The Black Sea Fleet is preparing for the provocations of Ukraine

After a provocation organized by the Kiev authorities in the Kerch Strait on November 25, 2018, the Russian Black Sea Fleet developed an action plan in case of attempts to repeat them. And that's right, considering adoption Ukraine's new marine doctrine, aggressive statements leadership of this country and frankly provocative activities US Special Envoy for Ukraine Kurt Walker.




Moreover, in the event of aggressive operations in the Azov-Black Sea region, the forces of the Black Sea Fleet, units of the 4th Army of the Air Force and Air Defense, as well as the border units of the FSB in the Republic of Crimea and the Krasnodar Territory will be raised by alarm. This is stated in the message of the Southern Military District.

A plan for responding to crisis situations in the Black Sea Fleet with the involvement of units of the 4th Army of the Air Force and Air Defense, agreed with the border control of the FSB of Russia in the Republic of Crimea and Krasnodar Territory, to protect and protect the state border within the borders of the Republic of Crimea

- confirmed the interim head of the administrative-territorial administration of the district headquarters, Colonel Timur Ryazanov.

The Southern Military District specifies that various units, forces and assets were already involved in resolving the crisis in the Kerch Strait. So the interaction with other departments is established. It is enough to recall the lightning reaction to a possible mine hazard in the waters of the Sea of ​​Azov and the Kerch Strait, when involved minesweeper "Vice Admiral Zakharyin" (port of registry Novorossiysk). This suggests that the militarypolitical The Russian leadership is ready to quickly respond to various surprises from the “partners” in this region.
  • Used photos: http://www.grifon-tur.ru/
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Черноморский флот готовится к провокациям Украины

После провокации, устроенной киевскими властями в Керченском проливе 25 ноября 2018 года, Черноморский флот России разработал план действий на случай попыток их повторения. И это правильно, учитывая принятие Украиной новой морской доктрины, агрессивные заявления руководства этой страны и откровенно провокационную деятельность специального посланника США по Украине Курта Волкера.





Более того, в случае агрессивных действий в Азово-Черноморском регионе по тревоге будут подняты силы Черноморского флота, подразделения 4-й армии ВВС и ПВО, а также пограничные части ФСБ по Республике Крым и Краснодарскому краю. Об этом говорится в сообщении Южного военного округа.

Разработан план реагирования на кризисные ситуации Черноморского флота с привлечением подразделений 4-й армии ВВС и ПВО, согласованный с пограничным управлением ФСБ России по Республике Крым и Краснодарскому краю, по защите и охране государственной границы в границах Республики Крым

- подтвердил временно исполняющий обязанности начальника административно-территориального управления штаба округа полковник Тимур Рязанов.

В Южном военном округе уточняют, что к разрешению кризисной ситуации в Керченском проливе уже привлекались различные его подразделения, силы и средства. Так что взаимодействие с другими ведомствами налажено. Достаточно вспомнить молниеносную реакцию на возможную минную опасность в акватории Азовского моря и Керченского пролива, когда был задействован тральщик «Вице-адмирал Захарьин» (порт приписки Новороссийск). Это говорит о том, что военно-политическое руководство России готово быстро реагировать на различные неожиданности со стороны «партнеров» в этом регионе.
Использованы фотографии: http://www.grifon-tur.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти