Transneft responded to Lukashenko's threats to close the pipeline for repairs

The Russian company Transneft, which is engaged in oil transportation, has responded to statements by representatives of Belarus about the need to close the Druzhba oil pipeline to repair it and bring it in line with environmental requirements.




We have already Reported that President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko announced that he would close oil pipelines and oil product pipelines for repairs, supposedly to improve the environment. Then his words were repeated by Belarusian Deputy Prime Minister Igor Petrishenko, who emphasized that Minsk would close the Druzhba oil pipeline in order to renew it.

The company Transneft, which is the Russian natural transport monopoly and controls the pipelines leading from the country to other countries, was informed that the Druzhba pipeline is in satisfactory condition.

If the Belarusian side was really going to repair the highway, then Transneft is ready to help her with this, the company said. But at the same time, Transneft emphasized that repair work on the Druzhba pipeline can be completed without an emergency stop of oil supplies.

Recall that the Druzhba pipeline stretches from Russia to Europe. According to it, “black gold” is supplied to European countries, and the scale of oil pumping only in 2018 amounted to 60,4 million tons of oil, of which 58,8 million tons were exported from Russia.

Thus, we see that the statements of the Belarusian side are nothing more than another attempt to put pressure on Russia in order to achieve certain concessions. It is noteworthy that they followed after the ban on the import of certain products from Belarus, about which we too wrote.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Oleg RB Offline Oleg RB
    Oleg RB (Oleg) April 12 2019 07: 49
    +2
    The fun continues drinks
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 12 2019 09: 38
    +1
    Billions at stake ... Asks to share ...
  3. Victor N Offline Victor N
    Victor N (Victor n) April 12 2019 12: 34
    +5
    And Belarusians continue to believe in him, as in their own father. Although, in fact, Lukashenko pursues only personal interests, causing considerable harm to the country's economy, which is losing competitiveness and development prospects. How to treat it?
    1. Oleg RB Offline Oleg RB
      Oleg RB (Oleg) April 12 2019 13: 42
      +1
      It is clear that you do not know the realities of Belarus.
      Even the most backward grannies of 10-15 years old, as they call him a balabol, are only rougher wink , grannies are linguistic))))
      Although a certain percentage of zomboids is certainly present, as elsewhere.
    2. Gunter prereen Offline Gunter prereen
      Gunter prereen (Gunter Preen) April 12 2019 16: 06
      +1
      How to treat it? Let them figure it out for themselves. The main thing is not for Russian money.
  4. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) April 13 2019 02: 57
    +2
    "You are going the right way, comrades, Ukrainian" .... Honestly, like a capricious mistress.
  5. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) April 13 2019 14: 48
    0
    Or we’ll build a SP-3, but then father should not be offended.

«Транснефть» ответила Лукашенко на угрозы закрыть нефтепровод на ремонт

Российская компания «Транснефть», занимающаяся транспортировкой нефти, отреагировала на заявления представителей Белоруссии о необходимости закрытия нефтепровода «Дружба» для его ремонта и приведения в соответствие экологическим требованиям.





Мы уже сообщали о том, что президент Белоруссии Александр Лукашенко заявил о том, что будет закрывать нефтепроводы и нефтепродуктопроводы на ремонт якобы для улучшения экологии. Затем его слова повторил белорусский вице-премьер Игорь Петришенко, который подчеркнул, что Минск закроет нефтепровод «Дружба», чтобы обновить его.

В компании «Транснефть», которая является российской естественной транспортной монополией и контролирует нефтепроводы, ведущие из страны в другие государства, сообщили, что нефтепровод «Дружба» находится в удовлетворительном состоянии.

Если белорусская сторона действительно собралась ремонтировать магистраль, то «Транснефть» готова ей в этом помочь, сообщили в компании. Но, вместе с тем, в «Транснефти» подчеркнули, что ремонтные работы на нефтепроводе «Дружба» можно выполнить и без аварийной остановки поставок нефти.

Напомним, что нефтепровод «Дружба» тянется из России в Европу. По нему в европейские страны поставляется «черное золото», а масштабы перекачки нефти только в 2018 году составили 60,4 млн тонн нефти, из которых 58,8 млн тонн составил экспорт из России.

Таким образом, мы видим, что заявления белорусской стороны являются не более, чем очередной попыткой давления на Россию с целью добиться определенных уступок. Примечательно, что последовали они после запрета на ввоз отдельных продуктов из Белоруссии, о котором мы тоже писали.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Олег РБ Офлайн
    Олег РБ (Олег) 12 апреля 2019 07:49
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Веселуха продолжается drinks
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 12 апреля 2019 09:38
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Милиарды на кону... Просит поделиться...
  3. виктор н Офлайн
    виктор н (Виктор н) 12 апреля 2019 12:34
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    А белоруссы продолжают в него верить, как в отца родного. Хотя, на самом деле, Лукашенко преследует только личные интересы, нанося изрядный вред экономике страны, теряющей конкурентоспособность и перспективы развития. Как это лечить?
    1. Олег РБ Офлайн
      Олег РБ (Олег) 12 апреля 2019 13:42
      +1
      • 3
      • 2
      Видно, что вы реалий белорусских не знаете.
      Уже даже самые отсталые бабульки лет так 10-15 как его балаболом называют, только погрубее wink , бабульки у нас языкастые ))))
      Хотя некоторый процент зомбоидов конечно же присутствует, как везде.
    2. Gunter Preen Офлайн
      Gunter Preen (Gunter Preen) 12 апреля 2019 16:06
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Как это лечить? Пусть разбираются сами. Главное, чтобы не за Российские деньги.
  4. Валентин Онлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 13 апреля 2019 02:57
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    "Верной дорогой идёте,товарищи,украинской"....Честное слово,как капризная любовница.
  5. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 13 апреля 2019 14:48
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Или построим СП-3, но уж тогда бацька пусть не обижается.