British police published new videos with Petrov and Boshirov

Scotland Yard continues to amuse the planet’s public with yet another “revelation” of two Russian tourists in Salisbury (UK). For the sake of importance, several videos are presented on the media presented by Alexander Petrov and Ruslan Boshirov, who roam the poorly washed city. Allegedly, this confirms their guilt in poisoning the Skripal family.




An amazing thing. Tourists who come from Russia walk the streets of the British city, cross roads, walk along them, and sightsee. Unfortunately, the videos are short. Scotland Yard is clearly greedy. One 20 seconds. The second 24. Although it is clear why the British police are so shy. If you make a lot of such short video cuts, you can stretch the pleasure for many years. Conduct an incomprehensible investigation, write off a lot of money on it and tell the whole mankind about the terrible "GRU agents". This is definitely the check and checkmate of the Russian “hybrid aggression”.





By the way, most recently the “iron lady” of this wonderful kingdom reported about the “fulfillment” of the mission to combat Russian spies, and before that they even made significant outputthat half of the Russians there are “Kremlin agents”. So when you, as a tourist, are wandering around the edges somewhere, you should know that you can become a real hero of the serial television series from Scotland Yard. They have a plate stuck there or something stronger happened, and does not let go.

The guys from the organization, which is still called Scotland Yard for some misunderstanding, even bothered to show a photograph of the bottle from the fake perfume Nina Ricci, where the poisonous substance was supposedly located. And what, brand is tastefully selected! And they cheerfully reported that while spaceships plowed the expanses of the universe, “valiant” investigators from the counterterrorism unit of Scotland Yard continue the investigation. This is verbatim. And something reminded me of the editorials of the newspaper Pravda from the time of the CC KKPSS. They also cheerfully reported so. Sometimes, though not quite understanding what is being reported.

British police published new videos with Petrov and Boshirov


So Russia will be blamed for a long time. Britain has suffered from this for 500 years and is not tired. It was in Russia that many relaxed and believed in “peace, labor, chewing gum” and even in the possibility of normal relations, if not friendship. But Scotland Yard urges the British to be vigilant and asks everyone who could see Russian tourists, from March 2 to 4, 2018, either a box or a bottle of perfume Nina Ricci, to report this immediately. And no one will conduct any joint investigation. Not for this they started it all.
  • Photos used: https://tgline.me/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 23 November 2018 10: 45
    0
    Yes, why are sports food dealers so easy to walk around. But pumped up. Like the last couple of football players.
    I hope the pieces are put together and a full-length movie of walks is released.

Британская полиция опубликовала новые видео с Петровым и Бошировым

Скотланд-Ярд продолжает веселить общественность планеты очередными «разоблачениями» двух российских туристов в Солсбери (Великобритания). На представленных СМИ, для важности, сразу нескольких видео, зафиксированы Александр Петров и Руслан Боширов, которые бродят по плохо вымытому городу. Якобы это подтверждает их виновность в отравлении семейства Скрипалей.



Удивительное дело. Туристы, приехавшие из России, ходят по улицам британского города, переходят дороги, идут вдоль них, осматривают достопримечательности. К сожалению, видео короткие. Скотланд-Ярд явно жадничает. Одно 20 секунд. Второе 24. Хотя понятно, для чего так скромничает британская полиция. Если сделать много таких коротких нарезок видео, то можно долгие годы растягивать удовольствие. Вести непонятное расследование, списывать на него большие деньги и рассказывать всему человечеству по ужасных «агентов ГРУ». Это однозначно, шах и мат российской «гибридной агрессии».






Кстати, совсем недавно «железная леди» этого замечательного королевства отчиталась о «выполнении» миссии по борьбе с российскими шпионами, а перед этим в Британии даже сделали многозначительный вывод, что половина русских там, это «агенты Кремля». Так что когда вы как турист будете где-то бродить по тем краям, то должны знать, что можете стать настоящим героем многосерийного телесериала от Скотланд-Ярда. У них же там пластинка заела или что покрепче случилось, и не отпускает.

Ребята из потерявшей нюх и всякий стыд организации, которая по какому-то недоразумению все еще именуется Скотланд-Ярд, даже потрудились показать фотографию флакона из-под поддельных духов Nina Ricci, где якобы находилось отравляющее вещество. А что, со вкусом подобрана марка! И бодро сообщили, что пока космические корабли бороздят просторы вселенной, «доблестные» следователи из контртеррористического подразделения Скотланд-Ярда продолжают расследование. Это дословно. И чем-то напомнило передовицы газеты «Правда» времен ЦК ККПСС. Они тоже бодро так рапортовали. Иногда, правда, не совсем понимая, о чем сообщают.

Британская полиция опубликовала новые видео с Петровым и Бошировым


Так что Россию обвинять будут еще долго. Британия уже 500 лет этим страдает и не устала. Это в России многие расслабились и поверили в «мир, труд, жвачку» и даже в возможность нормальных отношений, если не в дружбу. Зато Скотланд-Ярд призывает британцев быть бдительными и просит всех, кто мог видеть в период со 2 по 4 марта 2018 года русских туристов, либо коробку или флакон из-под духов Nina Ricci, сообщить об этом немедленно. И никакого совместного расследования никто проводить не будет. Не для этого они все это затевали.
Использованы фотографии: https://tgline.me/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 23 ноября 2018 10:45
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Да, чего это торговцы спорт питанием так просто гуляют. Но подкаченные. Как последняя парочка футболистов.
    Надеюсь, кусочки соберут и выпустят полнометражный фильм прогулок.