The battle for the initiative: the fate of the Left Bank is being decided in the Zaporozhye direction


Today, the main focus is on the Donbass, where Russian troops and the Wagner PMC are stubbornly and consistently gnaw through the enemy’s defenses, moving forward step by step. However, in the past few days, positive news began to come from the Zaporozhye direction, where the front finally set in motion and the RF Armed Forces switched from defense to offensive. It is here that a general battle can take place, which will determine the future of the Left-Bank Ukraine.


Battle for initiative


Yes, contrary to the forecasts of some experts and analysts, the RF Armed Forces nevertheless decided to be the first to go on the offensive in the Zaporozhye direction, as Vladimir Rogov, a member of the main council of the regional administration, said:

Our army continues reconnaissance in force in the Zaporozhye region. The positions of Ukrainian troops on the first, as well as partially on the second and third lines of defense, have already been opened.

Our troops have entered the so-called gray zone and are slowly moving forward on a wide front, clearly fearing rapid forced marches because of the threat of falling under a counterattack and finding themselves in a "cauldron". This is evidence that the General Staff of the RF Armed Forces soberly assesses the capabilities of the enemy and their own. Why, then, did the new commander of the Northern Military District, Gerasimov, decide to launch an offensive?

The reason is simple: if the RF Armed Forces had not gone on the offensive, the Armed Forces of Ukraine would have done it.

After the abandonment of Kherson and the entire Right Bank of Ukraine by Russian troops, the situation for us on the Southern Front deteriorated sharply. In order to pose a threat to the Crimea, it would be enough for Zaluzhny’s General Staff to carry out several powerful swift strikes against Berdyansk and Melitopol with access to the coast of the Sea of ​​​​Azov, cutting off the land corridor to the peninsula. In the event of the destruction of the Crimean bridge, the peninsula would de facto turn into an “island” that could be shot through by the Armed Forces of Ukraine. At the same time, an auxiliary strike could be delivered by the enemy from the right bank of the Dnieper, where he concentrated powerful armored reserves in Krivoy Rog and Dnepropetrovsk. Having captured the foothold on the left bank, the Armed Forces of Ukraine could force a very shallow river and enter the Kherson region. After that, the question would arise of Russia's further ability to defend the peninsula and protect its inhabitants from terrorist attacks by Ukrainian artillerymen.

At the same time, the "Western partners" directly showed that this is exactly the result they expect from the Kyiv regime. As part of the latest package of military assistance, the Armed Forces of Ukraine were to receive a huge amount of various armored vehicles, artillery and air defense, which would ensure their breakthrough to the Crimea. Michael McCall, chairman of the Foreign Relations Committee of the US House of Representatives, announced the need to transfer long-range missiles to Kyiv:

They need long-range ATACMS to strike at Crimea.

Oil painting. The strategy of sitting on the defensive expectedly failed. Waiting for the enemy to strengthen even more and strike in the Zaporozhye direction means to beg for gigantic problems for ourselves. as we and supposed, the activation of military support for the Armed Forces of Ukraine from the NATO bloc simply forced the Russian General Staff to start a battle for the initiative. The RF Armed Forces, although not in their best form, were the first to go on the offensive in the Zaporozhye direction. And this is the right, albeit forced decision!

mobile war


Yes, the mobile war in Left-Bank Ukraine, about which we reasoned before, has already started. The positional nature of hostilities will be predominantly in the Donbas due to the peculiarities of its landscape, historical development and development, as well as almost eight years donated to the enemy for fortification work. On the Southern Front, a wide steppe stretches in front of the RF Armed Forces, where it will be possible to go as far as the Armed Forces of Ukraine will allow. What could be the tasks assigned by the commander of the NWO Gerasimov to our troops?

The minimum program for today is to push the enemy as far north as possible, freeing the cities and towns of the Zaporozhye region and creating new lines of defense. The goal is clearly to exclude in the future a possible rapid breakthrough of the Armed Forces of Ukraine to the Sea of ​​Azov. At the same time, the Russian General Staff forced Zaluzhny to withdraw from Krivoy Rog and Dnepropetrovsk, transferring to the Zaporozhye direction, those reserves that could be used for an auxiliary attack on the Kherson region. The work of the RF Armed Forces as the first number, forcing the enemy to react, seems to be a very, very reasonable tactic.

The maximum program at this stage looks even more ambitious, if, of course, it can be realized. Like us celebrated Previously, the transfer of long-range weapons to the Armed Forces of Ukraine requires Russian troops to launch a large-scale offensive to the Dnieper, pushing the enemy across the river as a natural barrier in order to eliminate the risks of powerful rapid breakthroughs of the Armed Forces of Ukraine. You can go to the Dnieper, slowly gnawing through the layered defense in the Donbass, but there are simpler ways.

Advancing from south to north, the RF Armed Forces are now approaching our new regional center - Zaporozhye. Part of the city is located on the left bank of the Dnieper, part - on the right. Our troops can approach Zaporozhye within a shot and simply block it without an assault, cutting off the railway lines of communication, which are used, among other things, to supply the Donbas grouping of the Armed Forces of Ukraine. But there is no point in stopping there. If the RF Armed Forces can move further north, to Dnepropetrovsk, then this will radically change the entire balance of power on the Left Bank.

At this stage, it will be enough to block Dnepropetrovsk, which is the main logistics center through which the Armed Forces are supplied. Having cut the railway lines, the General Staff of the RF Armed Forces will leave the group of the Armed Forces of Ukraine on a starvation ration not only in the Donbass, but also in Pavlograd and Kharkov. Our troops will find themselves in the rear of the enemy, who will be forced to either accept a general battle in the steppes, or roll back to the northwest, to Poltava and Chernigov.

In other words, if the offensive in the Zaporozhye-Dnepropetrovsk direction is successful, the General Staff of the RF Armed Forces has a chance to liberate most of the Left-Bank Ukraine. The only question is how ready our troops are now for active operations in the operational space. Perhaps it is here that the recently formed 3rd Army Corps, formed from volunteers, with its most modern armored vehicles and large-caliber artillery, on which such hopes were previously placed, will play its role.
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vladimir80 Offline Vladimir80
    Vladimir80 24 January 2023 13: 45
    -9
    a chance to liberate most of Left-bank Ukraine

    free the left-bank outskirts from whom? here in the next article they discuss that Crimea is without ya.o. do not hold!
    ps God forbid, liberate the DPR - and if possible, then go on the defensive, build fortified areas, relocate residents away from the border ... and climb into the outskirts of Bandera cities and villages - there is nothing to do there! let Europe feed them, restore them, take them in!
    1. The comment was deleted.
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 24 January 2023 14: 01
    +4
    the front finally set in motion and the RF Armed Forces switched from defense to offensive.

    Our troops entered the so-called gray zone

    Our General Staff is in their repertoire, they are going to storm every settlement head-on. And there are hundreds of these settlements, every 2-3 km. What Zaporozhye, what Dnepropetrovsk! We will get to them by such methods for "a hundred years". It's time to stop feeding on illusions about our power. There are only mediocrity, who can only trade "Motherland". We must demand the resignation of these mediocrity, or at least demand an answer to direct questions. It's time to stop justifying the mediocrity of our government!
    1. Alexey Lan Offline Alexey Lan
      Alexey Lan (Alexey Lantukh) 24 January 2023 19: 40
      +4
      This is just one of the options, albeit a tempting one. The question is speed and onslaught, wherever the offensive is carried out. As for mediocrity, I don’t think that they are more mediocre than us couch experts whose imagination is limitless.
    2. Dart2027 Offline Dart2027
      Dart2027 25 January 2023 08: 34
      0
      Quote: steel maker
      Our General Staff is in their repertoire, they are going to storm every settlement head-on. And there are hundreds of these settlements, every 2-3 km.

      Have you tried reading yourself? They are there every 2-3 km - well, how to bypass them all? Wherever you poke, you still have to hit him in the forehead.
      1. Daniel K Offline Daniel K
        Daniel K (Daniil Koshevoy) 25 January 2023 22: 22
        +1
        Khokhols on the offensive a few months ago on armored vehicles captured 60 km a day
    3. Pavel N Offline Pavel N
      Pavel N (Paul) 25 January 2023 17: 17
      0
      A provocateur (nicknamed a steelmaker) is in his repertoire!
    4. Svetlana Mironova (Svetlana Mironova) 25 January 2023 20: 34
      +2
      Resignations were necessary, starting with Shoigu, since May, M-tsa, and this is only along the military line ...
    5. Dust Offline Dust
      Dust (Sergei) 26 January 2023 12: 16
      +1
      There are practically no settlements there. Some arable fields. What is in Kherson, what is in Zaporozhye regions. It is a steppe and steppe in Africa.
  3. borisvt Offline borisvt
    borisvt (boris) 24 January 2023 20: 05
    +1
    The author is right as ever. the Americans are increasing pressure from all sides, raising the stakes, dogs, we urgently need to do something, otherwise it’s not far from the destroyed Rzeszow, which I have been talking about for a long time. I think that this moment is getting closer, the staff will not let them deal with OCG 95 with little blood ((
  4. Vadim Sharygin Offline Vadim Sharygin
    Vadim Sharygin (Citizen) 25 January 2023 03: 43
    +4
    The activity of Russian troops in this direction is both a necessary measure and a useful one. We need a threefold superiority in forces and means in the direction of the main attack. If we start the second wave of mobilization now, then by the summer we can forget about any attempts to shell or attack the Crimea. It will be far for all types of their missiles. We need carpet bombing of ukrov positions. We need "mother-bombs", reactivation of all types of weapons and equipment, we need to create a new Ukrainian government and army - as opposed to the Ukrohunte. We need initiative, military operations to anticipate and preempt the actions of the Armed Forces.
    1. Daniel K Offline Daniel K
      Daniel K (Daniil Koshevoy) 25 January 2023 22: 24
      +1
      Everything that was already canned
  5. Kuramori Reika Offline Kuramori Reika
    Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 25 January 2023 04: 53
    +2
    Perhaps they went on the offensive there only because this sector of the front was best reconnoitered.
  6. Muscool Offline Muscool
    Muscool (Glory) 25 January 2023 08: 25
    +2
    And where does the information come from that this is an offensive, and an improvement in positions, for example? For some reason, I am sure that after the occupation of several villages, everything will calm down.
  7. Igor Viktorovich Berdin 25 January 2023 09: 36
    +2
    in Krivoy Rog and Dnepropetrovsk, he concentrated powerful armored reserves ... I don’t understand the couple. We seem to have destroyed under 3000 Ukrainian tanks ....
    1. Vladimir80 Offline Vladimir80
      Vladimir80 25 January 2023 16: 13
      +1
      we seem to have destroyed under 3000 Ukrainian tanks

      it was General K. who said that they destroyed it, as in reality - no one knows, but most likely not as "rosy" as they talk on TV
    2. Daniel K Offline Daniel K
      Daniel K (Daniil Koshevoy) 25 January 2023 22: 25
      +1
      Oh, you listen to our storytellers...
  8. Igor Viktorovich Berdin 25 January 2023 09: 38
    +1
    No one thought that it was necessary to cut off Galicia from the rest of Ukraine and then finish off the encircled part? And put artillery with tactical nuclear weapons in the direction of Galicia ....
  9. Prokop Pork Offline Prokop Pork
    Prokop Pork (Prokop) 25 January 2023 15: 13
    +3
    Compare: "... the risks of powerful rapid breakthroughs of the Armed Forces of Ukraine." And "... You can go to the Dnieper, slowly gnawing through the echeloned defense ..."
    It turns out that ukrov's operations management is qualitatively at a different level.
  10. Viktor-Podolsk Offline Viktor-Podolsk
    Viktor-Podolsk (Viktor) 25 January 2023 17: 58
    0
    Everyone imagines himself a strategist, seeing the battle from the side. Shota Rustaveli.
  11. Panasyuk-Pupkin Offline Panasyuk-Pupkin
    Panasyuk-Pupkin (Panasyuk-Pupkin) 26 January 2023 21: 21
    0
    Quote: Dart2027
    Quote: steel maker
    Our General Staff is in their repertoire, they are going to storm every settlement head-on. And there are hundreds of these settlements, every 2-3 km.

    Have you tried reading yourself? They are there every 2-3 km - well, how to bypass them all? Wherever you poke, you still have to hit him in the forehead.

    Have you tried to make wider coverage and beat where they don’t wait?
  12. vlad127490 Offline vlad127490
    vlad127490 (Vlad Gor) 27 January 2023 20: 48
    +1
    Before fighting, advancing, it is necessary to give legal support to these military operations. Why did the deputies of the State Duma of the Russian Federation, senators, the President of the Russian Federation not issue a Law that would state that the entire territory of Ukraine is an integral part of Russia??? With such a law, the war in Ukraine would have ended by summer and all of Ukraine would have become Russia. Maybe someone knows why there is no such Law?
  13. Flight Offline Flight
    Flight (voi) Yesterday, 04: 06
    0
    At the present time, what is ours, what is not ours can move and move as they please. The lines are already outlined, and within them you can jerk or not jerk, depict actions or not depict. Then Prigogine and the rifleman "grumbled". Those who are already there. And here we can only fantasize.

Сражение за инициативу: на Запорожском направлении решается судьба Левобережья


Сегодня основное внимание обращено на Донбасс, где российские войска и ЧВК «Вагнер» упорно и последовательно прогрызают оборону противника, шаг за шагом продвигаясь вперед. Однако в последние несколько дней позитивные новости начали приходить с Запорожского направления, где фронт наконец пришел в движение и ВС РФ от обороны перешли к наступлению. Именно тут и может произойти генеральное сражение, которое определит дальнейшее будущее Левобережной Украины.


Сражение за инициативу


Да, вопреки прогнозам некоторых экспертов и аналитиков, ВС РФ все же решились первыми перейти в наступление на Запорожском направлении, о чем рассказал член главного совета администрации региона Владимир Рогов:

Наша армия продолжает разведку боем в Запорожской области. Уже вскрыты позиции украинских войск на первой, а также частично на второй и третьей линиях обороны.

Наши войска зашли в так называемую серую зону и медленно продвигаются вперед широким фронтом, явно опасаясь стремительных марш-бросков из-за угрозы попасть под контрудар и очутиться в «котле». Это свидетельство того, что в Генштабе ВС РФ трезво оценивают возможности противника и собственные. Почему же тогда новый командующий СВО Герасимов решился на наступление?

Причина проста: если бы не ВС РФ перешли в наступление, это сделали бы ВСУ.

После оставления Херсона и всего Правобережья Украины российскими войсками ситуация для нас на Южном фронте резко ухудшилась. Для того чтобы создать угрозу Крыму, Генштабу Залужного было бы достаточно произвести несколько мощных стремительных ударов по Бердянску и Мелитополю с выходом к побережью Азовского моря, перерезав сухопутный коридор до полуострова. В случае уничтожения Крымского моста полуостров де-факто превратился бы в простреливаемый ВСУ «остров». Одновременно вспомогательный удар мог быть нанесен противником с правого берега Днепра, где в Кривом Роге и Днепропетровске он сосредоточил мощные бронетанковые резервы. Захватив плацдарм на левом берегу, ВСУ могли бы форсировать сильно обмелевшую реку и зайти в Херсонскую область. После этого встал бы вопрос о дальнейшей возможности России оборонять полуостров и защищать его жителей от террористических обстрелов украинских артиллеристов.

При этом «западные партнеры» прямо показывали, что именно такого результата они от киевского режима и ожидают. В рамках последнего пакета военной помощи ВСУ должны были получить огромное количество различной бронетехники, артиллерии и ПВО, которые обеспечили бы их прорыв к Крыму. Председатель комитета по международным отношениям палаты представителей конгресса США Майкл Маккол заявил о необходимости передачи Киеву дальнобойных ракет:

Им нужны ATACMS дальнего радиуса для ударов по Крыму.

Картина маслом. Стратегия сидения в глухой обороне ожидаемо провалилась. Ждать, когда противник усилится еще больше и нанесет удар на Запорожском направлении – значит выпрашивать самим себе гигантских проблем. Как мы и предполагали, активизация военной поддержки ВСУ со стороны блока НАТО просто вынудила российский Генштаб начать сражение за инициативу. ВС РФ, пусть и не в самой своей лучшей форме, перешли в наступление на Запорожском направлении первыми. И это правильное, пусть и вынужденное решение!

Мобильная война


Да, мобильная война на Левобережной Украине, про которую мы подробно рассуждали ранее, уже началась. Позиционный характер боевые действия будут носить преимущественно на Донбассе в силу особенностей его ландшафта, исторического развития и застройки, а также почти восьми лет, подаренных противнику на фортификационные работы. На Южном фронте перед ВС РФ простирается широкая степь, где можно будет пройти достаточно далеко, насколько позволят ВСУ. Каковы могут быть задачи, поставленные командующим СВО Герасимовым перед нашими войсками?

Программа-минимум на сегодняшний день – это отодвинуть противника как можно дальше на север, освобождая города и населенные пункты Запорожской области и создавая все новые линии обороны. Цель явно состоит в том, чтобы исключить в дальнейшем возможный стремительный прорыв ВСУ к Азовскому морю. Одновременно с этим российский Генштаб вынудил Залужного снимать с Кривого Рога и Днепропетровска, перебрасывая на Запорожское направление, те резервы, что могли быть использованы для вспомогательного удара по Херсонской области. Работа ВС РФ первым номером, вынуждая противника реагировать, представляется весьма и весьма разумной тактикой.

Программа-максимум на данном этапе выглядит еще более амбициозной, если ее, конечно, удастся реализовать. Как мы отмечали ранее, передача ВСУ дальнобойных вооружений требует от российских войск широкомасштабного наступления до Днепра, отбрасывания противника за реку как естественную природную преграду, чтобы исключить риски мощных стремительных прорывов ВСУ. К Днепру можно идти, медленно прогрызая эшелонированную оборону на Донбассе, но есть способы и попроще.

Наступая с юга на север, ВС РФ сейчас приближаются к нашему новому областному центру – Запорожью. Часть города находится на левом берегу Днепра, часть – на правом. Наши войска могут подойти к Запорожью на расстояние выстрела и просто блокировать его без штурма, перерезав железнодорожные пути сообщения, которые используются в том числе для снабжения донбасской группировки ВСУ. Но на этом нет смысла останавливаться. Если ВС РФ смогут продвинуться дальше на север, до Днепропетровска, то это кардинально изменит весь расклад сил на Левобережье.

На данном этапе вполне достаточно будет блокировать Днепропетровск, который является главным логистическим центром, через который снабжаются ВСУ. Перерезав железнодорожные пути, Генштаб ВС РФ оставит на голодном пайке группировку ВСУ не только на Донбассе, но и в Павлограде, и в Харькове. Наши войска окажутся в глубоком тылу у противника, который будет вынужден или принимать генеральное сражение в степях, или откатываться северо-западнее, к Полтаве и Чернигову.

Иначе говоря, в случае успеха наступления на Запорожско-Днепропетровском направлении Генштаб ВС РФ имеет шанс освободить большую часть Левобережной Украины. Вопрос лишь в том, насколько наши войска сейчас готовы к активным действиям на оперативном просторе. Быть может, именно тут и сыграет свою роль недавно сформированный из добровольцев 3-й армейский корпус с его самой современной бронетехникой и крупнокалиберной артиллерией, на который ранее возлагались такие надежды.
22 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Владимир80 Офлайн Владимир80
    Владимир80 24 января 2023 13:45
    -10
    шанс освободить большую часть Левобережной Украины

    освободить левобережную окраину от кого? тут в соседней статье обсуждают что крым без я.о. не удержать!
    п.с. дай Бог освободить днр - и если получится, то переходить в оборону, строить укрепрайоны, переселять жителей подальше от границы... а лезть в окраинские бандеровские города и села - нечего там делать! пусть европа их кормит, восстанавливает, к себе берет!
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 24 января 2023 14:01
    +5
    фронт наконец пришел в движение и ВС РФ от обороны перешли к наступлению.

    Наши войска зашли в так называемую серую зону

    Наш ГШ в своём репертуаре, собираются каждый населённый пункт в лоб штурмовать. А там этих населённых пунктов сотни, через каждые 2-3 км. Какое Запорожье, какой Днепропетровск! Такими методами "сто лет" будем до них добираться. Пора прекращать питаться иллюзиями, на счёт нашей власти. Там одни бездари, которые только "Родиной торговать" могут. Надо требовать отставки этих бездарностей или, хотя бы требовать ответа на прямые вопросы. Пора прекратить оправдывать бездарность нашей власти!
    1. Алексей Лан Офлайн Алексей Лан
      Алексей Лан (Алексей Лантух) 24 января 2023 19:40
      +4
      Это всего лишь один из вариантов, хотя и заманчивый. Вопрос в быстроте и натиске, где бы наступление не проводилось. Что касается бездарей, то не думаю что они бездарней нас диванных экспертов у которых фантазия безгранична.
    2. Dart2027 Офлайн Dart2027
      Dart2027 25 января 2023 08:34
      0
      Цитата: сталевар
      Наш ГШ в своём репертуаре, собираются каждый населённый пункт в лоб штурмовать. А там этих населённых пунктов сотни, через каждые 2-3 км.

      Вы самого себя прочитать не пробовали? Они там через каждые 2-3 км - ну и как их всех обходить? Там куда ни ткнись, а все равно придется бить в лоб.
      1. Даниил К Офлайн Даниил К
        Даниил К (Даниил Кошевой) 25 января 2023 22:22
        +1
        Хохлы в наступлении несколько месяцев назад на бронемашинах по 60 км в день захватывали
    3. Павел Н Офлайн Павел Н
      Павел Н (Павел) 25 января 2023 17:17
      0
      Провокатор (по кличке сталевар) в своём репертуаре!
    4. Светлана Миронова (Светлана Миронова) 25 января 2023 20:34
      +2
      Отставки были необходимы, начиная с Шойгу, еще с мая, м-ца и это только по военной линии...
    5. Dust Офлайн Dust
      Dust (Сергей) 26 января 2023 12:16
      +1
      Там вообще практически нет населенных пунктов. Одни пахотные поля. Что в Херсонской, что в Запорожских областях. Степь она и в Африке степь.
  3. borisvt Офлайн borisvt
    borisvt (boris) 24 января 2023 20:05
    +1
    Автор прав, как никогда. американцы усиливают давление со всех сторон, повышают ставки, собаки, надо срочно что-то делать, а то ведь недалеко и до разрушенного Жешува, о чем я давно толкую. Думаю, этот момент все ближе, не дадут штатники разобраться с ОПГ 95 малой кровью ((
  4. Вадим Шарыгин (Гражданин) 25 января 2023 03:43
    +4
    Активность российских войск на данном направлении и вынужденная мера, и полезная. Нужно трёхкратное превосходство в силах и средствах на направлении главного удара. Если сейчас начать вторую волну мобилизации, то уже к лету всу могут забыть о каких-либо попытках обстрелять или атаковать Крым. Далековато будет для всех типов их ракет. Нужны ковровые бомбардировки позиций укров. Нужны "матерь-бомбы" , расконсервация всех видов вооружения и техники, нужно создавать новую украинскую власть и армию - в противовес укрохунте. Нужна инициатива, войсковые операции на опережение и упреждение действий всу.
    1. Даниил К Офлайн Даниил К
      Даниил К (Даниил Кошевой) 25 января 2023 22:24
      +1
      Всё что было уже расконсервировали
  5. Kuramori Reika Офлайн Kuramori Reika
    Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 25 января 2023 04:53
    +2
    Возможно они пошли там в наступление только потому, что этот участок фронта был лучше всего разведан.
  6. Muskool Офлайн Muskool
    Muskool (Слава) 25 января 2023 08:25
    +2
    А откуда информация что это наступление, а улучшение позиций например? Я почему-то уверен, что после занятия несколько посёлков, всё затихнет.
  7. в Кривом Роге и Днепропетровске он сосредоточил мощные бронетанковые резервы...я чета не пойму.мы вроде уничтожили под 3000 украинских танков....
    1. Владимир80 Офлайн Владимир80
      Владимир80 25 января 2023 16:13
      +1
      мы вроде уничтожили под 3000 украинских танков

      это генерал К. сказал что уничтожили, как в реальности - никто не знает, но скорее всего не так "радужно" как болтают по тв
    2. Даниил К Офлайн Даниил К
      Даниил К (Даниил Кошевой) 25 января 2023 22:25
      +1
      О, вы слушаете наших сказочников...
  8. Никому не приходила мысль что нужно отрезать Галичину от остальной Украины и добивать потом окруженную часть?А в сторону Галичины поставить артилерию с ТЯО....
  9. Прокоп Свинин (Прокоп) 25 января 2023 15:13
    +3
    Сравните: "...риски мощных стремительных прорывов ВСУ". И "...К Днепру можно идти, медленно прогрызая эшелонированную оборону..."
    Получается, у укров управление операциями качественно на другом уровне.
  10. Viktor-Подольск (Viktor) 25 января 2023 17:58
    0
    Каждый мнит себя стратегом, видя бой со стороны. Шота Руставели.
  11. Панасюк-Пупкин (Панасюк-Пупкин) 26 января 2023 21:21
    0
    Цитата: Dart2027
    Цитата: сталевар
    Наш ГШ в своём репертуаре, собираются каждый населённый пункт в лоб штурмовать. А там этих населённых пунктов сотни, через каждые 2-3 км.

    Вы самого себя прочитать не пробовали? Они там через каждые 2-3 км - ну и как их всех обходить? Там куда ни ткнись, а все равно придется бить в лоб.

    А делать более широкие охваты и бить где не ждут не пробовали?
  12. vlad127490 Офлайн vlad127490
    vlad127490 (Vlad Gor) 27 января 2023 20:48
    +1
    Прежде чем воевать, наступать, надо дать правовое обеспечение этим боевым действиям. Почему депутаты ГД РФ, сенаторы, президент РФ не выпустил Закон в котором было бы прописано, что вся территория Украины является неотъемлемой частью России??? С таким законом война на Украине закончилась бы к лету и вся Украина стала бы Россией. Может кто знает, почему не такого Закона?
  13. Voo Офлайн Voo
    Voo (Voi) 29 января 2023 04:06
    0
    В настоящее время, что наши, что не наши могут двигаться и шевелиться как им заблагорассудится. Линии уже обрисованы, и в их пределах можно дрыгаться или не дрыгаться, изображать действия или не изображать. То то пригожин с стрелковым "сцепились". Те кто там уже определились. А мы здесь можем только фантазировать.