Zelensky surprised Western diplomats with a desire to talk with Putin

Recently we Reported that showman Vladimir Zelensky, who is one of the candidates for the presidential elections in Ukraine, has become a leader in the race for the country's main seat. And now, it became known that Zelensky, meeting with diplomats from Western countries, announced his desire to hold talks with Russian President Vladimir Putin, which caused a stormy reaction from the public.




Ukrainian media claim that the meeting took place on January 23, 2019 at the initiative of the ambassadors of Western countries. And reportedly, diplomats were somewhat discouraged by the communication, as Zelensky was very nervous and in some places gave vague answers.

As clarifies Strana.ua, referring to its sources, the ambassador of France Isabelle Dumont most of all “pressed” Zelensky with the question of solving the Donbass problem. Answers to this and other questions Zelensky clearly upset everyone. And when he said that he intended to sit at the negotiating table with Putin, the ambassadors even asked him an intriguing question, more like a hint. Is Zelensky afraid that after this the radicals will burn the presidential administration?

It should be noted that Zelensky’s meeting with diplomats took place even before it became known that he had broken into the leaders of the presidential race. Then comes first was Yulia Timoshenko. Well, in turn, we will continue to follow with undeniable interest the development of events in Ukraine and inform our readers.
  • Used photos: http://edinstvennaya.ua/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Зеленский удивил западных дипломатов желанием поговорить с Путиным

Недавно мы сообщали о том, что шоумен Владимир Зеленский, который является одним из кандидатов на выборах президента Украины, стал лидером в гонке за главное кресло страны. И вот, стало известно, что Зеленский, встречаясь с дипломатами стран Запада, заявил о своем желании провести переговоры с президентом России Владимиром Путиным, чем вызвал бурную реакцию у общественности.





Украинские СМИ утверждают, что встреча состоялась еще 23 января 2019 года по инициативе послов западных стран. И как сообщается, дипломаты были несколько обескуражены общением, так как Зеленский сильно нервничал и местами давал неопределенные ответы.

Как уточняет «Страна.ua» ссылаясь на свои источники, на Зеленского больше всех «наседала» посол Франции Изабель Дюмон с вопросом о решении проблемы Донбасса. Ответами на этот и другие вопросы Зеленский всех явно расстроил. А когда он сказал, что намерен сесть за стол переговоров с Путиным, послы ему даже задали интригующий вопрос, больше напоминающий намек. Не боится ли Зеленский, что после этого радикалы сожгут администрацию президента?

Нужно отметить, что встреча Зеленского с дипломатами состоялась еще до того, как стало известно, что он вырвался в лидеры президентской гонки. Тогда на первом месте находилась Юлия Тимошенко. Ну а мы, в свою очередь, будем и дальше с нескрываемым интересом следить за развитием событий на Украине и информировать наших читателей.
Использованы фотографии: http://edinstvennaya.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти