Patriarch Kirill spoke about the global order for the destruction of the Russian Orthodox Church

Some time ago, we informed readers about what is happening with Orthodoxy in USA и Ukraineand Found outwhy Constantinople did not break communication with the Russian Orthodox Church. Now we need to find out what the head of the Russian Orthodox Church, Patriarch Kirill, thinks about everything that happens.



On October 11, 2018, the Synod in Istanbul (until 1930, Constantinople) committed an act harmful to Orthodoxy. He canceled (!) His own decree of 1686 on the transfer of the Kiev Metropolitanate to Moscow. Then he announced the creation of his farmstead in Kiev and rehabilitated schismatics in Ukraine. In response to such outrageous actions, the Holy Synod of the Moscow Patriarchate announced a complete breakdown in relations with Constantinople.

Indeed, long before this, the mentioned Ukrainian heretics were subjected to anathema (exile, curse) - the highest church punishment and excommunicated. And this is more than well known to Constantinople. So having done this, Constantinople self-destructed as the coordinating center of all Orthodoxy.

The patriarch has only one explanation why Constantinople decided on such actions. This is the desire to destroy the island of freedom (opposed to universal fooling), which, in his opinion, is the Russian Orthodox Church. In fact, this is a global order, and Constantinople is only a tool. He specified that we are dealing not only with the struggle for jurisdiction. This is a blow aimed at destroying the only powerful Orthodox force on the planet.

In his deep conviction, what is happening in Ukraine extends far beyond policy, and even has a mystical meaning. He also reported on the preparation of a private meeting with Patriarch Bartholomew, and how it was held in Istanbul on August 31. This was the last attempt at a diplomatic resolution of the situation. Even then, Patriarch Bartholomew expressed his point of view on Ukraine quite sharply and radically. So the reaction of the Russian Orthodox Church was justified.

Moreover, a whole century has passed, and the methods of Constantinople do not change. He is constantly on standby in order to "bite off" another piece from Moscow at the right time. So it was after the events of 1917, when the Russian Empire ceased to exist. Then the "independent" appeared everywhere, and it was Constantinople who supported them. And in 1920, the Russian Orthodox Church Outside of Russia (ROCOR) left the Russian Orthodox Church, instigated by Constantinople. She returned to the bosom of the Russian Orthodox Church only in 2007.

The next offensive of Constantinople on the canonical territory of the Russian Orthodox Church began after the Soviet Union ceased to exist. And in 1993, Estonia became the first “happy" one. There are still two Orthodox jurisdictions there: the EOC of the Moscow Patriarchate and the EAPC of the Patriarchate of Constantinople. So it’s not difficult to guess who the local nationalist government prefers, which, as it were, is outside of religion. And the Moscow Patriarchate is still trying to return many of its parishes, and the degree of “success” is obvious and requires no explanation.

By the way, in 1996, due to actions in Estonia, the Moscow Patriarchate was already breaking off its relations with Constantinople. But after a while he resumed communication. All repeats.
  • Photos used: https://en.depositphotos.com/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 30 October 2018 19: 55
    +1
    Patriarch Kirill testified that he is no negotiator. But he managed to trade duty-free vodka and tobacco.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 1 November 2018 09: 19
    0
    And what for repeat to Constantinople? He is not so bad.
    Each new territory pays taxes to him.

    And we have one island of freedom, and this is not the Russian Orthodox Church!

Патриарх Кирилл рассказал о глобальном заказе на уничтожение РПЦ

Некоторое время назад, мы информировали читателей о происходящем с православием в США и Украине, а также выяснили, почему Константинополь не разорвал общение с РПЦ. Теперь нужно узнать, а что по поводу всего происходящего думает глава РПЦ патриарх Кирилл.


11 октября 2018 года Синод в Стамбуле (до 1930 года Константинополь) совершил вредное для православия деяние. Он отменил (!) свой же указ от 1686 года о передаче Киевской митрополии Москве. После чего объявил о создании своего подворья в Киеве и реабилитировал раскольников на Украине. В ответ на подобные возмутительные действия Священный синод Московского патриархата сообщил о полном разрыве отношений с Константинополем.



Ведь задолго до этого, упомянутых украинских еретиков подвергли анафеме (изгнанию, проклятию) – высшему церковному наказанию и отлучили от веры. И Константинополю это более чем хорошо известно. Так что совершив подобное, Константинополь самоликвидировался как координирующий центр всего православия.

У патриарха есть только одно объяснение, почему Константинополь решился на подобные действия. Это желание разрушить остров свободы (противостоявший всемирному оболваниванию), которым, по его представлению является РПЦ. Фактически это глобальный заказ, а Константинополь лишь инструмент. Он уточнил, что мы имеем дело не просто с борьбой за юрисдикцию. Это удар, направленный на разрушение единственной мощной православной силы на планете.

По его глубокому убеждению, происходящее на Украине простирается далеко за пределы политики, и имеет даже мистическое значение. Он сообщил так же о подготовке закрытой встречи с патриархом Варфоломеем, и о том, как она прошла в Стамбуле 31 августа. Это была последняя попытка дипломатического разрешения ситуации. Уже тогда, патриарх Варфоломей высказал свою точку зрения по Украине достаточно резко и радикально. Так что реакция РПЦ была обоснованной.

Более того, прошло целое столетие, а методы Константинополя не меняются. Он постоянно находится в режиме ожидания, чтобы в нужный момент «отгрызть» у Москвы очередной кусок. Так было после событий 1917 года, когда Российская империя прекратила свое существование. Тогда «самостийники» появились повсеместно, и их поддерживал именно Константинополь. А в 1920 году из РПЦ, подстрекаемая Константинополем, вышла Русская православная церковь заграницей (РПЦЗ). В лоно РПЦ она вернулась лишь в 2007 году.

Очередное наступление Константинополя на канонические территории РПЦ началось после того, как прекратил существование СССР. И в 1993 году первой «осчастливленной» стала Эстония. Там до сих пор существуют две православные юрисдикции: ЭПЦ Московского патриархата и ЭАПЦ Константинопольского патриархата. Так что не трудно догадаться, кому отдает предпочтение местное националистическое правительство, которое, как бы, вне религии. И вернуть многие свои приходы Московский патриархат пытается до сих пор, а степень «успешности» очевидна и не требует объяснений.

К слову, в 1996 году из-за действий в Эстонии, Московский патриархат уже разрывал свои отношения с Константинополем. Но через время возобновил общение. Все повторяется.
Использованы фотографии: https://ru.depositphotos.com/

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 2
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 30 октября 2018 19:55
    +1
    Патриарх Кирилл показал,что он переговорщик никакой. А вот торговать беспошлинной водкой и табаком у него хорошо получалось.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж ) 1 ноября 2018 09:19
    0
    А нафига Константинополю повторять? Ему и так не плохо.
    Каждая новая территория платит налоги то ему.

    А остров свободы у нас один, и это не РПЦ!