Ukrainian Foreign Minister: "Zelensky intends to talk with Putin on the topic of de-occupation of Crimea"


Kiev Russophobes continue to actively discuss two topics at the same time: about a possible personal meeting of the presidents of Russia and Ukraine, Vladimir Putin and Vladimir Zelensky, respectively, as well as the ongoing "aggression" of Moscow. On May 1, 2021, the head of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine Dmitry Kuleba was noted in this field, who gave an "amazing" in its "ethical and diplomatic" interview to Radio Liberty (recognized in the Russian Federation as a media foreign agent).


The Ukrainian functionary said that "tomorrow the Russians can return to the border of the nation", because Putin is using "the strategy of a madman." Therefore, this must always be remembered. At the same time, he said that communication between the heads of the two states at the highest level could take place.

The presenter reminded him that the Russian leader, inviting his Ukrainian counterpart to Moscow, spoke of his readiness to talk exclusively about the bilateral problems of the two countries, and recommended that Kiev resolve the issues of Donbass directly with Luhansk and Donetsk.

Russian aggression against Ukraine is by definition a bilateral relationship. Therefore, here is the art of diplomatic interpretation, to which we can endlessly resort. But we understand that the main purpose of the conversation between President Zelensky and President Putin is to end the war in Ukraine, to de-occupy our territories. I assure you, the President of Ukraine, when he talks about de-occupation, he means both Donbass and Crimea.

- explained Kuleba.

Note that on April 20, Zelensky in a video message proposed Putin will meet in Donbass to discuss existing problems. On such a clearly unrealizable initiative, the President of the Russian Federation answered April 22 - he is ready to receive a colleague from Ukraine in Russia at any time convenient for him. April 26 Zelensky saidthat the meeting place does not matter - he is ready to meet with Putin. But on April 28, the Ukrainian president call a more convenient, in his opinion, place for a conversation with the Russian leader is the “Holy See”. However, on April 29, the Vatican was informed that they did not know anything about the meeting between Zelensky and Putin, but they were assured of their readiness to provide all possible assistance in organizing such an event. All this indicates that Kiev is not yet ready for a constructive dialogue with Moscow.
  • Used photos: http://www.kremlin.ru/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Ivan Nikolsky Offline Ivan Nikolsky
    Ivan Nikolsky (Ivan Nikolsky) 2 May 2021 14: 15
    +5
    No meetings with fascist henchmen, on the contrary, to break off diplomatic and economic relations with them. To expel all ukrozarobitchan to the "square" ...
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 2 May 2021 19: 50
      +3
      I would give you +, but ... ordinary people have something to do with it? You shouldn't be so ... They survive as best they can.
      Threat did not put you - ... if that.
    2. begemot20091 Offline begemot20091
      begemot20091 (begemot20091) 3 May 2021 00: 54
      -1
      100 %. Let them go to the Poles.
    3. Cucumbers Offline Cucumbers
      Cucumbers (Cucumbers) 3 May 2021 11: 30
      +1
      You just don't need to expel. Offer an alternative ........ Russian passport to those who will hand over the Ukrainian one. Not agree to send. To date a clown is to work for his authority
  2. Dear sofa expert. 2 May 2021 14: 26
    +4
    The photo is cool. On it, Macron, as it were, pushes Zelensky aside so that he does not get confused under his feet (well, to be closer to Putin himself), like: Come on, son, step aside, you are young, you will still have time to promote yourself against the background of the Tsar!)
    1. Ivan Nikolsky Offline Ivan Nikolsky
      Ivan Nikolsky (Ivan Nikolsky) 2 May 2021 14: 44
      -3
      Putin here looked not entirely healthy, walked with some kind of wooden step, apparently grabbed his back, but had to go under analgesics ...
  3. yuriy55 Offline yuriy55
    yuriy55 (Yuri Vasilievich) 2 May 2021 15: 07
    +2
    On the topic of the de-occupation of Crimea, you need to talk with the residents of Crimea who accepted it.
  4. Volder Offline Volder
    Volder 2 May 2021 15: 08
    +2
    Shariy about the meeting of Zelensky and Putin:

  5. Heroes Heroes Offline Heroes Heroes
    Heroes Heroes (Sergei) 2 May 2021 15: 35
    +2
    I look at Ze and understand that Ukrainians are utterly stupid people. Those who chose another moron for themselves.
  6. Kofesan Offline Kofesan
    Kofesan (Valery) 2 May 2021 19: 26
    0
    To come up with such intentions that the conversation would become, in principle, impossible. "Inventors" of excuses, self-made.

    There, in Ukraine, is that a ride? Here is the village. That country, that their whole "PRYZYDENT" with a piano

  7. akarfoxhound Offline akarfoxhound
    akarfoxhound 2 May 2021 20: 25
    +2
    Crimea has been deoccupied for 7 years already, the topic of banderzians is irrelevant drinks
  8. oracul Offline oracul
    oracul (leonid) 3 May 2021 07: 28
    +1
    Potential inmates of Ukrainian psychiatric hospitals continue to be rude to Russia. They are happy to play the role of tough guys in international relations, saying stupidity after stupidity, without thinking about the consequences.

Глава МИД Украины: «Зеленский намерен говорить с Путиным на тему деоккупации Крыма»


Киевские русофобы продолжают активно рассуждать на две темы одновременно: о возможной личной встрече президентов России и Украины, Владимира Путина и Владимира Зеленского соответственно, а также непрекращающейся «агрессии» Москвы. 1 мая 2021 года на этом поприще отметился глава МИД Украины Дмитрий Кулеба, который дал «изумительное» по своей «этичности и дипломатичности» интервью «Радио Свобода» (признано в РФ СМИ-иноагентом).


Украинский функционер заявил, что «завтра россияне могут вернуться на границу нации», ведь Путин использует «стратегию сумасшедшего». Поэтому об этом нужно всегда помнить. Одновременно он сообщил, что общение глав двух государств на высшем уровне может состояться.

Ведущая напомнила ему, что российский лидер, приглашая украинского коллегу в Москву, говорил о готовности разговаривать исключительно о двухсторонних проблемах двух стран, а вопросы Донбасса порекомендовал Киеву решать непосредственно с Луганском и Донецком.

Российская агрессия против Украины – это по определению двусторонние отношения. Поэтому здесь искусство дипломатической интерпретации, к которому мы можем бесконечно прибегать. Но мы понимаем, что главная цель разговора президента Зеленского с президентом Путиным – это прекращение войны в Украине, деоккупация наших территорий. Уверяю вас, президент Украины, когда говорит о деоккупации, имеет в виду и Донбасс, и Крым

– объяснил Кулеба.

Заметим, что 20 апреля Зеленский в видеообращении предложил Путину встретиться на Донбассе для обсуждения имеющихся проблем. На подобную явно нереализуемую инициативу президент РФ ответил 22 апреля – он готов принять коллегу из Украины в России в любое удобное для него время. 26 апреля Зеленский заявил, что место встречи значения не имеет – он готов встретиться с Путиным. Но 28 апреля украинский президент назвал более удобное, по его мнению, место для разговора с российским лидером – «Святой престол». Однако 29 апреля из Ватикана проинформировали, что там ничего не знают о встрече Зеленского и Путина, но заверили в готовности оказать всяческое содействие в организации подобного мероприятия. Все это указывает на то, что Киев пока не готов к конструктивному диалогу с Москвой.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://www.kremlin.ru/
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
12 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Иван Никольский (Иван Никольский) 2 мая 2021 14:15
    +5
    Никаких встреч с фашистскими прихвостнями,наоборот,разорвать с ними и дипломатические , и экономические отношения. Всех укрозаробитчан выдворить в "незалежную"...
    1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
      A.Lex 2 мая 2021 19:50
      +3
      Я бы поставил вам +, но ...простые люди-то тут причём? Зря вы так...Они выживают как могут.
      ЗЫ не поставил вам - ...если что.
    2. begemot20091 Офлайн begemot20091
      begemot20091 (begemot20091) 3 мая 2021 00:54
      -1
      100 %. Пусть к полякам едут.
    3. Огурцов Офлайн Огурцов
      Огурцов (Огурцов) 3 мая 2021 11:30
      +1
      Просто выдворять не надо. Предложить альтернативу........ российский паспорт , тем кто сдаст украинский. Не согласных выслать. С клоуном встречаться - работать на его авторитет
  2. Фотография прикольная. На ней, Макрон как бы отталкивает Зеленского в сторонку, что бы тот не путался под ногами, (ну а самому быть поближе к Путину), типа: А ну ка сынку, посторонись, ты молодой, успеешь ещё попиариться на фоне Царя!)
    1. Иван Никольский (Иван Никольский) 2 мая 2021 14:44
      -3
      Путин здесь выглядел не совсем здоровым,шел каким-то деревянным шагом, по видимому схватила спина,но вынужден был ехать под анальгетиками....
  3. yuriy55 Офлайн yuriy55
    yuriy55 (Юрий Васильевич) 2 мая 2021 15:07
    +2
    По теме деоккупации Крыма нужно говорить с жителями Крыма, которые её приняли.
  4. Volder Офлайн Volder
    Volder 2 мая 2021 15:08
    +2
    Шарий про встречу Зеленского и Путина:

  5. Герои Шипки Офлайн Герои Шипки
    Герои Шипки (Сергей) 2 мая 2021 15:35
    +2
    Смотрю на Зе и понимаю, что хохлы конченные неумные люди. Избравшие себе очередного дебила.
  6. Kofesan Офлайн Kofesan
    Kofesan (Валерий) 2 мая 2021 19:26
    0
    Придумать такие намерения, что бы разговор стал в принципе не возможным. "Изобретатели" отмазов, самопальные.

    Там, на Украине это что, прокатит? Вот же Деревеньщина. Что страна, что целый ихний "ПРЫЗЫДЭНТ" с роялем

  7. akarfoxhound Офлайн akarfoxhound
    akarfoxhound 2 мая 2021 20:25
    +2
    Крым уже 7 лет,как деоккупирован, тема,бандерзьянки, неактуальна drinks
  8. oracul Офлайн oracul
    oracul (леонид) 3 мая 2021 07:28
    +1
    Потенциальные посидельцы украинских психушек продолжают хамить в адрес России. Они с удовольствием играют роль крутых парней в международных отношениях, изрекая глупость за глупостью, не задумываясь о последствиях.