A new port will be built in the Arctic for 258 billion

Recently, we reported that the Northern Latitudinal Railway (NW) will continued as there is plan an increase of ten times along the Northern Sea Route. Now it became known about the construction of the seaport in the village of Indiga, which is located in the Nenets Autonomous District on the shores of the Indigo Bay (Barents Sea).




This port and railway infrastructure were included in the list of key investment projects in the field of transport. This was reported by a working group engaged in promoting the implementation of such projects.



The mentioned port is necessary, first of all, for the export of coal from the Kuzbass deposits in the amount of 50 million tons. At the same time, the total cargo turnover of the port, which will have year-round navigation, will amount to 70 million tons. And for the successful completion of the task, it is necessary to build railway approaches on the Sosnogorsk – Indiga route, which are part of the Barentskomur highway project (Surgut – Midnight – Trinity – Pechorsk – Sosnogorsk – Indiga).

It should be noted that the total investment in the construction of infrastructure, according to the financing structure, is 258 billion rubles. At the same time, 60 billion rubles. will be private, and 198 billion rubles. state. The project will be implemented on the basis of public-private partnership (PPP). Potential investors will be SUEK, Kuzbassrazrezugol (KRU) and AEON Corporation Roman Trotsenko. But the timing is not specified.
  • Used photos: http://nao24.ru/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 28 November 2018 12: 56
    -2
    The mentioned port is necessary, first of all, for the export of coal from the Kuzbass deposits in the amount of 50 million tons.

    Immediately I remember a phrase from the Russian literary classics ..., which can be "applied to the address" .... the author of the article ...: "Yes ... you, brother ... - the tea did not sleep ..." ...- Hahah ...
    -No .., well, who needs this "such coal" ... to suddenly send it somewhere on a long trip around the world from the "new distant harbor of the union" (converted words from an old Soviet song) ... -And where is it send something .. ??? -To China, perhaps ...- having made a gigantic sea route (and is it needed there) ..? -Or Alaska ...?
    -Or to Dill ..? -Or .., having made a huge hook across the sea ... -to put it in Chukotka ... -Chukchi-reindeer herders ... to heat the plague ...- Or maybe they will take him to Australia ...?
    -Only .. where is it suitable ...- so this is for use in local boiler houses in the Nenets Autonomous Okrug ...
    -But why "for this coal" to suddenly build a new port in the Arctic for 258 billion ... is already from the region .......- Hahah ...
    1. gorbunov.vladisl (Vlad Dudnik) 28 November 2018 18: 15
      +1
      No .., well, who needs this "such coal" ... to suddenly send it somewhere on a long trip around the world ...

      Here again ...
      You don’t know the topics, but I got out with my stupid children's reasoning. lol
      By maritime standards, Europe is a stone's throw from the proposed port. Anyway, where it is necessary there and taken. The planet is not so big.
      For half a century they’ve been carrying it from the same Dudinka. Although it is further.
      Iron ore is transported from Chile to China. And then rolled metal and other pieces of iron are brought from China to the USA, Canada, Mexico.
      Will you teach capitalists business? lol
      1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Irina) 28 November 2018 18: 55
        -1
        Hey ..., Mr. "expert" ... -And the port of Dudinka, an hour ... is it named "in your honor" ..?
        -Well ..., I knew ... -Then you are already an expert on number 1 ... -Hahah ...
        -And who would have thought .. that Chile supplies different countries with iron ... and copper ore ... -And they carry it on sailboats across the ocean .. and then camel caravans carry it through the great sands .. and then sled they transported them to Dudinka by dogs and by the way ... -And there they are already loaded onto icebreakers and break the way to the Berengov Strait ... -well ... and there again on sailing boats ...- and straight to China ... -A in another way, I just ...
        - But you are right ... - when they build a "new port for 258 billion" in the Nenets Autonomous Okrug ... - then everything will be resolved at once ... - "All flags will visit us" ... Hahah ...
        1. vladworld67 Offline vladworld67
          vladworld67 (Vladislav Babich) 29 November 2018 05: 24
          -1
          -And they carry her on sailboats across the ocean .. and then camel caravans carry her through the great sands .. and then they bring them to Dudinka by dog ​​and sleigh ... -And there they are loaded onto icebreakers and break the path to the Berengov Strait. .. -well .., and there again on sailing boats ...- and right to China ...

          What was that? fool Another bout of inadequacy? lol
          Take your medications on time. And listen to the doctor. crying
  2. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 29 November 2018 06: 54
    +1
    Oooh ... - another one ...
    - You can not help recalling a simple old American film ... - And its name .., and the name ... with the observance of "site political correctness" will look ... "Smart., Even smarter" ... -Something like that .. . -Hahah ...
    -And more ...- specifically for you two such "Clever .., even smarter" ... -Yes load and carry you oranges even in barrels .., even through the Kolyma ... to Australia ... -And from Australia ice to ... to Greenland ...
    -It's understandable .. why in Russia so much "ingenious" is brought to life ... and all for monstrous colossal cash infusions ... -Such as you are "clever" and "podmachite contracts" and conclude "profitable deals" ... - Yes, such people conclude "contracts" ... that then only ... just ... - okay ... - I won't really ... - it's still useless ... to explain anything ...
    1. Oleg9999 Offline Oleg9999
      Oleg9999 (Oleg) 30 November 2018 17: 41
      0
      Nooo, they don’t give a damn who would give them, like every cricket and further down the text. Such people sitting at home in a cozy kitchen with a sandwich in training, and who is in a tunic, nostalgic for the USSR.
  3. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 29 November 2018 11: 44
    +1
    -No .., well ... really ... - "Claes's ashes are pounding in my heart" ...
    -For all the "clever guys" ... who made me think about the minuses ... -Yes, it's just funny ... -You are similar ... -Oh, okay ...- I won't really ... really ... really ... really ... really ... well ...

    -Well, now essentially ...
    - How can a "primitive distribution" with the same Chinese "Silk Road" suddenly be taken and perceived as ... as ... "a new Arctic port ... for the export of coal from the Kuzbass fields in the amount of 50 million tons." ..., and built on hard-earned Russian 258 billion ..? ??
    -You both (or how many of you are lurking here) ... generally who ... - are you Chinese agents .. or something .. ???
    -You, it seems, are adult uncles ... -What then are you advertising with such nonsense .. ???
    -The coal they were going to carry by steamboats .., through the ice ... -Are you ..?
    -Eh .., Russia is again trying to fulfill the will of China and plunges itself into monstrous costs .. in order to then give a "green street" to Chinese consumer goods ... through the Arctic ice of our northern seas ... -What all this will cost Russia .. - only God knows ...
    - Keep us, God, from crafty thoughts ... -Nothing more to say ...
    1. Oleg9999 Offline Oleg9999
      Oleg9999 (Oleg) 30 November 2018 16: 56
      +1
      Do not lie or be afraid! :))) I remember, not so long ago, two glorious analysts from Sberbank wrote a report on contractors, the true beneficiaries of the initiatives of Gazprom and Rosneft, after which the analysts were dismissed, and Sber officially apologized. No need to look for deep meaning in these space projects, the main thing is to get money from the budget for implementation: power for the sake of power, a pipe for the sake of the pipe, a bridge for the bridge, a port for the sake of the port - the main thing is the process and cash flow. Gorenina 91, why are you so upset? You are minus the same people. They themselves do not know why, but if the post is not for the war or for the restoration of the USSR, immediately minus :)
      1. Oleg9999 Offline Oleg9999
        Oleg9999 (Oleg) 30 November 2018 16: 59
        +1
        It is not necessary about the will of China, America, etc., people from either side are behind any actions. We are a sovereign country, China cannot be unlimited with us. And if there is one, someone needs it, like building a port at the north pole.

В Арктике построят новый порт за 258 миллиардов

Недавно мы сообщали о том, что у Северного широтного хода (СШХ) будет продолжение, так как есть план увеличения перевозок по Севморпути в десять раз. Теперь стало известно о строительстве морского порта в поселке Индига, который находится в Ненецком автономном округе на берегу Индигской губы (Баренцево море).





Этот порт и железнодорожная инфраструктура к нему вошли в список ключевых инвестиционных проектов в области транспорта. Об этом сообщила рабочая группа, занимающаяся содействием реализации подобных проектов.



Упомянутый порт необходим, в первую очередь, для экспорта угля с месторождений Кузбасса в объеме 50 млн. тонн. При этом общий грузооборот порта, который будет иметь круглогодичную навигацию, составит 70 млн. тонн. И для успешного выполнения поставленной задачи нужно построить железнодорожные подходы на маршруте Сосногорск – Индига, которые являются частью проекта магистрали «Баренцкомур» (Сургут - Полуночное - Троицкое - Печорск - Сосногорск - Индига).

Нужно отметить, что общий объем инвестиций в строительство инфраструктуры, согласно структуре финансирования, составляет 258 млрд. руб. При этом 60 млрд. руб. будут частными, а 198 млрд. руб. государственными. Реализация проекта будет осуществляться на основе государственно-частного партнерства (ГЧП). Потенциальными инвесторами будут СУЭК, «Кузбассразрезуголь» (КРУ) и корпорация АЕОН Романа Троценко. Но сроки не уточняются.
Использованы фотографии: http://nao24.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 28 ноября 2018 12:56
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Упомянутый порт необходим, в первую очередь, для экспорта угля с месторождений Кузбасса в объеме 50 млн. тонн.

    Сразу вспоминается фраза из русской литературной классики.. ., кою можно "применить в адрес"....автора статьи...: "Да..ты , братец...-чай не проспался..."...-Хахах...
    -Нет .., ну кому нужен этот "такой уголь"..., чтобы его вдруг отправлять куда-то в далёкое кругосветное путешествие из "новой дальней гавани союза" (переделанные слова из старой советской песенки) ... -А куда его отправлять-то..??? -В Китай , что ли ...-проделав гигантский морской путь (да и нужен ли он там)..? -Или на Аляску...?
    -Или в Укропию..? -Или .., сделав по морю огромный крюк... -завести его на Чукотку... -чукчам-оленеводам ...чумы отапливать ...-А может его в Австралию повезут...?
    -Единственно .., куда он годится ...-так это для применения в местных котельных в Ненецком автономном округе...
    -А вот для чего "под этот уголь" вдруг в Арктике строить новый порт за 258 миллиардов... -это уже из области.......-Хахах...
    1. gorbunov.vladisl Офлайн
      gorbunov.vladisl (Влад Дудник) 28 ноября 2018 18:15
      +1
      • 3
      • 2
      Нет .., ну кому нужен этот "такой уголь"..., чтобы его вдруг отправлять куда-то в далёкое кругосветное путешествие...

      Вот опять...
      Темы не знаешь, а вылезла со своими глупыми детскими рассуждалками. lol
      По морским меркам Европа в двух шагах от предполагаемого порта. Да и вообще, куда надо туда и отвезут. Планета не такая уж и большая.
      Из той же Дудинки уже полвека возят. Хотя она дальше.
      Из Чили в Китай возят железную руду. А потом из Китая везут прокат и прочие железки в США, Канаду, Мексику.
      Будешь учить капиталистов бизнесу? lol
      1. gorenina91 Офлайн
        gorenina91 (Ирина) 28 ноября 2018 18:55
        -1
        • 1
        • 2
        Эй..., г-н "знаток"... -А порт Дудинка , часом ...не "в вашу честь" ли названа..?
        -Ну.., так и знала... -тогда вы знаток уже № 1... -Хахах...
        -И кто бы мог подумать.., что Чили снабжает разные страны железной... и медной рудой... -И возят её на парусниках через океан .., а потом караваны верблюдов везут её через великиЯ пески.., а потом санным путём и на собаках довозят до Дудинки... -А там уже грузят на ледоколы и проламывают путь до Беренгова пролива... -ну .., а там уже вновь на парусниках ...-и прямо в Китай... -А по другому просто нЫЛза...
        -Но вы правы... -когда построят "новый порт за 258 миллиардов" в Ненецком автономном округе... -то сразу всё и разрешится... -"Все флаги в гости будут к нам"... Хахах...
        1. vladworld67 Офлайн
          vladworld67 (Владислав Бабич) 29 ноября 2018 05:24
          -1
          • 1
          • 2
          -И возят её на парусниках через океан .., а потом караваны верблюдов везут её через великиЯ пески.., а потом санным путём и на собаках довозят до Дудинки... -А там уже грузят на ледоколы и проламывают путь до Беренгова пролива... -ну .., а там уже вновь на парусниках ...-и прямо в Китай...

          Что это было? fool Очередной приступ неадекватности? lol
          Лекарства принимай своевременно. И слушайся врача. crying
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 29 ноября 2018 06:54
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Ооо... -ещё один ...
    -Невольно вспомнишь незатейливый старенький американовский фильмец ...-А название его .., а название ...с соблюдением "сайтовской политкорректности " будет выглядеть ..."Умный., ещё умнее" ... -Как-то так... -Хахах...
    -И ещё...-конкретно для вас двоих таких "Умный.., ещё умнее"... -да грузите и возите вы апельсины хоть бочками .., хоть через Колыму ...в Австралию... -А из Австралии лёд в..в Гренландию...
    -Понятненько .., почему в России столько "гениального" воплощается в жизнь... и всё за чудовищные колоссальные денежные вливания... -Такие как вы "умники" и "подмахивают договоры" и заключают "выгодные сделки"... -Да такие заключают "договоры"... , что потом только...только ... -ладно ...-не буду уж... -всё равно бесполезно..., что либо объяснять...
    1. Олег9999 Офлайн
      Олег9999 (Олег) 30 ноября 2018 17:41
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Нееет, такие не подмахивают, кто б им дал, типа каждый сверчок и далее по тексту. Такие сидя дома на уютной кухне с бутербродом в трениках, а кто и в кителе, по СССР ностальгирует.
  3. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 29 ноября 2018 11:44
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    -Нет.., ну ...реально ... -"пепел Клааса стучит в моём сердце"...
    -Для всех "умников".., понаставивших мне минусы... -да мне просто смешно...-вы подобны... -ладно уж ...-не буду уж...уж...уж...уж....уж...жж...

    -Ну , а теперь по существу...
    -Как можно "примитивную разводку" с всё с тем же китайским "Шёлковым путём" вдруг взять и воспринять как...как... "новый арктический порт ...для экспорта угля с месторождений Кузбасса в объеме 50 млн.тонн"...., причём построенный на кровные российские 258 миллиардов..? ??
    -Вы оба (или сколько вас тут притаилось) ...вообще кто... - вы китайские агенты .., что ли..???
    -Вы же вроде бы взрослые дяденьки... -а чего тогда такую галиматью рекламируете..???
    -Уголь они собрались возить пароходами.., через льды... -Вы что..?
    -Эх.., Россия опять старается выполнить волю Китая и ввергает себя в чудовищные затраты.., чтобы потом дать "зелёную улицу" китайскому ширпотребу... через арктические льды наших северных морей... -Во что это всё обойдётся России... -одному Богу известно...
    -Удержи же нас , Боже , от лукавых помыслов... -Больше сказать нечего...
    1. Олег9999 Офлайн
      Олег9999 (Олег) 30 ноября 2018 16:56
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Не врать и не бояться! :))) Помнится мне, не так давно два славных аналитика Сбера написали доклад о подрядчиках- истинных бенефициарах инициатив Газпром и Роснефти, после чего аналитики были уволены, а Сбер официально извинился. Не надо искать глубокий смысл в этих космических проектах, главное получить из бюджета деньги на реализацию: власть ради власти, труба ради трубы, мост ради моста, порт ради порта, - главное это процесс и движение денежных средств. Горенина 91, что Вы так расстраивается? Вас минусуют одни и те же люди. Они сами не знают почему, но если пост не за войну или за восстановление СССР, сразу минусуют:)
      1. Олег9999 Офлайн
        Олег9999 (Олег) 30 ноября 2018 16:59
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Про волю Китая, Америки и т. п. не надо, за любыми действиями стоят люди с той и другой стороны. Мы суверенная страна, Китай не может у нас беспредельничать. А если таковое есть, - кому то это надо, как строительство порта на северном полюсе.