Why oil prices fell record again

The British exchange conglomerate Intercontinental Exchange (ICE), the largest operator of the futures market on the planet, continues to work hard to reduce the price of oil in the world. A whole network of exchanges, clearing houses and other institutions in the USA, Canada and Europe are working on this issue.




The main goal is to prevent existence such prices for this most important hydrocarbon feedstock, which would suit most states, including Russia. London and Washington deliberately swing the economy planet, trying to bring it to the next global crisis. Even special services involved.

So, on November 23, 2018, the price of a barrel of North Sea Brent crude oil (futures (paper promise to sell something) for delivery in January 2019) dropped to $ 61,64 - $ 61,83, which is the lowest since the beginning of this year. At the same time, a barrel of WTI American grade oil also updated its annual low, dropping to $ 52,95 - $ 53,21. It should be noted that WTI is always cheaper than Brent. Do you know why? And because its price is set on a hub in the city of Cushing (Oklahoma) and does not include transportation costs.



How long the price fall will last and whether the USA and Great Britain succeed in “dropping” the world economy is still unclear. But there is no doubt that they will continue to try to achieve the desired result in order to extend their parasitic existence at the expense of the rest of humanity.
Photos used: https://en.depositphotos.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Conn Offline
    Conn (Conn) 24 November 2018 23: 40
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Yes, violet! In any case, Putin's fosterlings will overtake gas and diesel prices to 140 wooden per liter, even if oil costs 300 bucks a barrel!
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 25 November 2018 01: 29
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    It’s just that there is a reduction in prices = a decrease in gas prices = 1-2% of economic growth.

    We have exactly the opposite. = rising gas prices = slowing economic growth

Почему цены на нефть снова рекордно рухнули

Британский биржевой конгломерат Intercontinental Exchange (ICE), являющийся крупнейшим оператором фьючерсного рынка планеты, продолжает кропотливую работу по снижению цены на нефть в мире. Целая сеть бирж, клиринговых палат и прочих учреждений в США, Канаде и Европе, работают над этим вопросом.





Главная цель – не допустить существование такой цены на это важнейшее углеводородное сырье, которая бы устроила большинство государств, в том числе и Россию. Лондон и Вашингтон сознательно раскачивают экономику планеты, стараясь довести ее до очередного кризиса мирового масштаба. Даже спецслужбы задействовали.

Итак, 23 ноября 2018 года цена барреля североморской нефти марки Brent (фьючерса (бумажного обещания что-то продать) с поставкой в январе 2019 года) опустилась до $61,64 - $61,83, что является самым низким показателем с начала этого года. При этом баррель американского сорта нефти марки WTI, так же обновил годовой минимум, опустившись до $52,95 - $53,21. Нужно отметить, что WTI всегда дешевле Brent. А знаете почему? А потому, что ее цена устанавливается на хабе в городе Кушинге (штат Оклахома) и не включает затраты на транспортировку.



Как долго продлится падение цен и получится ли у США и Великобритании, в итоге, «уронить» мировую экономику, пока непонятно. Но нет никаких сомнений, что они будут и дальше стараться добиться желаемого результата, чтобы продлить свое паразитическое существование за счет остального человечества.
Использованы фотографии: https://ru.depositphotos.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Conn Офлайн
    Conn (Сonn) 24 ноября 2018 23:40
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Да фиолетово! Путинские выкормыши в любом случае догонят цены на бензин и соляру до 140 деревянных за литр, даже если нефть будет стоит 300 баксов за баррель!
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж ) 25 ноября 2018 01:29
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Просто там Снижение цен = снижение цен на бензин = 1-2% роста экономики.

    У нас ровно наоборот. = повышение цен на бензин = замедление роста экономики