Shushkevich told how Lukashenko wanted to seize power in Russia

While President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko is trying to establish relations with the West and even praised on the part of the representative of the United States, those who have been opposed to him for many years continue to regard him as their enemy.




One of the prominent pro-Western opposition is the first leader of the "independent" Belarus, a signatory to the Bialowieza Agreements, which put an end to the existence of the Soviet Union, Stanislav Shushkevich. He gave an interview to the odious Ukrainian publication Obozrevatel, in which he attacked Lukashenko with revelations.

So, according to him, the Belarusian "father" dreamed of seizing power in Russia in those years when Boris Yeltsin was its president.

Yes, he traveled around Russia and was convinced that, since Yeltsin is a democratic president and weakly holds on to power, he can claim his post

- said Shushkevich.

He added that Lukashenka did not calculate his strength in this striving and did not take into account the actions of others political figures in Russia. Vladimir Putin, who came to power after Yeltsin, according to the Belarusian liberal, simply did not notice Lukashenka, “like a little bugger”.

As a result, according to Shushkevich, at present the president of Belarus risks losing what he has, since Russian influence in the Republic is only growing. And if Moscow “presses the faucet”, then Alexander Grigorievich will have to agree to any conditions, including the accession of Belarus to Russia.

Shushkevich spoke about the personality of the President of Belarus with these words:

Lukashenko had many impulses, he generally feels so smart and educated that it is simply embarrassing to watch. He gets confused in elementary things in theory economics and culture.


Seeking make friendship with NATO countries, Alexander Grigorievich should take into account that the irreconcilable opposition in his country has not disappeared and adheres to the same position as before his turn to the West. At any moment, "civilizers" can pull it out like an ace from a sleeve. The lessons of Viktor Yanukovych, unfortunately, are not for everyone.
  • Photos used: udf.by
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 9 March 2019 16: 09
    +2
    Well, this, unkind memory "papednik", Stanislav Shushkevich - "our fabulous Belovezhskiy our confessor" conspiratorially revealed the "secret of Punchinelle"! smile
    And then no one, except him, saw anything and did not guess what the frequent, "saints" of the 90s, "presidential trips" of AGL directly to the Russian "outback" are connected with ... and why Father, then, with the arrival of Vladimir Putin to the presidential power in Russia, suddenly became sad and lost the former "All-Union ardor" - the taste for "deep penetration" into the Russian people's expanses and began to be active especially over the Belarusian ??? wink
  2. Oleg RB Offline Oleg RB
    Oleg RB (Oleg) 10 March 2019 09: 02
    0
    Shushkevich has one plus - he didn’t ruin enterprises, collective farms, like other newly-minted presidents.
    However, Lukoshenko chatted about him in the pre-election.
    1. beeper Offline beeper
      beeper 10 March 2019 14: 11
      +1
      Quote: Oleg RB
      Shushkevich has one plus - he did not ruin enterprises, collective farms, like the rest of the newly-minted presidents.
      However, Lukoshenko chatted about him in the pre-election

      hi Shushkevich simply did not succeed in doing this, since the first thing he did was promoting Western worship and strengthening local nationalism. The "entertainer" was removed in time, otherwise in the 90s, faster than Ukraine, he would have turned Belarus into a Russophobic American colony and a submissive "litter", an anti-Russian bridgehead of NATO, torn apart by civil confrontation and interethnic squabbles! wink
      In Ukraine, the collective farms / state farms only the former "red director" who had become entrenched in power, President Kuchma "legally dismissed (purposefully condemning the Ukrainian villages to dying and deriban-buying of agricultural land, forests and fields, dominated by neo" latifundists "!)", And not Shushkevich's accomplice in Bialowieza! And the main deriban and the nuVorish "privatization" of Ukrainian enterprises also took place under Kuchma - at that time Lukashenka was already in power in Belarus, he did not allow such expanse of deriban, "splitting" and "privatization"! Therefore, Alexander Grigorievich was really popular with Russian and Ukrainian workers, who would gladly have elected him their president at that time! wink
      1. Oleg RB Offline Oleg RB
        Oleg RB (Oleg) 10 March 2019 18: 21
        0
        Well, in fact, Lukashenko began to razderban.
      2. Oleg RB Offline Oleg RB
        Oleg RB (Oleg) 10 March 2019 18: 22
        0
        But Shushkevich was never a pro-companion. Are you from Belarus?
  3. DPN Offline DPN
    DPN (DPN) 10 March 2019 20: 43
    +1
    What can I say, the scoundrel is offended, like Yeltsin. The first was given the minimum pension, for the collapse of the USSR, the other was more fortunate.
  4. oracul Offline oracul
    oracul (leonid) 11 March 2019 08: 29
    +1
    Shushkevich is clearly not authority for me, but Judah, nevertheless, his statements once again confirm that Lukashenko often flirts.
    1. Oleg RB Offline Oleg RB
      Oleg RB (Oleg) 11 March 2019 17: 55
      +1
      I remember the election environment smile
      Shushkevich is an old Ussr old fart who won’t come up with anything new, and we’ll continue to prosper.
      Lukashenko and Poznyak, pro-Westerners ..
      For sure, these three do not vote.
      But ..
      How did

Шушкевич рассказал, как Лукашенко хотел захватить власть в России

Пока президент Белоруссии Александр Лукашенко пытается налаживать отношения с Западом и даже удостоился похвалы со стороны представителя США, те лица, которые много лет находились в оппозиции к нему, продолжают считать его своим врагом.




Один из видных прозападных оппозиционеров — первый руководитель «независимой» Белоруссии, подписант Беловежских соглашений, положивших конец существованию Советского Союза, Станислав Шушкевич. Он дал интервью одиозному украинскому изданию Obozrevatel, в котором обрушился на Лукашенко с разоблачениями.

Так, по его словам, белорусский «батька» мечтал захватить власть в России в те годы, когда ее президентом был Борис Ельцин.

Да, он ездил по России и был убежден, что, поскольку Ельцин демократичный президент и слабо держится за власть, то он может претендовать на его пост

— сказал Шушкевич.

Он добавил, что Лукашенко в этом стремлении не рассчитал своих сил и не взял в расчет действий других политических фигур в России. Пришедший к власти после Ельцина Владимир Путин, по словам белорусского либерала, попросту не заметил Лукашенко, «как мелкую козявку».

В результате, по мнению Шушкевича, в настоящее время президент Белоруссии рискует потерять то, что имеет, поскольку российское влияние в Республике лишь усиливается. А если Москва «прижмет краник», то Александру Григорьевичу придется соглашаться на любые условия, в том числе, и на присоединении Белоруссии к России.

О личности президента Белоруссии Шушкевич отозвался такими словами:

У Лукашенко было много порывов, он вообще чувствует себя таким умным и образованным, что просто стыдно смотреть. Он путается в элементарных вещах в теории экономики и культуры.


Стремясь наладить дружбу со странами НАТО, Александру Григорьевичу следовало бы учесть, что непримиримая оппозиция в его стране никуда не делась и придерживается той же позиции, что и до его поворота на Запад. В любой момент «цивилизаторы» могут вытащить ее, как туза из рукава. Уроки Виктора Януковича, к сожалению, не всем идут впрок.
Использованы фотографии: udf.by
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 9 марта 2019 16:09
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Ну это, недоброй памяти "папередник", Станислав Шушкевич - "сказочный беловежский наш откровенник" конспирологически раскрыл "секрет Полишинеля"! smile
    А то ж никто, кроме него, ничего не видел и не догадывался, с чем связаны частые, "святых" 90-х годов, "президентские поездки" АГЛа прямо в российскую "глубинку"... и почему Бацька, потом, с приходом В.В.Путина к президентской власти в России, внезапно погрустнел и потерял прежний "общеСоюзный пыл" - вкус к "глубинным проникновениям" в народные российские просторы и стал активничать сугубо над белорусскими??? wink
  2. Олег РБ Офлайн
    Олег РБ (Олег) 10 марта 2019 09:02
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    У Шушкевича один плюс - не стал разваливать предприятия, колхозы, как остальные новоиспеченые президенты.
    Однако Лукошенко его переболтал в предвыборке.
    1. пищак Офлайн
      пищак 10 марта 2019 14:11
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Цитата: Олег РБ
      У шушкевича один плюс - не стал разваливать предприятия, колхозы, как остальные новоиспеченые президенты.
      Однако лукошенко его переболтал в предвыборке

      hi Шушкевич просто НЕ УСПЕЛ этого сделать, так как первым делом занялся продвижением западопоклонничества и укреплением местного национализма. Вовремя убрали "затейника", а то бы он ещё в 90-е, быстрее Украины, превратил Белоруссию в, раздираемую гражданским противостоянием и межнациональными склоками, русофобскую американскую колонию и покорную "подстилку", антироссийский плацдарм НАТО! wink
      На Украине колхозы/совхозы лишь бывший "красный директор", укрепившийся во власти, през Кучма "законно распустил(целенаправленно обрекая украинские села на умирание и дерибан-скупку сельскохозяйственных земель, лесов и полей, привластными нео"латифундистами"!)", а не шушкевичский сообщник по Беловежью! И основной дерибан и нуВоришеская "прихватизация" украинских предприятий тоже при Кучме происходили-в это время у власти в Белоруссии был уже Лукашенко, он такого раздолья дерибана, "расколхозивания" и "прихватизации" не допустил! Поэтому Александр Григорьевич и был по-настоящему популярен у российских и украинских тружеников, с радостью избравших бы его в то время своим президентом! wink
      1. Олег РБ Офлайн
        Олег РБ (Олег) 10 марта 2019 18:21
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Ну вообще-то раздербан Лукашенко и начал.
      2. Олег РБ Офлайн
        Олег РБ (Олег) 10 марта 2019 18:22
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        А Шушкевич никогда прозаподником не был. Вы из Беларуси?
  3. DPN Офлайн
    DPN (ДПН) 10 марта 2019 20:43
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Что сказать, подлец обиженный, как и Ельцин. Первому минимальную пенсию дали, за развал СССР, другому повезло больше.
  4. oracul Офлайн
    oracul (леонид) 11 марта 2019 08:29
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Шушкевич для меня однозначно не авторитет, а иуда, тем не менее его высказывания лишний раз подтверждают то, что Лукашенко частенько заигрывается.
    1. Олег РБ Офлайн
      Олег РБ (Олег) 11 марта 2019 17:55
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Помню предвыборную обстановку smile
      Шушкевич - старый сссровский старпёр, который ничего нового не придумает, и так и будем прозебать.
      Лукашенко и Позняк, прозападники..
      За этих троих точно не голосовать.
      Но..
      Как получилось