When Russia will build a base on the moon

On November 28, 2018, a joint meeting of the Scientific and Technical Council of the Roscosmos State Corporation and the Space Council of the Russian Academy of Sciences took place. After which it became known that the construction of the Russian (national) station in the orbit of the moon is proposed to begin at the end of 2025. It is reported by RIA News”, Which has at its disposal a“ Roadmap for the implementation of the Lunar Program ”, provided by Evgeny Mikrin, general designer of manned systems.




The construction of the near-moon station will begin with the launch of the base module. Later, ships arriving from the Earth and take-off and landing modules for landing astronauts on the lunar surface will dock with the orbital station. Earlier Eugene Mikrin reportedthat the first landing of Russian astronauts on the moon is possible no earlier than 2030. Moreover, the implementation of the lunar program will take place in several stages until 2040.



Before that, Dmitry Rogozin, head of the Roskosmos state corporation, said that together with the Russian Academy of Sciences, the concept of Russia's lunar program would be prepared. And now, apparently, part of the task has been completed. Therefore, we can proceed to its implementation as planned, after the government approves the concept.

At the same time, work is continuing in Russia on a gateway module for the international near-moon station Gateway. Although previously Dmitry Rogozin expressed doubts about the advisability of continuing cooperation with the Americans.

It should be noted that before this, the director of the Space Research Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences Anatoly Petrukovich said that the lunar surface is a more logical target, and the near-moon station is much less interesting compared to the base on the moon. Indeed, because of the high dose of radiation, astronauts cannot be there permanently, and there are not so many scientific goals for this station.

In turn, the scientific director of the Space Research Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences Lev Zeleny said that the concept already exists, it remains to be done economic calculations. Since you need an understanding of its feasibility, you can “dream up” a lot.
  • Photos used: http://tropojuiskaniy.ru/ and https://www.roscosmos.ru/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 29 November 2018 16: 10
    0
    So you need to work on radiation protection and radio protectors.
  2. 933454818 Offline 933454818
    933454818 (Ivan Ivanov) 12 February 2019 19: 54
    +1
    First, let's do something good in Russia, and then we'll look at the moon ...

Когда Россия построит базу на Луне

28 ноября 2018 года состоялось совместное заседание Научно-технического совета госкорпорации «Роскосмос» и Совета по космосу РАН. После чего стало известно, что строительство российской (национальной) станции на орбите Луны предлагается начать в конце 2025 года. Об этом сообщает «РИА Новости», в распоряжении которой имеется «Дорожная карта реализации Лунной программы», предоставленная Евгением Микриным, генеральным конструктором пилотируемых комплексов.



Строительство окололунной станции начнется с запуска базового модуля. Позднее с орбитальной станцией будут осуществлять стыковку прилетающие с Земли корабли и взлетно-посадочные модули для высадки космонавтов на поверхность Луны. Ранее Евгений Микрин сообщал, что первая высадка российских космонавтов на Луне возможна не раньше 2030 года. Более того, реализация лунной программы будет проходить в несколько этапов до 2040 года.




Перед этим глава госкорпорации «Роскосмос» Дмитрий Рогозин говорил, что совместно с РАН будет подготовлена концепция лунной программы России. И вот теперь, судя по всему, часть задачи выполнена. Следовательно, можно переходить к ее реализации запланированного, после одобрения концепции правительством.

Одновременно с этим в России продолжается работа над шлюзовым модулем для международной окололунной станции Gateway. Хотя ранее Дмитрий Рогозин высказывал сомнения по поводу целесообразности продолжения сотрудничества с американцами.

Нужно отметить, что перед этим директор Института космических исследований РАН Анатолий Петрукович заявил, что поверхность Луны более логичная цель, а окололунная станция гораздо менее интересна по сравнению с базой на Луне. Ведь из-за высокой дозы радиации космонавты не могут находиться там постоянно, а научных целей для этой станции не так много.

В свою очередь научный руководитель Института космических исследований РАН Лев Зелёный сообщил, что концепция уже есть, осталось сделать экономические расчёты. Так как нужно понимание ее реализуемости, ведь «нафантазировать» можно очень много.
Использованы фотографии: http://tropojuiskaniy.ru/ и https://www.roscosmos.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 29 ноября 2018 16:10
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Значит нужно работать над радиозащитой и радиопротекторами.
  2. 933454818 Офлайн
    933454818 (Иван Иванов) 12 февраля 2019 19:54
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Давайте сперва в России что-то хорошее сделаем, а потом на Луну смотреть будем...