The first flight of the Federation spaceship is again delayed

Most recently, we informed readers in detail why the launch of the reusable manned spacecraft Federation, scheduled for 2021, was first postponed to 2022, and then to 2023, and like Roskosmos under the leadership of Dmitry Rogozin, Appeared a serious competitor within Russia. But now the difficulties, the state corporation, only increased.



And so, from the depths of RSC Energia im. Korolev "report that the first launch of the reusable" Federation ", which is supposed to replace the disposable manned spacecraft Soyuz (not to be confused with the launch vehicles of the same name) and the automatic cargo ships" Progress ", can be postponed to 2024. Sergey Romanov, General Director of the developer company, told about this.

It turns out that the state of the "Federation" does not allow sending it into orbit at the previously scheduled time. It is unrealistic to succeed by 2022, because you need to debug all the processes, complete the release of design documentation and prepare the production at the enterprise.

Romanov said that the "Federation" will have eight experimental facilities, and all of them must first be verified by conducting tests. And you don’t need to forget about the production cycle. Since the normal release of some products takes some time. He stated that without experimental testing there could be no talk of any manned launch. No one will risk people.

It should be reminded that the Molniya NGO (Kalashnikov concern) is engaged in thermal protection of the “Federation” and best practices Soviet orbital reusable spacecraft "Buran" will not be wasted. At the same time, the Tekhnodinamika holding is developing a parachute system for the Federation, and in the summer of 2018 a set of tests was to begin (28 drops, including with a full-size model of the Federation), and the transfer to Roscosmos should take place in 2020.


However, there is already talk at Roskosmos about the appropriateness of postponing the launch of the Federation for an even longer term. Tentatively for 2026 - 2027 years.
  • Photos used: https://da-info.pro/
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 20 November 2018 01: 11
    0
    What did you think? At the same time, the Kremlin does not have enough space and salaries ...

Первый полет космического корабля «Федерация» снова отложен

Совсем недавно мы подробно информировали читателей почему запуск многоразового пилотируемого космического корабля «Федерация» назначенный на 2021 год, был сначала перенесен на 2022 год, а затем на 2023 год, и как у «Роскосмоса» под руководством Дмитрия Рогозина, появился серьезный конкурент внутри России. Но теперь сложностей, у госкорпорации, только прибавилось.


И вот, из недр «РКК «Энергия» им. Королева» сообщают, что первый запуск многоразовой «Федерации», которая должна заменить одноразовые пилотируемые корабли «Союз» (не путать с одноименными ракета-носителями) и автоматические грузовые корабли «Прогресс», может быть перенесен на 2024 год. Об этом рассказал Сергей Романов, генеральный директор предприятия-разработчика.



Оказывается, состояние «Федерации» не позволяет отправить ее на орбиту в ранее намеченные сроки. Успеть к 2022 году нереально, ведь нужно отладить все процессы, завершить выпуск конструкторской документации и подготовить производство на предприятии.

Романов уточнил, что у «Федерации» будет восемь экспериментальных установок, а их всех нужно предварительно проверить, проведя испытания. Да и про производственный цикл забывать не надо. Так как нормальный выпуск какой-то продукции занимает определенное время. Он так и заявил, что без экспериментальной отработки ни о каком пилотируемом запуске речи быть не может в принципе. Никто не станет рисковать людьми.

Нужно напомнить, что теплозащитой «Федерации» занимается НПО «Молния» (концерн «Калашников») и наработки советского орбитального многоразового корабля «Буран» не пропадут зря. При этом разработку парашютной системы для «Федерации» ведет холдинг «Технодинамика» и летом 2018 года должен был начаться комплекс испытаний (28 сбросов, включая с полноразмерным макетом «Федерации»), а передача «Роскосмосу» должна состояться в 2020 году.


Однако, в «Роскосмосе» уже ведутся разговоры о целесообразности переноса запуска «Федерации» на еще более отдаленный срок. Ориентировочно на 2026 – 2027 годы.
Использованы фотографии: https://da-info.pro/

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 1
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж ) 20 ноября 2018 01:11
    0
    А вы что думали? На космос и на зарплаты кремлю одновременно не хватает...