At independent gas stations, fuel quality may deteriorate

Recently we Reportedhow the government broke Russians' hopes for lower fuel prices. And now, it became known that the Ministry of Industry and Trade of Russia shares the anxiety of citizens associated with a possible deterioration in fuel quality at independent gas stations, which may be caused by rising prices. In this regard, the Russian authorities are already taking certain measures, as the head of the department Denis Manturov said.



The Minister emphasized that a certain fluctuation of prices for light petroleum products significantly limits the capabilities of independent gas stations. However, those gas station chains that have direct contracts with refineries should not have this problem. Since they get a quality product from large processing companies.

But if we talk about small gas stations, then there similar problems really arose earlier. That is why it makes sense from January 1, 2019 to introduce negotiable fines (equal to a certain percentage of the company's revenue) for underfilling fuel. Indeed, a similar measure with respect to the chemical composition has already proved its effectiveness earlier. Since 2015, marriage detection has declined significantly.

He stressed that the main goal of the reverse fine is not the desire of the state to recover the fine itself, but an attempt to motivate the business to sell high-quality fuel and not go to the dubious temptation to the detriment of citizens.

It should be noted that fuel prices in Russia began to grow rapidly in the spring of 2018. By mid-summer, everything had stabilized. And in the fall of 2018, they began to crawl up again. After which we even started talking about state regulation, about which we in detail informed earlier.
  • Used photos: http://sibkray.ru/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 21 November 2018 05: 36
    +1
    -And what would it not worsen .. ???
    -In Russia, a lot of ... donkeys ...- and ....
    -It is worth remembering "Gentlemen of Fortune" ... -Hahah ...

На независимых АЗС может ухудшиться качество топлива

Недавно мы сообщали, как правительство разбило надежды россиян по поводу снижения цен на топливо. И вот, стало известно, что Минпромторг России разделяет тревожность граждан, связанную с возможным ухудшением качества топлива на независимых АЗС, что может быть вызвано ростом цен. В связи с этим, российские власти уже предпринимают определенные меры, о чем рассказал руководитель ведомства Денис Мантуров.


Министр подчеркнул, что определенная флуктуация цен на светлые нефтепродукты существенно ограничивает возможности независимых АЗС. Однако, у тех сетей АЗС, у которых есть прямые контракты с НПЗ, такой проблемы не должно быть. Так как они получают качественный продукт от крупных перерабатывающих компаний.



Но если говорить о небольших АЗС, то там подобные проблемы действительно возникали ранее. Именно поэтому есть смысл с 1 января 2019 г. ввести оборотные штрафы (равен определенному проценту от выручки предприятия) за недолив топлива. Ведь подобная мера по отношению к химическому составу уже доказала свою эффективность ранее. С 2015 г. случаи выявления брака существенно сократились.

Он подчеркнул, что главной целью оборотного штрафа является не желание государства взыскать сам штраф, а попытка мотивации бизнеса, чтобы продавали качественное топливо и не шли на сомнительный соблазн в ущерб гражданам.

Нужно отметить, что цены на топливо в России начали активно расти весной 2018 года. К середине лета все стабилизировалось. И вот осенью 2018 года они начали снова ползти вверх. После чего даже заговорили о госрегулировании, о чем мы подробно информировали ранее.
Использованы фотографии: http://sibkray.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 21 ноября 2018 05:36
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    -А чего бы оно не ухудшилось..???
    -В России много...ослов...-вот и....
    -Стоит только вспомнить "Джентльменов удачи"... -Хахах...