    And no one thinks to protect the cities with the Shells .... Just as no one thought in advance to evacuate ordinary people from the border or from the LDNR.

    Where did they put the Shells? Significant administrative buildings. That is, the elite. will protect them...

    And the rest - Putin clearly put it on a similar occasion. There will be a random arrival - some will go to heaven, some will simply die.
    The victims then sit down. But no one from the Duma and the Administration was hurt.
  5. Avarron Offline Avarron
    Avarron (Sergei) 25 January 2023 18: 24
    +1
    As long as the pro-Nazi Western regime exists, there will be no peace for Russia.
  6. Otto Davar Offline Otto Davar
    Otto Davar (Otto Davar) 25 January 2023 22: 42
    0
    I have to categorically agree with Sidor!
  7. basilchurikov Offline basilchurikov
    basilchurikov (vasily churikov) 26 January 2023 19: 11
    0
    Where do we get balloons and airships from?

Смогут ли ЗРПК «Панцирь-С1» обеспечить защиту российских городов


Последние несколько дней на московских крышах административных зданий, как грибы после дождя, начали появляться ЗРПК «Панцирь-С1». О причине их размещения над головами российских чиновников догадаться нетрудно: киевский режим сообщает о том, что в его руках теперь ударные беспилотники с дальностью полета свыше 1000 километров. Возможно ли повторение трагедии Днепропетровска, когда сбитая системой ПВО ракета упала на жилой многоэтажный дом, и что нужно сделать во избежание?


«Панцирь» на крыше


Зенитный ракетно-пушечный комплекс ПВО «Панцирь-С1» сперва был замечен на крыше административного здания в Тетеринском переулке в Москве, затем — на зданиях МО РФ на Фрунзенской набережной и ГУ УМВД на Петровке, 38. Если посмотреть на карту столицы сверху, то становится видно, что радиусы поражения всех трех ЗРПК пересекаются над Кремлем, прикрывая его. Также «Панцири» появились вблизи дачи президента Путина на Валдае, в районе компактного обитания российской «элиты» на Рублевке, неподалеку от аэродрома МЧС Остафьево и аэропорта «Газпром-авиа» в Щербинке.

Почему это происходит, вполне очевидно. Советник руководителя офиса президента Украины Михаил Подоляк сегодня заявил, что ВСУ будут продолжать бить по нашим тылам:

Эскалация внутри России неизбежна. В том числе под ударом будут изнеженные и ленивые города, такие как Москва, Петербург, Екатеринбург.

Напомним, что при активной западной военно-технической помощи украинские военные уже трижды вполне успешно доводили устаревшие БПЛА Ту-141 советского производства до аэродрома базирования Дальней авиации ВКС РФ, расположенного в глубоком тылу в городе Энгельсе. Начиненные взрывчаткой «Стрижи» пролетели, ведомые натовскими спутниками, почти 700 километров над российской территорией. По некоторым данным, вместо старых советских беспилотников ВСУ теперь смогут использовать современные БПЛА «Сокол», способные пролететь в зависимости от используемого двигателя от 1000 до 3300 километров.

Для киевского режима программа-минимум состоит в том, чтобы показать, что Украина может наносить свои собственные «удары возмездия». Приоритетными целями ВСУ будут административные здания, объекты военной и критической инфраструктуры. Программа-максимум может заключаться в уничтожении ударом дрона-«камикадзе» кого-то из руководства страны, весьма компактно сосредоточенного, как видно, в Москве. И это все ставит на повестку дня ряд серьезнейших проблем, требующих оперативного решения.

Прежде всего, это система ПВО над российскими городами, на которые нацелился киевский режим: Москвы, Санкт-Петербурга и Екатеринбурга, а также приграничных Белгорода, Курска, Брянска и «неприкаянного» Донецка.

Доподлинно известно, что по-настоящему мощная эшелонированная система ПВО/ПРО А-135 «Амур» развернута еще с советских времен только над Москвой. Она создавалась в соответствии с Договором об ограничении систем ПРО между США и СССР от 1972 года и предназначена «для отражения ограниченного ядерного удара по советской столице и центральному промышленному району». Система «Амур» разрабатывалась для поражения боевых блоков межконтинентальных баллистических ракет противника, летящих со скоростью 6-7 км/с, противоракетами с ядерными боезарядами, противоракетами дальнего действия на больших высотах вне атмосферы и противоракетами меньшей дальности в атмосфере.

Сомнений в их эффективности у нас нет, однако вот в чем дело: А-135 предназначена не для перехвата низколетящих низкоскоростных малоразмерных целей, таких как БПЛА «Стриж» или «Сокол», а совсем для иных задач. Использовать ее противоракеты для уничтожения украинских беспилотников, мягко говоря, нецелесообразно. Получается, что прикрыть такой гигантский город, как Москва, от массированного налета дронов-«камикадзе» является далеко не тривиальной задачей. Поспешные действия Минобороны РФ, начавшего размещать ЗРПК «Панцирь-С1» на крышах административных зданий, сами по себе говорят о многом.

А что делать в других городах – Санкт-Петербурге, Екатеринбурге, Курске, Брянске или Белгороде? На всех «Панцирей» с обученными расчетами не напасешься, им еще воевать надо. Опять же, возникает вопрос к безопасности размещения 30-тонной боевой машины на крыше. Мы верим в добросовестность советских строителей, но все же. А что, если нарушится целостность конструкции по закону подлости в самый неподходящий момент? И есть еще более неприятный вопрос. А куда будут падать сбитые «Панцирями» украинские дроны, начиненные мощным зарядом взрывчатки? ЗРПК относятся к малому радиусу действия, а вокруг центр Москвы.

Получается, что размещение «Панцирей» на крышах административных зданий – это точно не панацея. По этому поводу имеется ряд соображений.

Во-первых, необходимо создать вдоль украинской границы и на подлете к крупным российским городам сеть аэростатов или даже дирижаблей ДРЛО, подвесив на них соответствующее радиолокационное оборудование. Это позволит заранее увидеть БПЛА, выпущенный противником, и сбить его средствами ПВО или авиацией, не позволив ему добраться до цели. Как это можно сделать, мы подробно рассказывали ранее.

Во-вторых, стоит задуматься об определенной децентрализации системы власти, которая вся сосредоточена в Москве. Как мы уже отмечали, существует ненулевая вероятность нанесения противником «обезглавливающего удара». Поэтому в целях обеспечения национальной безопасности следует продублировать управленческий контур, вынеся его куда-нибудь подальше от Украины, скажем, в Новосибирск. Береженого Бог бережет.

А в целом вся эта ситуация лишний раз подтверждает, что, пока существует нацистский прозападный режим в Киеве, России покоя не будет.
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Сидор Ковпак 25 января 2023 15:11
    +6
    А сколько нужно "Панцирей"для защиты городов? Наверное покончить с Украиной будет дешевле и быстрее чем сооружать супер защиту городов ....и думать в каких границах оставить Украину не нужно.
    1. vladivan Офлайн vladivan
      vladivan (Владимир) 26 января 2023 11:52
      0
      У нас не одни только панцири! Есть Буки,Торы, Cтрелы,Оса,Их делают разные производителя.Вроде бы 3 производителя. Каждую зрк друг от друга 20 км Если 100 штук поставить, то уже 2000 км
      1. Вячеслав 64 Офлайн Вячеслав 64
        Вячеслав 64 (Вячеслав) 27 января 2023 05:03
        0
        Вы перечисляете системы ПВО войск, а у нас есть ещё ПВО страны, которое в виде МО ПВО построено вокруг Москвы в виде двух колец на территории Московской области и которое ещё в начале восьмидесятых было перевооружено с С 25 на С 300, и которое было расчитано аккурат на крылатые ракеты томогавк, баллистические першинг и стратегические бомбардировщики. Сейчас там более современные С 400, модернизированные С 300 и прикрывающие их Панцыри, на южном направлении ну точно стоят, так в чём проблема то? Когда я служил там в восьмидесятых, мы Москву плотненько прикрывали, ну очень плотненько.
        1. Сидор Бодров 27 января 2023 10:29
          0
          Можно предположить, что эти Панцыри предназначены тут уже от дронов, запущенных с территории Москвы. - Диверсанты лезут как тараканы.
  2. prior Офлайн prior
    prior (Влад) 25 января 2023 17:00
    +3
    100% защиту российских городов «Панцирь-С1» обеспечить не сможет.
    А вот "Сармат" смог бы.
  3. usm5 Офлайн usm5
    usm5 (Георгий) 25 января 2023 18:04
    +1
    Все правильно, но самое главное в статье не сказали. Для кардинального решения вопроса необходимо лишить противника "глаз и ушей" в лице спутниковой группировки. Вот теми самыми противоракетами с ядерным боезарядом вывести из строя все спутники противника, которые обеспечивают его разведывательными данными, целеуказанием и навигацией. Для этого России придется список недружественных стран трансформировать в список военных противников, разорвать с ними дипломатические отношения и сообщить при каких их действиях по ним возможны военные удары. При этом начинать эти удары ядерным оружием надо в космосе.
    1. Avarron Офлайн Avarron
      Avarron (Сергей) 25 января 2023 18:27
      +1
      В космосе на разных орбитах тысячи различных спутников-шпионов. Ты собираешься тратить бесценные ракеты-перехватчики на них? А полетят вражеские ракеты, чем сбивать будешь, тапком?
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 25 января 2023 18:09
    +3
    А никто и не думает защищать Панцирями города.... Как никто и не думал заранее эвакуировать простых любдей от границы или из ЛДНР.

    Где поставили Панцири? Значимые административные здания. То есть элиту. их и будет защищать....

    А остальные - Путин ясно выразился по схожему поводу. Будет случайный прилет - кто в рай, кто просто умрет.
    Жертвы то уже сесть. Но никто из Думы и Администрации не пострадал.
  5. Avarron Офлайн Avarron
    Avarron (Сергей) 25 января 2023 18:24
    +1
    Пока существует пронацистский западный режим, России покоя не будет.
  6. Otto Da Var Офлайн Otto Da Var
    Otto Da Var (Otto Da Var) 25 января 2023 22:42
    0
    Вынужден категорически согласиться с Сидором!
  7. basilchurikov Офлайн basilchurikov
    basilchurikov (vasiliy churikov) 26 января 2023 19:11
    0
    Откуда у нас аэростаты и дирижабли?